Desenfoque de fondo de LiquidPlanner
Logotipo de LiquidPlanner
LiquidPlanner
Gestión dinámica de proyectos simplificada
4.2
(287)
por LiquidPlanner, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en LiquidPlanner?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de LiquidPlanner y detalles del producto

Descripción general de LiquidPlanner
¿Qué es LiquidPlanner?

LiquidPlanner es una solución de gestión de proyectos creada para equipos que desean priorizar la planificación y tienen la intención de anticipar las necesidades de los usuarios para garantizar operaciones sin problemas. Con la plataforma, puede alinear a su gente, proyectos y prioridades para garantizar que el equipo adecuado pueda trabajar sin problemas. La programación predictiva se adapta dinámicamente al cambio y gestiona la incertidumbre, para que siempre sepa en tiempo real cuándo se realizará el trabajo. LiquidPlanner está respaldado por el poder de la inteligencia de planificación, lo que garantiza que los equipos entreguen y optimicen su trabajo de la mejor manera posible.

Compañía LiquidPlanner, Inc.
Año de fundación 2007
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Seattle, WA, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de LiquidPlanner en Findstack
Detalles del producto LiquidPlanner
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de LiquidPlanner
Plantillas
Programación
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Mapa del proyecto
Tiempo y gastos
Asignación de recursos
Cuadros de mando
Capacidad
Medios LiquidPlanner
Planificador líquido 0
Planificador líquido 1
Planificador líquido 2
Planificador líquido 3
Planificador líquido 4
Capturas de pantalla de LiquidPlanner
Integraciones de LiquidPlanner
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de LiquidPlanner
287 LiquidPlanner Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de bradley b.
Bradley B.
Gerente de Ingeniería
Compartir
"Liquid Planner ha cambiado la forma en que gestionamos nuestros proyectos y nuestros recursos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Liquid Planner offers a way to plan your resources in a "liquid", always changing way. The alternative products out there only let you set hard dates, and are difficult to maintain and modify. This product fluctuates properly with our ever-changing priorities and needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

The pricing could be a little better, though in our case we feel like we are getting a return for our investment. I wish there was a better "Calendar view" to see who is where when, but they are continuously adding updates, so that may be an up-and-coming feature.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Before LiquidPlanner, we were never sure how many resources we would have available for an upcoming project. We simply managed our projects on a day-to-day, or at best, weekly basis. With LiquidPlanner we can plan our projects months in advance, and have a great understanding of which projects are getting out when.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Marc L.
Compartir
"Es una gestión de proyectos dinámica perfeccionada para aceptar el cambio".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

It employees priority based scheduling. It allows users to estimate task duration as ranges rather than fixed values. It offers robust resources management capabilities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

It allows use to resources availability, track workloads, and allocate resources across multiple projects. It a great tool.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

It has a built-in time tracking functionality, making it easier for teams to monitor how much time is being spent on tasks and project. It's well suited for managing complex projects with many dependencies and uncertainties.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
Kevin K.
Consultor
Compartir
"El único software de gestión de proyectos reconoce a Murphy"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

All project management tasks have one true element - their estimates are always wrong. It could take less time, or it could take more. LP is the only tool that lets you add a range of time for the estimate. This creates a cumulative (but not additive) range for the project to complete - a project buffer - that allows the manager to decide the risks and rewards of choosing a promise date. If you want to use the average date using a typical tool? That's a 50-50 chance in that software. That's why users manipulate that data because they already know the answer will be wrong. LP allows you to use a confidence range to understand planning completion better. The ability to easily add dependencies between tasks, set priorities by order, and not overburden resources are great features. Determining Constrained resources by their utilization over a period of time allows for decisions on timing and subordination. The analysis can be performed quickly, allowing for multiple "what if" analyses that keep team members focused, on track (especially at the beginning of a project), and informed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

There are currently two versions being used, with the Classic version having some of the Critical Path (and, by extension, the Theory of Constraints Critical Chain) methods necessary for Continuous Improvement and Planning Improvement. Critical Path should be coming to the new version, but it's a conflict between the features and clean appearance of the latest version with the powerful analysis methods of the past for the time being.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

The most fundamental problems in business have to do with lead time, throughput, and inventory. Project management software may only be about product development time, and LP does a fine job. But in my work, LP is an Engineering To Order tool, allowing my clients to schedule many short projects, usually from a template. This often requires giving quick, reliable delivery dates. I have also used it as a production scheduling tool - small projects that may only last several days but are highly repeatable and highly variable. Having production LP schedules means I can leverage MRP systems to create supplier orders based on the demand of what goes into production.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ED
Elizabeth D.
Compartir
"Seguimiento de tareas fantástico y asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

I love that LiquidPlanner is so flexible in its applications. We're able to share files, communicate with clients, and keep track of both open and closed jobs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

I do wish the experience of clients (portal guests, in the technical terminology) was more in tune with that of administrators so that we could more easily instruct clients in navigation - and so they have more flexibility in navigation.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

LiquidPlanner gives everyone in our office a centralized repository to see what jobs are in the queue, what's coming up, and what everyone is working on. It's invaluable especially when someone is out of town or sick and someone else needs to pick up a task or two.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
María V. avatar
Marie V.
Ejecutivo de Cuentas Senior
Compartir
"Gestión Profesional y Ejecutiva de Proyectos Online"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

1. Easy of deployment and usability. 2. Intrusive interface. 3. Prioritising projects. 4. Agile online projects managing. 5. Team collaboration via instant live messaging. 6. Project budgeting. 7. Adding assignees and tasks scheduling. 8. Project analysing and reporting.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Nothing to dislike since it has all we expected.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

It provides single source of information for all projects. Reduces cost and saves time. Improve team productivity on the go.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Julián h.
Propietario, Consultor Principal
Compartir
"Por fin un planificador de proyectos que te ayuda a mapear el progreso de tus planes en el mundo real"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

This product tracks the scheduling of project resources for multiple projects in real-time. It keeps you informed of how things are likely to run, no matter what else is happening. Say I have a team of people who work on different aspects of a development project, and I have 4 projects that are running with different priorities, but some need to run parallel, as best as possible. What happens if one project gets a scope change that adds a lot of new features? What if one project gets put on hold? What if one project needs to be at a certain stage by a set date (trade show for instance?) What if a key worker gets covid and can't do anything for a week? This app deals with all these kinds of situations. While always giving you the tools to have the best understanding of how things will go in the future, given the progress to date and the other constraints on people's time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

It's a relatively new product, still. The basic must-have features are here already, and all work well together. But things are still a little light at the moment. There have always been workarounds for the one or two things I felt have been missing, but I'll be happier when these things get dealt with more directly. And at the current rate of adding features, I expect this will be soon.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

It takes regular project planning, and solves the problem you have when somebody asks the big question - "when do you think you can have this work completed?" as well as it can be answered at any stage in a project. It means that you can quote lead times for delivery of work based on real, complex interactions of work and resources rather than just mental estimations and fudge factors. No matter what has been changing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nynke B. avatar
Nynke B.
jefe de entrega
Compartir
"La herramienta perfecta para agencias"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Project folders vs work packages to schedule tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Lack of analysis tool for custom fields.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Needing to schedule tasks from different projects into one single work package. This is something not a lot of tools do (well).

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kevin S. avatar
Kevin S.
Consultor de marketing de producto
Compartir
"Ajuste automático basado en el progreso o cambio de prioridades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

How do you set your team up for success in a complex LiquidPlanner project? Simply have them organize tasks by priority and make best-/worst-case estimates. Restacking priorities instantly recalcs the schedule even for highly interdependent projects. And the team's track record on prediction--say, they're consistently beating best case estimates--adjusts the schedule to limit slack and moves up expected finish. Also the opposite, of course, when completion trends towards worst case.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

I dislike having to record daily progress for everyone if I don't have enough sway (or seats) to let team members do it themselves, but LiquidPlanner enforces constant vigilance, which is a good thing. If something slips (or progress made is not recorded), LiquidPlanner scares you into action by lighting up the display to highlight all the impacted tasks and newly distanced end dates.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I can keep an accurate schedule even as an independent contractor on projects with shifting priorities and erratic estimates. My job is easier and teams are more productive because their input matters and the impact of their performance is transparently reflected by LiquidPlanner.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LY
Laurel Y.
Cpa, Miembro
Compartir
"Un producto adaptable."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

I like that LP can be adjusted and made into what we need. It has a ton of capabilities we don't even use, and still we keep finding more things we can do with it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

I don't use the calendar feature, but I can see the benefits. I wish the calendar was a little easier to get to.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

We haven't had many issues with it at this point.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HT
Holly T.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Fácil, fácil de usar, ayuda a gestionar la carga de trabajo y las prioridades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

The ability to place items in "packages" and then adjust them based on priority.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Would like to be able to override certain calendar settings.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Customer service is prompt to answer questions

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JK
Jonathan k
Gerente de Proyecto
Compartir
"Solución de gestión de proyectos personalizable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

The various options and tools available to customize the project workspace and organization work really help to customize the backend to our workflow. It is well-structured and easier to use than other products I have worked with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

It would be helpful to have the ability to send automated reports to external email addresses. This functionality would be greatly appreciated, or the ability to email shareholders with reminders about upcoming milestones.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

LiquidPlanner has helped to organize hundreds of projects for us, and provides many methods for us to analyze the workload afterward. It has scalability, and has helped us to manage year over year increases in project count.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VM
Vicki m.
Gerente Principal de Proyectos
Compartir
"Herramienta de planificación de proyectos fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Very easy to enter, and pull reports for forcasting.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Would like to see more robust reporting options without having to do coding. Would like the ability to add more "virtual" users as we use this for proposal developments and need to put lots of "placeholder" people in without disrupting the actual, live projects. The limit of 25 is often a challenge.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Daily logging and tracking of project progress. We use this every day to track multiple projects

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Caroline R.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Es nuestra principal herramienta para mantener nuestros proyectos en orden".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

It's simple to use and straightforward, and it saves time when dropping and dragging or renaming and modifying tasks, projects, workspaces, and folders, among other things. It's tremendously useful to be able to view all of the tasks involved with a project in one spot, as well as the schedule for completing them. The mobile app is ideal for anybody who wishes to keep track of teams and projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

It costs a little more than some of the other rivals we've examined. We need to code our time into LiquidPlanner and a payroll clock for my organization, which feels like double responsibility. It would be fantastic if LiquidPlanner could interact with payroll programs to fix this issue. However, when it comes to expression, you typically get what you pay for, thus the value stays high. Liquid Planner is an excellent product.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Keeping track of large-scale data and technological initiatives involving various teams. Some areas of my profession have become lot more efficient, such as running analytical reports and quickly budgeting and extracting hours for my project teams. The search tool makes it exceedingly simple to find jobs, projects, notes, or documents, even after decades of use. It is really simple to securely share documents and information, and with so many people working remotely these days, it is critical. LiquidPlanner really helps me keep on schedule and notifies me when I'm not on track to complete a job on time. The project timeline will be determined by the information you give to LiquidPlanner.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
James W.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Planificación de proyectos limpia y bien organizada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

LiquidPlanner is very easy to use and easy to pick up and get moving with overall. It's not lacking in organizational hierarchy methods, so nearly any way that your projects make sense to you can help inform that structure you employ for folders, subfolders, etc. The creation of projects and assigning of tasks is really intuitive and easy to follow and navigate through. And finally, being able to customize tags and data for reporting purposes is very helpful for analyzing key data points for project delivery and resource allocation.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

There are definitely some opportunities for improvement from a design/UI perspective. It can feel a little clunky when drilling down into projects and trying to utilize a more familiar Gantt chart visually, but it's not an impediment as much as it is just something that takes some time to get to as a user.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

The main benefit is being able to sort and organize an entire portfolio of work and use LiquidPlanner as a main resource or point of consideration for all of our company's active projects. Everyone, at any time, knows where to get the most up-to-date info on a project and keeps all members of a project team speaking the same language in terms of our deliverable goals. Taking an idea from early concept phase to post-Go Live analysis and every station in between and only needing to use LiquidPlanner is a tremendous credit to its overall usability.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Sheri K.
Vicepresidente, Servicios de Información
Compartir
"Vicepresidente de Servicios de Información"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

Easy to use. Very fluid product. Ability to email directly to tasks

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiquidPlanner?

There are no downsides to using Liquid Planner.

¿Qué problemas resuelve LiquidPlanner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Easy project management for Infrastructure projects. Required minimal training to get started.