desenfoque de fondo de CRM del lunes
logotipo de CRM del lunes
monday CRM
4.6
(728)
(Anteriormente Monday Sales CRM)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Monday CRM?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de CRM del lunes y detalles del producto

Descripción general de CRM de lunes
¿Qué es Monday CRM?

Monday CRM es una plataforma de gestión de relaciones con los clientes basada en la nube y diseñada específicamente para equipos de ventas. Conocida por la facilidad de uso de la plataforma y su enfoque en la automatización de tareas repetitivas, permite a los equipos de ventas concentrarse en construir relaciones con sus clientes. Con funciones como puntuación de clientes potenciales, seguimiento de correo electrónico y registro de llamadas, Monday CRM es una excelente solución para cualquier equipo de ventas que busque aumentar su productividad y cerrar más acuerdos.

Empresa monday.com
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 5001-10,000 empleados
Sede Principal Tel Aviv, Israel
Redes Sociales
lunes Categorías CRM en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Monday CRM
¿Para qué Monday CRM es mejor?
How does monday CRM compare to Act!?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Monday CRM?
Detalles del producto CRM del lunes
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Facilidad de uso
Principiante
Intermedio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación, vídeos, seminarios web
Idiomas Alemán, chino, coreano, español, francés, holandés, inglés, japonés, polaco, portugués, ruso, turco
Premios CRM del lunes
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Funciones de CRM del lunes
Acceso a la API
Programación de citas
Registro de llamada
Herramientas de colaboración
Gestión de contactos
Gestión de comentarios de clientes
Segmentación de clientes
Tickets de atención al cliente
Paneles personalizables
Importación / Exportación de datos
Gestión de documentos
Marketing por e-mai
Plomo Gestión
Chat en Vivo
Automatización de Marketing
Acceso Móvil  
Gestión de pedidos
Catálogo de Productos
Cotizaciones/Propuestas
Informes y Análisis
Control de acceso basado en roles
Previsión de ventas
Gestión de canal de ventas
De Integración Social de Medios
Gestión de encuestas
Administración de tareas.
Gestión Territorial
Integraciones de terceros
Permisos de usuario
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
lunes CRM Medios
lunes CRM 0
lunes CRM 1
lunes CRM 2
lunes CRM 3
lunes CRM 4
lunes CRM 5
lunes CRM Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de CRM del lunes
728 monday CRM Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Steve L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y rápido para comenzar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

The CRM is easy to use and quick to get started with

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

Not really a dislike as such. We are early in using the system and find some of the dashboards don't quite reflect what we'd like to see. We are working with it though to see if we can display the information in other ways

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is giving us a better insight into our pipeline and helping us forecast the business we expect to win. This will also help highlight training needs and identify where team development and marketing activity can help us continue our growth story as a business

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LC
Louis C.
Gerente de Ventas
Compartir
"¡Excelente servicio durante más de 2 años!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

Monday.com is the most efficient CRM program I have used in the last two years. It is easy to use and better than keeping a Google Drive or Excel Spreadsheet.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

There is nothing that I dislike about monday.com. It is so easy to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Monday.com has been solving my sales problems, and it helps me keep everything organized. I love how you can customize the different boards.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
Jennifer G.
Peluquero y maquillador
Compartir
"¡Un lugar para todo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

You can be working on a document, and not have to worry about saving the document, and when someone else goes in and contributes to the same document, you can see who did it and what their comment was. It's super easy to use, I can make old-fashioned check-off lists, and it keeps track of what I did before and down to the last click I made.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

You have to wait to open it 😂. It's not as easy to implement as Teams, for example

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

tracking. Tracking clients and tracking my own "to-do" list

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Steve G.
Fundador
Compartir
"Mantenme enfocado y organizado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

With 3 different businesses, monday keeps me focused and organized and doesn't let me forget important tasks that would otherwise be missed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

It should enter items on the boards when I think about them instead of me having to actually type the items out......mind reading would be a nice upgrade.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Keeps me from missing steps or shortcutting processes

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sara D. avatar
Sarah D.
Diseñadora Gráfica
Compartir
"Lo mejor desde el pan de molde..."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

The most helpful part of Monday is that I can use it for all my project management needs. Monday is so simple and "Excel-like" that it's really easy to explain for those that I partner with that are a little older & technology is a struggle. For almost 3 years now, Monday has helped me bridge the gap between the "technological generational gap".

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

I've come across a few things that I "dis-liked" but after taking the time to watch a video and read the tutorials they have available, I've yet to find something that I couldn't figure out with tutorials & online help.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

The fact that Monday is constantly growing their integrations and implementing new features is a HUGE benefit for me. I'm a small start-up and their constant growth allows me to do the same!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
barba a. avatar
Barba A.
Gerente de Desarrollo
Compartir
"Gran herramienta de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

One place to store all of my lists and project components. The ability to attach pertinent Files to my entries. The ability to assign a task to others inside your organization. The ability to @ mention and send email to others. Being able to copy a project list, so no recreating the wheel for the recurrence of that project.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

Doesn't intersect/talk to our CRM. sometimes a little difficult to understand how to do something new.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helps me keep track of my tasks by project. This helps me stay organized. Also, allows my successor a good map to follow.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jonathan f.
Jonathan F.
Comercializador digital senior
Compartir
"Excelente producto y muy fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

I like how well you can organize all the different tasks. I also like how the app on the phone allows you to organize everything without having to go to a computer and update stuff. Our team has implemented Monday.com as one of our go-to's for reminders and updates with our clients orders. It has become a tool we use all the time for us to keep track of our constant client changes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

The downside might be the amount of templates the system has. For example, we don't use Monday.com as a traditional marketing company would, but we use it as a system that helps us stay organized with our client orders, so if we had some templates that relates more to organization then it would be even better

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

It has helped our company a lot because as a team we are able to see immediate updates to our client orders and changes we need to make.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Xiomara H. avatar
Xiomara H.
Instructor
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de trabajo que he usado en mi vida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

I like that Monday is very versatile and allows you to create anything from a simple dashboard for your activities to a CRM for your company in just a few minutes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

Automations are sometimes a bit complex to customize or are misconfigured later

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Keep track of clients and all information in one system

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
José Miguel R. avatar
José Miguel R.
CEO y cofundador
Compartir
"Es el mejor crm"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

I can create my own pipeline and automatize

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

nothing, it is perfect. It is constantly improving

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have my sales team pipeline and also my laboratory pipeline of results

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HB
Harry b.
Fundador
Compartir
"CRM flexible que permite que los datos fluyan directamente a la gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

The flexibility to easily customize and scale according to the size of the business makes monday.com a class leader. Our team can complete all their work in one place making our workflow simple and easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

Some of the built-in automation is limited. Admin permission options are limited and could be improved for accounts that do not have the Enterprise licance.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Tracking communication with customers. Keeping up with sales-related tasks. Handing over sales data to project management.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
Fundador
Compartir
"Altamente recomendado Monday.com para muchos tipos de negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

The versatility, and customizability - there's something you can use it for for almost any client we work with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

It is so customizeable that to do a very specialized solution for a business can often require a lot of set-up time in our experience. There are a lot of different types of templates to start with.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Many clients come to us with no CRM at all, and this is a great product to use that isn't as expensive as others that are only CRMs, and we can expand this as they grow.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jade W.
Conserje de cachorros
Compartir
"Fácil de navegar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

Easy to organize and use. Able to separate what I need and don't need to see.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

Storage space fills up quickly. Have to create a new board at times because of space.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Organizing the sales

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yony ​​M. avatar
Yony ​​M.
Director de Marketing y Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Excelente y fácil de implementar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

Finally a CRM and Project Management in one software. Easy to use and implement with our sales and marketing team. Customer Support is the best and is able to help to streamline the process. Great for everyday use, highly recommend you give it a try.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

I dont have any dislikes at the moment, but will update once I do run into a snag.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

CRM for our sales team

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LO
lucas o.
Director
Compartir
"El lunes es el mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

Monday helps me stay organised and is highly customisable. It was really easy to get started with and I now use it every day. It's also smoothly integrated into several other services that we use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

There are a few different pricing levels, and I feel that some features they hold back on the lower tiers should be available to all paying users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps us keep track of potential clients, existing clients, project progress, invoicing status and project completion.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NA
Nicolás A
Fundador
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia laboral, fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Monday CRM?

Nice and easy design, so it's more fun to use at work

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Monday CRM?

Sometimes it's a bit slow, it's loading long for example

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Monday CRM y en qué te beneficia eso?

Reminders, Customer Data

Visita el sitio web