Learnworlds fondo borroso
Learnworlds logo
Learnworlds
Potenciar las experiencias de aprendizaje en línea
4.7
(308)
by LearnWorlds Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Learnworlds?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Learnworlds Reseñas y detalles del producto

Learnworlds General
Que es Learnworlds?

LearnWorlds es un poderoso LMS de marca blanca y listo para el comercio electrónico, repleto de funciones que permiten a los usuarios crear y vender cursos en línea, educar a los clientes o capacitar a los empleados. Esta es la solución de aprendizaje electrónico basada en la nube, más innovadora, fácil de usar, rápida, confiable y escalable del mercado, enfocada en el viaje del usuario. También permite a los usuarios crear actividades de aprendizaje atractivas y personalizadas dirigidas a las necesidades de sus alumnos.

Compañía LearnWorlds Ltd.
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Londres, Inglaterra
Redes Sociales
Learnworlds Categorías en Findstack
Learnworlds Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Learnworlds Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Una de las plataformas más interactivas que ofrece videos, libros electrónicos, juegos y archivos adjuntos descargables.
  • Le permite ofrecer cursos gratuitos con certificados de finalización
  • Se integra bien con las plataformas de redes sociales.
Desventajas
  • No se pueden aplicar personalizaciones específicas
  • La función de idioma es un poco defectuosa
Learnworlds Caracteristicas
Almacenamiento y gestión de contenido
Creación de contenidos
Bibliotecas de contenido
Integraciones
Movilidad
Análisis
Visualización
Múltiples tipos de contenido
Ritmo propio
Capacidades de prueba
Motor de Certificación
Rastreador de alumnos
Learnworlds Medios
Learnworlds 0
Learnworlds 1
Learnworlds 2
Learnworlds 3
Learnworlds 4
Learnworlds Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Learnworlds logo
308 Learnworlds Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Milton M.
Compartir
"¡Maravilloso!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

Very complete. So far the best LMS i ever worked with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Shold be more flexible on language translations

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Centralize all company training in one place

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de janice rl
Janice R.L.
Cofundador/Entrenador certificado/Autor
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma de aprendizaje"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

Learnworlds is easy to navigate and create high quality instructional materials.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Although you can send bulk emails you still have to have a CRM like active campaign

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Client engagement and continuity Enhanced learning client learning outcomes Building my brand Increase revenue Establish authority

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EH
conde h.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Solicité ayuda por un problema de vídeo".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

I am very satisfied with LearnWorlds as an online learning platform. They have helped me overcome a major challenge that I faced with uploading my videos. Previously, I had to use a third-party software to convert my videos to a compatible format, which was time-consuming and frustrating. LearnWorlds solved this problem by introducing a feature that allows me to download videos directly from their site in any format I need. This has saved me a lot of time and hassle, and improved the quality of my videos. I appreciate their responsiveness and innovation in addressing the needs of their customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

There isn't a problem or issues with Learnworld.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

They have been timely adding functions to offer access to downloading video from the Learnworld site.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kim c avatar
Kim C.
Autor
Compartir
"Las muchas razones por las que amo Learnworlds"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

I discovered Learnworlds about a year ago, when I decided to make the switch from a different online school platform. I had no idea what I was missing out on. Here is what I love about using Learnworlds: 1. A fun, user-friendly design platform: They have built an intuitive platform that anticipates my needs as an instructor/administrator. They have capabilities that I didn't even realize I needed and that make course creation a fun experience! 2. Nice people: The support team is so friendly and responsive -- they have helped me so much as I built out my school. They have been super patient, no matter how much support I need. I feel like I have a development team by my side, so I don't get stuck on any confusing user setup issues. 3. Top-notch design templates: This school looks so professional. Sleek interactive designs. Easy-to-use templates. Blows away other online learning platforms. 4. Email automation! This is a game-changer. I no longer have to set up new emails for every new course launch. I can automate everything in the course ~ one and done! So simple and saves me so much time. PLUS...they integrate user tags with your general email service, so it's a breeze to keep track of your students. 5. Website, blog, and landing pages: Learnworlds lets you build out a full website -- including landing pages (with no header or footer for sales pages - yay!), a blog to populate with tons of content and SEO searchability...you can create pretty much any kind of page you want to support your work. So flexible and smart that I considered getting rid of my main website all together. 6. Student community: Learnworlds comes with a learners section, built-in social media, and inbox for students to correspond to each other. This is super helpful in building community and not forcing folks to use social media. 7. Pretty much anything you can think of, they have thought of: So many little touches, pricing options, custom site language, and settings are really helpful to provide a completely customizable experience. And they don't force you to upgrade to get the tools you need. Much appreciated! 8. They listen to your requests: If you see something you need that they haven't thought of, they actually take your feedback and build in new updates on a regular basis! So cool to be heard and know that the founders/designers are listening to what their customers want. I feel like I could go on and on. They gave me so many cool ideas and leading-edge tools that I have totally leveled up my business. Here's the long and short of it: Learnworlds is an excellent platform, run by a top-notch, innovative, and *caring* team. You couldn't ask for a better partner as you build out your dreams!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

What would I like to see more of in LearnWorlds? I would to see them build out the social network more, so that students get email notifications of all posts. Right now it's up to the user to check in, unless they are directly tagged or messaged, so folks miss things. The social network is definitely helpful, but I feel like there is some untapped potential there.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Creating an affordable, easy-to-use, professional, interactive learning environment for my students

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Jess R.
Compartir
"Plataforma y servicio al cliente increíbles"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

EVERYTHING! I truly believe they developed this working directly with users like myself, and I am a course creator and Coach. They thought of EVERYTHING. Once I started using it - it was so user friendly and addictive - I couldn't stop building my first course. They have a way to make interactive videos, every kind of activity, it GORGEOUS. THen there customer service - Thaleia literally makes us videos about our questions, plus live Q&A's, any question we have has not gone unanswered for more than 48 hours.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Perhaps a way to export user data that is in pretty pie charts or graphics. It would also be nice if I could have a Participant Guide tool where it accumulates all of our student's answers as they go in one nice booklet and also had a spot for them to take notes, etc. It would be awesome if we could clip our videos in the interactive video tool rather than having to do it on my computer first.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Helping keep our clients organized, lead them through a journey cleanly and in a way that's fun, help us keep our content in one place -it's game changing for our tiny business.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Max P.
Compartir
"¡Excelente equipo, producto y soporte!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

I have been using LearnWorlds for a year now, and I must say that it is an exceptional platform for selling courses. The product itself is comprehensive and tailored for anyone looking to turn their knowledge into a business. Moreover, the support team is incredibly helpful and responsive, always ready to assist with kindness and precision. I am absolutely delighted with my experience on LearnOwrlds.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Missing Facebook Advertising API integration. While the price may be slightly higher for plans beyond the basic one, the benefits justify the investment. Experience the power of advanced features and elevate your institution to new heights.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Technical assistance and maintenance on all the structures to maintain and keep secure an LMS system.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VE
Vasiliki E.
Compartir
"¡¡Registrarse es genial!!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

The interface is so easy to navigate - no glitches, user friendly. The staff are so nice and informative, will reply every time in very short notice explaining , arranging video calls to guide you through the platform, sending guide videos. Very happy to have to deal with this team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Nothing bad to comment on so far, the team is great

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Gathering people in an easy way to educate. putting all the material together. exams

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jen G. avatar
jen g
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"Sin duda, EL MEJOR LMS de todos los tiempos (aquí el profesor, que ha visto MUCHO)"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

As someone deeply immersed in the world of online learning, I have had the pleasure of experiencing various learning management systems (LMS). However, LearnWorlds stands out as a beacon of excellence in this crowded space. From the outset, what strikes you most about LearnWorlds is its beautifully crafted user experience (UX). The platform is not only visually appealing but also intuitively designed, making the process of building and navigating courses a breeze. This ease of use is a significant boon for both course creators and learners, ensuring that the focus remains on the learning experience rather than on navigating a complex interface. Another aspect of LearnWorlds that deserves applause is their customer service. The staff are not just friendly but also genuinely attentive. They exhibit a level of care and commitment that goes beyond the norm, providing timely and effective support whenever needed. This kind of support is invaluable, especially when working on creating or managing online courses. Moreover, the platform's robust features cater to a wide range of needs, from interactive video capabilities to advanced analytics. These features allow for a dynamic and engaging learning environment that can be tailored to suit various educational requirements. My abbsolute favorite part of the LW experience is the Accelerator program, wherein they teach you--FOR FREE--how to build your courses beautifully and effectively. Becasue of this, LW is the only LMS I use now, and because I am such a fan, I have become a partner so that I tell other about this amazing product. In summary, LearnWorlds is a top-tier LMS that shines in its user-friendly design, exceptional customer service, and comprehensive feature set. It is a joy to use and a great asset for anyone looking to create or participate in online courses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Haven't found a downside! Everything has been great.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

LearnWorld is making the process of creating a course so easy. The UX is gorgeous, making it attractive to my customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EA
Erlín A.
B
Compartir
"¡Excelente manera de vender tus cursos en línea!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

I love that is a friendly user platform. Our students can comunicate with us all the time and we can interact with them on live clasees! I have tried other platforms before but they werent as usefull as learnworlds to reach our sales goal! With learnworlds we've been able to create more interactive content and to customize it as much as we want it! Is great!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

In general i love the platform, I have tried other platforms before but they werent as usefull as learnworlds to reach our sales objectives! However if you can improve something would be to have other payment options.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I used similar platforms before but they weren't as helpful as learnworlds, We were looking for a platform that allow us to interact on a more personalized way with our students and now is a reality! WE have an online community, zoom live lessons and assignments ours student send us so we can track their progress! It's great!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Ana C.
Compartir
"¡Increíble alcance en todo el mundo!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

Learnworlds is incredibly easy to use and has amazing customer support. Its beautiful!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

I wish I had more people to build my school with me.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Our school is bringing free and open access education to healthcare providers across the globe. It was our most important tool during the pandemic.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EL
ellie l
Compartir
"Un equipo fantástico que hace todo lo posible para ayudar a hacer crecer su negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

This is an exceptional team of people who have created and keep on improving on the most amazing LMS. It is not just that their product is so well thought through and user friendly, it's not even the fact that they really have some incredible expertise that they are so willing to share, for me it's that this is a team that actually cares. They know what they are trying to do and they care about how they do it. It's a pleasure to work with them on every level.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

Nothing. I am very happy with this service provider.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

- well-designed website - course creation - course delivery - course promotion - community management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
laura t.
Compartir
"LearnWorlds - ¡Soporte excepcional y plataforma rica en funciones!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

I can't say enough good things about LearnWorlds. Their support is hands down the best we've ever had. They truly pay attention to detail, and you can expect to get an answer within 1-2 hours. What sets them apart is their genuine care for building relationships with their customers. They go above and beyond to ensure our needs are met. The platform itself is fantastic, with excellent features, and they're constantly adding new ones to make it even better. The mobile app is awesome, making learning on the go a breeze. Our account manager is always available to help, willing to hop on a call to troubleshoot, find solutions to any issues, and suggest new, innovative ways of doing things. LearnWorlds also provides an awesome site builder with loads of functionality to create your school exactly the way you envision it. We couldn't be happier with our choice.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

The ebook learning activity does not have indentation which is a basic text editor feature that we expected to see available. Because of that we have to keep using the legacy ebook which brought other challenges such as not being able to protect our content (copyright) however the team was kind enough to create a script for us to solve this. I would love to use the new ebook once the indentation is implemented.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

LearnWorlds has solved the challenges of mobile app development, improved UX and UI, offered responsive support, provided robust data tracking, and enhanced site-building capabilities. These solutions have greatly benefited our organization by making our operations more efficient, improving the learning experience, and enhancing our marketing efforts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
joe r.
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de aprendizaje y LMS del mundo, con un equipo de soporte y desarrollo líder en la industria".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

Let me start by sharing that our company has used just about every LMS and learning platform out there. Without exageration--we have build on or test 40, at least. LearnWorlds is a standout on nearly every single metric. Our team always jokes that we can't believe everyone isn't on LearnWorlds. Learnworlds has, in simple words, made it possible for us to grow a multi-million business that our customers love. And I can't tell you how much of that is possible because LearnWorlds is a unicorn in the LMS industry. It provides the features of platforms four times its price. But their team goes farther: Constantly innovating. And innovating in ways that it's own clients are asking for. We run both a consumer-side training company and an enterprise-side training company. What other tool allows you serve all of those markets with incredible ease and features? If you are reading this, I can assure you: Save yourself years of time and dig into what is possible with LearnWorlds. You can customize to an incredible degree. But the tools are powerful and no developer knowledge needed. In the end, we have LearnWorlds to thank for helping us build a company that supports a large team and serves tens of thousands of clients around the world. I have no idea where we would be without them. They are more than a company. They are an innovative, supportive team that actually listens to their customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

This may sound biased, but there is very little to list in the negative common. Are there bugs sometimes? Sure. Our team has never used a tool without them. But LearnWorlds is always on top of addressing them. I think the one thing that has ever come up occasionally is that we were not always notified about feature changes in advance, which caused a hiccup here or there. But I think the team has been great about improving there—so I can't honestly remember any serious criticisms in the last couple of years.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Interactive course content and integration with the widest variety of formats on the market Highly sophisticated user management across dozens of features Incredible website design tools--our developer team jokes that they wish other pure website providers would take some notes from LearnWorlds Customer and tech support teams that truly listen to their customers—we've seen our requested features developed by their team. What other company does that? Beautiful interfaces for customers across learning modules, blogs, landing pages, funnerl pages, and more Deep customization to not just white label, but create unqiue, expansive learning experiences tailored to your company's needs We could list many, many more. We are a power user of LearnWorlds and have used it in many creative ways. And it has rarely let us down. There is no LMS or team like it.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
Lorena T.
Compartir
"¡Plataforma perfecta para desarrollar la capacitación de nuestros clientes!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

Quick and Easy to develope and lost of educational material to build the program.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

I don't have any dislikes - so far, pretty good.

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It's helping us to educate our customers and lower our loss ratios in insurance.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
maximo b
Compartir
"Buena herramienta y buen soporte"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Learnworlds?

- The page builder and design - The features that are offered - The support team

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Learnworlds?

I would appreciate a french version and tutorials in french

¿Qué problemas hay? Learnworlds resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Create nice landing page and experience of learning

Visita el sitio web