Desenfoque de fondo de LeadIQ
Logotipo de LeadIQ
LeadIQ
Generación de leads sin esfuerzo
4.2
(736)
por LeadIQ, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en LeadIQ?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de LeadIQ y detalles del producto

Descripción general de LeadIQ
¿Qué es LeadIQ?

LeadIQ es un software para la generación y prospección de prospectos que utilizan los equipos de ventas para encontrar prospectos. LeadIQ presenta herramientas como la captura de clientes potenciales y numerosas funciones de administración de clientes que funcionan bien con las integraciones de aplicaciones populares.

Compañía LeadIQ, Inc.
Año de fundación 2015
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de LeadIQ en Findstack
Detalles del producto LeadIQ
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de LeadIQ
Informes
Disponibilidad de datos de contacto
Disponibilidad de datos de la empresa
Disponibilidad de investigación de la industria
Precisión de los datos de contacto
Generador de prospectos
Limpieza/Enriquecimiento de datos
Filtrado/segmentación de datos
Datos
Exportación / Importación
Medios LeadIQ
IQ líder 0
IQ líder 1
IQ líder 2
IQ líder 3
IQ líder 4
Capturas de pantalla de LeadIQ
Integraciones de LeadIQ
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de LeadIQ
736 LeadIQ Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Sharaya T.
Compartir
"¡Me encanta LeadIQ!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

Not only does LeadIQ have some of the best contact data in the market, they have an amazing team that is there to support you every step of the way. They're responsive thought leaders that truly care about our prospecting success. We use LeadIQ multiple times per week to ensure we are capturing and executing on the prospects that give us the best chance to hit our goals. Implementation was incredibly simple, integration was a breeze, and Scribe is a fantastic addition for thought starters when a rep is stuck on how to personalize.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

None that I can think of at this point in time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

LeadIQ is our partner of choice that allows us to find the contacts we need via SalesNav, and bring them into our SFDC instance. This allows us to prospect successfully, which in turn drives revenue pipeline.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Compartir
"LeadIQ son los datos y el flujo de trabajo en los que confiamos para tener éxito"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

Their deep integration with Outreach allows us to find the data we need and action it immediately. LeadIQ understands we don't want to live in LeadIQ, we just want to get the data and use it as quickly as possible and their workflows allow us to do that.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

There isn't much I dislike about LeadIQ. They package together with Gong and it makes it super affordable for what we need. I wish their UI was a little bit cleaner for list building in LeadIQ specifically.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

We need to find cell phone numbers, emails and titles of the people we are reaching out to. We use LinkedIn and the LeadIQ extension to do just that. It's intuitive and fast.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brenda T. avatar
Brenda T.
Representante de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Revisión del software de asistencia de ventas LeadIQ para representantes de desarrollo de negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

It's super easy to use and pairs with LinkedIn, which makes finding contact information a breeze. I can easily find direct numbers and cell numbers. I also like that you can submit a request for either contact info if you're having trouble locating a number or email address for a specific prospect. I love how you can easily find a prospects cell number. It's hard reaching people on their desk lines now but most will answer their cell. Makes getting ahole of someone much easier.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Sometimes it'll look like there's contact information listed but when you go unlock it, there's nothing there so you've wasted a credit. This isn't terrible but I can no longer see how many credits I have left for the month which is important to me as I use this software a lot. I also wish it was easier to check if a prospect is already in our crm. When looking at the prospect, it'll sometimes say they are or aren't already in our crm and I've found that to only be accurate maybe 50% of the time. I have to manually go check which wastes time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

I've been able to locate valid contact information for prospects who I'd be unable to contact if I didn't have access to LeadIQ. It provides additional contact phone numbers and email addresses to ensure that prospects aren't missed. This tool helps me find hard to locate contact info so that I can ensure that I'm able to reach more people. Many people aren't at their desks a lot or even in the office anymore. Being able to locate a mobile number solves the issue of them never answering their desk line.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de kate g
Kate G.
Editor independiente
Compartir
"¡Excelente herramienta de ventas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

I can easily find leads from linked in from many companies that I prospect and import them into Salesloft. This simplifies my work as a global sales development representative.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Would like to have less errors when it comes to loading cadences to put leads into.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

Lead IQ solves my issues with needing to manually import prospect information such as their emails, phone/office numbers, and linked in accounts one by one. It also helps me to gain prospects mobile numbers.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Michael G.
Compartir
"LEADIQ AYUDA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

The authorization of emails and ensuring when they are verified. Same for Numbers

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Infommation, such as number and emails sometimes aren't there.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

Solving incorrect information for prospects

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Kyle M.
Compartir
"La herramienta más necesaria para su equipo de ventas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

LeadIQ had a clean UI, a fantastic support team, and easily integrates with other tools. An absolute must for your sales team. Not sure what we would've done without it!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Would be nice if incorrect numbers would be removed quicker.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

Finding contact for our prospects and customers

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Anastasia L.
Gerente de asociación de marca
Compartir
"Asociado de Asociaciones de Marca"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

I use LeadIQ at work every single day - it's very fast and convenient to capture lots of leads from Sales Nav at the same time. I like how easy and simple it is, you don'y need a lot of time to understand how it works, I also like that it shows if the lead has been captured before and if you can add the lead to the specific cadence. One more thing- the majority of the emails are captured correctly and I find my way to reach out to the customer.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Once a month or so it gets lagged and I need to restart it, it won't take long but it's inconvenient.I always struggle with the right phone number, most of the time it leads me to the corporate number and support voicemail.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

I helps me add leads to my cadence and prospect those leads.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kimberly k avatar
Kimberly K.
Cliente asociado Socio Medios y entretenimiento
Compartir
"Cliente Socio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

that it is so user friendly and it is a small window

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

I like it - sometimes the loading is off but it is very userfriendly

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

contacts email address

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HV
Harout V.
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de prospección del mercado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

What I like most about LeadIQ is the ability to find new leads quickly, and set them up in a sequence in as few clicks as possible. The integration to Outreach is also great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

It would be great if an integration to Amplemarket could also be built out so we can leverage the multi-touch sequences there as well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

LeadIQ is solving the problem of having to find new prospects manually.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Jodan P.
Compartir
"Ejecutivo de cuentas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

LeadIQ is best suited for getting mobile connections. It was pivotal for creating pipeline at my last SaaS company due to work from home culture. It's easy to use and implement.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

No complaints other than the emails sometimes can be inaccurate compared to other venders. The phone numbers are very accurate though.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

Connecting via mobile with prospects

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Jason H.
Director de Ventas
Compartir
"Hace lo que necesito"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

The Chrome plugin and sync to LinkedIn is the best tool I've used to grab contact information. And the data have been reliable, which is most important.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

I'd like for them to have an email sequencing option so that we can concolodate sales tools.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

We need very specific contact details and need it to be accurate.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
James B.
Comercial
Compartir
"SDR Teams no debería vivir sin LeadiQ + todas sus características"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

The ability to quickly, and automatically not only create brand new contacts into your CRM, but also launch them into a sequence or cadence, and couple that with being able to have an AI assist in creating content for personalized and precise messaging.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Not necessarily a dislike, but more so a suggestion… For Scribe, the ability to identify additional ICP is connected to the one your creating content for, and have those contacts and content auto generated as well so you can have a garage angles to attack accounts with would be really helpful

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

A massive time, saving for prospectors and sellers

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Artem B. avatar
Artem B.
Miembro de la comunidad
Compartir
"Gran experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

Ease of use; everything is self-explanatory;

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

When a person has two or more active jobs, there is an option to choose what job details I'd like to know. When choosing one, there is a chance it might switch to another unexpectedly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

Capturing leads from Sales Navigator searches and structuring them into the lists.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Sydney R.
Compartir
"¡LeadIQ es el mejor en el negocio!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

I love the accuracy of the phone numbers I get. I've been booking way more meetings! On top of that Scribe is also amazing and helps me write very personalized emails. It's super easy to use! I use it daily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

Nothing as of yet - the only thing I would say is that there's always room for improvement.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

I am using leadIQ to help me write emails as well as helping me to find contact information for leads that I get.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TB
Tony B.
Compartir
"LeadIQ es una increíble herramienta de generación de leads con muchas funciones potentes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LeadIQ?

It is very easy to find contact information for new leads. I use LinkedIn & other search methods to find the correct people. Combingin LeadIQ's sidebar + LinkedIn makes it fast and easy to capture emails, phone numbers, and other pertinent information. The integrations with Outreach make speed up my ability to prospect and place leads into the correct sequences. I use LeadIQ daily and it has saved me hours per week in my process. When I have any issues with the technology, LeadIQ team is fast to respond and facilitiate issues (ie credits, connectivity, etc) but that is rare that I even have an issue. The most recent 'Scribe' feature to auto-populate emails is very powerful. I find that it saves me a lot of time because it follows a simliar process in how I research leads & contacts. I would like to see more features added to it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LeadIQ?

I dont have any dislikes about LeadIQ. IT is easy to use and has no major flaws or glaring issues. It does what it sets out to do and then some. The new functions/features that the LeadIQ team pushes periodically ensure that there is always long-term future value as well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo LeadIQ y en qué le beneficia eso?

LeadIQ is saving me a LOT of time. For most of my process it involves finding contact info (email/phone #), inputting lead info into Salesforce CRM, adding the Lead to a cadence in Outreach, and then creating a message to send them that is personalized. LeadIQ helps me do all of these things and saves me many hours per week.