Desenfoque de fondo de Kissflow
logotipo de flujo de besos
Kissflow
Automatización optimizada del flujo de trabajo
4.3
(533)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Kissflow?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Kissflow y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Kissflow
¿Qué es Kissflow?

Kissflow es conocido por ser la primera plataforma de trabajo digital unificado que le permite administrar todo su trabajo en un solo lugar. La plataforma está diseñada para ayudar a todos los usuarios comerciales a descubrir, crear, modificar y usar aplicaciones comerciales, y se garantiza que cada aplicación sea fácil de usar, accesible y fácil de usar. El enfoque es ofrecer algo para personas no técnicas, asegurando que no se requiera codificación o mapeo complejo.

Empresa Tecnologías OrangeScape
Año de fundación 2004
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Kissflow en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Kissflow
¿Para qué es mejor Kissflow?
¿Cómo se compara Kissflow con la plataforma de procesos Nintex?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Kissflow?
Detalles del producto Kissflow
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Kissflow
Acceso a la API
Análisis e informes
Pista de auditoría
Gestión de reglas comerciales
Gestión de casos
Implementación basada en la nube
Herramientas de colaboración
Gestión de cumplimiento
Atención al cliente
Paneles personalizables
Importación / Exportación de datos
Gestión de documentos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Gestión de formularios
Capacidades de integración
Monitoreo de KPI
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Implementación local
Métricas de rendimiento
Mapeo de procesos
Modelado de procesos
Simulación de procesos
Monitoreo en tiempo real
Permisos basados ​​en roles
Administración de tareas.
Integraciones de terceros
Controles de acceso de usuario
Control de versiones
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de comunicación Kissflow
flujo de besos 0
flujo de besos 1
flujo de besos 2
flujo de besos 3
flujo de besos 4
Capturas de pantalla de flujo de besos
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de flujo de besos
533 Kissflow Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 26, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RD
ryan d.
Gerente de instalación
Compartir
"Flujo de besos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

That it structures my jobs on a day to day basis. Helps me to manage each job for my engineers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

If you have no admin access you cannot access files to make amendments

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Day to day installs of phone systems and CCTV.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 26, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Ryan S.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"KissFlow cambió nuestro negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

We have been using KissFlow to help streamline our business processes for two years now. Its had an incredible effect on our business and helped turn it from 'struggling' to an industry leader. Our company manages affordable housing and on a daily basis we work with some of the more difficult government bureaucracies that exist. We built KF apps to diagram every process that we have in the company and it has helped us to streamline our processes. One of the best features is that KF apps standardize every process across the company and we can track every task down immediately. But the single greatest feature is that when we recognize that we can improve our process, we simple program the change and hit 'enter' and in a second the entire company is operating on the new standard. Its intuitive enough that we seldom even send updated directions to our staff for how to use the new process. There is also a great live Help staff available one click away that can help you work through any issues and to discover new techniques. You don't need to be a computer programmer to make this system work and it is very flexible.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

There is not much to dislike about KissFlow. A large part of KF's approach seems to be evolving organically from customer input. This is a good thing, but sometimes means there are small glitches in the software where a function doesn't work right. The software is a bit clunky looking for the average user used to the slick interfaces of a smartphone. But I would trade form for function anyday.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our business is very file intensive. At any one point we have a thousand files working through one of our KF apps. We can locate the holdup on a file anywhere in the country in seconds. We can also search the database by field for any of the 12,000 files we have already completed. This software has helped us analyze and understand our own processes. We have a saying that. "if you can't put the process in KissFlow, then it isn't a real process".

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DR
Deepa R.
Entrenador de colocación
Compartir
"Nice Software de plataforma Cloud para Gestión de Proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Kiss flow is a Software as a Service Platform very easy to customize and it has flow customization's for various tasks one can create an Enterprise resource platform using kissflow for their venture / organization based on their needs. It gets easy notification. One can create a separate group to inform people. Very friendly environment.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

As of Kissflow is concerned most of the things are readily available only thing is the user should have common sense to customize this platform based on their needs. It is more likely like a social media tool if any user misuses it it will be known to all the other users as it gets displayed in the time line.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We customize everything using the kissflow platform and hence all our leave request are done using kissflow, we can respond to our heads using the platform. Does not need any programming skills to use this platform. If we are good at handling a mouse of the computer with common sense in mind then Kiss flow will do rest of the work for us with easy automation.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Iulian M. avatar
Julian M.
Gerente de Logística
Compartir
"Funciona muy bien si lo sigues"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

We've tried various Project Management software and I like Kissflow cause its not trying to be everything in one. Other programs want to manage the money side of things as well (costs, contracts, etc.), where as Kissflow is just managing the task list. Its simple, its quick, and it helps our team run seamlessly from one aspect of a project to another.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

Kissflow, despite being really useful and efficient to carry out task management is not perfect because it is a tool that has a really high learning curve so to understand each function it is necessary to take time to navigate its interface and gradually getting to know the options it offers and thus find the workflow that best suits the needs of the user.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

I've definitely realized the benefit of a project management system! It is amazing to have tasks all in one place, be able to collaborate with people around the world, and keep everything about a client in one place. Not sure Kissflow is the right one for me, though!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
David P.
Analista de base de datos
Compartir
"El lugar de trabajo digital de confianza"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

KiSSFLOW has helped us to easily set up several jobs that need authorization from various individuals automatically. for instance , the requests from our KiSSFLOW form embedded on our website will go straight straight to a department to be approved according to what a user answered in the form. Then the operations department makes form assessment. making workflow management a step in the park. with this great functionality on board it is a fast and cheap solution compared to what is on market at the moment.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

Even when the work flow is bit intuitive, i find it not direct when it comes to working with form elements to collect data, and having to integrate Zapier with it is annoying in order to send emails to unregistered users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

workflow and task management.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Oliver R. avatar
Oliver R.
Gerente de Procesos de Negocios
Compartir
"Excelente software de gestión del flujo de trabajo."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

It has a flexible workflow. It is highly customisable. This system helps us to track the status of activity in our service fulfillment process. I love its simplicity hence anyone can use it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

This system is great in its function and we love it. However, when trying to structure more complicated workflows, it does not work.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

This software has really helped us to evaluate new sales plan. It also makes it easier to pass memo among other departments hence saving time and reduction of paperwork.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DG
Débora G.
Fundador
Compartir
"sistema práctico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

o sistema kiss flow é muito pratico pois facilita a realização das minhas atividades no dia a dia, e ajuda na organização de todas as tarefas

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

não gosto da forma que o aplicativo é limitado, não contém o campo de busca

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

otimização do tempo, mensuração de carga de trabalho por individuo e automação de tarefas.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
patricio m
Developer
Compartir
"Buena experiencia usando KissFlow."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

The good process options it have and also the administration backoffice. Easy to integrate with other applications.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

I think some options in the backoffice are not easily seen. You have some issues and bugs in the app. In the web the UX is kind of confusing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Merchants affiliations to our platform. Internal process for ops and dev departments.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jorge Eduardo S.
Encargado al por menor
Compartir
"Gerente que utiliza Kissflow para aprobaciones y gestión de vacaciones. "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Much more order and control of all things you use it. Its a good thing that you receive a reminder every time you have a unfinished task, it some time could feel like annoying but at the end its importante to know you have a task to be done. There is a lot of flexibility you can have to flow approvals eaven if a task has more than one approvals and a sign in it of each participant the app is flexible and you can do it, so in this way you can have enough support or needed support of the complete flow.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

There are some missing reports to have an easier access to the information. Mobile App is not that good. When you have an urgency and want to do something in the mobile app it would take a long long time for you to do it, some times there are thing that you could spend like 5 or 10 minutes in a computer it could take more than double if you do it in the app. Please improve it, its so important to have a functional app. Some times the app doesnt load as fast as it should and it takes a very long time to make all the approvals i have to make, i dont know if its because the page has to much information so loading is slow or if it could be improved because some tasks take a long time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Vacations, a lot of control. Approvals, respect of the flow and order.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LK
Leila Cristina K.
Asesor Financiero Y Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Muy buena plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

The Kissflow system is very useful for our company, it automates a series of activities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

The mobile app is a bit limited, it does not offer the possibility of searching.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Organization of tasks, identification of workload per employee and other functionalities.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Annabelle C.
Analista de recursos humanos
Compartir
"¡Excelente! "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

I really love KissFlow as it really helps on improving process into a paper less way of approval. Being one of the admin of KissFlow , it helps me on enhancing my skills on creativity and programming by designing forms and workflows of processes. Giving me the opportunity to collaborate with different teams and gives me better understanding on other processes. This is one of the best online tool that makes processes simple and smart. Online approval helps saves time, paperless and can be accessible anywhere. It can easily generate reports and helps on achieving timelines. Five stars for the KissFlow developer! Hoping for more improvements and updates on the program....

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

It's when I encountered a network error and wasn't be able to fixed some issues in my workflow. And sometimes the list that I am using in a form design gets changed because someone's modified it and the workflow of the process gets interrupted due to that changes. Is there a way that it couldn't be accessed by anyone except the one who created it?

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Converting manual approval into online and paperless form. Saves time and money for the cost of paper. It helps on achieving timelines.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Syed G.
Administrador IT
Compartir
"KiSSFLOW es excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

The Process of KiSSFLOW is Excellent, Create Own Apps & design own forms, Workflow, Permissions, Approvals, & etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

Nothing, Sometimes Prints will be not good, after refreshing it's printing good normal.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Approvals for Check / Cash request & Travel Funds, we finished paper work & enjoying KiSSFLOW Online Approval

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GA
Gasana A.
Especialista de Proyectos
Compartir
"¡Increíble herramienta de flujo de trabajo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

KissFlow is capable of simplifying complex processes to make them easier for follow ups and analysis. it has rich fields but above all I like email notifications and public forms.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

I dislike the account administration system. how one account may have many super admins with the same access to the system and how you can separate users according to the process. also one more thing is how I can't forward one process to another account without losing any data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

- Taking disciplinary actions against an employee who have violated policies - Receiving claims from clients and staff from the field - Reconciling data - Requests -etc

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HR
Héctor R.
Propietario de la empresa
Compartir
"¡BÉSELO!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Although you can create applications with little or no code, Kissflow allows you to enhance your fields and workflows with custom code. This makes the product a A+. Very few platform offered this feature. With Kissflow, you have the best of both worlds.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

I wish the mobile app offers the ability to work on tasks offline.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We view Kissflow as a "hand holding" tool to ensure that our processes are followed by the entire team. As a small business owner managing multiple stores, KISSFLOW allowed me to have more productive meetings with my managers and focus my time and energy on the real issues at hand. Although our processes and tools were there before, we simply did not have a platform to "glue" things together. Best of all, the visibility offer via it's platform and reporting of all tasks at hand is second to none.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LP
Leah P.
Administrador de Recursos Humanos
Compartir
"¡El grupo KiSSFLOW ha sido genial!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

The availability of tech support is what makes this company so great in my eyes. They get back to you and schedule a screen share to fix your problem immediately. No waiting for meeting times and no back and forth! Techs are very pleasant and knowledgeable. They not only fix the problem, but make sure you understand it. The product has been a great tool for us in Human Resources.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

The only issue I have had is some browser settings do not allow for smooth navigation. Support was able to help me with this, though.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

No more paper forms! No more walking around the company and waiting days even weeks to get approvals. Executives are able to easily approve.