Desenfoque de fondo ingenioso
Logotipo de Ingeniux
Ingeniux
4.1
(87)
por Ingeniux Corporation
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Ingeniux?

Reseñas de Ingeniux y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Ingeniux
¿Qué es Ingeniux?

Para una experiencia web ágil, Ingeniux CMS es una excelente opción para sitios web, portales, comunidades y entrega de contenido inteligente. Ingeniux CMS se basa en una arquitectura flexible y centrada en dispositivos móviles que ayuda a administrar y entregar contenido a cualquier canal o dispositivo, lo que garantiza el control y el cumplimiento adecuados del contenido. Hasta la fecha, Ingeniux CMS es utilizado por cientos de empresas, organizaciones, asociaciones comerciales e instituciones de educación superior y está disponible como servicio alojado (SaaS) o como solución local. 

Empresa Corporación Ingeniux
Año de fundación 1999
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Seattle, WA, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías Ingeniux en Findstack
Detalles del producto Ingeniux
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Mac, escritorio Windows, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ingeniux Media
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Ingeniux
87 Ingeniux Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
Deon K.
Compartir
"Excelente CMS .Net"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
One of the best features is that it uses the .Net framework. As .Net developers, it's a trusted platform. The CMS is also quick. I've used several .Net CMS systems, and this is one of the best. The updates are typically easy to install. We can maintain high availability with the website and it's blazing fast for users.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
We are currently running version 10. Version 11 will require us to redo portions of our code to allow for .Net core. Not sure when we will have the time to do the updates, but we want to take advantage of the new features in version 11.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
We are able to have hundreds of CMS users creating content.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CJ
cristo j
Director asociado, Gestión de programas de TI
Compartir
"Servicio de primer nivel"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
The team at Ingeniux is incredibly knowledgeable about their products and very helpful. They are quick to respond and always willing to jump on a call to help us!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
I honestly can't think of anything. I am extremely happy with Ingeniux's service & products.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
We have worked with Ingeniux on many fronts: hosting, CMS and development services. Our biggest improvement was moving our web hosting from in-house to Ingeniux really put our minds at ease! We support over 20 websites and did not have the staff resources to manage the hosting aspects for our IT programs. Being a smaller organization, it can be challenging to have enough staff to cover all the various areas of expertise. They've really helped us shore up the gaps.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CF
Carlos f.
Administrador de sistemas web
Compartir
"Este software es fácil de usar y ha superado todos nuestros requisitos para un CMS sólido".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Stable platform and easy to customize. The support is very responsive if there is ever an issue. Our developers say the platform is easy to develop on.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
Although the CMS works fine in responsive environmnet, it still can be difficult to use in mobile environment (small screens). This feedback has been shared with Ingeniux and they are working on making it better in future releases.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
Offering a full digital experience to our members that is rendered on any device type. Simple to use, doesn't require a programmer to update the site. Fully customizable to meet our needs. The platform itself is very turn-key for new users and easy to learn.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Rashi G.
Consultor de negocios
Compartir
"Plataforma de gestión de contenidos Ingeniux para acelerar los servicios empresariales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Ingeniux is a secure CMS tool to develop a business website and manage web pages dynamically. It Supports Multi-Lingual, We can use different languages with the standard of text format to sell business services online. Ingeniux is very easy to develop business pages and content for websites. It is key software for digital marketers with email newsletters, Content Marketing on social channels. We can check analytics in its dashboard and compare traffic from different sources. Ingeniux CMS supports SEO features to update meta tags and other SEO activities very quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
No issue faced with Ingeniux CMS Tool. It gives the best mobile experience to customers and easily modifies Web content for pages.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
Ingeniux is the best platform to manage multiple websites for business in one login. It provides advanced features with a secure server to design and host a business website. Before using Ingeniux CMS, We faced lots of issues developing websites and managing SEO tasks. On another platform, we have to take training and develop our skills to develop a website. But in Ingeniux, We can easily develop a website without using an SQL server. It is the first choice of Developers to develop websites for mobile and desktop. We can easily integrate mails and create beautiful landing pages for advertisements.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Christopher L.
Compartir
"¡Crecen contigo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
Not provided
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
Y m.
Director de Comunicaciones Web
Compartir
"CMS completo para educación superior Usage"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
Not provided
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Desarrollador web principal
Compartir
"Un CMS increíble, hace prácticamente todo lo que puedas soñar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Ingeniux is an amazing CMS. It handles all our 12 websites with ease, manages content well, and we love it. It sends out an XML feed to your views that you can manipulate any way you need.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
There isn't much to dislike. You'll want to build it properly, and if done so right, you'll be able to get all you want our of Ingeniux.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
We use Ingeniux for so many different applications, from email generation, to digital signage, and much more. It's saved us an amazing amount of time rather than having to build new backends.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Michelle D. avatar
Michelle D.
Propietario
Compartir
"Extremadamente versátil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
I like that the designs that I create can be easily, and well maintained and supported by the people who own the site: editors, department heads, etc. It is easy to learn and quick to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
There is nothing to dislike - granted the product offers features that I have not had a chance to use.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
I design websites -- Ingeniux is a perfect partner for building these websites - and the site owner ends up with an exceptional product that they can maintain without the design degenerating through update and content cycles.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de septiembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EO
Eric O.
Compartir
"El mejor CMS. Punto. (Si te gusta poder hacer lo que quieras, como quieras)".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Ultimate flexibility. Ingeniux supplies a framework for collecting data of user-defined types and a schema for organizing it. From there, a competent developer can literally build anything. The interface is simple. The reliability is first rate.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
The fact that some of our de-centralized users can't pronounce the name correctly. It's in-jean-yucks.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
De-centralized content management. 300 users, 60,000+ pages, multiple domains and subsites all manage through one CMS instance.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de febrero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
James S.
Director de Iniciativas Web
Compartir
"La mejor experiencia de CMS con el poder de .NET"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Ingeniux provides a full-featured CMS with modern user experiences. These features will satisfy content/marketing specialists as well as back-end developers. It provides the power of ASP.NET MVC on the backend and the flexibility to use modern JavaScript frameworks that also unlock incredibly flexible tools for authors working in the system.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
While providing many tools to build whatever web solution you are looking for, it can be a bit of a challenge to begin develop with the system without any training. Though to an experience .NET developer or the proper training, it ends up being very enjoyable.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
We run a website with approximately 5,000 pages that are authored by over 65 content contributors. The Ingeniux CMS provides the access control and management features to make this possibly as well as build an award-winning website.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
27 de febrero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Coordinador de marketing web
Compartir
"Sistema de gestión de contenidos maravilloso, potente y con todas las funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
This CMS is powerful and widely cusomizable. From being able to make a schema for almost anything, there's enough flexibility to make a powerful website with rich content, all while being easy enough for our employees to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
Honestly, nothing. The CMS is fantastic, the updates are relatively quick, and the support is fantastic at getting back to any problems or glitches one may encounter while using the CMS.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
We're solving the problem of being able to easily manage content, while having the power and flexibility of the CMS to back us up.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de marzo, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
aldo b.
Director sénior de marketing digital
Compartir
"Diamante en bruto, fantástico sistema WCM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
The system is extremely flexible, from its architecture to how you manage content it allows from small to larger companies achieve great Digital Marketing. Very flexible, impress how it handles localization and that's why I am a returning customer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
The only thing I dislike is the support model, though It was because of the way we implemented the system. The 360 model can be efficient if you have an organized team that works with the vendor and includes them as part of your roadmap.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
Our review incorporated the following, SaaS based delivery, digital asset management, workflows, localization management, template development and usage rights supporting group-level security and collaboration. In order for our company to scale globally, we need to incorporate a robust system that is a true web experience & content management system (content management - technical and visual, localization and digital asset management) that allows Marketing to support all digital programs without needing internal Ops support. This platform will allow us to move faster into regions which support demand generation programs and serve as the main vehicle that will connect with the underlying Marketing engine. Ingeniux CMS delivers a complete set of features for managing complex and performance-oriented websites which at the end allow less overhead on development and technical knowledge.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Robin R.
Director de Contenidos y Capacitación Online
Compartir
"Soluciones personalizables, excelente servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
Ingeniux Content Management System is one of the best because of its versatility, ease of use, and superior customer service. Because they are a small company, they can respond quickly. Additionally, our account manager has higher education expertise which enables him to understand our website needs as a University. Their rollout of our mobile site was especially expedient.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
I don't have any issues with the CMS that are IGX-related.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
A content management system is so integral to the day-to-day operations of maintaining on line presence in higher education. I personally manage nearly 100 people who have permissions to work on a specific portion of their website and without this CMS, my job would be 10x harder. Their classes for administrators are extremely helpful because their highly-capable instructors teach you how to master your own CMS.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Neil F.
curador
Compartir
"Soy un cliente satisfecho de Ingeniux desde hace 7 años."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
The CMS is flexible and powerful -- and functionality that I've dreamt up, Ingeniux has been able to deliver.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
I would love a more robust wysiwyg editor .
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
As a higher Ed institution, we're always looking to set ourselves apart from our competitors, and the Ingeniux CMS has helped us to do that by offering robust content creation tools
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
Corwin, T.
Arquitecto Web
Compartir
"{Requerido]"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ingeniux?
easy-fast redirects. And, their product support. Even though we are barely an enterprise level customer, it's nice to be driving one of the best enterprise level CMSs. As an admin, this is one of the easiest to keep up and maintain.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ingeniux?
Not really IGX's fault, but every time there is a browser update, it can make some editing features not work. So, you can't really edit in just one browser all the time. You probably shouldn't limit yourself to just one browser anyway for editing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ingeniux y en qué te beneficia eso?
We've only recently been conscious of tracking things like external links and IGX has helped us with that. Among the 31 systems colleges we are a part of, we're one of the few with an enrollment net increase over last year. We're also the only one with a fully-deployed and leveraged IGX system. Draw your own conclusion.