Desenfoque de fondo del panel mixto
logotipo de panel mixto
Mixpanel
Análisis de usuario avanzado simplificado
4.6
(1,091)
por Mixpanel, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Mixpanel?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Mixpanel y detalles del producto

Descripción general del panel mixto
¿Qué es MixPanel?

Mixpanel es una plataforma de análisis utilizada por las empresas para mejorar la participación de los usuarios y aumentar la retención a través de funciones como el seguimiento del comportamiento, el análisis de embudos y las pruebas A/B con la intención de optimizar la experiencia del usuario.

Compañía Mixpanel, Inc.
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, CA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Mixpanel en Findstack
Detalles del producto Mixpanel
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del panel mixto
Segmentación
Compromiso social
Seguimiento de eventos estándar
Retention
Conversiones de divisas
Seguimiento de eventos personalizados
Embudos
Reportes En Tiempo Real
Medios de panel mixto
panel de mezcla 0
panel de mezcla 1
panel de mezcla 2
panel de mezcla 3
Capturas de pantalla del panel mixto
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de panel mixto
1,091 Mixpanel Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NP
Nicky P.
Compartir
"Herramienta increíble: hay personas aún más increíbles trabajando allí"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

So we have used Mixpanel for a little more than 3 years now, and Mixpanel helps getting the overview of our platform. It is amazing how you can structure all this data, and make it into beautiful graphs. We have even used it in presentations for our customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

It can be quite overwhelming to start with, but in the end, you end up with beautiful results.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mixpanel is where we sort our data, and make it digistiveable. We track behavior across the platform, and mixpanel help us with the great overview of our platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PK
Piam K.
Compartir
"Soporte y experiencia excepcionales: una experiencia Mixpanel destacada por el excelente servicio de Ashley"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

I recently had the opportunity to use Mixpanel for our analytics needs, and I'm thoroughly impressed by both the platform and the support team. A standout experience was with Ashley, their support engineer, who went above and beyond in assisting us. She demonstrated not only deep expertise but also a remarkable commitment to solving our specific challenges. Ashley's proactive approach, coupled with clear and helpful guidance, made our experience exceptionally positive. It's rare to encounter such dedicated and effective customer support. Mixpanel, thanks to professionals like Ashley, has proven to be an invaluable asset to our team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

A touch more expensive then I would want, but worth it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

We need to know how our customers use our product, how they move through our sales funnel. What parts are sticky and where we fail them.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
bruno p
Líder de operaciones de revisión
Compartir
"Perspicaz, fácil de integrar y usar y ayuda a implementar una estrategia de datos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

Dashboard visualization. I can view all the events through my customer onboarding and understand how to improve my processes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

I don't have any points that I dislike yet. I started to use it fully recently

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Customer's events in my app to understand their journey

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PA
Pirah A.
Compartir
"Una herramienta de búsqueda y recopilación de datos más sofisticada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

As a project manager, I have used Mixpanel that is a comprehensive tool that is centered on tracking events and user profiles. The dashboard offers a very intuitive interface that includes a graphical viewer that presents complex data in easy-to-read form. This has been useful in mobile app analysis, especially in heat map illustrations showing users interactions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

We’ve had a few instances where server-side integration protocol seemed lagging, which slightly affected the operations tempo. Furthermore, some parts of the documentation feel a little outdated, and some sections of it have proven to be confusing, and I needed tech support to go around those few confusing aspects.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

With the help of Mixpanel, we are able to identify and understand the important user behaviors that directly guide our product development strategies.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BE
Baris E.
Compartir
"Descubriendo conocimientos con facilidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

What I appreciate most about Mixpanel is its robust capability to unearth deep insights and aid in strategizing effectively. Despite a steep learning curve initially, once mastered, it becomes remarkably user-friendly. The platform's strength lies in its comprehensive data analysis tools that enable us to dissect raw data comprehensively. Additionally, Mixpanel's integration features are seamless and enhance its utility, making it a valuable tool in our toolkit.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

While Mixpanel offers an array of powerful features, its initial learning curve can be quite challenging. This complexity at the beginning may deter new users or prolong the time it takes to fully leverage its capabilities. Additionally, while the integrations are generally good, there can be occasional glitches or limitations in compatibility with other tools, which sometimes requires workarounds. These aspects, though manageable, are areas where Mixpanel could improve to enhance the overall user experience.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mixpanel plays a crucial role in solving our data analysis and insight generation challenges. By providing detailed analytics, it enables us to understand user behavior and track key metrics effectively. This insight is instrumental in shaping our strategies and making informed decisions. The ability to see raw data also allows for a granular level of analysis, leading to more tailored and effective solutions. As a result, Mixpanel has been a significant asset in enhancing our decision-making processes and driving business growth. Its benefits are reflected in our improved targeting, optimized marketing strategies, and more efficient allocation of resources.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rupesh K. avatar
Rupesh K.
Ejecutivo Sr. Marketing Digital
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para obtener información sobre el segmento de uso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

We can create our cohort according to user segment

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

It is a good tool to understand the user sagment and don't find anything which is not suitable

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are in phase of understanding our users and it help in DAU, WAU and MAU segment for both app and web.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sai Ganesh R.
Sai Ganesh R.
Ejecutivo de Marketing Senior
Compartir
"Increíble herramienta de análisis"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

Mixpanel is an excellent tool that gives us insights about our product (both app as well as web). It helps us better understand our users by carefully identifying their behaviour through the means of conversion funnels, and retention cohorts. It helps us make our product more user friendly by bridging the gaps that we identify after analysing user segments.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Their support team is not very proactive and usually takes more than 48 hours to reply which does not serve the purpose. Also, the tool is a bit complex to use and the onboarding videos are not of much help, they must give more self-help material for increased usability.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use MixPanel daily and several times a day majorly to see the event instrumentation by the data team and relevant events that can be used in Marketing Campaigns. Mixpanel helps us gauge important user metrics and also helps tweak user onboarding flow after analysing their journey and interaction with the app.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CA
Cristiano a.
Directora de Marketing y Ventas
Compartir
"Mixpanel - Acceso sencillo a las analíticas de mi negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

Seamless and intuitive experience for obtaining the data I need out of my SAAS Business Analytics.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Uncapable of opening windows in new tabs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mixpanel has helped us optimize our Customer Journey, LTV and CAC more precisely.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Anurag K.
Business Analyst
Compartir
"Interfaz muy fluida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

I loved the smooth interface and fast loading of the meta data on a particular account . Very nice navigation and color scheme of website .

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Sometimes I have to scroll down alot to find older logins for our website which consumes time .

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

It solves the login details and tracks the activity on our website real time . Very helpful

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dan M. avatar
Y m.
Compartir
"Mixpanel es imprescindible para los gerentes de producto. Ha sido de gran ayuda en el análisis de mi producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

The funnel feature has been very helpful alongside alerts and daily digests

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Nothing to dislike about the product. It is quite useful

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mixpanel is solving the problem of understanding user conversion across product funnels. It helps figure out areas of improvement and existing issues

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Islam Atef E. avatar
Islam Atef E.
Analista sénior de productos
Compartir
"¡Me encanta Mixpanel aunque rara vez me decepciona!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

It make every insight preparation like a snap with one condition which is giving it a clean data, which should be our responsiblity in fact.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Mixpanel is updating how the product looks not what the product offers, no new things in graph types or reporting types, even the new AI module it takes too much time comparing with other competitors.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am a power bi user for almost 5 five year till now, I thought power bi was the easiest tool ever, then I tried Mixpanel, with Mixpanel it was my first time to get introduced to event data and attributes, and actually Mixpanel made it easy to me to learn fast and manipulate the data much faster to get whatever insights I need.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Raúl C.
Gerente de Producto Asociado
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para métricas de productos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

The easy to use interface, possibility to add and share different boards. Also retention and funnel reports are very helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Flows report is not very accurate as timing of events is sometimes not correct. Also there should be option to play around with colors of reports.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Enhancing onboarding optimization and also understanding user behavior and adoption

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
_J
이주희 J.
Compartir
"Le ayuda a tomar decisiones basadas en datos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

- Set up and analyze the data you want in detail. - Supports detailed cohort analysis.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

- I usually like a lot of things. By the way, it would be more helpful if you could indicate when the AB Test was finished.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

- Look at the mix panel data to find out what to improve!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
David S.
Compartir
"Fácil de trabajar: todos los datos que necesitamos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

Mixpanel is extremely easy to use. None of us did need a significant amount of time to understand how to use it. Quickly implemented and go.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Currently there aren't any Downsides for us.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

We were searching for an analytics tool that scales with our business. With mixpanel we found the perfect solution.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IA
Isac A.
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de análisis de productos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mixpanel?

Intuitive platform and thousand of templates (tat using AI) to bring a nice and complete analyses from the product, fucntion and more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mixpanel?

Sometimes, features are hided and you need to read articles and some tips on the community to understand better.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mixpanel y en qué te beneficia eso?

Customer behaviour and gaps through the digital journey