Desenfoque de fondo del intercomunicador
Logotipo de intercomunicador
Intercom
Plataforma perfecta de comunicación con el cliente
4.5
(2,927)
por Intercom, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Intercom?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de intercomunicadores y detalles del producto

Descripción general del intercomunicador
¿Qué es Intercom?

Intercom es una plataforma de servicio al cliente que redefine la atención al cliente al simplificar los procesos y la ejecución para sus clientes. Intercom está diseñado para conectar empresas con sus clientes a través de mensajería y automatización sencillas. A través de la tecnología, Intercom apoya a los equipos con las herramientas adecuadas que garantizan una mejor eficiencia.

Compañía Intercom, Inc.
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de intercomunicación activadas Findstack
Detalles del producto del intercomunicador
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del intercomunicador
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Perfiles de clientes
Flujo de trabajo
Chat emergente
Correos electrónicos dirigidos
Experiencia de usuario de creación de tickets
Respuesta automatizada
Correo electrónico al caso
Colaboración de tickets
Experiencia de usuario de respuesta de ticket
Archivos adjuntos / Screencasts
Live chat
Medios de intercomunicación
Intercomunicador 0
Intercomunicador 1
Intercomunicador 2
Intercomunicador 3
Intercomunicador 4
Capturas de pantalla del intercomunicador
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de intercomunicador
2,927 Intercom Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Deo Allen C.
Compartir
"Funciones rápidas y fáciles de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

What i like about Intercom is that it is very upfront. Easy to navigate and adaptable when it comes to new features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

For months of using Intercom i haven't really encountered anything that i dislike

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

As someone who handles chat support queries it makes my daily task light by using macros which is a feature that intercom have.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IL
Ivan l.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de chatbot de IA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

The customer support provided by Chatgp4 is exceptional. The use of workflows and integration with other tools is seamless and efficient. The unified inbox allows for easy communication through Chat, Email, SMS, and phone. Overall, the system works perfectly out of the box.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

All the upsells can be overwhelming at first, but once you get past the learning curve it becomes easier to navigate.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

We were able to eliminate live chat and automate responses that are very commonrs and business for our custometype. As a result, we have decreased the number of team members, which will reduce operating costs. Now, we are consistently providing responses from our knowledge base, making the process easier

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LD
Laize D.
Agente de servicio al cliente
Compartir
"Plataforma de atención al cliente concisa y detallada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

I like best the Macros customization and the team performance KPIs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

I would not say that I dislike anything because it can be customized to meet the company's needs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am a member of Influx team providing support for Linktree.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CH
Charlie H.
Compartir
"Gran solución"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

The set up and time required to get started was very manageable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

Keeping up with the chats every day, while not difficult, requires me to be proactive. I wish it was easier to get notifications that a chat/question has started.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

It provides answers to the basic questions our prospective students are asking and provides a timeframe to expect a response when we are not available. Our previous chat solution didn't have those options.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
jaclyn r
Relación Client Manager
Compartir
"¡El intercomunicador es una gran herramienta para la comunicación con el cliente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

The ability to search all previous conversations.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

I have the account set up for clients to keep a continuous conversation but we still see clients opening multiple conversations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ability to assist our clients in real time.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FR
Federico R.
Compartir
"Nueva herramienta al cambiar de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

I think they way all our inboxes are organized it makes it very easy to know where to look for cases. Easy to use as well and very intuitive. I used to use ZenDesk on my previous company and I prefer Intercom now as I think it is more user friendly. Great for customer support agents to work together in different cases.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

Maybe that sometimes the platform bugs and the beeping when receiving a new case is happening but not case is entering the inbox.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

Intercom is helping us establish a good work dynamic and organization. It benefits me because it allows me to be a more organized person which was one of my weaknesses.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Miguel H.
Compartir
"Intercom es una gran plataforma para brindar el mejor soporte a los clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

Easy to navigate, interaction, solid platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

Response time should be lesser when we update the page.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

A bunch of problems related to customer's inquiries and our team is able to help by using Intercom tools, like assignment, internal notes, etc.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Megan H.
Compartir
"¡Qué herramienta tan inteligente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

Absolutely brilliant tool to be able to connect with customers. We are able to easily set up different banners, notifications and surveys/polls within the platform and have them go live instantly. Not only is it brilliant for our CS team but our Marketing team are able to get lots of value out of it for connecting with the customer to promote events, promotions or collect feedback.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

There isn't anything major but a minor gripe is the search functionality when refining audience, sometimes 'job title' doesn't seem to show all the results for example.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are able to access all of our customers with a few clicks of a button, able to get quick feedback, answers to questions or promote specific events/campaigns.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Alice S.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y me permite establecer una excelente relación con el cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

the use of GIFs makes an interaction go from good to great

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

the search filters on chats aren't great. Usually don't get what I'm looking for.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

Customers can come through with ease. I can also send out messages to targeted customers without much issue

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MZ
mario z
Gerente de Éxito del Cliente
Compartir
"El intercomunicador es la bomba".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

It's really good. Probably the best chat application out there. A lot of integrations and possibilities. I use it on a daily basis. My role is customer success manager and so now and then support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

The price. It's a good business model, if you like to use more, you have to pay more. Witch makes sense, but that's what comes up to mind now.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps customers to find there own answers 24/7. We can have instant conversations via chat.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de lena m.
Lena M.
Director General
Compartir
"La automatización es asombrosa, ayuda a que nuestra startup crezca sin problemas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

Automation! The best thing is that I can sleep, and the system is doing their job

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

Maybe we cannot change the background to make our newsletters even more beautiful. Also, I cannot easily send it to my tag audience. Not easy to target group.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

All the emails and data are going directly in the system, I don't have to do it manually any more

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Arthur A.
Compartir
"Un gran producto y una gran empresa con la que trabajar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

Simple straightforward in-app help for our customers, it really feels like intercom is a human-first AI powered business that I trust to keep developing in the right direction.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

I don't believe the ticket offering is strong enough yet for me to push to our other products. I am hopeful this will change soon.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

Right now it is really helping us deliver our self-service content is a way that customers are actually paying attention to. These days customers are less and less inclined to read product manuals, the chat and chatbot are both redelivering this help in-app, in-context and immediately so that customers get the quick answers to quick questions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Justina S.
Compartir
"Atención al cliente perfecta a través del intercomunicador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

In my role as product support associate I love intergrations with jira tickets, plus being able to add notes onto my customer conversation, also use tags that can then be integerated with productboard

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

Stats and data for chats. It doesn't take into account working hours Plus you cannot see on your individual csat responses on csat stats

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helping me attach support articles to customers that integrate aith our website Helping my conversations whith customers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AW
Abigail W.
Compartir
"¡Fin de Intercom ha cambiado las reglas del juego!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

It's great to see the immediate impact on the work you do in Intercom. You can see the AI Bot helping customers instantly and workflows helping to make sure the Support Team have all the information which ultimately impacts the Customer's experience. It's very easy to make clear and easy to follow guides for our Customers. I love how Intercom makes it easy for us to help our Customers and easy for them to seek our Support. Being able to customise Intercom to suit your internal processes to suit your own needs is refreshing. Having integration to our Status Page is also a benefit to add layers of transparency with our Customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

I think it'd be great for Reporting to be more advanced especially with the AI Bot sats. I alos think sometimes areas are hard to improve from our stand point like searches which return no results, this isn't something we can action. So, having more support on how we can action these and action low unresolved Bot conversations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

With so much incoming it can be hard to manage what queries are for which Team and Intercom is an easy place to manage this within. Having different Teams set up means the Customer gets consistency and we are achieving the correct expectations. We want our Customers to be able to reach us in the easiest way possible for them and the online chat is exactly that.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
Giacomo M.
Compartir
"Extremadamente efectivo para brindar un soporte de 360° a mis clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intercom?

- easiness to use and to integrate different channel - variety of support expereince enhanced (knowledge base, chat, bot, whatsapp, ..) - reporting is clear

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intercom?

- table management and filter view (not always allowed) - macros and automation workflows are not linked - workflows do not have the best UX-UI

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intercom y cómo le beneficia eso?

- immediate support for customer - knowledge sharing - onboarding experience