Desenfoque de fondo de Involve.Me
Logotipo de Involve.Me
Involve.Me
Comprometer. Convertir. Crecer.
4.7
(82)
por ESTEREOLOGICO
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Involve.Me?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Involve.Me Reseñas y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Involve.Me
¿Qué es Involve.Me?

Involve.me es perfecto para principiantes, gracias a su interfaz fácil de usar y personalizable. Es un software de creación de cuestionarios fácil de usar que es perfecto no solo para crear cuestionarios, formularios de pago, páginas de destino y varias calculadoras. Es una gran herramienta para el diseño y la generación de clientes potenciales y ofrece excelentes plantillas que puede personalizar de acuerdo con sus preferencias de color y diseño. Una de las mejores cosas de Involve.me es que se puede integrar con el mejor software como ActiveCampaign, Constant Contact, y Drip, lo que facilita la integración de sus cuestionarios con el curr

Compañía ESTEREOLOGICO
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Viena, Austria
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Involve.Me en Findstack
Detalles del producto Involve.Me
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Involve.Me
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Plataforma fácil de usar y personalizable
  • Excelente atención al cliente
  • Plataforma compatible con dispositivos móviles
  • Gran relación calidad-precio
Desventajas
  • Informes de la interfaz del editor con errores
Funciones de Involve.Me
Plantillas
Móvil
Personalización
Informes
Rendimiento
Datos
Exportación / Importación
Caracteristicas
moderna
Identificación
Páginas web
Formularios
Involucrarme Medios
Involucrarme 0
Involucrarme 1
Involucrarme 2
Involucrarme 3
Involucrarme 4
Involucrarme Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Involve.Me
82 Involve.Me Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marilyn d.
Marilyn D.
Fundador
Compartir
"Involveme es pulido y profesional"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

There are fantastic ready-made templates. All you have to do is edit them and add your own images. Great UI (user interface), and new templates have been added since I've been a customer. It is easy to embed and integrate your quizzes, forms, and questionnaires into other platforms. They also provide short codes and QR codes. The outputs always look fantastic and very professional.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

One tiny details is carrying over our social media details so you don't have to constantly cut and paste a whole list in every time you set up the social share buttons. Aside from that, it's all good!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creating seamless and easy use and complete forms for client feedback and engagement. I also use them as mini landing pages.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Adriana R.
Compartir
"Esta es la mejor herramienta que he encontrado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

Their product is amazing but what draws me even more and the reason why I decided to subscribe with them is their service.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

There is nothing I dislike about involve.me

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is user-friendly, and their 1:1 customer service is incredibly amazing

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Michol M. avatar
michol m.
Vicepresidente de operaciones de marketing y desarrollo empresarial
Compartir
"Plataforma altamente intuitiva para crear formularios y evaluaciones sorprendentes y conectarse con su CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

I love the streamlined process and the intuitive structure. The assistance I received when getting started was invaluable. The ability to integrate with my CRM is a game changer. I love that I can easily create new and versatile ways of generating leads and connect them with my existing tech stack. I also love the form embed and share features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Nothing. I enjoy the tool and have yet to find something I don't like about it. I think it's always a balance between formatting options and ease of use, and I feel they have got the balance right.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Lead generation.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sombra O. avatar
Sombra O.
Especialista en Estrategias de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Producto fantástico!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

The tool is very easy to use and new features are constantly being added. As such, this tool continues to stay relevant in today’s fast-changing technological world.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Honestly, nothing! The team actively listens to feedback and they are constantly improving!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Feedback of clients, nice interactive surveys, etc all help me quickly get valuable insights from my clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Gran plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

The ease of use of this application is amazing. We were looking for a platform to use for a way to show the value of our platform and involve.me made it easy to do just that.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Out of the apps we looked at, they are a little pricey. However, it gets the job done, and with ease. It took a little while to understand how to set things up the way we liked, but it works very well now!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

As stated above, we need a solution to providing answers to potential members on the value in which our platform provides. With the the quiz, we were able to do just that.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Anna P.
Propietario
Compartir
"Una gran herramienta que me facilita mucho las encuestas, consultas y reservas."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

Payment Integration and logic jumps, so I am able to create a form for any use case.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Sometimes I have trouble with english menu. German menu would be great.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

i can control my customers' inquiries with different options and thus get a precise impression of what my customers need.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Johanna M.
CEO
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para embudos de marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

I really like the variety of tools you can use to create your form. You can choose from multiple choice to picture choice options and even use free text fields. I also like that you can do logic jumps and direct the people where you want to based on their answers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

I would find it very helpful if there was a tool where you can check multiple boxes and not only one box.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use involve.me for a marketing funnel in order to generate applications for my clients. I use facebook ads and direct them to a landing page, which is a career page for a customer. And on that career page I can integrate involve.me perfectly so that potential applicants can hand in their application through a short quiz easily.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
Delaney M.
Director de Asociaciones
Compartir
"Hermosos y amigables formularios, ¡me encantan las integraciones!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

I love the ease of use for both creators and users of forms. There are so many options for branding, embedded, and integrating. We went through a brand change and had to edit out domain, which was also very easy and quick to do with helpful articles.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

I would like to see better options for "previewing responses by:" an ideal option would be Contact Name or other demographic info that does not show up under individual questions even though those are asked on the form.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

ActiveCampaign forms erase existing data and get complicated when adding new custom fields, involve.me is faster and simpler way to collect feedback and information especially when it doesn't need to be tied to a customer.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Mirko H.
CEO
Compartir
"Todo lo que necesitas para una generación de leads eficaz"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

Involve.me covers the whole process from landing pages and complex quizzes and accessments to tracking, lead alerts and crm integration. Especially when you are based within the EU you will like the features regarding consent and data privacy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Involve.me provides tracking with simple codes from Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager and LinkedIn. So far, so good. This feature could be a little bit more versatile.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Built great online assessments and lead generation quizzes for our customers for business growth and process optimization. We have generated more than 10.000 leads since we are working with Involve.me.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Sonia P.
Marketing líder en equipo
Compartir
"Captación de clientes fácil y digital"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

Very simple and intuitive operation. Many templates and examples for different applications.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Partly little flexibility in the design. Copying slides and elements between different projects is not possible. This function would be very helpful.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Win customer inquiries with low-threshold tools. Easy integration of interactive forms on our website without coding skills.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
mila l
Responsable de marketing social
Compartir
"Muy fácil de usar y muchas funcionalidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

Th great Templates and live Chat support

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

Integration with pipedrive. it is not yet fully developed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Invovme makes capturing leads super simple and also convenient and innovative for the user.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CH
Caroline h
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Por fin crear un cuestionario es fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

We recently started creating quizzes on involve.me to test our customers' photography knowledge. This gives us a better overview of the (professional) level at which our customers are. We also use the tool for surveys about new products. This gives us a precise overview of our customers' needs and what will sell well. The analyticsis very clear and makes planning new products easier.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

There are still some things that could be done better when creating designs. For example, I would like more options in terms of choices (positioning, size, etc.). Simply more freedom that allows you to be even more creative.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Involve.me helps us to better understand our customers. We have already learned how many of our customers only look at photography as a hobby and how many make their money from it. It also helps us when planning new products. Through surveys, we can find out what our customers want and launch targeted products that are ultimately bought.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RH
Robert H.
Director General
Compartir
"Una gran plataforma para encuestas confiables y convenientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

flexible in design and question capabilities

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

a flexioble star-rating would be good because sometimes you want to compare with other surveys which were 4 star, 5 star, etc. ratings

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have done surveys for our Customer which worked out really fine.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Consultor de negocios en línea
Compartir
"Increíble herramienta para diferentes tipos de encuestas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

Involve.me offers a lot of options to create exactly the type of survey I need in this moment. You can also link the tool directly to many other tools via api. I've been using the tool in my business for years and I'm very happy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

The dashboard offers so many options that I don't always find all the functions right away.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use involve.me for several reasons: Onboarding new clients, community feedback or collecting questions for the next Q&A-Call. You can create any type of survey with this tool.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
sal s.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Gran servicio!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Involve.Me?

It covers all your needs, from templates to design to analytics, also the integration! Very happy with the platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Involve.Me?

I don't see much of a downside in the website; it pretty much serves my needs through the journies of my leads.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Involve.Me y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creating a faster journey for the leads through a few clicks, Which Accelerates my workflow and made me reach my customer faster.

Visita el sitio web