Desenfoque de fondo en el evento
Logotipo de InEvent
InEvent
Optimice sus eventos virtuales
4.5
(139)
por InEvent Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en InEvent?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de InEvent y detalles del producto

Descripción general de InEvent
¿Qué es InEvent?

InEvent es una solución confiable de gestión de eventos diseñada para ayudar a las empresas de industrias clave a optimizar sus procesos de registro en línea, registro de autoservicio y seguimiento de asistentes. Los usuarios también pueden crear páginas de destino personalizadas en la plataforma o crear aplicaciones móviles con la marca de la empresa. Otras características críticas para InEvent incluyen la capacidad de inicio de sesión único, autenticación de dos factores, gestión de permisos, transmisiones en vivo y gamificación.

Compañía InEvent Inc.
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías InEvent en Findstack
Detalles del producto en evento
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de InEvent
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Secciones y botones totalmente personalizables
  • El servicio de atención al cliente está disponible y listo para ayudar
  • Interfaz de administración fácil de usar
Desventajas
  • Difícil de navegar para los menos inclinados técnicamente.
Funciones en el evento
Configuración de eventos
Acceso y control de altavoces
Informes Avanzados
Vestíbulo virtual
Transmisión web incorporada
Funcionalidad entre dispositivos
Agenda de eventos en línea
Contenido interactivo
Redes 1:1
Expositores/Patrocinios
Creación de eventos
Proceso de Registro de Usuario
Agendas y horarios de eventos
Marketing de eventos
Integraciones de transmisión web
Medios en eventos
En evento 0
En evento 1
En evento 2
En evento 3
En evento 4
Capturas de pantalla en el evento
Integraciones en eventos
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de InEvent
139 InEvent Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BW
bennett w.
Ingeniero Principal de Calidad
Compartir
"Programa de eventos virtuales e híbridos: InEvent"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

I have been using InEvent for a while now. I give double thumbs up to the vendor for offering free support from implementation to now. With InEvent, I am able to create, schedule and invite attendees to join webinars.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

InEvent has no technical issues and has all the features that allows me to create and schedule events.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

InEvent allows me to plan and execute events. Online event registration and ticketing saves time since it is automated.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Especialista en experiencia de asistentes
Compartir
"InEvent ofrece un valor tremendo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

I'm a virtual show builder. Inevent offers the broadest range of out-of-the-box options and integrations. Period. It is also my go-to platform if you do multiple shows per year. Although integrating your preferred CRM or marketing software isn't always critical, Inevent offers HUGE value without having to dive into custom API issues and budget spend.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

If Inevent could offer more attractive pricing on smaller events, it would undoubtedly increase their preferred customer base because more people could experience the software's benefits.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

InEvent is designed to work for every sized show. I can confidently present them to each client when doing pre-sales calls. Their personal, email, and online Help is best in business. This saves me time when building the event.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SV
Stephen V.
Enlace técnico empresarial sénior
Compartir
"¡Inevent es el siguiente NIVEL!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

Inevent has all the right features a webcasting or conferencing platform should have! The use case for most of our webinars/virtual events is very very high. We are going to continue working and using this as we see fit into our service model.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

Not much to dislike about this platform. The features are great, support model is stable and non-reactive (proactive). You really feel the partnership. I guess for any platform, MORE INTEGRATIONS! Keep continuously improving this !

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

ADA compliance in North America, engagement for users who are remote, more features that our end user groups are requesting daily. SSO integration is key for our IT Security protocols.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EV
Erica V.
Gerente, Gestión de Aprendizaje y Eventos
Compartir
"Gran servicio, gran producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

The InEvent platform is very intuitive. The support portal is incredibly robust and detailed. The service from the team (account manager, developer) is unparalleled. I am grateful that my company is using the InEvent platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

Have not found any downsides at this point.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

InEvent is solving the need for consistent branding in our events. It's also providing us with more interactivity options, which keeps attendees more engaged. This benefits us because people want to stay online and watch what we are doing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NG
Nicoletta G.
Compartir
"45 días con InEvent: mi reseña"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

The platform is very user-friendly. The FAQ section is really helpful, as well as the 24/7 chat.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

Having only up to 17 people on camera might be a limit.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

As travelling is still difficult, InEvent is helping in keeping people connected, and has a lot of interesting networking options.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
marisa f.
Propietario/Evento principal
Compartir
"¡El mejor servicio al cliente de todos los tiempos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

InEvent's customer service is unreal! Day or night, there was always someone online to help me troubleshoot. They were patient, knowledgeable and funny! Definitely helpful when you don't have a huge team working on a project. I felt so supported. The platform itself is very easy to use. Most of my questions were where to find things or help troubleshoot minor issues.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

I would like to see more template options for the basic package. There were things I liked about neo and things I like about classic and wished I could modify it somewhat, like maybe mix and match homepage and session page features. All and all great platform and very flexible and turn-key.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

We planned an open house with over 60 sessions. Was able to do a mix of live and pre-recorded sessions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Arantxa L. avatar
Arantxa L.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Plataforma increíble y soporte en cada paso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

The support they give before your event, understanding, and taking advantage of each of its features is so easy thanks to all the help provided by calls, chat, and its help docs. Also I like that the connection between the platform and the participants is guaranteed in every step, they made the platform really interactive, so you can see the huge difference between just giving a talk in other place or talking here and playing with every feature tu assure the engagement.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

The only thing I would say is about scheduling the meetings for follow-up in advance 3 or 4 days before, because there are times that they are required from one day to the next and it is complicated, and the making of the landing page of the event, you can only use the templates but they cant be edited, you cant cutomize them.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

Being able to make an event with all of our customers in Mexico at the same time! Gathering people from many cities to network. Making a more interactive event eventought it is virtualy done.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 22, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VH
Vince H.
Director su
Compartir
"InEvent proporciona una experiencia de aprendizaje para los educadores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

We needed a solution that could take us into the future. We plan on having events that are hybrid--both face-to-face and virtual simultaneously. InEvent provides the answer. InEvent offers easy methods to extract data for use in our backend systems, integrate online payments, and create an event web site. We extremely satisfied with the attendee experience. One of the best aspects of InEvent is their exceptional support!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

When using the interface for speaker session assignments, we found it to be a little tricky. It is not horrible but could use a little work.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

We had to move from a face-to-face event to a virtual event quickly. We were able to achieve setting up the event and delivering the conference on time and under budget.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 22, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
Ben P.
Vicepresidente / Socio
Compartir
"¡Servicio increíble desde una plataforma todo en uno muy potente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

Amazing and very fast service from a very powerful all-in-one platform. Great price for all the features you get. User friendly platform to build and use. They are always adding new features and will listen to your feedback. Please you can create custom tabs and integrate 3rd add on's

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

While they are always adding new features, I would be nice to have the gamification features, like missions and leader boards, available on the desktop version as well. I'm sure its coming. For now we can integrate 3rd gamification addon's through custom tabs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows my customers to still meet, hold conferences, and tradeshows, in a safe atmosphere. It also provides security to my clients, knowing they can change the event from an in-person to a hybrid ,to a virtual event instantly as conditions around the pandemic change.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 22, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DV
David V.
Gm
Compartir
"InEvent está marcando el camino a seguir con su innovador y revolucionario sistema"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

Best Customer Service, Ease of Programming, Multiple features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

The System could do with being charge via actual users attending versus registrations as digital no shows can be an issue, at least an option to consider

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

Rebuilding our business from the ground up, with a digital pivot to Hybrid and Virtual Events

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 21, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Krista B. avatar
Krista B.
Presidente y CEO
Compartir
"Mi plataforma tecnológica de eventos 'ir a'"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

InEvent is robust enough to allow me to do the creative activations that my clients and their event sponsors expect, but also very user-friendly and intuitive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

Some of the event registration and ticketing functions are not as flexible as I would like them to be,

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

InEvent allows me to offer an interactive virtual event option to our clients, many of whom were initially not keen on hosting a virtual event. All of the analytics have become critical, as the clients and the event sponsors now have concrete metrics to review in the post-event evaluations.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 09, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aliona M. avatar
Aliona M.
Directora de Eventos
Compartir
"¡Excelente servicio al cliente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

Excellent customer service & great platform! Very pleased so far with the help we have gotten from the In Event team, they go the extra mile to ensure a great experience to their client. The platform has been fairly easy to manage so far and the team was willing to help us run all necessary test before even signing any contract. Our event is taking place in a few weeks and we are very confident that InEvent will help us make it a great success!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

We have not encountered any issues with InEvent yet. The only addition onto the platform that we would have liked is a more developed system behind the 1:1 networking sessions.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

Putting on an Virtual Event & Creating an Engaging Atmosphere for our attendees

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
Pamela M.
Productora De Plataforma
Compartir
"La plataforma es asertiva, versátil y cumple muy bien el objetivo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

I really like the options for playing content inside the activity rooms. It works for several event formats, either using a platform and the internal software or bringing an outside streaming provider, through the RTMP configuration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

It would be nice if a platform provided a person to follow the events and give support in person or remotely. Without us having to hire someone from outside indicated by them. During events, it is necessary to have this support for problems provided that need to be solved in seconds.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

One of the few problems I had was related to inserting an image in an activity, which precedes the entry of streaming. We did not have an option that would be useful for my event and I believe that for many others and in a short time the product team brought a solution, it still does not meet my need but it is getting close. The staff is attentive and willing to solve problems without much bureaucracy.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
Casio T.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Evento InEvent para Siemens"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

The possibility to have networking groups while we have a plenary session and virtual booths

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

Reports / Dashboard could be better - I found very basic and does not fit with my needs

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

The possibility to create events with clients that in usual days it is not possible due to the pandemic

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
polo s
Fundador
Compartir
"Sin trucos: el lobby virtual es brillante".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de InEvent?

Their virtual lobby with all elements of the event in a same place makes it a very easy platform to navigate from an attendee's perspective.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de InEvent?

There is no much to dislike. Perhaps the leaps in the pricing structure? However, the basic plan has all I need, very complete!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo InEvent y cómo le beneficia eso?

I was looking for an easy to navigate platform for attendee's perspective and InEvent is perfect for that. I also needed an easy-to -configure solution and InEvents is really easy to use as an event's manager. It also feels very robust.

Visita el sitio web