Desenfoque de fondo del robot terrestre
Logotipo de Landbot
Landbot
Aumente sus ingresos, reduzca los costos operativos y deleite a sus clientes.
4.7
(291)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Landbot y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Landbot
¿Qué es Landbot?

Landbot.io es una plataforma de chatbot sin código que permite a las empresas crear experiencias de conversación fluidas de principio a fin.

Al convertir las conversaciones en resultados rentables, Landbot ayuda a los equipos de marketing, operaciones y servicio al cliente a triplicar su eficiencia y reducir los costos operativos en un 30 % o más. Ya sea para WhatsApp, Web o Messenger, cualquiera puede crear flujos de chatbot automatizados para atraer mejor a los clientes y aumentar las tasas de conversión.

Landbot también está aprovechando los avances recientes en IA y GPT-3 para ayudar a que la experiencia de creación de chatbots sea aún más accesible, combinando las capacidades sin código de Landbot con otros modelos de lenguaje grande.

Empresa robot terrestre
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal Barcelona
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Landbot en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Landbot
¿Para qué es mejor Landbot?
¿Cómo se compara Landbot con ChatBot?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Landbot?
Detalles del producto Landbot
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Landbot
Soporte 24/7
Pruebas A / B
Herramientas de entrenamiento de IA
Acceso a la API
Análisis / informes
Respuestas automatizadas
Análisis de bots
Integración de CRM
Chat
Comprensión contextual
Generador de flujo de conversación
Scripts personalizados
Marca personalizable
Integración de comercio electrónico
Colección de comentarios
Reconocimiento de imagen
Generación de Leads
Integración de chat en vivo
Aprendizaje automático (Machine learning & LLM)
Soporte multilenguaje
Procesamiento del lenguaje natural (PNL)
Soporte omnicanal
Plantillas Pre-construidas
Control de acceso basado en roles
Mensajería programada
Análisis de los sentimientos
Integraciones de terceros
Segmentación de usuarios
Reconocimiento de voz
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios Landbot
robot terrestre 0
robot terrestre 1
robot terrestre 2
robot terrestre 3
robot terrestre 4
robot terrestre 5
robot terrestre 6
robot terrestre 7
robot terrestre 8
Capturas de pantalla de Landbot
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 15, 2024
Logotipo de Landbot
291 Landbot Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CH
César H.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"excelente aplicacion"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

muy intuitivo y facil de usar y no tiene limites con lo que quieres hacer

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

que hay que comprar la version completa para usar todas sus caracteristicas aunque no lo ocupes para muchos usuarios

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

lo uso para asesoria tecnica

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VG
Verónica G.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Creador de chatbot intuitivo y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

You could create chatbots to interact with your customers easily and with nice designs, without programming skills.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

When you want to make more complex designs you have some restrictions.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are designing a game prototype to validate with potential customers and it helps us to make a nice and fast product without investing time and money programming.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ngqiliyomzi S. avatar
Ngqiliyomzi S.
Diseñador senior de experiencia de usuario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran experiencia Landbot"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Ease of Navigation. Ease of setup and testing of the chatbot. You can use it anytime and anywhere. Does not crash. Clean Layout which makes you aware where you are in the application. Straight forward statistics. Feedback and constant communication about feature updates.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

I haven't experienced any downside thus far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

Prototyping to show business how a product will work and sharing of content with customers for feedback.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Rayan Ali M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Más de dos años creando diseños vía Landbot"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Everything I find is wonderful and vary good

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

Sometimes a break occurs for a few seconds while working.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

There are so many that I cannot list them, but for example, using web hook breaks, menus, integrating images, transferring to clients, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Es una gran herramienta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

, I think it is very simple to use, the interface is a familiar (similar layout to Genially, adobe , and canva) . I am going to use it to engage with my students for assessment reminders, online seminars and forum discussions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

no educator's version , would be great tool for educators , especially those in the online area ...

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

provides a fun way to connect with students, to prompt them to complete work and to access educators in an easy fun way.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Leah B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Landbot es una herramienta brillante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Landbot is a super simple, visual tool that makes building chatbots simple and yet still so professional. Implementation and integration was super simple to understand even if you're not super tech savvy. Not to mention the support team were super helpful. Theres a feature for every single type of flow you want to create. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

Some of the documentation could be a little clearer

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

Its solving the issue of requiring designated development teams, to create professional chatbots that work and look wonderful.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HB
Henry B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Producto excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

I have been using Landbot since 2018, and I have built a business around it. It has helped me to automate my client's business operations. A great app, with great support. Easy to use, highly configurable and they are continuously upgrading its capabilities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

Cost...but it more than pays for itself.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

Landbot helps my clients engage with recruitment candidates at scale.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andra M. avatar
andra m.
Content Marketing Manager
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hace el trabajo por una fracción del precio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Landbot is pretty intuitive and it's easy to set up and test the flows. Once you have the configuration in place with your website, it's easy to deploy additional bots. Costs less than the major competitors and the team seems to be innovating.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

Can be difficult to get instant support since the team is in Europe. Sometimes there can also be a communication barrier re: English but nothing that can't be overcome.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

One of the features I most appreciate about landbot is the ability to instantly notify you on Slack if someone has requested to chat with a sales rep (as that's how we have set it up). It's helped us close more leads as a result of being able to chat with a prospect in real-time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SJ
Sharon j.
CEO
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente atención al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

The team is highly skilled, and friendly, always ready to help when needed. We have been using landbot for about a year to build bots for customer support, feedback, survey, and user onboarding, and everything works great. Also, the option to build chatbots for whatsapp and facebook is a great option. So we can provide support to customers via whatsapp and facebook as well, which is great. The interface is good, also the drag and drop bot builder UI is the best one we have tried so far.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

I love landbot, but we had some issues with bots as some users have reported this to us. When they try to submit the responses, the bot reloaded and the entire response is lost, so they had to resubmit the form, not sure if it's a bug or issue on the user's end.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use it to build bots for Customer Support, receive feedback from our users, create surveys for new services or about how we can improve our services, and also for whatsapp and facebook messenger, where we can provide support to our users via other platforms as well as our website. So the users don't need to sign in to their account every time they need help, they just need to send message via whatsapp or facebook, and the bot will take care of the rest, which saves hours of our support team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EO
Estefanía O.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Facilidad para crear, tips, se puede modificar, borrar editar, probar

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

más boques habilitados en versión free para probar recorrido

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

disño y conceptualización bot

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Marios Dominikos K. avatar
Marios Dominikos K.
Asociado de enseñanza
¡Comparte ahora!
"Experiencia increíble con Landbot"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Its unique features. I particularly found the AI-Powered Assistant very helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

There is not a specific feature that has left me with disappointment.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

To supplement university of Bristol's teaching content.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ritwik J. avatar
Ritwik J.
Co Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión de Landbot por desarrollador de Chatbot"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

The best part about Landbot is its great user interface. Especially in the drag and drop flow builder, it has one of the best User Interfaces in all the chatbot platforms.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

The pricing of Landbot is very high compared to other similar chatbot platforms. And the free plan also just has 100 conversations per month which are very less number of conversations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

As a chatbot developer, I need to make Chatbots for clients according to their requirements. Also, make constant updates to the chatbot flows. I have used Landbot to create Chatbots quickly, without any programming, and it's an excellent tool for creating Chatbots.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Maseera K.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Simplificando las experiencias conversacionales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

There are several aspects of Landbot I appreciate : 1. Landbot's visual editor is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. It allows users to create chatbots and conversational flows without any coding knowledge. 2. Landbot supports multiple channels, including websites, WhatsApp, Facebook and more. 3. Extensive Template Library 4. Powerful Analytics

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

Creating Complex conversational flows with conditional logic can be sometimes be challenging. The pricing structure of land may not be suitable for all businesses, particularly smaller organizations or startups with limited budgets.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

Landbots solves several problems in creating and deploying chatbots and conversational interfaces. 1. Simplified chatbot development 2. Enhanced customer interactions 3. Streamlined workflow automation 4. Comprehensive analytics and Insights.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LK
lanza k
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Transformador (sólo en aspectos positivos)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

There no shortage of reasons we love Landbot. It's super easy to build, customise, deploy... and when you run into a problem there is a solution on the community board (or even on chat GPT!). Our customers love it to (evident in the increase in response rates).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

I would say the added costs, but that is made up (many times over_ in the response rates which ultimately bring costs down. Honestly I cannot fault Landbot (maybe if I were a programmer and had very technical concerns I could voice them, but as a novice "bot builder" Landbot offers excellent user experiences and customer services.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

Landbot allows us to capture leads in a more natural conversational manner. This has allowed us to capture more meaningful information than simply "name, surname and cell phone number", it has also increased application rates.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PP
Pratik P.
Ingeniero de Sistemas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Potente plataforma de chatbot"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Landbot?

Landbot offers a user-friendly and intuitive chatbot builder that allows users to create conversational experiences without coding knowledge. It's a visual interface, and drag-drop functionality makes designing and customizing chatbots according to specific requirements easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Landbot?

While Landbot provides a user-friendly interface, users who are new to chatbot building or have limited technical knowledge may find a learning curve associated with understanding and utilizing all the features and capabilities of the platform effectively.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Landbot y cómo le beneficia eso?

Landbot automated repetitive tasks and frequently asked questions saving businesses time and resources. By handling routine inquiries and functions, companies can allocate their human resources more effectively and focus on more complex or value-added activities.

Visita el sitio web