Desenfoque de fondo de Kissflow
Logotipo de Kissflow
Kissflow
Automatización optimizada del flujo de trabajo
4.3
(533)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Kissflow y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Kissflow
¿Qué es Kissflow?

Kissflow es conocido por ser la primera plataforma de trabajo digital unificado que le permite administrar todo su trabajo en un solo lugar. La plataforma está diseñada para ayudar a todos los usuarios comerciales a descubrir, crear, modificar y usar aplicaciones comerciales, y se garantiza que cada aplicación sea fácil de usar, accesible y fácil de usar. El enfoque es ofrecer algo para personas no técnicas, asegurando que no se requiera codificación o mapeo complejo.

Empresa Tecnologías OrangeScape
Año de fundación 2004
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Kissflow en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Kissflow
¿Para qué es mejor Kissflow?
¿Cómo se compara Kissflow con la plataforma de procesos Nintex?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Kissflow?
Detalles del producto Kissflow
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Kissflow
Acceso a la API
Análisis e informes
Pista de auditoría
Gestión de reglas comerciales
Gestión de casos
Implementación basada en la nube
Herramientas de colaboración
Gestión de cumplimiento
Atención al cliente
Paneles personalizables
Importación / Exportación de datos
Gestión de documentos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Gestión de formularios
Capacidades de integración
Monitoreo de KPI
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Implementación local
Métricas de rendimiento
Mapeo de procesos
Modelado de procesos
Simulación de procesos
Monitoreo en tiempo real
Permisos basados ​​en roles
Administración de tareas.
Integraciones de terceros
Controles de acceso de usuario
Control de versiones
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de comunicación Kissflow
flujo de besos 0
flujo de besos 1
flujo de besos 2
flujo de besos 3
flujo de besos 4
Capturas de pantalla de flujo de besos
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo de Kissflow
533 Kissflow Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Marco F.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Plataforma de flujo de trabajo extremadamente simple y versátil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

the best feature is the possibility to easily create and customize your own apps - with integrations, actions, datasets. all without having to write any code, just using some formulas here and there.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

I'd work a bit more on dataset interaction

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

HR workflows (employees management: onboarding, dismissal, change of department etc.); Internal match ticket request validation, various forms for spot events.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
Dhilip M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"KissFlow es la mejor herramienta para la gestión de procesos y flujos de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

No code platform, easy to use for anyone

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

API integration part need an improvement

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Getting aprovals from multiple stakeholders via email is not an easy task bu Kissflow did a great job by providing us an Application for Workflow management

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TF
Takahiro F.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Flujo del proceso de control interno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

license fee is reasonable. For me strong support team

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

lowcode development so not complecated programming is needed

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Have a space to be improved but partially standard process is put in place

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
18 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FJ
franco j
Business Development Executive
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gestión de proyectos basada en la nube que ayuda significativamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

This adaptable program has significantly improved cloud-based productivity and quality. Truth be told, it has been crucial in counteracting acquired data. Its superior user interface is a key factor in improving administrative performance. For me, it is an excellent value. I look forward to reaping many benefits from this program in the near future. The management programs you have indicated and created have been invaluable in shaping the solution and solving the data storage problems. For each of us individually, it has been a really fantastic and cutting edge piece of software.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

The support team has had some unfavorable press lately.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have identified a crucial interaction within the company that will help reduce the strain on upcoming projects and free up valuable data storage space. We have eliminated a lot of wasted time and can now organize our data as we need it. Our company procedures have been successfully computerized. Kissflow offers a wide range of functions, such as case management, project management, client management and many others. Kissflow is a great choice for companies of any size that want to increase their production and efficiency.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SD
sergio d
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil Rápido Potente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Kiss flow is a very powerful system to manage work and document. It is very easy to use and also without knoledge, or very, poor knoledge, of programming it is possible to achieve very good results.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

In some situation it would be useful to have more possibilities to intract with person that are ouside the platform. It would be a good idea to have a kind of external use tha can start process and/or see and creat reports.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use Kiss flow to analyze, approuve and manage all the documents (thousands of documents) requested in a big construction site in the South of Italy and our management system it is emprouved a lot.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Sharon T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"facilidad de uso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

The simplicity of the software and the support team

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

When creating formulas is a little harder but with the help of the support team it can be done

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Online approval workflow and you know the status of each workflow

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
miguel g
Gerente de TI
¡Comparte ahora!
"Estamos contentos con este software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Because is easy include my apps in productions, changing the default apps for my needs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

for me is important if the software have more flexibility.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Purchase orders, holidays requests,.... automatize internal processes

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Chibuzor O. avatar
Chibuzor O.
Técnico de soporte de aplicaciones
¡Comparte ahora!
"El flujo de trabajo para el presente y el futuro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Kissflow has an interactive interface. For starters, it is user friendly. The report is also easy to customize and easy to use and with new developments aroudn the application, I will always recommend it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

There is a hinderance when using http post integration to send files (I.e. PDFs) that is all.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

To mention a few, claim management, policy endorsement and processing, all workflow approvals which helps with a full end to end integration. Kissflow has helped improve our TAT and it is wonderful.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mohammad M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"fácil de usar y conveniente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

i can setup the forms and workflow cicles the way I want.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

it needs high IT skills and authorities to libk the data from Kissflow to another system and vice versa

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

it is moving the work to be more paperless, and helps in creating archive of related documents and approvals online.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"100% recomendable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Its operation is very simple from creating flows, processes, tables, to the users of my organization it is easier to follow the processes of the company.........

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

136 / 5.000 Resultados de traducción Resultado de traducción Until now, everything has been in excellent condition, from the creation of processes to the administration and monitoring of flows with users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We solved process problems since before they were by mail now we handle them from a single platform. And the best thing is that we can export the information and make reports

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
18 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
Brigette B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Automatización"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

It reduces the turnaround time of concerns with manual processes by automating the processes, and it also reduces the use of paper and helps with the safekeeping of documents.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

I like Kissflow, but not all systems are perfect. It has limits. For example, the integrations, compared to before, have more integrations but still lack. Formulas for automating fields also have its limitations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

In our case, it was used as a ticketing system. It helps to remove the misrouting of tickets and helps the turnaround time to be reduced, from 2 weeks turnaround time into 3 days.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FO
Félix O.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor Plataforma de Gestión Documental"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Kissflow is simply amazing! It's the primary document platform in our organisation, for Organized Documenrt Management and Approval Workflow. As the Business Systems Analyst, I manage the workflow design and implementation, and it's really easy to use, and flexible to suit different workflpw process needs. We use kissflow for all document approvals, eliminating paper shuffling across the entire organisation.. Highly recommended any day!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

I wish it had a scripting engine where I can further extend the app to very custom needs. It has impressive nocode integrations built in, but with a scripting engine, I could take full control of how I want it to work.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Eliminating use of paper documentation, With Acces Control Built in. Improving insights into workflow approval steps, so all assigned stakeholders are carried along all the way

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Jim l.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión de la encuesta de Kissflow"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

That it is relatively easy to use, and the support is excellent!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

The documentation could be updated some, but overall is good.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Having an Integration from Kissflow to NetSuite. I there was a NetSuite native connector so we will have to use the SOAP connector.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HL
heribertol.
Gerente general
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar y sencillo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

User screen design, easy to use, quick to deploy, easy to generate apps and reports, simple workflow structure for the 90/10 of processes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

Would like further report features and metrics, test environment or sandbox, stand alone mobile functionality, enhanced images handling in the forms. Public Forms or Marketplace for non licensed users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Human errors, lack of follow up over tasks, lack of orchestration among the teams, a unique and common source of truth. All of them improved with KiSSFLOW.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Máximo L.
Director de tecnología
¡Comparte ahora!
"Un placer trabajar con"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kissflow?

Our account support person made working with kissflow a breeze. We were new to the platform and they had so much patience and insight to teach us how it all works. Very appreciative.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kissflow?

There is no downside except the platform has a learning curve. Once you figure out the logic of it, it works nicely.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kissflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have a complicated workflow for regarding student classification. We were migrating from a paper process and this was much needed. The benefits are myriad, it helps us better track where we are in the process and gives us more assurances that the proper items are completed.