Desenfoque de fondo de Hubstaff
logotipo de Hubstaff
Hubstaff
Seguimiento eficiente del tiempo simplificado
4.3
(436)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Hubstaff?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Hubstaff y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Hubstaff
¿Qué es Hubstaff?

Hubstaff es un software de gestión de proyectos, así como una plataforma de seguimiento del tiempo diseñada para supervisar la productividad de los empleados y garantizar la transparencia en los proyectos del equipo. Las empresas son parciales con las herramientas de seguimiento de tiempo de Hubstaff, que se combinan con un presupuesto y una planificación financiera para proyectos, al tiempo que facilitan una mejor comunicación del equipo.

Empresa Netsoft Holdings, LLC
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Indianápolis, Indiana, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Hubstaff en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Hubstaff
¿Para qué es mejor Hubstaff?
How does Hubstaff compare to Todoist?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Hubstaff?
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Hubstaff
Acceso a la API
Pista de auditoría
Automatizaciones
Acciones de tareas masivas
Vista de calendario
Herramientas de colaboración
Comentarios y menciones
Flujos de trabajo personalizables
Seguimiento de la fecha de vencimiento
Archivos adjuntos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con otras herramientas
Tableros Kanban
Etiquetas y rótulos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y recordatorios
Acceso fuera de línea
Niveles de prioridad
Seguimiento del progreso
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Tareas recurrentes
Informes y Análisis
Funcionalidad de búsqueda
Subtareas
Asignación de tareas
Creación de tareas
Dependencias de tareas
Gestión de plantillas
Seguimiento de tiempo
Permisos de usuario
Medios de comunicación
cubo 0
cubo 1
cubo 2
cubo 3
cubo 4
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de Hubstaff
436 Hubstaff Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LM
Larissa M.
Fundador
Compartir
"Mi experiencia con Hubstaff como trabajador remoto."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

I like the fact that it details activity level, is easy to comprehend and set up, and it does not clutter the computer too much. It's easy for my company's HR team and payroll to process my payments efficiently.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

I wish there were different layouts to choose from for you to customize your app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows me to show my company I'm being productive and meeting my work hours goal. It benefits me to show productivity and since it stops @ 20 mins of inactivity, it shows my employer I'm always working since my tracker does not stop :)

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cristian a. avatar
Cristiano a.
Gerente de TI
Compartir
"Excelente manera de realizar un seguimiento del tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

It's very easy to use, implimentationw as also easy. I have to use it daily for my job.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

The constant updates, feels like the send updates every week!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's helpiung me track my time so I can report that time back to my employer

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CF
Caelan F.
Fundador
Compartir
"Hubstaff es increíble a la hora de realizar un seguimiento del tiempo de forma precisa y eficiente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

It lets me see how many hours i've worked daily and weekly. It also allows me to see my activity through screenshots .

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

Nothing at all! I enjoy using Hubstaff, it's the best time tracking app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

It solves the problem of attendance sheets and tracking your own time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KV
Karthik V.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de trabajo remoto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

Time tracking is fool proof, excellent tool if you have remote teams working on your project. Screenshort feature is one of the best option, that is not avaiable in other tools

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

Indian payment gateways shall be integrated

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use hubstaff mainly to Managing remote employees, it helps us in, Managing efficiency of team members Assigning tasks Project Management Being Productive Invoicing to client based on employee worklogs

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 28 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
manuela h avatar
Manuela H.
Asistente de PPC de Amazon
Compartir
"El mejor rastreador de tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

Hubstaff is easy to use and navigate. You track your work hours very easily and you can see your work progress very easily too. It's great for employees as well as employers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

So far I can't point a thing that I definitely don't like.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps with tracking my work and that helps my employe.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Jane D.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una experiencia increíble. Una herramienta útil".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

Hubstaff is a time-tracking software that helps businesses manage their remote workforce. It allows employers to track the hours worked by employees, monitor their productivity, and generate detailed reports. Hubstaff also offers invoicing, project management, and GPS tracking features. It can be used on various platforms, including Windows, Mac, and mobile devices.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

Additionally, the accuracy of the time tracking and productivity metrics may be impacted by technical issues or difficulties with implementation. Furthermore, relying solely on software to manage remote workers may not address other important factors that contribute to productivity and job satisfaction, such as effective communication, feedback, and support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

One of the main problems that Hubstaff aims to solve is the challenge of managing a remote workforce. With the rise of remote work, it can be challenging for businesses to track the time and productivity of employees who are not physically present in the office. Hubstaff offers a solution by providing a way to track the hours worked by remote employees, monitor their productivity, and generate detailed reports.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HD
Huynh D.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Gracias! Hubstaff"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

Filter tracking time by month. Tracking time( if I was missing turn off, Hubstaff helps me tracking those activities, and I can remove it). Thanks

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

I really like Hubstaff, so I don't dislike you! :D

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

not yet

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
Brijesh P.
Tecnología de la Información y Servicios
Compartir
"Excelente aplicación para el seguimiento del trabajo de equipos remotos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

Screenshots feature with activity level calculation for each shot Calculated payment figures given by them across week for the employees Excellent app for all of my needs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

No noticeable drawback that bothers me while using HubStaff

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

My problem was to do time tracking with screenshots and activity levels. I tried several apps, but ultimately my search for an ideal app stopped with HubStaff

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Shashin B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Excelente aplicación para controlar el tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

it helps us to track directly with Jira so no need to enter time manually in tickets

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

It doesn't show the last screenshot taken directly in the app. and remove like Upwork

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

N/A

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Daniyal A. avatar
Daniyal A.
CEO
Compartir
"Buena experiencia con Hubstaff hasta el momento"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

Effective to track time and see hours report Easy to just assign task with details and see them marked done the next time. Helps to create pay rolls Easy track of projects and sub tasks assigned Weekly and monthly report to adminstrator Better allocate employees hours

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

It is difficult to copy sections among the boards

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

Easy to keep track on hours spent and allocation and quick to see the weekly and monthly reports that helps to better allocate and remove bugs in time investment strategies.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Alexander A.
Agente de servicio al cliente
Compartir
"conveniente y fiable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

I like the convenience of keeping track of my hours weekly. Just wish we can track our hourly wage and hours throughout the week

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

The app on my MacBook air continues to crash

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

clocking in with a physical time card

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jalil H. avatar
Jalil H.
Asistente Legal
Compartir
"Hubstaff, excelente herramienta de software de seguimiento de momentos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

What I like the most about HS is that it's not immensely obstructive, like other time tracking software. It also doesn't really utilize a lot of PC resources, so if you are an employer that wants ppl with PCs that are not super powerful, you can have them use Hubstaff without any trouble.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

I would say that the biggest downside of Hubstaff is of course like almost all other TT software out there: privacy. Which I guess ultimately is a sacrifice a lot of employees are willing to make for the benefit of W@Home etc. But yes, Hubstaff will track pretty much everything the user does, which might not be great from the persepective of the user, but then again, they are supposed to be working so it is ultimately somewhat of a moot point.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

Well the main problem that Hubstaff solves is providing a software solution for the big question a lot of employers have had about remote work: how do I make sure my employees are actually working when they are supposed to be working, but I don't have a way to physically monitor them?

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
ajay r
Diseñador web
Compartir
"Sistema de seguimiento del tiempo muy impresionante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

It is very quick and impressive software for time tracking and project management. The candidate can select the project and track the time and the admin can see it with a detailed report.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

Sometime server issues there and not able to manage the tracker, many updates are there in weekly basis.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

Employee monitoring and time tracking solved by Hubstaff

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Sri R.
Desarrollador de Shopify
Compartir
"La mejor manera de realizar un seguimiento del tiempo de los empleados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

It is providing time tracking, task management and many more features so these are the points I liked most.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

Pricing is a bit high otherwise it will be all fine.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time tracking, task management and employee monitoring

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TS
Tamara S.
Consultor SEO
Compartir
"Perfecto para asanas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hubstaff?

I love that this software integrates seamlessly with Asana and allows me to track my time from anywhere. It's been a great help to me as an SEO consultant, helping me be mindful of how I spend time on growing/maintaining my business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hubstaff?

In Asana and the Chrome extension, sometimes it doesn't add a timer option to a new task that I've assigned. However, it's a minor thing since it automatically sinks within the website dashboard.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hubstaff y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm solving time tracking for myself and the contractors I hire. This tool helps me be mindful of my time now AND it's giving me an idea of what my business' true capacity is. This is helpful for strategic planning.