Instapage fondo borroso
Instapage logo
Instapage
Instapage es donde suceden las conversiones
4.3
(478)
by Instapage, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Instapage?

Instapage Reseñas y detalles del producto

Instapage General
Que es Instapage?

Instapage es uno de los creadores de páginas de destino líderes entre los especialistas en marketing con su promesa de un aumento del 400% en el retorno de la inversión publicitaria. Altamente centrado en las conversiones, presenta una lista completa de funcionalidades de optimización, como pruebas A/B y multivariadas, análisis detallados y mapas de calor. Ofrece una solución patentada llamada AdMap que permite a las empresas ofrecer experiencias de página de destino relevantes y adaptadas a sus audiencias después de hacer clic en un anuncio. Su interfaz fácil de usar, su larga lista de integraciones nativas y cientos de plantillas de diseño de arrastrar y soltar permiten a los especialistas en marketing lanzar, probar y optimizar páginas de destino a escala dentro de un tiempo de respuesta rápido sin la necesidad de una codificación que consume mucho tiempo en el back-end Esto hace Instapage una solución de creación de página de destino ideal para organizaciones y empresas emergentes, mientras que las empresas más grandes pueden beneficiarse de sus servicios de conversión personalizables y líderes en el mercado.

Empresa Instapage, Inc.
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, CA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Instapage Categorías en Findstack
Instapage Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Instapage Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Obtienes un montón de plantillas personalizables
  • Puedes usar un constructor de arrastrar y soltar
  • Puede configurar una cuenta muy rápidamente
Desventajas
  • Instapage el precio se vuelve caro rápidamente
  • Es difícil hacer un código personalizado
  • La capacidad de respuesta móvil de las páginas de destino es impredecible
Instapage Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Instapage Caracteristicas
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
SEO
Pruebas A / B
Web Analytics
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Integración de dominio
Oportunidades de conversión
Análisis lado a lado
Análisis de dispositivos móviles
Análisis de elementos de página web
Mapas de calor
Personalización avanzada
sensible Mobile
Integraciones de marketing por correo electrónico
Instapage Medios
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Instapage logo
478 Instapage Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Compartir
"Realmente me encanta lo fácil que puedo crear diferentes sitios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AF
adrian f.
Designer
Compartir
"Instapage es la mejor opción que he encontrado para LP de alta conversión"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FH
bosque h.
Gerente, Diseño
Compartir
"¡Gran herramienta, mejor servicio al cliente!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MV
miguel v
Gerente sénior de marketing de búsqueda
Compartir
"Instapage También es maravilloso para crear páginas de destino personalizadas".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mariana D. avatar
mariana d.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Muy buena herramienta para páginas de destino!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IM
isaac m.
Compartir
"Excelente sistema"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Compartir
"Una plataforma excepcional para diseñadores y especialistas en marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de david w.
David W.
Socio fundador
Compartir
"Instapage = varias x en conversiones"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Funnel optimization and data feedback loops
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
dylan s
Compartir
"Mejor que Clickfunnel, etc."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
Compartir
"Creador completo de páginas de destino con un soporte increíble"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Compartir
"Excelente servicio al cliente práctico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lucian M. avatar
Luciano M.
Especialista en gestión de relaciones con los clientes
Compartir
"Gran herramienta con increíble atención al cliente"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Director General
Compartir
"Instapage Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"El servicio al cliente fue rápido y servicial!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sandeep D. avatar
Sandeep D.
Director General de Alpek
Compartir
"Instapage Es una herramienta realmente maravillosa para crear páginas de destino e impulsar tus ventas".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Instapage?
Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Instapage?
It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.
¿Qué problemas hay? Instapage resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.
Visita el sitio web