Desenfoque de fondo de LongShot AI
Logotipo de LongShot AI
LongShot AI
Creación de contenido impulsado por IA
4.7
(96)
por LongShot AI
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en LongShot AI?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de LongShot AI y detalles del producto

Descripción general de LongShot AI
¿Qué es la IA LongShot?

La plataforma de escritura LongShot ai utiliza inteligencia artificial para ayudar a los escritores a crear contenido de alta calidad. Ofrece una variedad de herramientas, como un generador de contenido, investigación de palabras clave y un corrector gramatical, para ayudar a los escritores a optimizar su proceso de escritura y mejorar la calidad general de su trabajo. LongShot tiene la capacidad de comprender los matices del lenguaje y adaptarse a las necesidades específicas de cada escritor, lo que lo convierte en una herramienta valiosa tanto para escritores principiantes como experimentados.

Compañía IA de tiro largo
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías LongShot AI activadas Findstack
Detalles del producto LongShot AI
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de IA de LongShot
Chequeo de gramática
Comprobación de tono
Formato de oraciones
Aplicación independiente
Recomendación de ideas
Generación de contenido
Editor de estilo
Generación de formularios
Medios de IA LongShot
Tiro largo AI 0
Tiro largo AI 1
Tiro largo AI 2
Tiro largo AI 3
Capturas de pantalla de LongShot AI
Integraciones de IA de LongShot
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de LongShot AI
96 LongShot AI Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KP
Keith P.
Compartir
"Un gran software para ayudar con los blogs"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

The software seems to provide human-like answers, which are also SEO-friendly. The interface is fairly intuitive and easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

The initial learning curve isn't the easiest. You need to persevere... In truth, there are a number of useful video tutorials.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

I think it will help a lot with writing blogs and articles, especially once I get used to the software so I can get the most out of it. I think my business should benefit quite a lot from it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JQ
Juan Q.
Compartir
"Ótimo desempenho na criação de conteúdos."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

Uma das características que mais me surpreendeu logo de cara foi a velocidade de resposta e principalmente a qualidade do conteúdo ofericido pela ferramenta. Consegui otmizar em muito o meu tempo de trabalho e consequentemente minha produtividade. Eu sempre senti uma certa dificuldade para lidar com algumas ferramentas de IA, mas com a LongShot a impressão que tive ao utilizar, foi a de estar familiarizado com a ferramneta a muito mais tempo de tão intuitiva que ela é. Recomendo com certeza essa ferramenta incrível, para criação de conteúdos digitais, blogs e textos de SEO, e ainda pretendo conhecer o que mais a LongShot tem a oferecer.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

O que eu obesrvei a princípio, talvez por falta de intimidade com a ferramenta, foi o volume de conteúdo oferecido para textos de blog e SEO. Na minha opinião o material entrega pela LongShot poderia ser mais abrangente e diversificado, porém, com a mesma qualidade que a ferramenta já nos entrega.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

O ponto positivo que notei ao usar o LongShot foi a otimização do meu tempo de trabalho e minha produtividade, além do fato de que posso oferecer um conteúdo com muita qualidade para meus clientes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Joseph S.
Compartir
"¡Me encanta este software! Acabo de iniciar sesión para probar Longshot AI para obtener ideas de sitios web y ¡Guau!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

Firstly, most features I explored are great! But what I love most is the ability to generate ideas from "thin air" using the "Instruct Me" feature. I like the way the system "flows" in a natural format.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

If one is not patient to learn they may miss out on the awesome power. However, it would be good to have pop-ups for guides especially the new users to get around the software.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

It will help immensely in great content creation which is SEO optimized. The focus really is to have content that will generate traffic organically and rank high in search engines.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
Aakash D.
Compartir
"Herramienta revolucionaria para la escritura: Longshot.ai"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

I love how Longshot.AI can help me write better, from emails, blogs, video scripts, blog outlines, and emails. It helps create content effortlessly. Longshot.ai has simplified writing for me and has made it more appealing as now I do not have to spend hours writings but instead can use longshot.ai for better ideas, accurate information and generative attractive content to my specific needs. Moreover, I absolutely love how helpful the customer support team is at Longshot.ai, as they were always there to help me with any of my queries and doubts. In terms of cost, it has helped me save a lot of my time and focus on other aspects more. It has also helped me improve my writing without spending money on any writing courses, as the outline it provides has helped me a lot. The Chrome extension of longshot.ai is also extremely easy to use and takes the tool's help while writing. Overall due to the support and ease of use, it specifically fits the problem I am solving in my work. Longshot.ai is my go-to tool when it comes to writing assistant AI tools. I wholeheartedly recommend Longshot.ai.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

Overall, I do not have any problems with Longshot.ai as it can meet all my requirements and even exceed the quality can deliver. I would definitely recommend everyone to try Longshot.ai

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is able to make writing easier and a lot of time as well as cost while doing any writing. Blogs, Emails, Podcast/Video Scripts, and Longshot.ai is the go-to tool.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Daniel K. avatar
Daniel K.
Cofundador y director ejecutivo
Compartir
"Herramienta de generación de contenidos de IA de alta calidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

It helps you generate long-form content using accurate, publicly available information. What's great is that it does this quickly, in a well-written way and better than other tools I have used, including Jasper.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

Like most tools, I struggle to work out how to functionally add extra context to a piece that has already been written. If you don't get the structure right the first time, finding out how to add sections and information is a bit of a fumble.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

Being able to scrape the internet for real-time information on a topic, rather than relying on one-shot AI generation on a topic that may be rather bespoke. Previously I was finding all the information available on a topic, structuring it, and then asking ChatGPT to write up as a guide or informational piece. LongShotAI does all of this for you.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OR
orlando r
Compartir
"aplicación increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

I recently started using Longshot, and I must say, it is truly unique! It has significantly reduced my time writing blog articles, and the results are excellent. The SEO approach is exciting since it helps me rank on google. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to take their blog writing to the next level.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

Nothing in the app is exceptional, and the pricing is amazing

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

Makes my writing more efficient. I stopped having writer's block

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de douglas l.
douglas l
Jubilada
Compartir
"Un cambio totalmente alucinante en el juego de los blogs"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

The content that I was able to generate using LongShot was a cut above just using the free ChatGPT. The complexity and authentic voice of the writing is engaging yet easy to read.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

When I compare the learning curve to just using ChatGPT - LongShot takes a bit more planning and preparation, but the results are such a better improvement that I'm so glad I took the time to follow the tutorial videos

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

The biggest gain is planning out a detailed content roadmap and sequentially moving through the target keyword phrases - while at the same time providing solution-based content that is truly helpful for my audience.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
Brian C.
Compartir
"Esto es justo lo que necesitaba"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

I like it all. It does just about everything I need. I own a digital agency that does SEO; all the writing and Onpage are built in. To top it off, it integrates with SEM Rush. I have been looking around for the perfect fit and I think I have it

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

If I had to say one thing lacking is some of their training and walk-through videos. If took me a little while to figure out some of the tools. But it is straightforward to use after messing with everything for a little bit.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

It handles everything that I do. I have been using multiple tools, and I've been looking for a more all-in-one tool. After I was referred to LongShot I am happy I gave it a shot

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de cristal h.
Cristal H.
Estudiante
Compartir
"Me encanta este software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

I like the Blog Writer where you get step-by-step content to add to your article. It makes compiling information very easy. When I exhausted all my credits, panic set in like oh my gosh. I am a student and don't have much money so it is hard for me to squeeze in for the paid plans. Longshot is so gracious in that you receive a lot of content for free before ut us exhausted plus they give you the opportunity for free credits in return for an honest review of their product.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

There is nothing that I don't like. It has helped me with essays. and emails, and sounding professional when reaching out to employers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have been able to go from a subject to getting relevant material to the finished product quickly. It helped me articulate thoughts on topics in my writings.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
silvia y. avatar
Silvia Y.
Director
Compartir
"Liberar el poder de la IA: una revisión completa de LongShot AI"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

If you're looking for an AI-powered writing assistant to research, generate, and optimize your blog content, then LongShot AI is definitely worth considering. With a wide range of features, including FactGPT, Semantic SEO generator, Writer's block remover, AI-generated copy that sells, and more, LongShot AI provides users with everything they need to create amazing blogs that rank faster. One of the key benefits of using LongShot AI is its ability to generate fresh, relevant, and factually accurate content. Its FactGPT feature ensures that your content is always up-to-date and based on user-sourced information. Moreover, it checks your content to verify its factual accuracy and detects any suspicious claims in it, which is particularly helpful if you are creating content in a sensitive niche. Another benefit of using LongShot AI is that it saves you time by generating headlines based on the information you provide. You don't have to rack your brains trying to come up with a catchy headline – just input your topic, and LongShot AI will do the rest. It also generates an exciting product description for your product, email copy, and even short summaries of your blog content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

However, there are some limitations to keep in mind when using LongShot AI. For example, the AI-generated copy may not always be perfect, and you may still need to edit it manually to ensure it fits your brand voice and style. Additionally, while the software's price is reasonable, it may be out of reach for individuals looking for a free tool. Despite these limitations, LongShot AI remains a great tool for anyone seeking to maximize their content game. The software comes with an easy-to-use interface, personalized content specific to your niche (15+ unique categories available), and other features that help you write high-quality and engaging content quickly. If you are looking for an enterprise-class content collaboration tool to scale your content game, LongShot AI is definitely a tool worth considering. With its 4.5-star rating and 48 reviews, it is apparent that LongShot AI is a reliable tool with excellent features, responsive support, and regular product updates. In summary, grab LongShot AI today and take the first step in unleashing the power of AI for your content needs!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

If you are looking for an enterprise-class content collaboration tool to scale your content game, LongShot AI is definitely a tool worth considering. With its 4.5-star rating and 48 reviews, it is apparent that LongShot AI is a reliable tool with excellent features, responsive support, and regular product updates. In summary, grab LongShot AI today and take the first step in unleashing the power of AI for your content needs!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Abhinav A.
Gerente de Producción
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de IA disponible".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

The best thing is how it generates a perfect abstract of everything asked and how it describes it. It's accuracy is the best available in the market currently.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

The only downside that I observed was in understanding it a bit. It's a bit difficult to use it as it has alot of features which are necessary.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

The main problem it is solving by helping students with their work and the exact things that's going on as humans can make data mistake and human errors which the AI is free of

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HV
Heather V.
Administrador
Compartir
"Increíble para los negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

Longshot has improved the value of all of our social media posts. It has also helped with creating content for our website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

The downside to using longshot is wanting to limit when I use it so I can save my credits for the most important posts/content.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

Longshot is solving issues with my lack of creativity. We have not had to hire our creative writer as we have in the past.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jennifer c.
Jennifer C.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"Esto lleva tus notas a otro nivel. Hace que las lecciones sean más fáciles de recordar y organizar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

Keeps my thoughts and notes aligned throughout my day. Makes my goal of of learning easier and in tact since the notes are organized. I highly recommend this esp to those taking up their masters degree.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

Sometimes I don't need all the explanation, but it types it still, so it takes away from the monthly words allowance. I hope you can do something about that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

It gives structure to my chaotic notes. It can bullet form it for me so I can easily understand and remember. Also, it makes me look forward to studying since the notes are concise.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZO
Zino O.
Compartir
"MEJOR QUE CHATGPT"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

IT IS VERY INTERACTIVE AND IS IN MY OPINION THE BEST AI SOFTWARE OUT THERE. IT IS ALSO VERY VERSED IN CURRENT EVENTS AND GIVES VERY REALISTIC ANSWERS THAT DOESN'T FEEL AI GENERATED

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

I THINK LONGSHOT AI COULD USE A BETTER WEBSITE LAYOUT, OTHER THAN THAT IT IS A VERY GOOD WEBSITE

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

LONGSHOT AI IS HELPING GET IMMEDIATE AND DEFINITE ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ABOUT MY UNIVERSITY WORK THAT GOOGLE CAN'T GIVE ME

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pablo F. avatar
pablo f
Compartir
"Simplemente impresionante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LongShot AI?

How easy it is to use, the amount of features, integration with SEM rush, the example videos provided and the continued upgrades that bring new features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LongShot AI?

Not yet integrating with other toold like Helium 10 to write product listings on Amazon.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LongShot AI y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us to write relevant content with great speed.