TINTA para todo desenfoque de fondo
Logotipo de TINTA para todos
INK For All
Creación de contenido sin esfuerzo
4.9
(168)
por tinta
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en INK For All?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

TINTA para todas las reseñas y detalles del producto

TINTA para todos Descripción general
¿Qué es INK para todos?

INK For All es una tecnología de vanguardia que utiliza inteligencia artificial para revolucionar la forma en que creamos y editamos documentos digitales. La plataforma ofrece una amplia gama de funciones, que incluyen formato automatizado, reconocimiento de texto avanzado y herramientas de edición intuitivas. INK For All AI tiene la capacidad de adaptarse a las necesidades y preferencias de los usuarios, haciendo que la creación y edición de documentos sea más rápida, precisa y eficiente que nunca.

Compañía TINTA
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Austin, Texas, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
TINTA para todas las categorías en Findstack
TINTA para todos los detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
TINTA para todas las funciones
Auditoría SEO
Seguimiento de cambios de SEO
Técnico SEO
Contenido Insights
Análisis de la competencia
Visualización de datos
Chequeo de gramática
Comprobación de tono
Formato de oraciones
Aplicación independiente
Recomendación de ideas
Generación de contenido
Recomendaciones de vocabulario
Reformulación de oraciones
TINTA para todos los medios
TINTA para todos 0
TINTA para todos 1
TINTA para todos 2
TINTA para todos 3
TINTA para todas las capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de TINTA para todos
168 INK For All Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de pablo l.
Paul L.
Especialista en Marketing y Relaciones Públicas
Compartir
"¡La tinta ha sido una de mis armas secretas cuando se trata de cualquiera de mis escritos y textos para anuncios!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

It is my dirty little secret my weapon to all copy rights and proof abilities, I love INK because they go up beyond!my SEO has gotten better

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

Nothing really downsides on my end yet!I like it because it's all here for digital Solutions Agency

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Proofreading and copyrightings, and fresh ideas!My SEO game is better!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
M Ittal P.
Compartir
"Asistente de escritura basado en IA para escribir de forma eficaz".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

It create the content for the blog posts, social media posts, and articles. It also help you in improving the grammar and spellings in your posts. Adjust the style and tone of the your valuable content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

It delivers the data dependent on it training so it may not be perfect all time. It is very expensive so not a affordable for all business and also it is under the development.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

it is the content creation tool bases on the AI. It improvise the grammar and spelling and also help to detect plagrism in the writing. it optimize the search engines for your writing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ailyn K. avatar
Ailyn K.
Farmacéutico
Compartir
"Guía útil con todos los detalles"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

INK has a spell check, image finder and helpful AI writing tools that kick-start the creative juices. It is like a prompt card for me to help get the ball rolling

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I would say that the cost is a little high if you are not a frequent user, but if you use it all the time it is worth it

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

INK is a one app for all my writing queries, it has guides for any type of writing and it is valuable as a tool to make my life easier.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dhalia C. avatar
Dhalía C.
Asistente virtual
Compartir
"La mejor de las mejores aplicaciones que he usado".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

It's intuitive and user-friendly platform, which makes it easy for content creators of all levelto create high quality of content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I don't see anything bad about INK For All, and it was all set for me

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Many tasks were related to the content, and it was easy for me to do them because of INK For All.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Khamis H. avatar
Khamis H.
Maestro de escuela secundaria
Compartir
"Plataforma muy sencilla y amigable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

Accessible and easy to manipulte image and topics

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

All is fine by me. I liked this website very much

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Braistroming and giving ready made ideas

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Compartir
"¡Increíble conjunto de herramientas y consejos de LOS maestros de SEO!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

INK not only provides an awesome toolset for SEO projects, but most importantly, a complete plan and advice from THE masters of SEO! With INK, you can confidently tackle SEO and have the professionals guide you along the way. Having a complete plan to follow makes SEO simpler and easier to understand. The masters of SEO at INK are highly experienced in their field and offer customized advice tailored to your unique needs. They provide tips on optimizing website content, creating backlinks, researching keywords, and tracking analytics so you get the best results possible. Their detailed guidance takes all the guesswork out of SEO and helps you get the most out of your efforts. With the help of INK's masters of SEO, you can rest assured that your website is reaching its full potential. (I even used it to help write this review... shhh!)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

In the beginning, thier educational content moved around a bit, but I think it's settled. Small annoyance for access to such great coaching. WORTH IT!!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

We recently pivoted our IT services company offering and needed to ramp up our SEO to hit our lead-gen targets. I have a marketing team, but we were using an antiquated SEO strategy. Through their SEO Rocket program, INK's CTO walked us through a complete strategy to achieve our goals. From soup to nuts, this is everything you need to create a successful strategy and the toolset to make it happen... just add a team, and you're off to the races. INK will even guide you with what type of team you need, where to find them, and how to hire the best... for the best value.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KL
kyla l.
Compartir
"El mejor amigo del propietario de una pequeña empresa".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

I absolutely love the product description generator. I use it when I need some pop in creating product descriptions that will make customers take notice. I love that you can just write a few sentences and the AI will generate content that really enhances your descriptions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

It would be nice to just type in a few words and have the program generate sentences. Sometimes we just need a spring board to start from.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

INK For All helps me in generating quality product descriptions for my website as well as emails and marketing.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Adam K.
Compartir
"INK es élite"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

Quick confession, I worked as a consultant to INK a few years ago. I am now a director of marketing at one of the largest hotel chains in the world. I have tried all of the AI products out there, from Jasper to ChatGPT and others. It is INKcredible to see how the INK product has matured. The new web based SEO editor is best in class. The entire platform is by far the most comprehensive all in one platform for content creators like me. The AI assistant is a huge help for creating engaging social media. If you are content creator or team lead, you can’t go wrong with INK!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I just wish it was a bit easier to onboard

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Content, copywriting, SEO, blog AI development, and much more. My team loves it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de christina h.
Christina H.
Consejos
Compartir
"Increíble diseño de sitio y producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

INK is a fantastic site for helping to generate AI clusters. I have not found any place else that offers this feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I found nothing that I dislike about the product so far

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

INK has helped me to create tags, and cluster which I would not have thought about using.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Alex G.
Compartir
"Las mejores herramientas Ai que he visto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

The fact that there is multiple tools for me to use makes it very versatile with helping me complete tasks. In my industry I wear a lot of hats so sometimes I need help with articles while other times it's simple messaging. Ink has tools for all.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I think the image generator needs to improve some more but it does have some unique features and it's easy to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Speeds up the process to get things done in a timely manner. Gives me ideas when I'm stuck and presents multiple options for me. This make me more time efficient.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BE
brock e.
Compartir
"Con diferencia, el mejor redactor de contenidos de IA del mundo..."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

The part I love the most about INK for ALL is their ability to deliver content before I even think of it. Of course, it's not perfect, but their team is just now rolling, and I will proudly continue supporting them along the way!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

The hardest part was getting used to all the buttons and features. The other aspect was how they've gone to a "download program" to their SaaS platform. It makes the editing aspect so much easier to help with my workflow. Looking forward to them being able to integrate with Conductor Searchlight because that would be an unprecedented partnership!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

When I get content back from the offshore team, my interns can easily use the platform and make changes. They also ensure that none of the text is duplicated, which is priceless!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TK
Tanveer K.
Compartir
"Herramienta revolucionaria para blogueros, redactores de contenido y especialistas en marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

I recently came across INK For All, and I must say that it is a game-changer for anyone who writes online. Whether you are a blogger, content writer, or marketer, INK For All is a must-have tool in your arsenal. One of the standout features of INK For All is its AI-powered content optimization. The tool analyzes your content and suggests changes to improve readability, SEO, and engagement. It's like having a personal editor right at your fingertips! Another great feature of INK For All is its content briefs. If you struggle to develop ideas for your next piece of content, the tool generates content briefs tailored to your niche and target audience. Overall, I highly recommend INK For All to anyone who writes online. It's a powerful tool that can help you save time, improve your content, and grow your audience. It's worth the investment!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I noticed that the content briefs generated by the platform are quite general and may not provide enough depth or specificity. These concerns may vary based on individual preferences and needs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

As a marketer, sometimes it’s challenging to come up with fresh ideas. INK For All helps generate ideas tailored to a niche and target audience, making it easier to create relevant and engaging content. It also helps me save time by automating several writing tasks, such as editing, optimization, and analysis. This, in turn, allows me to focus on creating more content and growing my audience.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ND
Nesmie D.
Compartir
"INK es una herramienta incomparable que he tenido el placer de utilizar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

Its user-friendly interface, wide range of features, and comprehensive support make it stand out from other offerings in its class. From quickly creating custom graphics to drafting compelling copy with emotion and individual flair, this resource is unparalleled. On top of that, its ability to maintain a diverse vocabulary and creative sentence structures ensures every piece reads as unique and personable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

I can't think of anything that I can dislike with this tool. Everything is good by far!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

INK For All is helping to solve the problem of completing daily tasks in a more efficient, human-like manner.Ink offers a unique approach to communication that reflects an individual's experience and expertise with emotion, rather than sounding robotic or repetitive.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de zara a.
Zara A.
Autor, mentor de escritura
Compartir
"IA, SEO, Escritura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

I've been using INK for All to design and create articles on a variety of subjects. I start with a topic (keyword) and INK generates title ideas, section ideas and hedings, and writes in a tone for the target audience. INK ensures related topics (keywords) are included in the article. And, INK generates a conclustion that leads to a Call To Action. I'm able to look at related articles inside INK to generate ideas for more topics to cover. Also, INK generates text that passes plagarism checks, so the article is unique. Although INK generates images as well, I don't need those for my current work, but will in the future. All in all, INK for All can't be beat for creating spot on articles.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

Sometimes INK generates unrelated content. But I just delete and ask for different results.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Reduces time spent creating text from hours to minutes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LN
lynnell n.
Estratega de contenido y escritor
Compartir
"Calidad INKredible entre otras herramientas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de INK For All?

You can't go wrong with INK when choosing the perfect tool for your needs. Not only does this software emphasize quality among other tools, but its research-based results are proven time and again. So if you're looking for reliable performance to help you achieve your goals, look no further than INK.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de INK For All?

More improvements, especially with user interface friendliness

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo INK For All y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ink has helped me to create content that ranks well on Google. The software makes it easy to come up with ideas for new articles, and the tools for researching and creating those articles are top-notch. I highly recommend INK to anyone looking to improve their website's search engine rankings.

Visita el sitio web