Desenfoque de fondo de Nextiva
logotipo de nextiva
Nextiva
4.5
(3,028)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Nextiva?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Nextiva y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Nextiva
¿Qué es Nextiva?

Nextiva es una solución de telefonía comercial de primer nivel que es una de las opciones más conocidas disponibles en la actualidad. La plataforma transforma la estrategia de comunicación de las empresas que aprovechan su servicio todo en uno y las funciones de comunicación basadas en la nube. La solución también ofrece planes de precios flexibles y un nivel confiable de calidad de llamadas internacionales. La solución VoIP de Nextiva es reconocida como el "Mejor sistema telefónico comercial" por numerosas publicaciones, gracias a su tiempo de actividad del 99.99 % y sus impresionantes integraciones con las mejores aplicaciones.

Empresa Nextiva, Inc.
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Scottsdale, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías Nextiva en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Nextiva
¿Para qué es mejor Nextiva?
¿Cómo se compara Nextiva con RingCentral MVP?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Nextiva?
Detalles del producto Nextiva
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación, vídeos, seminarios web
Idiomas Inglés
Premios Nextiva
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Características de Nextiva
Operador automático
Intrusión de llamadas
Reenvío de llamadas
Registros de llamadas
Monitoreo de llamadas
Colas de llamadas
Grabación de llamadas
Informes y análisis de llamadas
Enrutamiento de llamadas
Detección de llamadas
Transferencia de llamada
Llamar susurrando
Identificador de llamadas
Conferencia telefónica
Gestión de contactos
No molestar
Fax a correo electrónico
Voz HD
IVR (respuesta de voz interactiva)
Integración con CRM
Llamadas internacionales
Aplicación Movil
Portabilidad de números
Indicador de presencia
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Mensajes de texto
Videoconferencia
Mensaje de voz
Correo de voz a correo electrónico
Nextiva Media
Siguiente 0
Siguiente 1
Siguiente 2
Siguiente 3
Siguiente 4
Siguiente 5
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de nextiva
3,028 Nextiva Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ET
Erin T.
Fundador
Compartir
"Respuestas rápidas y útiles!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Chat box is easy to use when I need help.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

Sometimes the wait is long to chat with support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our ability to structure a call flow.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JK
Jj k.
Fundador
Compartir
"Atención al cliente A1"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Nextiva's Customer Service and Technical Service Department is the best I've ever encountered! I had an issue with failed incoming calls and reached out to Nextiva's Technical Department via Chat. Ivan T was the technician and worked with me to troubleshoot the issue. He was extremely helpful and patient. He took the necessary time, and tried multiple options until he was able to resolve my issue. My issue is resolved thanks to Ivan's patience and skill.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

I have no dislikes about Nextiva. From day one; when I contacted them to switch from a much inferior provider, they worked with me to get the service and pricing to meet my needs. Their service & follow through on their promises, and their ability to resolve any issue during the first contact has convinced me that I made the right decision to use Nextiva as my VOIP provider.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm a Canadian resident that works exclusively for a US based company. Thanks to Nextiva, I have a local presence, with a local phone number for my customers to use. They also provide unlimited North American calling and texting at the best pricing in the market.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Digamber Nath M. avatar
Digamber Nath M.
Administrador sénior del sistema
Compartir
"El mejor sistema de soporte y calidad de llamadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Now Nextiva has improved the technical support which is very helpful in resolving any query and the technicians are perfect in knowledge.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

There is no downside in Nextiva earlier I faced a problem with the support for long queues but in the last 18 months, Nextiva improved the support system which is awesome.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Nextiva helps in managing business easy by call center reporting and other features

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RN
Richard N.
Fundador
Compartir
"Fue una transacción fluida y facilitada por el agente que me ayudó".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Support is always available to help whenever something comes up.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

The current setup could not be retained when you add users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Contacting our customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Christine B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran equipo de soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Anytime that I need help or have a question their support team has been wonderful. If it is something I can do on my own they teach me how to do it instead of just doing it for me. I truly appreciate that. They are always helpful and friendly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

When our internet is out so are our phones. Luckily, that doesn't happen very often but it can be frustrating.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

I reached out via the chat and needed help updating our after hours greeting. We recently hired new employees and it needed to be udpated. Support was quick to respond and extremely helpful. They took care of everything I needed help with. Ivan was great! Very friendly and informative. Easy to work with too.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kevin von G. avatar
Kevin Von G.
Inspector y propietario profesional certificado jubilado
Compartir
"¡La mejor y más completa solución de telefonía VoIP!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Nextiva's Cloud-based / VoIP phone system is very easy to implement and administer. The Customer Support is top notch. From a large offering of features that you would expect from a VoIP leader to an enormous amount of online knowledgebase articles and videos to great integration with many devices, phones, headsets, OS platforms, Apps, and so on, Nextiva is an obvious choice for a reputable phone system, weather you are small or large, Nextiva can handle it all. I have implemented/worked with Nextiva with two different companies and wouln't think about switching to any other company! Thank you Nextiva for a complete and feature-rich reliable system.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

Can't really think of anything negative because everything has been positive with Nextiva. If I had to say anything, I would appreciate an invoice that was a little easier to decipher/read and a reduction of fees/taxes but I know there are regulatory and states fees that have to be imposed and are out of Nextiva's hands!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Multiple lines in and out along with multiple call flows/auto attendants. Just has a solution that meets all our needs!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KG
kacie g
Fundador
Compartir
"Marketing simplificado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Our favorite thing about using Nextiva is the ability to record our calls. This has greatly increased the amount of quality checks we can perform for our several agents. We use Nextiva for both of our Marketing companies and it has truly been a game changer. The ease of use within the company itself if immaculate, the custmomer service has truly been a godsend. Additionally, it is something that we use in office daily, by several representatives, some who were worried it would not be easy to learn. `

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

The least helpful thing about Nextiva for us is the ability to FAX.. It is 2024 I don't know anyone who faxes these days.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are able to record and use the phone calls that our team makes for quality assurance and accurate coaching.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Richard R.
Fundador
Compartir
"Nextiva siempre está ahí para ayudar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Fast and reliable service. Customer Support is always willing to go that extra mile.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

There is nothing to dislike about Nextiva.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

One location for all of are VOIP users.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Esquí k.
Fundador
Compartir
"Nextiva siempre ofrece un servicio de calidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

The 24 hour support feature is the best. Sometimes we need to modify our system and it is nice to be able to make changes after hours.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

Nothing. Always helpful when calling in and always consistent good phone services.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

The call attendent and being able to customize users is very important.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SV
Sandra V.
Fundador
Compartir
"La compañía más increíble".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Nextive delivers the very best product (business VOIP) AND the very best technical support, no matter what my company and myself pester them about. (Connecting devices, asking inane questions about networking, updating office equipment and the like).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

Nextiva representatives are NOT able to live in my office.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Business phone with a corporate image for our company is easily accomplished and maintained for almost a decade, at a very affordable price point.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NK
neil k
Fundador
Compartir
"¡PULGAR ARRIBA a Nextiva! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

The Nextiva App is user friendly and very helpful. I have used many phone systems in the past and this one is by far the best!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

I do not have any complaints or dislike about the Nextiva App. Quick and easy to use!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Nextiva allows inbound calls to our dealership to ring directly to all sales representatives personal cell phones. When the sales rep is not working, the app has the capability to log off while still ringing to other reps.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Jason P.
Fundador
Compartir
"Confiados, inteligentes, conocedores y perspicaces son los representantes de Nextiva".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

The website, their mobile apps, and the features and the ease of making changes, and if it's too complex the reps fix it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

Nothing. They always quickly and efficiently resolve it all.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

The ability for our recruiters and nurses at our school to call mobile and have the people/parents see the main local phone and get calls back and even text from mobile without having to give their personal cel phone out.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EB
Eddie b.
Presidente propietario
Compartir
"Chat de atención al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

Today I was chatting with Alina F about a billing issue and also requesting some changes to my account. The agent was very helpful and met my requests quickly and professionally. I appreciate the quick response to my questions and also for making me feel at ease when the system did not accept some of my changes on the first try. It was overall a good experience. Thank you Alina F.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

There was nothing negative i could say about the chat session. I like to do this as i have a lot of meetings and phone calls, and can get issues resolved when I am involved in something else.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

I had a billing question that needed addressed.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TL
Teresa L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Servicio al cliente Nextiva"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

When you sign up the have an excellant on boarding system. They were very helpful. Would get back to us ASAP. Plus, we have found their customer service to on point and solves any issues we may have. The equipment has been good. Their app is very user friendly. We are very happy with our decision to change from Verizon to Nextiva.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

To be honest I have not found anything that I dislike about Nextiva.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

Customer Service was a big problem with our last carrier. Nextiva is very efficient and helpful.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rachael K. avatar
Rachael K.
Gerente de Oficina
Compartir
"Excelente servicio y producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nextiva?

The representatives are very knowledgeable and strive for complete resolution of your questions. Call quality is great and they offer so many features. Nextiva sets your phone up for you, so they are easy to implement and to use. We use our phones and phone lines extensively throughout the business week and we have not run into any issues with loss of service or quality.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nextiva?

The wrong services were added to our account and it took multiple chats and calls to resolve the issue.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nextiva y cómo le beneficia eso?

The call flow at our office is much better because our clients are directed to the correct department using an auto attendant. The improved call flow is beneficial because it saves our staff a step by directing our calls automatically. Voicemails get to the correct person and the in-office intercom is a great way for staff to communicate throughout our multi-level office.

Visita el sitio web