Desenfoque de fondo Kintone
logotipo de Kintone
Kintone
Optimice sus flujos de trabajo sin esfuerzo
4.6
(223)
por Cybozu, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Kintone?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Kintone y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Kintone
¿Qué es Kintone?

Kintone es una plataforma sin código que es perfecta para usuarios no técnicos que desean crear aplicaciones, flujos de trabajo y bases de datos para sus equipos y organizaciones. Usando clics en lugar de código, Kintone puede ayudarlo a crear aplicaciones que automaticen los procesos comerciales, colaboren en tareas y entreguen datos completos. Kintone también tiene docenas de aplicaciones prediseñadas para una variedad de casos de uso, como CRM, gestión de proyectos, gestión de inventario y mucho más.

Compañía Cybozu, Inc.
Año de fundación 1997
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Tokio, Japón
Redes Sociales
Categorías Kintone en Findstack
Detalles del producto Kintone
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Kintone
Generación de documentos
Diseño de procesos
Repositorio de procesos
Desarrollo de aplicaciones sin código
Desarrollo de aplicaciones de código bajo
Unificación de datos
Accesibilidad
Enrutamiento de procesos
Vista general del proceso
Análisis de proceso
Monitoreo de procesos en tiempo real
Escalabilidad
Permisos para compartir
Actividades
Flujos
Medios Kintone
tono 0
tono 1
tono 2
tono 3
tono 4
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de Kintone
223 Kintone Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
Leanne A.
Compartir
"Kintone ha transformado nuestros datos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

The ability to simply drag and drop to create a database for our company

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

In the six months I've been using it, absolutely nothing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Kintone has transformed our data. Previously, every department and account manager had their own spreadsheet with client information that was relevant to them. There were other spreadsheets for billing and/or annual projects. If a client’s address changed or they hired a new point person, not everyone was updating their data if it wasn’t pertinent to them. This created problems as no one knew which information was the most recent - or if we did, the most recent info was unfortunately saved in more than one spreadsheet. Kintone gives us one central place to store information and provides different views for each manager or project we are working on. Fields like billing can be hidden from certain users or departments. Process management allows users to keep track of projects that require multiple steps and users. A variety of field selections (multi-select, check box, text, date, etc) ensure that there are no typos or inconsistencies in our data. Automated notifications eliminate the step of emailing a team member when a step is completed. Reminders eliminate the need to separately enter info in a calendar and additionally provide a link to the exact task. The icing on the cake is the ability to create saved graphs that allow management to quickly see how the business is doing at any given moment in time. Understanding Kintone’s use of fields, apps, mappings, forms and views took a little patience but I could not be happier with their sales and support staff. I cannot say enough about Pavan and Charles. The two of them always made themselves available and always had a solution for what we needed. It’s no secret that they are technically superior to my marketing mind, yet they were always able to explain things to me so that I understood the reasoning. I highly recommend Kintone. The time dedicated to understanding, learning and using it, will be nothing compared to the time you save looking for information that’s scattered throughout your company. Let’s not forget the peace of mind you’ll have when you confidently export the information you need with the simple click of a button.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dwayne H. avatar
Dwayne H.
Jefe de Operaciones de Ventas
Compartir
"ASOMBROSO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

The customizations as well as the helpful staff

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

I do wish more automation features were built in

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Overall client file managment

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Juan m.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Kintone es INCREÍBLEMENTE IMPRESIONANTE!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

Easy to configure and maintain...even I can do it. I alos love to app!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

Nothing..I LOVE it all. Super easy to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

We now have a standardized collaboration tool that allows us to maintain students' registrations with instructor assignments. We deleted our clunky spreadsheets.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Shirin C.
Compartir
"La mejor experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

Tim Edingfield is Kintones saving grace. There are several products out there that are similar to Kintone and would have provided us with the same outcome that we were looking for, however, there is only 1 Tim and he is the reason that we ultimately chose Kintone. From the beginning all the way through implementation, Tim's patience and knowledge was a blessing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

The reporting can be a little tricky when trying to capture historical data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Kintone is allowing us to have multiple functions of our business consolidated into one application.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DF
David F.
Compartir
"El mejor software de organización personalizado y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

We are a non-profit using Kintone to organize the products we make available to supporters of our project. We have been using Kintone for over 3 years. Kintone is so easy to set up and make changes as we grow. The training for our application is so quick since it's customized for our needs and not some standarized software. We give our suppliers access to our apps which makes eliminates duplication of effort and insures accurate and timely information. Kintone support is excellent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

Kintone has been able to handle all of our needs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Organizing the ordering, shipping and management of our product

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NS
Nathan S.
Vicepresidente de Comunicaciones
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y altamente adaptable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

We are able to use Kintone in multiple ways to assist in various departments of our organization. The apps we have built get used every day to complete tasks that were previously tedious and disconnected.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

The library of available plugins is expanding, but still not quite sufficient for all of our needs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

We have been able to replace several more specialized software options by building Kintone apps with similar functionality.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JA
Julio A.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, personal muy amable y servicial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

Very user friendly. Easy to use for those who aren't tech savvy, for example, you can create an Application very easily with an Excel/CSV file. They also have various methods of integration - from utilizing API to having plugins to directly connect your data. I also found that the customer support is very helpful and is helping our company realize our data/analysis needs into fruition. 10/10.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

From my experience, though limited it is, I am having to rewire my brain around different ways of setting simple settings from other Database Applications like Primary Key & Foreign Keys. I'm sure it's the same but I'm still having to wrap my head around it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our problem was having data decentralize. Kintone is helping us centralize the one source of truth for analytics and reports.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TL
Tony L.
Compartir
"Años de gran estabilidad y escala"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

We have been able to develop a series of business tools without the need for dedicated developers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

The plugins are not always growing to meet the business needs. BUt its an opporutnity for developers to capatalize.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Kinton is enabling business flow and incident management.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GH
Gregorio H.
Compartir
"Excelente para gestionar y organizar datos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

It comes with pre-built applications that you can change and modify to fit your needs. Its really good at managing data.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

The export function needs work. I would like to be able to export data into a formatted pdf. Similar to a merge from Excel to Word.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

I use Kintone to manage incident records.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DR
Dan R.
Compartir
"¡Kintone lo ha cambiado todo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

Kintone has allowed us to transform the way we think about our work into the way we share, present, and navigate our work — over the past year, we've been able to completely document the entire history of our nonprofit into a form that makes sense to all users and helps us do our work of empowering youth with serious illnesses more effectively. We use Kintone throughout the day every day, and it's been easy to integrate new members of the team and new roles in the organization into Kintone.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

At times, because it's custom-built for our organization's needs, there can be extra steps construcuted to work around Kintone's internal features which can take some extra time. However, the Kintone team is extremely responsive to our needs and questions.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Kintone helps us keep track of all the youth participants and families that are currently working with us — or who have ever worked with us — as well as our entire volunteer community. Without Kintone, our processes would be, at this point, entirely unmanageable, and our growth depends upon reliable systems like these.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BR
billie r
Compartir
"Recomendaría."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

Customer service was excellent during the development process and remians excellent not.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

Nothing yet. It does what they say it will do, how they say it will do it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Data collection and reporting. We used to keep notes on post-its and stacks and stacks of sign-in sheets. Its nice to have everythign in one place and signifgicantly less clutter in the office.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Alex A.
Compartir
"Es extremadamente fácil trabajar con Kintone y muy fácil de usar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

Very user friendly and very easy to manage

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

I would like to see more automation such as email and text message.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

It manages my pipeline very easily

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cate q. avatar
Cate Q.
Presidente / Fundador
Compartir
"¡Solución de base de datos perfecta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

The program is super user-friendly, easily adapts to our needs, the data can be updated without any hassle, and it's really easy for all staff to work with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

We haven't found any kinks or issues, and their support team is great when we need assistance figuring out a work around.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our company has multiple assets in several different locations that need frequent adjusting and client invoicing. Tracking with Kintone significantly reduced errors.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Joy S.
Director de Recursos Humanos/Operaciones
Compartir
"Gran Plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

I like that we can keep al lof our projects and grants in one place. our employees can connect on projects and see where everyone is in the process real time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

It is hard for me to setup an app without the guidance of my account manager. Lots of things to link together.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

Managin projects and getting everyone to collaborate in one space simultaneously.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Dipper C.
Subdirector Ejecutivo
Compartir
"La solución de base de datos más personalizable del planeta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Kintone?

As a former IT professional, I knew what was possible, and I spent three months searching over 40 database solutions providers. Kintone was the only one that measured up in terms of being extremely customizable, easy to interface with and affordable for a nonprofit.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Kintone?

It's hard to really say anything negative without nitpicking. I suppose there are a few features offered as third party addons that I wish were part of Kintone's primary offering, but the corollary to that is that Kintone allows third party development to improve everything for the whole community.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Kintone y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use Kintone for literally everything records-related in our organization; from our accounting information through our client and HR databases to our knowledge base, our donor tracking and our quarterly report data to our state and federal government.