Imagify background blur
logotipo de imaginar
Imagify
4.3
(48)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Imagify?

Imagify Reviews & Product Details

Imagify Overview
¿Qué es Imagine?
Imagify permite a las empresas optimizar las imágenes del sitio web para mejorar los tiempos de carga y la velocidad del sitio web. El software ofrece numerosos niveles de compresión de optimización automática que ayudan a mejorar la experiencia del usuario, el SEO y la velocidad de carga.
Imagify Categories on Findstack
Imagify Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Idiomas Inglés
Imagify Features
Integración sin código
Informes y análisis
Compresión de GIF
Lazy Loading
CDN agnóstico
Proveedor CDN
Imagify Media
Imagify 0
Imagify 1
Imagify 2
Imagify 3
Imagify 4
Imagify Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
logotipo de imaginar
48 Imagify Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JZ
jason z
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"A must for all websites"
What do you like best about Imagify?
The image compression from Imagify is a must for all of our WordPress websites. These days having a fast-loading site is an important metric, and Imagify helps us achieve that goal and keep websites optimized properly.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
The only thing that I dislike is when an image file size doesn't get compressed as low as I would like. That tends to be the result of having image dimensions that are way too big and not entirely the fault of Imagify though.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
Imagify helps us ensure that client websites meet the Google core web vitals standard. When Google rolled that out we needed a solution to help ensure that page performance was optimal and Imagify helped us achieve that. Having a WordPress plugin is a huge benefit for ease of use and makes our job a lot easier.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
N3
Naresh 3.
Bsa Marketing Manager
Compartir
"Best way to help to reach the perfection"
What do you like best about Imagify?
It will speed up our websites, and images will speed user experience and even in the marketing stuff. It will save the time to stop fine-tuning our pictures, and they now automatically can be optimized. In a single click, we can optimize our images.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
I don't see any dislikes. Everything is l good as of now. Everything will work properly without any issues. This product will be better in terms of quality improvements
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easily we can optimize the images and resize the photos speedily. We can restore our media in their original variations when we need those. Our business performance also increased.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sebastián C. avatar
Sebastián C.
Director De Marketing
Compartir
"Simple and good product"
What do you like best about Imagify?
The Wordpress integration plugin is great, you can optimize bigger sites very simple.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
Sometimes is slow to process every image, the good thing is that the process can be automatic.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reduce the size of the sites to improve the speed and the user experience of the site.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Umesh S. avatar
Umesh S.
Analista de marketing
Compartir
"A Quality WordPress Image Optimization Plugin"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Automatically Resize Your WordPress Images’ Dimensions. All you need to do is set up Imagify and it runs in the background, compressing and resizing your images and speeding up your site.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
Nothing much that one can complain about this tool.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
Imagify is one of the best ways to shrink your images’ sizes.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Oumarou S. avatar
Oumarou S.
Chairman / Ceo
Compartir
"Excellent image optimizer"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Thanks to imagify my websites load faster. It compresses correctly images that I use in my in all my websites. I particularly like it ability to convert images quickly in different format And resize images without losing the original image quality.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
There is not more to dislike because just with the free plan you can do little stuff like compressing up to 20 MB for free per month. It is enough for small websites.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
Problems I solve with this tool are big images compression, image resizing, and image conversion. These tools make it easy to convert images in many different formats And help my websites load even faster.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Israel R. avatar
israel r
Director Ejecutivo Principal
Compartir
"Best image optimizer"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Because it has helped me to compress correctly the images that I use in my web site, as well as it helps me to show the images in webp format without any problem.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
Nothing, actually I have worked very well with this tool for the optimization of my images and I like it very much because it is very easy to understand.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have improved the optimization of our images and therefore we have improved our score in page speed insights metrics, as well as we have been able to integrate the option to serve images in WebP format in the compatible browsers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Audrey K.
Chief Marketing Strategist
Compartir
"Easy Wordpress Integration"
What do you like best about Imagify?
That it integrates easily into WordPress and that it's an automated process.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
Nothing really. It meets our needs for exactly what we want to do which is to make images smaller for the web.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
Images need to be small so the website loads fast. Imagify allows us to automate the sizing of the image so that it looks good on screen while being as small as possible.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
david c
Propietario
Compartir
"Saves space and makes your website load faster"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Saves space and makes your website load faster
What do you dislike about Imagify?
I like everything about it. No problems
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has improved my pagespeed loading time on my website
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KT
Kelsey T.
Agente de bienes raíces
Compartir
"Imagify Review"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Imagify is VERY user friendly! I love that it optimizes the photos in one click. It is also nice that I can easily restore images back to the orginal version...Some other apps don't allow you to do that.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
The one thing I didn't like was that images were only stored for 24 hours with the free version but I switched accounts so now I can store them longer.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am solving faster and easier ways to edit my images and compress them. Imagify has saved me alot of time when it comes to this.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ES
Emily S.
CEO
Compartir
"Awesome software"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Very easy to use software and there is a free option.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
I have not found anything to disklike yet.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been using the software to help with image optimization and page optimization as well.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kareem e. avatar
Kareem E.
Ingeniero de pruebas de software
Compartir
"A Quick Review for Imagify"
What do you like best about Imagify?
The most thing that I like in this product is that it is a very lightweight application that can help me to edit photos and reduce their size without decreasing the quality of the photo
What do you dislike about Imagify?
The most thing I dislike about this product is that it doesn't support the Arabic language
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used this product to help me in reducing the size of the photos while working on a WordPress project. Imagify has a plunging for WordPress and it increases the user experience and makes the website more user-friendly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jason R. avatar
Jason R.
Director creativo y propietario
Compartir
"Solid image compression for wordpress"
What do you like best about Imagify?
I love the simplicity of use and the way it integrates with WP Rocket. I've used it for years now and have saved quite a bit of money on their unlimited plan. I never have to worry about running into my size limits.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
I dislike the lack of image cropping when resizing images, but this isn't an advertised feature. I also find it's a bit confusing knowing how many sizes I should be doing for each image.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am compressing images on my client websites in order to save space and improve load speed performance. It does an excellent job and I have the ability to adjust as needed.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Mehak C. avatar
Mehak C.
Ejecutivo de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Image optimization in a click!"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Imagify is a helpful tool to compress your images without reducing the image quality. The tool is very easy to use.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
Nothing to dislike it is a very helpful tool.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using imagify plugin to optimize our website speed by compressing the images present on the page.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
DA
Deepika A.
Digital Marketer
Compartir
"Optimizing images made easy with Imagify"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Compressing images regularly is one of the tasks that took maximum of my time. But Imagify made this easy and quick by offering a solution to compress different types of image formats. Not only this, but it also offers to resize images. I can use this directly on my WordPress & Shopify websites which is very convenient to manage the image sizes.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
Uploading image size limit for a free trial is just 2 MB.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can compress the images quickly. I can resize the images without using any editing tool. The best part is that I do not have to use multiple platforms to compress for my website images as they allow to use the integration in CMS websites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Jade G. avatar
Jade g.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Really user-friendly and great pricing"
What do you like best about Imagify?
Imagify is really easy to use and includes a lot of features, from re-sizing to compressing images to optimizing the images. They also accept lots of different image formats, even GIFs.
What do you dislike about Imagify?
There are really no downsides to using Imagify, I recommend it to all of my friends in the industry. Of course, there are free options out there that do similar things, but I haven't found any as useful as this one.
What problems is Imagify solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use a lot of images on landing pages, but they're often the wrong size - too large to load quickly on the screen. I use Imagify to upload and compress multiple images all at once.
Visita el sitio web