Desenfoque de fondo de iSpring QuizMaker
Logotipo de iSpring QuizMaker
iSpring QuizMaker
Una herramienta fácil de usar para crear cuestionarios y encuestas calificados a prueba de trampas
4.6
(15)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en iSpring QuizMaker?

iSpring QuizMaker Reviews & Product Details

iSpring QuizMaker Overview
What is iSpring QuizMaker?
iSpring QuizMaker is a comprehensive solution that allows you to create online quizzes, collect results, and analyze them via detailed reports. Despite its rich functionality, the tool is extremely easy to use. It comes with 14 preset question templates, including the ubiquitous multiple-choice and true or false and sophisticated drag-and-drop and hotspot questions. You just need to fill templates with text and media, and your quiz is ready to go. To make quizzes more effective, you can set up branching and add feedback slides. You can also randomize questions and answers, and specify the number of attempts allowed to prevent cheating. iSpring QuizMaker allows you to build stylish, professional looking courses. With a variety of color settings for the player panels, background, buttons, and preset design themes, you can align the quiz with the design of your brand or develop your own style.
Compañía iSpring Soluciones Inc
Año de fundación 2001
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Alexandria, VA
Redes Sociales
iSpring QuizMaker Categories on Findstack
iSpring QuizMaker Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Windows de escritorio
Idiomas Inglés
iSpring QuizMaker Media
iSpring QuizMaker 0
iSpring QuizMaker Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo de iSpring QuizMaker
15 iSpring QuizMaker Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de octubre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sonya B. avatar
Sonya B.
Fiscal Associate Cvm Shared Svs Ctr Fiscal Assc (Term)
Compartir
"Great software "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Easy layout to understand makes creating quizzes easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I havent found anything that i dislike about this software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
Easy to create quizzes with
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de octubre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KJ
kathy j.
Recursos Humanos
Compartir
"Great Features and Options"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I have use Quiz Maker as part of my Scorm/LMS online training programs; there are many different options/formats and you can create dynamic editable content.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
There is little I dislike; at times it's hard to figure about how to build tiered or conditional quizzes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
The benefits is to ensure employees understand the content being delivered and reinforce the learning.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marca h.
Mark H.
Profesor
Compartir
"Educador de colegio comunitario que produce cuestionarios en línea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I highly recommend iSpring's QuizMaker software for online quizzes. It is easy to use and easy to learn to use. Quizzes work well on computers, tablets, and smart phones. You can easily insert images in questions, answers, and answer feedback. And, technical help is amazing quick and efficient (although simply reading the screen would have answered most of my questions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Quizzes look different on smart phones than tablets and computers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am attempting to make most of my class material available on mobile devices.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rizalyn A. avatar
Rizalyn A.
Project Coordinator, National Revenue Cycle, Coding Quality Education, Systems, And Support
Compartir
"Need help with tech issues on iSpring Quizmaker - Michael is WONDERFUL!!!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I had the pleasure of working with Michael who is very responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. I kept coming back to him throughout the afternoon with multiple questions. He didn't just answer them, he also took the time to take screen shots and offer me other solutions on the ISpring Cloud and LMS.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
n/a None, I didn't like any part of the my customer service experience at all.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am able to provide a way for my learners to assess their level of knowledge and earn CEUs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 26, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Steve P.
Gerente de Eventos Corporativos
Compartir
"Outstanding Service for An Outstanding Product"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Simple features, Ease of Use, Reasonable
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Product, sales and service is outstanding
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
Trade show quiz stations. Based on outstanding service with both pre and post sales, the knowledgeable and patient engineers made the process work perfectly. The compliment of product, sales and service made for an outstanding experience and realization I selected the right company and software. Our first event using the package begins soon and all the testing is solid. I highly recommend this product and more importantly the outstanding service you receive from iSpring. Thank you!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 21, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Said Abdelkhalek S.
Azlal Academy For Teachinh Quran And Arabic Online
Compartir
"it is perfect software "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
it is easy to use and helpful to make fantastic quizzes, I tried it and I recommend it for education websites or schools to use it .
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I would like to add for quiz the Arabic fonts and also quiz able to set user and password for students who will take the quiz.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
the problem is using technology in teaching and find the good tool to offer the teaching in good way and helps teacher to evaluate students easily
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
13 de marzo, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YL
Y Martin L.
Premier Répondant
Compartir
"Complete and performant application"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Ease of use, very powerful tool for a lot of different application : hiring, training and evaluating employees.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Lack of secured environnement to pass the examans.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
Evaluate employees in different dept. in a variety of knowledge.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de febrero de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SW
Steve W.
Head Of Energy & Compliance
Compartir
"iSpring QuizMaker has streamlined our training proces"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
We can now create custom training packages and publish for our staff and suppliers to complete online using PC or tablets. We have created packages that include inductions, Environmental awareness training , H&S training and alerts. With iSpring we create presentations with a questions section to test for understanding of the training. The results are then emailed with results and pass/fail.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I haven't come across any areas that I dislike but am looking forward to future enhancements
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are now able to create training packages that can be completed by both internal and external people.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
19 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
KL
Kristi L.
Diseñador instruccional
Compartir
"Superb Technical Support and Flexible Quiz Tool"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
We selected Quiz Maker for employees that are not programmers to build quizzes and publish them in SCORM for our LMS. We barely touch all the application's abilities but have linked PDFs, embedded videos, and used probably half of the various question types. What has been a fabulous bonus is their technical support - Paul Bender - helped us solve a problem with Quiz Maker launching that ended up being our system's Window Updates and not the tool at all. He was extremely patient and helped us work out the issue by sharing our screen, suggesting next steps, sending step-by-step instructions for troubleshooting, reviewing our course in SCORM CLOUD, then suggesting that we run a Win 7 Update that fixed both Win 7 and 10.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
The scoring is a little tricky with percentages so we use actual points for the scores instead.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
Quiz Maker allows others to create SCORM quizzes and frees up the instructional designers to work on the tutorials and other larger projects.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de jul, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
TF
Thomas F.
Leiter Produktentwicklung Und Prüfungswesen
Compartir
"A simple tool to create sophisticated tests"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
After an half an hour you understand the program well enough to build all kind of tests. And the support team seems to be on stand by, if you need them.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Nothing. The program does what it should do: Creating tests in a fast and simple way. Keep it as simple to use as it is today.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
Accelerate creating preparation tests for students and/or exams. Needs 30% less time than before.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"El producto funciona muy bien"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I use Quizmaker to evaluate students' progress by topic chapter and course. The software has everything I need to produce engaging assessments easily and provide necessary feedback to our students. I also find their customer support to be extraordinary. Their technicians are knowledgeable, courteous, and, when asked, help provide suggestions to make my end product better, I would recommend this software and this company to everyone.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
My only comment is their maintenance charge each year is the same as if you were purchasing the software,.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
Allowing our students to easily evaluate their skill level and have immediate feedback. The scoring data helps us determine if we need to make changes to the course material
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 de mayo de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Easy way to make sure someone knows something "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
ISpring Quiz maker is easy to set up within PowerPoint. There are many options from basic true/ false to matching games to "put these in order"
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
There’s not much to dislike, you can easily create your questions/answers in word before loading them
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
It allowed us to track what participants were doing, with so many great question options it’s easy to keep people engaged.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de marzo, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"iSpring QuizMaker Review"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
iSpring QuizMaker has proven to be an excellent tool for creating and administering quizzes for our organization. It is easy to use, very intuitive, and provides the reporting capability we were looking for. If you are in the market for an excellent quiz making software, I strongly recommend giving iSpring QuizMaker a try!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
There is nothing that I currently dislike about the product. It has accomplished everything that we had hoped it could do.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
We needed to create quizzes on aviation for our pilots and maintenance staff. Our staff found it to be very user friendly and enabled us to move in the direction of a digital solution instead of using paper.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de octubre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"¡Fantástico!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
This tools allows for interactive quiz making that can connect to your LMS.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I wish it was not only flash based. It can benefit from better animations and some more features
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am in education and it gives options to teachers who would like to provide students with an interactive experience.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Muy facil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
Studied for this quiz not too hard to do.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring QuizMaker?
I like the program how it works and what it teaches .
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring QuizMaker y cómo le beneficia eso?
N/A
Visita el sitio web