Desenfoque de fondo de iSpring Learn
Logotipo de iSpring Aprender
iSpring Learn
Una plataforma única para crear, administrar y brindar capacitación que ayude a las personas a crecer
4.6
(71)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en iSpring Learn?

Reseñas de iSpring Learn y detalles del producto

Descripción general de iSpring Aprender
¿Qué es iSpring Learn?
iSpring Learn es un poderoso LMS que brinda a los estudiantes una excelente experiencia de aprendizaje y ayuda a los capacitadores a administrar todo el ciclo de capacitación, desde la creación de contenido de eLearning hasta la automatización de su entrega, la generación de informes y la evaluación de resultados. Además, para mejorar el aprendizaje electrónico impartido a través de cursos en línea, admite la capacitación virtual a través de conferencias web de Zoom y MS Teams y le permite programar sesiones presenciales, lo que convierte al LMS en una solución perfecta para el aprendizaje combinado. A diferencia de muchas otras plataformas de formación, iSpring Learn viene con excelentes capacidades de creación. Tiene una herramienta incorporada para crear cursos simples directamente en un navegador y un kit de herramientas de creación completamente integrado, iSpring Suite, para crear contenido más sofisticado. Otras grandes ventajas de iSpring Learn incluyen informes y análisis sólidos, aplicaciones móviles nativas para iOS y Android que permiten a los usuarios aprender sobre la marcha, una base de conocimientos para almacenar información importante y un organigrama interactivo.
Compañía iSpring Soluciones Inc
Año de fundación 2001
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Alexandria, VA
Redes Sociales
Categorías de iSpring Learn en Findstack
Detalles del producto iSpring Learn
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de aprendizaje de iSpring
Constructor de Curso
Evaluaciones y cuestionarios
Rutas de aprendizaje
Disponibilidad de 24 / 7
Comunicación y notificaciones
Gamificación
Tipos de usuarios variados
Certificaciones
Evaluaciones y práctica
Portales de administrador
Entrega y seguimiento de contenido
Almacenamiento y gestión de contenido
Creación de contenidos
Entrenamiento del cliente
Medios de aprendizaje de iSpring
iSpring Aprende 0
iSpring Aprende 1
iSpring Aprende 2
iSpring Aprende 3
iSpring Aprende 4
iSpring Aprende 5
Capturas de pantalla de iSpring Learn
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo de iSpring Aprender
71 iSpring Learn Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Astami G. avatar
Astami G.
Consejos
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación de formación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
iSpring learn is a great Application and the way of implementation is very simple and easy to use. Way to teaching is great and easy to learn. this is having a very good customer support there are many features which makes learning interesting and helpful and these features make us use this application frequently. Integration of this iSpring is next level
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
ISpring features are great nothing to dislike Ispring learn have effective training that provides effective solutions for complex problems. And create own material and automated internal training
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
Using this for learning ethics and compliance helping me understanding more about ethics and compliance with very good examples and real time scenarios. Benefiting in learning many things. Ispring learn have effective training that provides effective solutions for complex problems. And create own material and automated internal training
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hitesh G. avatar
Hitesh G.
Desarrollador de pila completa
Compartir
"Excelente aplicación y muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
iSpring has a very user friendly interface. It is designed with a ease of implementation.So as a user I can say that we can use it atleast twice in a week. Having a good customer support is the best advantage of this app. Having a lot features makes it having a excellent ease of integration over other .
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Nothing as of now. There nothing to dislike about this app.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is very usefull. Everyone can use it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
Karen K.
Compartir
"Si conoces PowerPoint, iSpring es muy fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
I'm pretty comfortable using the tools of PowerPoint so making the transition to iSpring Learn to assign my courses to my team was incredibly intuitive and fun to use. If you ever have questions, the Help Desk people are patient and helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
I'd like to be able to replace documents easily without having to delete and reload.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
I can assign onboarding classes to new hires automatically so this saves me time.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BH
Ben H.
Compartir
"¡Gran experiencia!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Their willingness to listen to their customers and tailor their offering to their needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Sometimes the response it a little slow, but not unmanageable.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
This provides a great way to not only teach our employees and customers from remote locations, but we can also track progress!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VC
vince c
Compartir
"iSpring Learn es un LMS potente pero simple que ha demostrado ser invaluable para nuestro personal".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
I appreciate the simplicity of the product, yet it provides varied ways to create and deliver learning content to our employees. When we have had to engage customer support, they have been very helpful and efficient.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Greater integration with user directory would be helpful in terms of keeping user information up to date.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
Centralizing our learning efforts and standardizing our training delivery.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
derek m
Compartir
"¡Cambiador de juego!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Having only the Starter level of iSpring Learn and iSpring Suite Max, I can still say that iSpring Learn has a ton of capabilities. Between gamification, reports, user management, learning material storage and organization, and creating learning tracks for various departments, iSpring learn has changed the path for our organization - and just in time for expansion. This will be an invaluable tool for our growth. My favorite feature is the easy and fast creation of lesson pages right from the online portal for both macro and micro learning. The drag and drop functionality paired with the sleak and visually appealing UI is wonderful. Integrating new trainings into our onboarding and recurrent training processes is now easier than ever. The Account Executive and Customer Support team have been invaluable in the implementation process. They are incredible friendly, quick at replies, and extremely helpful every step of the way. The platform is so easy to use that I use it every day, and my organization has plans to integrate it into every facet of our company.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
I haven't discovered any downsides to using iSpring Learn so far.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
iSpring Learn is helping solve problems with employee standardization and learning that is not customized to our SOPs, learners, employees, or nuances of the local environment. Implementing iSpring Learn is providing benefits by way of compliance, clarity, communication, tracking, employee and customer engagement, and transparency.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ben m.
Ben M.
Gerente de Aprendizaje y Desarrollo
Compartir
"Plena funcionalidad y excelente servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
iSpring is our corporate LMS and using it has been intuitive and effective. I use it every day as an administrator. The number of options to execute training are incredible and have given me many thoughts and ideas on where to steer our Learning Program. Any time I do have an issue, effective support is available within a matter of minutes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
As an administrator, I want the ability to administor my program from a mobile device.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
The solutions that our company provides are pretty complex and there are many of them. iSpring is helping us make sure that our customer-facing team is the local experts we say they are. We are also using it to shorten our ROI timeline for new hires. So far we've been able to improve that by 16%!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Robert G.
Compartir
"Me encanta iSpring Learn"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Simple, easy-to-use interface. I have been a customer in the past and have had great experience with the product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Some of the permissions are clunky, e.g., who can do what within an org
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
24/7 on-demand customer education and training on how to use our proprietary portal. THere is no ned for our customers to call us for 1:1 instruction when they have an issue or need to complete a task that they may have forgotten how to do or perhaps have never had to do previously.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ALI R. avatar
Ali R.
Especialista en Recursos Humanos Aprendizaje y Desarrollo
Compartir
"Aprender con una sonrisa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Its user friendly interface is very help full. Always when I use it to complete my e learning I learn something new.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
It's a good software. But some times it's a bit slow while open a new course.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
Its learning course helpe to do my day to day task and always learn something new.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LK
len k.
Compartir
"Extremadamente profesional, completo y fácil de usar."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
This LMS has a very logical way of organizing differnt learning tracks and courses. I can share content across various learning tracks. Also, the lelvel of technical and implimentation support was truly awesome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
I wish it could interface with my ecommerce site, so learnrs (useers) could be enrolled automatically through an API feed.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
I needed an LMS to deliver three professional learning tracks, compriced of 27 modules and 52 extensive submodules, and award the user with certificates when they pass the quizzes and earn an accreditation. iSpringLearn does that and the users have remarked that the process wsa smooth. I originally loaded all 516 downloadable documents into each module. However, the users complained that they had to downloa each document individually. Instead, I inserted a link in the firt module of each learning track, so that the user could access a Box account and download all the track documents at one time and keep them in the original folders.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DG
Dan G.
Compartir
"iSpring Learn: ¡tu trabajo se ha hecho más fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
iSpring Learn is an awesome add on to the iSpring Suite. It allows me to create a site for my trainees to take training sessions and quizzes. Since it's all in one spot, I'm able to analyze the results and make changes for future sessions without having to compile all the data myself. It definitely takes the hard part out!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
The page is a bit clunky and navigation can be a bit of a learning curve. If I had to change one thing about the product, it would be the ability to customize the administration portal and set favorites.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
Before we acquired iSpring Learn, I was already using the iSpring Suite and had been using it for years. I loved that product because it allowed me to easily tailor my training sessions and create my own quiz materials easily. The hard part was compiling data from each individual to recognize where any weaknesses in training may be at. I would have to create my own spreadsheet, input scores, times, incorrect answers, and then generate equations to try to make it go quicker (it still took tons of time). iSpring Learn was designed to do everything I was doing automatically for me. Not only that, it was seamlessly integrated into the iSpring Suite. My days worth of work disappeared and now I was free to develop additional training materials or dedicate my resources elsewhere!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jamie B.
Compartir
"facilitar el aprendizaje"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
It is easy to set up and assing courses/ quizzes and learning tracks to people. Monitoring their progress and getting updates on their progress. We have reports that are scheduled monthly so we can keep track of how users are getting on and what courses have been assigned. The solution is scalable and we have had no issue when we have a growing number of users.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
I feel at the moment LMS is giving us everything that we need and has improved massively e.g reporting capabilities in the 3+ years we have been using it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
It enables our niche industry attain the knowledge they need in an immersive way ,enabling them to be certicated which in turn is recognised by a leading industry body.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ulonnam A. avatar
Ulonnam A.
Consultor
Compartir
"Fue muy agradable y fácil de usar, las funcionalidades son amplias."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
The functionalities are extensive, you can import users and departments easily and seamlessly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
The lack of gamification opportunities such similar to that of a kahoot or sli.do.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
Providing an LMS to a client.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CE
Cai E.
Gerente de Calidad y Capacitación
Compartir
"Excelente producto y servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
The continuous development of the product. There are frequent updates. On more than one occasion, I've been able to make a feature suggestion to our account manager and see that feature come to fruition shortly thereafter.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Not a lot. It's a very well put together LMS. Reporting could be more granular to see if users engage with learning material again after completion of a course.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
We use iSpring as an online learning hub for our predominantly remote workforce. We use it to host on-demand asynchronous learning modules, to track our workforce's knowledge base, and to create training courses. Some of our courses are created within the LMS itself. Other courses are created using iSpring's authoring tool, Suite Max.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
maximo p
Formador
Compartir
"¡fácil de usar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de iSpring Learn?
Hi, we have been using another LMS platform, but it was never really user-friendly (as they all say it is), but ISpring is not lying! We have people from different backgrounds, and everyone is ok using it. Also, I strongly recommend getting the max suite if you have to build your content because it is an incredibly complete tool to help you, especially if you don't have a team of 50 people helping you make that content!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de iSpring Learn?
we can't filter employer by language which is making it harder for us.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo iSpring Learn y en qué te beneficia eso?
making sure all of our employee are up to date on their certification
Visita el sitio web