Desenfoque de fondo de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Logotipo de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Nintex Process Platform
Automatice flujos de trabajo, simplifique procesos
4.3
(1,021)
por Nintex Global Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Nintex Process Platform?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de la plataforma de procesos Nintex y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
¿Qué es la plataforma de procesos Nintex?

Nintex es una solución de gestión de flujo de trabajo que atiende a industrias como la energía, la salud y las ciencias de la vida, los servicios financieros y el gobierno. Es especialmente adecuado para departamentos como servicios al cliente, recursos humanos y tecnología de la información. La solución se puede implementar tanto en las instalaciones como en la nube y brinda a los usuarios acceso a herramientas como la generación de documentos, el mapeo de procesos, un creador de aplicaciones móviles, la creación de formularios personalizados y la automatización de procesos.

Compañía Nintex Global Ltd.
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Bellevue, Washington, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de la plataforma de procesos Nintex en Findstack
Detalles del producto de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Windows, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Generación de documentos
Diseño de procesos
Repositorio de procesos
Desarrollo de aplicaciones sin código
Unificación de datos
Accesibilidad
Enrutamiento de procesos
Vista general del proceso
Análisis de proceso
Monitoreo de procesos en tiempo real
Editor WYSIWYG
Marca personalizada
Gestión de flujo de trabajo
Permisos para compartir
Medios de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Plataforma de proceso Nintex 0
Plataforma de proceso Nintex 1
Plataforma de proceso Nintex 2
Plataforma de proceso Nintex 3
Plataforma de proceso Nintex 4
Capturas de pantalla de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Integraciones de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de la plataforma de procesos Nintex
1,021 Nintex Process Platform Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jared B.
Compartir
"La automatización de procesos es sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Nintex is an all encompassing platform that allows you to map business processes and then has the capabilites to automate those processes using their automation cloud solution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Entire platform can be a bit costly for smaller businesses.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

MApping out of business critical process to ensure we are compliant

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ryjairo K. avatar
Ryjairo K.
Servicios de aplicaciones para personas mayores
Compartir
"Nintex Foxtrot - Automatización de Procesos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

The easy way of creating your process task and the fast way you can process your items. No more time spending in entering data manually. Setup is easy and GUI is understandable. Reporting of error, reprocessing of data is easy. Price is very good for what the application does.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

It is not dislike, it is only that I need to adjust to this new version. I just installed it some weeks ago.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Processing of mass data occurs in minutes some times even seconds. It reduces load from personnel so they can do more other things. Updating of database items(DB2), generating PDF files, writing to excel sheets.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Larry B.
Compartir
"Gran plataforma con enfoque en mejoras y nuevas ofertas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

The platform is constantly improving and refining current products while also focusing on new solutions that integrate and amplify the benefit across existing product line.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Some of the updates or improvements that the community can provide them sounds like great features, but it can be based on votes from the community to gain traction and that seems hit or miss, or a way larger groups can game the system for visibility.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

A centralized resposity for the entire enterprise. Acts as a single source of truth for process details instead of 4 different visio map versions that only that department knows exists.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
De Tony M.
Compartir
"La automatización es fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Nintex has made automating tedious tasks very easy for my team and I The number of features are very helpful and the ease of integration is great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

The only thing I can say is that as the platform evolved from on prem to 365, some pertinent features have been deprecated. Not sure why, but it would be good if they would add features instead of taking them away.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Automating approval processes that were being done manually in the past.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AF
amy f.
Compartir
"Increíble herramienta para simplificar procesos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Nintex has quickly become a fan favorite at our company. We utilized the application to improve the efficiency of numerous procedures and workflows. It is simple for end users, and the dashboard provides an appealing visual and data for the submitted instances. The options and possibilities are truly limitless, and it has saved time for many of our teams.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Its endless possibilities and possibilities can sometimes be a disadvantage. Certain features can be difficult to understand, especially if you have never used them before or have not used them in a long time. There is, however, plenty of help and training available to you along the road.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is used to solve processes that either do not have a set workflow or have a manual workflow. It saves us time, and thus money. It also aids in keeping workflows organized and end users informed throughout the process. There is no more wondering about where a request is or what stage it is in.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Jonathan P.
Director sénior, It
Compartir
"Obras Nintex"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

It's extremely customizable and easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Occasional bugs or issues that users encounter.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Streamlining internal processes to gather all accurate data the first time.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kelly S.
Compartir
"Excelente manera de documentar y mejorar procesos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

I like that it gives us a visual component to view our processes. The platform allows us to document our current state so that everyone can be on the same page, but it also allows us to improve within those areas. It's easy to share process links with other people and they don't hav to be users and we can automate reviews so we don't have to rememebr to go back and look at potentially out of date workflows.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Sometimes when we have a "but it kind of depends" situation it can get difficult to document but I don't know that it's a Nintex issue, it might just be pointing out that we have some work to do while documenting.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Documenting current state so see who owns what part of a process.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NB
nico b
Compartir
"Pedí Nintex Cust Loyalty Program Promo Enterprise Edition y la transacción fue muy fluida".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Workflow - run if and Workflow monitor. It makes it easer for the user to monitor the execution of workflows and task assigned to the workflow.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Lack of training materials, particularly from the perspective of power users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

I don't believe we ever had a problem that was never resolved. But we were having a hardtime looking for training resources but was able to resolved but providing us an alternative option.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WJ
William J.
Analista senior de soluciones de TI
Compartir
"Los formularios, el flujo de trabajo y NWC de Nintex son excelentes".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

The number one advantage of Nintex is that it is straightforward to use. I can train citizen developers of almost any skill level to successfully automate their own processes with these tools in a few hours. Ease of use is where Nintex shines. They have flexibility and functionality to match most of their competitors, but they are much easier to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

There isn't much to dislike. Adding connections in Nintex Workflow Cloud is a little more complicated than other tools since connections may be unique to the software connected to. Another minor issue is that while there is a ton of documentation on the Web for Nintex tools, it's not well tagged by version, which can make self-support harder for nonexpert users, who are the ideal Nintex users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm lucky because my company uses me to instruct other users on how to use Nintex and similar citizen development tools. As such, I have been able to help others to automate many different types of approval processes and hand integrations. The largest one I built myself was a four-step approval for creating cost codes in our financial system, which then generates an automatic request process for adding and approving work orders under that new cost code.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RV
Rossv.
Compromiso empresarial con las TIC
Compartir
"¿Almacenar todos nuestros procesos en un lugar de fácil acceso para que todos puedan verlos usarlos y ahora incluso automatizarlos?"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Being able to see all of our processes and which ones we can automate. This also helps to identify which processes can be automated quickly and efficiently within our teams.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

So far there's not a lot to dislike. Everything about this is perfect for what we're wanting it for.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

The fact that we need to capture all of our processes to find efficiencies and begin to automate where we can to save time and money.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VC
vince c
Analista De Sistemas
Compartir
"Excelencia en automatización de Nintex"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Using workflow automation templates has simplified the process of creating new automations quickly and reduced time to implementing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Bit of a learning curve but overall a good product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Creating forms and workflow automations to minimize manual input and configuration has saved me and my teams a lot of time.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
shelby p.
Entrenador Operativo Sr
Compartir
"Lo mejor de lo mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Your customer servie help is the best an

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Your customer service is always there when I need it. It never fails me. All is fine. No improvements needed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Faster customer service and it lowers the AHT. Ye sit is saving us money in the long run. Yes more time for other tasks. Yes it has incresed by 25%.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 27, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Naveen R. avatar
naveen r
Arquitecto de soluciones, Azure, Share Point, Teams, Power Apps, Power Automate, Power Virtual Agent
Compartir
"Nintex es muy fácil de usar y tiene más acciones útiles que facilitan mucho la vida de los desarrolladores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

The best part of Nintex is it has all the actions which will require to automate any process.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Why dislike. Nintex makes developer life easy so there is no way to dislike it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Not going to write too much as It will take a day to write. In simple words, Nintex helps in making any process automated with ease.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SJ
Susan J.
Analista de mejora
Compartir
"Solución fácil e intuitiva"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Accessible and very easy to use, staff are persuaded within minutes!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Nothing comes to mind - easy to use and affordable

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Reducing the inconsistency in process documentation

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IM
Ian M.
I
Compartir
"¡Nintex es poderoso, pero no necesitas estar en TI para usarlo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

Ease of use and ability to connect across multiple platforms without much trouble. Especially platforms that tend not to connect to the other or at least not in a quick and easy way.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nintex Process Platform?

I do wish it was a bit easier to make use of on prem applications when using NWC.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nintex Process Platform y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are using this for our IT Security Risk Assessment Workflow. It has cut down the time drastically between use of the online form capabilities along w the easy to setup workflow functions that ensure the same path is followed each and everytime and not missed.