Desenfoque de fondo de ManyChat
Logotipo de ManyChat
ManyChat
Mensajería automatizada simplificada
4.6
(142)
por ManyChat, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en ManyChat?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ManyChat y detalles del producto

Resumen de ManyChat
¿Qué es ManyChat?

ManyChat es una plataforma de chatbot basada en la nube que ayuda a las pequeñas empresas a impulsar campañas de marketing por chat a través de plataformas de redes sociales y mensajes de texto. Entre sus características notables, ManyChat se destaca por su eficiente message transmisión, marketing por goteo, pruebas A/B, segmentación de audiencia y herramientas de conversión de clientes potenciales. Su interfaz de arrastrar y soltar también permite a las empresas crear chatbots personalizados con plantillas predefinidas y acceso a herramientas avanzadas que permiten a los agentes evitar la entrada de bots.sages sin dejar de comunicarse con los suscriptores clave. 

Compañía MuchosChat, Inc.
Año de fundación 2015
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Muchas categorías de chat en Findstack
Detalles del producto ManyChat
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Precios de ManyChat
Muchas funciones de Chat
Página web
Chat en Vivo
Informes básicos
Móvil optimizado
Base de datos de clientes potenciales de marketing
Interfaz de personalización
Recopilación de plomo
Conversión de ventas
Análisis
Participación en las redes sociales
secuenciación
AI
Redes Sociales
Orientación
Perfiles
Muchos medios de chat
MuchosChat 0
MuchosChat 1
MuchosChat 2
MuchosChat 3
MuchosChat 4
Muchas capturas de pantalla de Chat
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de ManyChat
142 ManyChat Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AW
Arpit W.
Fundador
Compartir
"El ChatBot de Messenger que toda empresa necesita"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

I've been using ManyChat for four years, and it has been fantastic for my business. It allows me to easily grow my online presence, communicate with prospects, and build our email list. The platform is user-friendly for both me and my clients. It offers impressive options for creating chatbots with media, external links, and now, with the new pro upgrade, we can generate leads by letting users submit their details. I highly recommend ManyChat for anyone looking to communicate effectively with customers and automate messages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

I'm having trouble getting the pro version because my card keeps getting declined. Also, The features are limited, and the pro subsctiption price is too high.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

ManyChat lets me automate messaging and build bots. This saves me time communicating with customers. It also helps me grow my audience and email list. The platform is easy to use with lots of options to customize my messaging flows. Overall, ManyChat streamlines my marketing and communication.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Clara L.
Compartir
"¡¿DÓNDE HA ESTADO ESTO?!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

The ability to be able to connect with our followers and social engagers

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

Wish they had more automations and better pricing

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Reaching customers and connecting with them more

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nikko T. avatar
Nikko T.
Asesor Financiero
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación de chat"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

Allows me to automate my business. Quick responses for common inquiries.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

Images can't be enlarged. It could b better if they can view the full image.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Leading clients to start having an insurance or investment plan.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vadim C. avatar
Vadim C.
Administrador
Compartir
"Una herramienta invaluable para optimizar la comunicación: mi viaje de cinco años con Manychat"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

I have been utilizing Manychat for an extensive five-year period, and it has consistently exceeded my expectations as a communication platform. There are several aspects of Manychat that I find exceptionally commendable. First and foremost, its user-friendly interface allows even those with minimal technical expertise to effortlessly create and deploy powerful chatbots. The drag-and-drop functionality makes it incredibly convenient to design conversational flows and automate various business processes. Manychat's integration capabilities with popular messaging platforms like Facebook Messenger have been an absolute game-changer for me, enabling me to reach and engage with my audience in a more personalized and efficient manner. Furthermore, the comprehensive analytics and reporting features provide invaluable insights into campaign performance, allowing me to refine and optimize my chatbot strategies effectively. Overall, I am impressed by Manychat's consistent dedication to empowering businesses through streamlined communication.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

While my experience with Manychat has been overwhelmingly positive, there are a few areas where I believe there is room for improvement. Firstly, the pricing structure could be more flexible, particularly for smaller businesses or individuals with limited budgets. Offering more affordable plans or additional pricing tiers would make it more accessible to a wider range of users. Additionally, although Manychat provides a wide range of pre-built templates, I have occasionally encountered limitations in customizing these templates to align precisely with my brand's unique voice and aesthetics. More flexibility in customizing templates or the ability to create chatbot designs from scratch would greatly enhance the platform's versatility. Lastly, while Manychat offers excellent customer support, there have been a few instances where I experienced delays in receiving assistance, which can be frustrating when facing urgent issues. Strengthening their support response time would undoubtedly enhance the overall user experience. Despite these minor drawbacks, Manychat remains an essential tool for streamlining communication, boosting customer engagement, and driving business growth. Its intuitive interface, seamless integrations, and robust analytics make it an invaluable asset for any business seeking to leverage the power of chatbots effectively.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Manychat solves problems related to communication and marketing by automating customer interactions, enhancing lead generation and engagement, personalizing customer experiences, and providing comprehensive analytics. These solutions benefit me by improving efficiency, expanding my customer base, fostering stronger connections with my audience, and enabling data-driven decision-making. Overall, Manychat has significantly streamlined my communication processes and driven business success.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jocelin C. avatar
Jocelin C.
Experto en diseño de sitios web y marketing de mensajería
Compartir
"La mejor manera de empezar a utilizar los chatbots de Messenger"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

Manychat is the best way to set up your messenger chatbot. Even with the free trial, you can do a lot so you can decide whether or not you should go pro. I recommend you go Pro, you can do so much. I have been using manychat for over 3 years and I love it. Now your business can have an omnichannel presence with manychat. Your customer can contact your business via messenger, SMS, or email. Want to segment your audience? manychat does that Want to collect email and phone number and store them on a google sheet? add them to Mailchimp?? Manychat does that Want to message people when they comment on a post? Manychat got your back! I use Manychat with Facebook ads and I love how everything is automated. My audience is segmented, I collect email and phone numbers, buyers get their questions answered, they barely ask for human help and when they do, I got notified on who wants to talk to a human.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

There's nothing to dislike, Manychat is awesome

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I work with amazon sellers and I help them with their product launch/relaunch and building their subscriber list. and I do that with Manychat. We use Ads to target the ideal buyer and QR codes to get people into our bot. and when they send us an SMS text, we get them into the bot and put them through a funnel. and based on where they are in the funnel, we can nudge them to continue or use their information to create a lookalike audience and target even more people to go into the bot.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dr. J. Calvin T. avatar
Dr. J. Calvin T.
Compartir
"Muchos Chatt nos ayuda a hacer el ministerio primero. A través de esta aplicación llegamos a nuestra comunidad a través de sus necesidades".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

The upside of using many chat is that it's easy. The hard programming work is done for you. We have to only concentrate on the person in need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

The app at first takes some getting used to.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Reach into the community.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Siddiqui I. avatar
Siddiqui I.
Freelance
Compartir
"Automatiza tu negocio con 1 clic usando MANYCHAT".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

Among many chat features, I found the user-friendly interface to be the most appealing compared to other chatbots. - Many chats one step integrations help me to automate the business in a few minutes. - Small businesses can also benefit from its free plan if they are just getting started. - I have used many chats for lead generation using Fb Ads, which has worked very well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

The first time I set it up, I wouldn't say I liked it. But after a few steps, I loved it & worked on it for hours and hours. - Many chats have limited integration channels; they should add more channels. - Many chat pro version is a little costly as compared to other chatbots - I was facing some lags in sms integration, not always but sometimes, many chat can improve that

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Before, when I was running lead generation ads using Facebook, it was pretty tricky for me to handle all the leads manually but now, with the help of many chats, I can automate it!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tomás E. avatar
Tomás E.
Fundador Especialista en Chat Marketing y Arquitecto de Chatbot.
Compartir
"El mejor software de marketing por chat del mercado".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

It is the best chat marketing software in the market. The community around makes it even more valuable. The way I can bring leads to my organization now is way cheaper.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

Can improve the translation to Spanish languuage.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Automation for the DM inside Instagram is helping capture leads, and get them cheaper. Communication between Instagram and My CRM I is straightforward. If you have an Instagram account and selling online, it is a must to have.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gilson S. avatar
Gilson S.
Representante comercial
Compartir
"Mucho bien usar ManyChat"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução .O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Oskar S. avatar
Óscar S.
Fundador, Abogado Especialista en Adquisición de Clientes
Compartir
"ManyChat es mi software favorito debido a su versatilidad y al increíble soporte de ManyChat Teams".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

The software is easy to learn and use. Extremely versatile. For the most part, you are limited by your imagination when it comes to the capabilities. Mike Yan and the ManyChat team are awesome. They really care and listen to their users and work very hard to make sure their users have access to the best chatbot software available, and this level of care is something I haven't seen from a software company before.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

It would be nice if the chatbot software could be used independent of Facebook messenger so people who are not on Facebook messenger could also be brought into the chatbot systems as well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am running ads to chatbots for both, my clients and myself. I am using it to automate many different processes and creating a custom experience for customers. I'm also using Mancyhat to send emails and sms messages to customers and keep the conversations going and relationships and connections fresh and hands free.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 30, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ulmeanu A. avatar
Ulmeanu A.
Fundador
Compartir
"Es una plataforma de desarrollo de bots bien estructurada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

I started developing chatbot in 2018. At that time, ManyChat (and in fact all chatbot development platforms) were at the beginning, with many errors and quite a few facilities. Then, in the need to integrate as many software applications as possible, I worked for 1 year on ChatFuel. But, after ManyChat integrated dynamically integrated request, it convinced me to switch all my clients to this platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

Well, I don't dislike anything. It's ok and I can do my job well for my clients. Maybe just the setting up of ADS campaigns where it's still not friendly enough for advanced marketing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

With ManyChat I managed to integrate many of the applications often used by my clients: FB Live, CRM, webinars, Email-Marketing, SMS Marketing. I managed to solve the complex problems that appear in attracting leads and in the customer-care area.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AT
Pero T.
Consultor de Mercadeo Social
Compartir
"LA MEJOR HERRAMIENTA QUE HE ENCONTRADO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

Amazing tool for anything chatbots, when it first started it was super unique. Our page was one of the few with automated dm's where customers could reach us at any time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

Some of the limits, such as no messaging after 24 hours, but that's not Manychats fault, it's restrictions set by Facebook / Meta and understandable. But a lot of these restrictions stop me from creating an even more effective campaign.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

It simply automates all messages we use to reply to manual and more. Not only do we now automatically get our customers what they need straight away, but we're also able to capture leads.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 07, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Seth S. avatar
Seth S.
Corredor de bienes raíces
Compartir
"Gran servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

The information collected is useful. Converted leads are solid.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

Not very intuitive but I am also a technophobe.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

No problems. Benefits are leads that are warm, have been vetted and leads I have had actual conversations with.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Radsé B. avatar
Radsé B.
director general
Compartir
"Completa los 360 grados de tu negocio online"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

From a simple like to taking an order and selling products and services. ManyChat is a platform that will allow you to integrate the entire work team in one place: Community Manager, Sales Agent and Owner.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

It does not have a built-in calendar and an integration with Facebook Appointments would be very nice.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have solved with ManyChat customer support, responses to comments, and inquiries. The most significant benefit is to improve the customer experience and, on the other hand, free salespeople from repetitive tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
haresh c. avatar
Haresh C.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Mi favorito para mí directosage"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ManyChat?

Manychat is one of the best chat bot Instagram Direct Messages and Facebook Messenger.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ManyChat?

my suggestion I don't see any downsides from Manychat

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ManyChat y en qué te beneficia eso?

ManyChat will help you solve your customer's problems or questions quickly and ManyChat most uses benefits to grow online business

Visita el sitio web