HubSpot Desenfoque de fondo del centro de ventas
HubSpot Logotipo del centro de ventas
HubSpot Sales Hub
Automatización de ventas optimizada
4.4
(11,019)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

HubSpot Reseñas de Sales Hub y detalles del producto

HubSpot Descripción general del centro de ventas
Que es HubSpot centro de ventas?

Si desea potenciar su proceso de ventas, Hubspot Sales Hub es una solución poderosa y perfecta que ofrece herramientas de compromiso de ventas, proporciona funcionalidad de configuración de cotización de precios (CPQ) y análisis de ventas sólidos que son esenciales para cualquier negocio en crecimiento. Como cualquier cosa dentro del Hubspot ecosistema, la plataforma está arraigada en la plataforma de servicio poderosa y confiable de la marca, que brinda una visión más profunda, mejores clientes potenciales y mejores soluciones en las que los equipos pueden confiar. 

Empresa HubSpot
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Cambridge, MA
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
CS
Colorado SpringsSEO
SEO en Colorado Springs
HubSpot Categorías del centro de ventas en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre HubSpot Centro de ventas
¿ HubSpot ¿Sales Hub es mejor para?
¿Cómo HubSpot ¿Sales Hub se compara con Act!?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de HubSpot centro de ventas?
HubSpot Detalles del producto del centro de ventas
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
HubSpot Funciones del centro de ventas
Acceso a la API
Programación de citas
Registro de llamada
Herramientas de colaboración
Gestión de contactos
Gestión de comentarios de clientes
Segmentación de clientes
Tickets de atención al cliente
Paneles personalizables
Importación / Exportación de datos
Gestión de documentos
Marketing por e-mai
Plomo Gestión
Chat en Vivo
Automatización de Marketing
Acceso Móvil  
Gestión de pedidos
Catálogo de Productos
Cotizaciones/Propuestas
Informes y Análisis
Control de acceso basado en roles
Previsión de ventas
Gestión de canal de ventas
De Integración Social de Medios
Gestión de encuestas
Administración de tareas.
Gestión Territorial
Integraciones de terceros
Permisos de usuario
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
HubSpot Centro de ventas Medios
HubSpot Centro de ventas 0
HubSpot Centro de ventas 1
HubSpot Centro de ventas 2
HubSpot Centro de ventas 3
HubSpot Centro de ventas 4
HubSpot Centro de ventas 5
HubSpot Centro de ventas 6
HubSpot Capturas de pantalla del centro de ventas
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 12, 2024
HubSpot Logotipo del centro de ventas
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
bruno p
Líder de operaciones de revisión
¡Comparte ahora!
"HubSpot Sales Hub ayudó a mi empresa a aumentar su base de clientes de 1,800 a 13,000 en 1 año"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

The way I can manage all my customers and understand their path to conversion.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

I think HubSpot in general could have a more focused system for B2C markets. I had to create by myself a lot of solutions using HubSpot tools do manage our b2c customer base. It would be very helpful if b2c market had the same attention as b2b has inside HubSpot.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

HubSpot helps us managing funnels and understating the best conversion points about our customer base. Besides, we can manage all of our communication throughout all of our channels

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EL
enrique l
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Facilidad de uso e integración con mis herramientas de trabajo.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Las funcionalidades más avanzadas tienen un coste elevado.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

La gestión del equipo comercial y control de los clientes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mark P.
Propietario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hubspot Ventas, la forma más inteligente de conectarse"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

The Hubspot sales platform enhances our sales processes, enabling us to find, track, and close deals all in one place. Easily imlimented and Integrated into our core business email software, which we use on a daily basis to full effect. With great support and how to videos and tutorials enabling us to understand its core features and ongoing useage of this brilliant products

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

there is nothing that we dislike about hubspot and would highly recommend it as a great product

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Its enabling us to focus on the targeting of clients more effectively ,and ensuring that we dont miss sales opportunites in the process.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Karan Pal S.
Especialista en Ventas Internas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hice que mis datos de ventas administraran una aplicación fácil y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Interface and Userfriendlyness options and everything.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Nothing everything is good no lag no data lost.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

In every proportion till now I have gained enough sales data maintainance availabilty as required end to end

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Shubham R.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hubspot revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

its help us to maintain the sales lead or easy to use

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Nothing everything is good about Huspot.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

It help us to avoid lead clashes

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Mary A.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"HubSpot Revisión del centro de ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

A great Platform the perform all type of Sales automation features avaialbe these days

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

analytics and reporting doesnt really offer helpful data and hard to understand or present

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

it made the sales process in one place including features such as contact management, email tracking, deal tracking, document sharing, sales automation

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Katie S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hubspot ¡Me ayuda a realizar un seguimiento de mi libro de negocios!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

I like having all of my clients information in one spot and being able to see all communication we have ever had with them easily. I also appreciate all of their training material.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

There isn't really anything I dislike about the platform.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Hubspot gives us the ability to keep track of all of our clients and know where they are at in their onboarding process.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jordan W.
Administración
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Llevando la organización del cliente al siguiente nivel!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Hubspot makes it very easy to correctly track all of my actions (Emails, calls, meetings..etc) with my current clients and making sure that I stay on top of checking in with them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

It seems to have a little higher rate or errors/ the website being down then other platforms that we use as a company.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Hubspot makes easy to execute communicate with my current clients all in one place.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Me encantan todas las integraciones!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

I love how it connects into virtually every system I have. Keeps everything in one place.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

It's a little odd categorizing people sometimes. I can't just create folders or categories of where I met someone.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping me keep track of my contacts and leads and lets me know when they open something I send them.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
aman k
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor CRM de todos los tiempos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

1. Easy to use 2. Multiple filters 3. Can manupulate data before using 4. Dashboards & reports 5. Clear forcasting 6. Distribution of Data

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

It is one of the best CRM ever used in my life

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Data Management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nigel W. avatar
nigel w.
Gerente Técnico
¡Comparte ahora!
"Flexibilidad estés donde estés"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

The system is easy to navigate, easy to share info or assign tasks to colleagues and keep a record of correspondence relating to deals. I can access the system from my ipad and phone when out and about just as easily as on my pc at work. We found it was very straightforward and painless to import multiple contacts and companies from previous system. If there is something you are unsure of, there are numerous videos to check or can access the academy section.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

I previously used Pipedrive and you could add a new company, contact, deal etc from any part of the system. With hubspot I can only add a new company by navigating to the specific page that permits it.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Having activity of sales reps visible all in one place, rarher than dispersed. With e-mail tracking built in we are now aware of which messages are being read. Ability to call direct from hubspot prevents duplication of making a call then typing up notes, can be done concurrently.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Witold W. avatar
Witold W.
Representante de ventas
¡Comparte ahora!
"HubSpot - el mejor CRM que he usado hasta ahora."
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

HubSpot is a simple, yet very powerful tool. On one hand, it is very easy to use for beginners. On the other hand - it provides really rich and powerful functionality for professionals. I learn new stuff every day!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

The only drawback of HubSpot is the weird way it integrates with Gmail. It does look up Gmail automatically, but to manage conversations properly, you have to install an addon - which is rather annoying. Also, if the Client writes you an email, it does not get to HubSpot until you manually make it there. All future messages in the thread will get to HubSpot automatically, even if you do not have the addon... I would definitely like to have more automation there.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have all records in one place, I can see what my colleagues doing, and they see what I am doing. I can easily send messages to Clients, using very comfortable accelerators - like snippets and templates. I can also track my pipeline in a very comfortable way.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MI
Manuela I.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente socio de ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

I absolutely love using HubSpot! Having everything in one place makes my work as a salesperson incredibly efficient. The platform is not only easy to use but also highly customizable, allowing me to tailor it to my specific needs. HubSpot is truly a great tool for any sales professional.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

What I dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub is that occasionally it experiences downtimes and doesn't update information appropriately. This can be a bit frustrating when relying on real-time data for sales activities.

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Having all the information available, real time.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
johnny m
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Herramienta de caída muerta"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

Probably the best feature of Hubspot is the recording feature as the call can be relistened to if an email address was incorrectly entered and the email bounced. If I assign a task to a team member like to make a call or site visit they can listen to my call before they go into a meeting and have the gist of what was discussed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

That you can only enter an email address once. There needs to be a dropdown box you can select for when contacts share the same email address which is common in industry and retail. EG [email protected] or [email protected]

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

miscommunications

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HM
Haya M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Como gerente de ventas, hubspot es mi herramienta eléctrica"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

provides a centralized hub for all our Revenue and customer success departments activities , its very user-friendly interface , and my favourite part at all times is the powerful analytics tools and the automation.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?

I wish if the data extraction is more user friendly , sometimes i feel its impossible to extract the details data based on some fields

¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?

Before HupSpot we were using a different CRM and it was just hell , as a sales manager I truly strugeled with the following and implementing Hubspot was the best decision we made : 1.Managing leads effectively and keeping them organized was a significant challenge. Without a centralized system, leads were easily lost or overlooked. HubSpot's provides a unified platform for lead management, ensuring that all leads are systematically organized, tracked, and easily accessible. This has eliminated the risk of overlooking potential opportunities and enhanced our ability to nurture leads effectively. 2.Maintaining consistent and meaningful communication with leads and clients was a struggle. Our team lacked a streamlined approach to engage prospects at various stages of the sales funnel. With HubSpot, we can automate personalized communication through email sequences and workflows. This has not only saved time but has also improved the overall quality and relevance of our interactions, leading to better engagement and stronger connections with leads. 3.Lack of comprehensive analytics and insights made it challenging to make informed decisions. We needed a solution that could provide real-time data on sales performance. HubSpot's powerful analytics tools offer detailed insights into sales metrics, customer interactions, and deal progression. This data-driven approach enables us to identify trends, optimize our sales strategy, and make informed decisions that directly impact our success. 4.Our team spent too much time on manual and repetitive tasks, reducing overall productivity and efficiency. HubSpot's automation capabilities have been a game-changer. By automating routine tasks such as follow-up emails, data entry, and lead nurturing, our team can focus more on high-value activities, significantly increasing productivity and allowing us to allocate time strategically

Visita el sitio web