Desenfoque de fondo de Mangools
Logo de mangools
Mangools
Herramientas de SEO para todos
4.6
(62)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Mangools?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Mangools y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Mangools
¿Qué es Mangools?

Mangools es un software integral de herramientas de SEO creado para bloggers, afiliados de marketing, agencias de marketing y profesionales de SEO. Las características clave incluyen investigación de palabras clave, seguimiento de clasificación, análisis de backlinks y análisis de la competencia. La plataforma Mangools viene con una herramienta de palabras clave, que ayuda a los especialistas en marketing a rastrear la clasificación de los competidores, identificar tendencias mediante el análisis de volúmenes de búsqueda históricos y encontrar palabras clave de cola larga específicas de la ubicación, optimizando la creación de contenido y el tráfico orgánico. 

Compañía Mangools, sro
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Bratislava, Eslovaquia
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Mangools en Findstack
Detalles del producto Mangools
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Mangools
Link Building
Investigación de palabras clave
Seguimiento de clasificación SERP
aplicaciones móviles
Análisis de la competencia
Visualización de datos
Medios de comunicación Mangools
Mangools 0
Mangools 1
Mangools 2
Mangools 3
Mangools 4
Capturas de pantalla de Mangools
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logo de mangools
62 Mangools Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Maciej C.
Compartir
"Herramienta SEO buena y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

Trend info for the last couple of years with actual search volume values not with 0-100 scale.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

offsite analysis is not as complex as it could be

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's good for keyword research in different countries.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KZ
Kyriakos Z.
Compartir
"La herramienta que todo experto en SEO debería tener"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

I recently had the pleasure of using Mangools for my SEO endeavors, and I must say, I'm genuinely impressed. The user-friendly interface, combined with a comprehensive set of tools, made my keyword research and analysis a breeze. From KWFinder's in-depth keyword data to the clarity provided by SERPWatcher, each tool seamlessly integrates to offer a holistic SEO solution. The insights provided are accurate, actionable, and are presented in an easy-to-understand format. On top of the impeccable tools, the customer support is outstanding, always ready to assist with any queries. I've tried numerous SEO tools in the past, but Mangools has raised the bar. Highly recommended for both beginners and seasoned SEO professionals!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

The siteprofile tool, isn't so powerfull like other tools. It needs more work to get more accurate results.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keyword research, Serp checker and serpwatcher

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
armin r
Compartir
"Mangools: su solución SEO definitiva"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

User-Friendly: The interface is intuitive, making it easy for anyone to navigate and optimize their website. Keyword Research: The keyword research tool provides invaluable insights, especially the keyword difficulty score, which helps me find low-competition keywords. SERP Analysis: Analyzing top-ranking pages helps me fine-tune my content strategy and outrank competitors. Affordable: Mangools offers a powerful set of SEO tools at a budget-friendly price, making it perfect for freelancers and businesses of all sizes. Accurate Rank Tracking: I get precise updates on my keyword rankings. Backlink Analysis: The backlink insights help me monitor and improve my website's backlink profile. Exceptional Support: Their customer support is top-notch, always ready to assist.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

One thing that really tickles my funny bone about Mangools is that their keyword difficulty score is so good at finding hidden gems that it's almost like it has a sixth sense for uncovering those "diamond in the rough" keywords. Sometimes, I feel like I'm in a treasure hunt, and Mangools is my trusty map! 😄💎 #SEOAdventures

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keyword Insights: Mangools' keyword research tools are helping you discover valuable keywords with low competition, making it easier for your content to rank higher in search results. Competitive Edge: The SERP analysis feature is giving you insights into what's working for your competitors, allowing you to refine your content strategy and stay ahead. Time and Cost Efficiency: Mangools provides an affordable all-in-one SEO solution, saving you time and money compared to more expensive tools or hiring additional help. Accurate Tracking: The rank tracking feature ensures you're well-informed about your keyword rankings, allowing you to adapt your strategy as needed. Backlink Management: You can efficiently manage your website's backlink profile, which is crucial for SEO success. User-Friendly: Its user-friendly interface makes it easy for you to navigate and use the tool effectively.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KF
Kaush F.
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia para el cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

Everything. Specially KW FInder. Its easy for SEO & PPC

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

Nothing. Everything was good. Even customer response was good

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have been trying to improve SEO & understand Demand

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NW
nigel w.
Compartir
"La mejor suite SEO del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

I've been using Mangools for a while now, and I can't express how much it has transformed my SEO game. This suite of powerful tools is nothing short of incredible, and has become an indispensable part of my SEO toolkit as a small business owner. Mangools streamlines my work, provides valuable insights, and empowers me to make data-driven decisions. If you're serious about SEO and want a suite of tools that delivers outstanding results at an affordable price, I highly recommend Mangools. It's a game-changer!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

I've been using Mangools for a while and still cannot think of anything I dislike about it. From pricing, to support, to the results I get when using their tools, I always leave happy.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Most SEO tools that are similar to Mangools and offer the same services/tools usually come with a hefty fee, and when you are just starting out, that can be extremely harmful, especially having to pay large fees every single month. Mangools solves this by making their plans affordable to small businesses and people just starting out.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
eva k avatar
Eva K.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y revelador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

I have been using Mangools for quite a while now and I cannot recommend it enough. The KWFinder tool is increadibly useful, as it agregates all important data related to keywords and it's uses. I am very happy to combine the data with other tools inside Mangools such as SERPChecker and LinkMiner to get the most out if it. The software is also well designed, which means I can share information directly with coworkers and clients, without worrying about lack of clarity or extra work in presenting the data.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

Sometimes, when working on smaller markets and researching very niche topics, data is scarce and therefore Mangools underperforms. It is, however, something you might expect from any other similar tool. For me personally, this does not diminsh the overall value.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Making any content decisions is very easy if you use Mangools. It's increadibly handy to find out who you're competing against for specific keywords, while also helping you track their positions and success.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Sigmund L.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de SEO que hemos utilizado hasta ahora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

I've used quite a few SEO tools, but let me tell you, Mangools is definitely the best one out there. It's like a superhero tool for people who work with websites and want to show up higher on Google. Mangools has this cool thing called a keyword tool. It helps you find the right words to use on your website so that more people can find it. There's a special number that shows how hard or easy it is to compete for each keyword. So, you can pick the best ones to use and get more visitors.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

I would appreciate if we would get a discount as users using it for a long time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

+ keyword analysis incl. search volume and difficulty. + Backlink research of competitors and websites worht the effort getting a backlink from.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shabnam M. avatar
Shabnam M.
Especialista en contenido
Compartir
"El software SEO más potente para la optimización de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

Mangols is much faster than other SEO tools, offers autosuggestions for keywords (one of its best features), and has already been used by some of the top companies in the world.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

I like it at all but should be at least 20 days trial for beginners

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

The personalized marketing strategy and checklist make it easy to optimize your website and attract more visitors: automatic tracking, search engine data analysis, one-click optimization, auto-updated daily.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TL
Thorsten L.
Gerente
Compartir
"Mangools: mi" herramienta de acceso "para tareas relacionadas con palabras clave y SERP"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

The ease of use / UI of the Mangools set of tools is fantastic; it is mostly self-explanatory, even for "newbies" like myself and has additional tool tips for every relevant aspect / data point. So, it was really easy to get acquainted with the tools quickly and make it a regular part of my tool stack for project work. Furthermore, the support is quick, very helpful and solves the issues at hand immediately and practically. And the data behind it seems pretty good - compared to other (more expensive) tools, it doesn't seem to hold back any relevant details - more the opposite is the case: The data that Mangools offers is very in-depth. I will definitely continue to use it and extend my usage further. Keep it up. ;-)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

The only thing, I wish, Mangools keyword tools would offer is the search intent. That would really help a lot and maybe will be / is part of their future relases.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

We mostly use Mangools for keyword research, rank tracking of keywords & pages, analyzing SERP and ranking of competitors as well as getting better understanding of pages' profiles.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Naina N. avatar
Naina N.
Miembro del Equipo de Marketing
Compartir
"Revisión de Mangools: una suite todo en uno para una potente optimización SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

Mangools offers a powerful keyword research tool called KWFinder. It helps users find the best long-tail keywords to optimize their website content for search engines. The tool provides data on keyword difficulty, search volume, and other essential metrics.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

Limited tools for comprehensive site analysis: While Mangools offers a variety of tools for SEO optimization, it may not provide as comprehensive site analysis as some other SEO tools. Some features like crawl analysis, site speed and technical audits are not currently available in Mangools.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Mangools offers robust tools for SEO professionals and website owners like us. The tools are easy to use, and the data is accurate and reliable. The pricing is also reasonable compared to other SEO tools on the market. If you're looking for an all-in-one SEO suite, Mangools is worth considering.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
David C.
Compartir
"La herramienta SEO más rápida y amigable con UX del mercado con una diferencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

Quick referencing os SE data (rankings, SERPs...) as the tool is the fastest in the market

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

the data is sourced from the Google API only, so whatever Google doesnt want to show, won't show on Mangools tools

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Fast referencing, illustration of facts during presentations or meeting swith clients., quick analysis and checks during project work. It's faaaast!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 24, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VM
Vesna M.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Mongols es la herramienta SEO perfecta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

I love Mongols. It is very easy to use, it has so many options, and I am still discovering more. It is perfect for small businesses and agencies. I love autosuggestions, questions and other domain keyword analysis. I am giving 5 stars for the support. Every time I contacted them, I did not have to wait long, and they were always very helpful. I am highly recommending this tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

I don't have anything that I don't like.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

SEO activities, content and market research for my Business.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KC
Cata C.
Consultor SEO
Compartir
"Potente herramienta de investigación de palabras clave también para idiomas "exóticos""
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

We work mainly for Hungarian customers. Most "big" SEO software cannot give us too many related keywords. We use Mangools daily because we get many relevant long-tail keywords, including questions. It's a "gold mine" in our market.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

Sometimes we run out of the daily limit. It can be frustrating in the middle of a project, although we can buy additional keywords limit. It hangs the process.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us to serve our customer's goals better.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Anne N.
Consultor de marketing, comunicación y SEO
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta SEO todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

At this point, the KWfinder is a crucial part of my daily work when doing SEO on a wide range of websites. The option of looking up keywords and search volume at national, regional or city level is of great value and enables me to tailor each website to the relevant search parameters. The SERPwatcher offers a at-a-glance status on development that enables me to quickly assess the effect of new SEO efforts and report to clients and colleagues on the performance of their websites. LinkMiner offers valuable data and inspiration for linkbuilding and insight into competitors' efforts. In short, Mangools is my go-to software whenever doing SEO analysis, on-page SEO and linkbuilding for local, regional and national websites. I cannot recommend it enough!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

The daily 100 search term limit that sometimes comes into play when comparing local, regional and national search volume for long lists of search terms but that's easily solved by spreading the analysis over more days.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Getting insight into search terms and search volume when doing SEO analysis for new websites or optimising exisiting ones, enabling me to provide tailored contenct to clients' and colleagues' needs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
Daniel H.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Opción sólida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mangools?

Lot's of tools has the data that Mangools has, but after trying out multiple, I like their interface the most, as it is the most intuitive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mangools?

Having to log in each time I use a different computer

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mangools y cómo le beneficia eso?

Making KW research much easier

Visita el sitio web