Landingi fondo borroso
Landingi logo
Landingi
La forma más rápida y fácil de crear páginas de destino de alta conversión
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Ltd.. Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Landingi?

Landingi Reseñas y detalles del producto

Landingi General
Que es Landingi?

"Convierta más tráfico en ingresos": esto es lo que está en el corazón de LandingiLa propuesta única de como creador de páginas de destino. Varias marcas y empresas líderes, especialistas en marketing y agencias confían en LandingiLa solución de arrastrar y soltar de para crear, lanzar, probar y optimizar rápidamente las páginas de destino de marketing. Cuenta con más de 400 plantillas de página de destino para una variedad de industrias, desde bienes raíces, educación, comercio electrónico, atención médica y SaSS, solo por nombrar algunas. Todos los diseños se centran en las conversiones, son personalizables para su marca y responden a todos los tamaños de pantalla. Además de las plantillas de página de destino, Landingi también ofrece varios módulos para cajas de luz, ventanas emergentes y formularios para convertir el tráfico en clientes potenciales y clientes potenciales en ventas. Integraciones perfectas con otras herramientas de marketing como Google Analytics, HubSpoty ActiveCampaign también están disponibles.

Empresa Landingi Ltd.. Ltd.
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Gliwice, Silesia, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Landingi Categorías en Findstack
Landingi Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Landingi Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Landingi tiene un proceso de diseño simple
  • Es muy asequible incluso para empresas más pequeñas.
  • Tiene más de 300 plantillas de página de destino disponibles.
Desventajas
  • Hay opciones de personalización limitadas
  • Los planes de nivel inferior tienen funciones limitadas
  • Necesita hacer que sus páginas de destino sean más optimizadas para dispositivos móviles.
Landingi Medios
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Parsa R.
Compartir
"Landingi - ¡Un cambio de juego!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
What stands out most about Landingi is its user-friendly interface and the drag-and-drop editor, allowing for easy customization of landing pages without needing coding skills. The wide variety of templates makes it versatile for different industries, simplifying online marketing efforts significantly. This combination of simplicity, flexibility, and quality is what I find most appealing about Landingi.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
While Landingi offers a lot of strengths, one aspect that could be improved is the pricing strategy, which might be a bit steep for some small businesses or individual entrepreneurs just starting out. The free plan is greatly appreciated tho. Overall it's a great platform.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
There is no need for technical expertise. With the drag and drop feature, I've been able to create beautiful landing pages in less than an hour which is really efficient.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BA
Bartosz A.
Area Sales Manager
Compartir
"Página del programa Dobry pod Lansing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Łatwość użytkowania i intuicyjne funkcje
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Nie ma takich rzeczy. Wszystko działa ok i bez problemu
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Tworzenie stron sprzedażowych
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jessica T. avatar
Jessica T.
Conexiones del gerente de ventas especializadas
Compartir
"¡Perfecto y fácil de usar!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
I loved how easy and user friendly Landingi was to use. I was able to easily put together a landing page that looked professional in a few hours. Super happy with the way it turned out.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Adding a domain was a little complex, but I attribute that to my skills and not the software.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Landingi is allowing people who don't know how to write code a way to create beautiful landing pages.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Mateusz D.
Compartir
"Eficiencia y facilidad de uso con Landingi"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Landingi offers an intuitive interface that allows for quick and easy creation of attractive landing pages. I particularly appreciate the extensive template library, which enables even those without design experience to craft professional-looking pages. Additionally, the flexibility of the editing tools allows for customization of every page element to suit individual needs, which is crucial in building personalized marketing campaigns.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Despite its many strengths, Landingi could improve its functionality regarding integration with certain external tools and platforms. Sometimes the integration is not as seamless as I would expect, requiring extra work or workaround solutions. Also, more extensive support for advanced SEO features would be beneficial.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Landingi has streamlined the process of creating and managing landing pages. It saves me significant time and resources, which I previously spent on more complex web development tools. The ease of creating visually appealing pages has increased engagement rates and improved the overall success of my campaigns. It's a valuable tool for quick deployment of marketing strategies and testing new ideas.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Lukasz K.
lukasz k
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Software rápido y fiable"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Ease of use, ux and set of features. It can be daily used software.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Somtimes interface looks heavy, but it is always in this type of software
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Smart and lean landing pages creation
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Mieszko L.
Compartir
"¡Excelente experiencia de usuario!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Very easy to use, support is great, you can develop your brand in different ways, and it's easy to integrate with other platforms, I strongly recommend Landingi to everyone
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Everything is great, can't thing of any downsides at Landingi
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
If you want to market and sell digital products with quick and easy-to-implement solutions, then Landingi is a great way to do it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Filip K. avatar
Filip K.
Proyecto Kierownik
Compartir
"Una forma sencilla de crear una página de destino para cualquier propósito"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
It is really easy to use a built in drag and drop builder.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Customization of contact forms that I can insert in my landing page.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We don't have a huge inhouse team to build websites for our products to collect the leads. It is easy to made website even if you are project manager - there is no need to hire a webdeveloper to achieve what you want.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JV
Jessica V.
Compartir
"¡Lo que me faltaba para mi negocio!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Landingi is an easy to use, creative and beginner-friendly landing page builder with an array of features that fill so many gaps in other builders. My landing page was easy to build and customise. I cant wait to make more for the other needs of my business!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
I wish there was more onboarding support resources available. Although I found my onboarding call with the team extremely helpful and insightful
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I currently use a Shopify website and struggle using their pre-built themes to represent my brand. Landingi has the ability to fully customise the page to my brand colours, fonts and imaging.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adrián Z. avatar
Adrián Z.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Solución plug-and-play para todas mis campañas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Intuitive drag-and-drop interface, ability to plug in my own domain, helpful support and handy AI features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
I don't think there are any. Any problems I had were instantly handled by the support team
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We can spin up landing pages for our webinars, and it works as a handy extension of our main website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Zuzanna C. avatar
Zuzanna C.
Director
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma para crear páginas de destino"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. The drag-and-drop editor makes designing landing pages extremely easy, even for those with limited technical skills. It's really simple to implement and integrate with several payment gateways. I use it on a daily basis and I really appreciate the AI option for generating SEO descriptions. What's more, the customer service is exceptionally customer-friendly and answer all the questions without any delay.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
I can't think of anything that I dislike.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The online forms you can build in Landingi are very user-friendly and help us a lot with tracking new leads.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Amey L.
Director
Compartir
"¡Más de una década de servicio increíble!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Easy to navigate and use. As well as their customer support being on top of things and being readily available whenever you need them.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
That they are just landing pages, but still has not stopped us from using them for over a decade.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Their availability has improved as well as the user experience overall.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
Compartir
"gran experiencia con el Landingiplataforma .com"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
When I look for a software tool I look for ease of use, low learning, and most important great customer support. landingi has provided all of that and more. I am appreciative of them as they have provided the support and tools I need to provide my customers landing pages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
I really have not found anything to critize, and really have not found a down side. - If I had I send them a message and it is usually added or a solution given.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
having good landing pages
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BF
blake f
Compartir
"Excelente servicio, fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Landingi is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking for.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
When you need to add/disable a feature, it isn't always clear.
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Building a landing page and capturing leads is extremely simple with Landingi.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Creador de páginas de destino intuitivo y eficaz"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Simplicity, good price, high quality, very good and fast technical support, constant product development
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
Very rarely, but integration problems do occur
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I mainly use it to create landing pages for webinar registratiThe speed of creation allows me to quickly validate my campaigns and optimize marketing activitiesons, as well as for product promotions and Google Ads campaigns.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Dariusz C.
Propietario
Compartir
"Herramienta Fantastoc para especialistas en marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Landingi?
Looking something easy to use? Full of useful fetures? Easy to integrate and implement? Use Landingi.com!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landingi?
There could be more tutorial on the page. :)
¿Qué problemas hay? Landingi resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Troubles with builder on my webpage.
Visita el sitio web