HubSpot Desenfoque de fondo del centro de ventas
HubSpot Logotipo del centro de ventas
HubSpot Sales Hub
4.4
(11,019)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en HubSpot centro de ventas?

HubSpot Reseñas de Sales Hub y detalles del producto

HubSpot Descripción general del centro de ventas
Que es HubSpot centro de ventas?

Si desea potenciar su proceso de ventas, Hubspot Sales Hub es una solución poderosa y perfecta que ofrece herramientas de compromiso de ventas, proporciona funcionalidad de configuración de cotización de precios (CPQ) y análisis de ventas sólidos que son esenciales para cualquier negocio en crecimiento. Como cualquier cosa dentro del Hubspot ecosistema, la plataforma está arraigada en la plataforma de servicio poderosa y confiable de la marca, que brinda una visión más profunda, mejores clientes potenciales y mejores soluciones en las que los equipos pueden confiar. 

Empresa HubSpot
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Cambridge, MA
Redes Sociales
HubSpot Categorías del centro de ventas en Findstack
HubSpot Detalles del producto del centro de ventas
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
HubSpot Funciones del centro de ventas
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Gestión de territorios y cuotas
Integración de escritorio
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Análisis de ROI de marketing
Gestión de casos
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Previsiones
Gestión de campañas
Funciones de colaboración social
HubSpot Centro de ventas Medios
HubSpot Centro de ventas 0
HubSpot Centro de ventas 1
HubSpot Centro de ventas 2
HubSpot Centro de ventas 3
HubSpot Centro de ventas 4
HubSpot Centro de ventas 5
HubSpot Centro de ventas 6
HubSpot Capturas de pantalla del centro de ventas
HubSpot Integraciones del centro de ventas
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
HubSpot Logotipo del centro de ventas
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mariya M.
Compartir
"hubspot revisión de ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de edward t.
Edward T.
Representante de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"CRM sin lujos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. avatar
emmanuel k.
Establecedor de citas
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta para expertos!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Very Efficient and so many features.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
John S. Avatar
John S.
Ejecutivo de Cuentas Senior
Compartir
"Hubspot es increíble"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Príncipe T. avatar
Príncipe T.
Asociado de Servicio al Cliente Ict & Semi
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para ejecutar campañas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mahidhar A. avatar
Mahidhar A.
Director Generación de Demanda
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para gestionar el pipeline de ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
N.
Navin.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar - CRM puntual"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
For me there is no downside. Not even a single one
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Compartir
"Gerente de ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TE
Hora.
Business Development Executive
Compartir
"Yo uso HubSpot literalmente las 8 horas de mi día en el trabajo, 40 horas a la semana".
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Compartir
"Repleto de funcionalidades incluso en la versión gratuita; planee actualizar a la versión paga a tiempo".
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
Compartir
"Herramienta útil para agilizar su proceso de ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TK
ted k
Compartir
"Muy buen sistema CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Keeping track of dialogues and deals.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
colleen t.
Director de Asociaciones de América del Norte
Compartir
"Es más rápido y menos complicado que la mayoría de las plataformas CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Speed and the details I can leave. As we
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Good support for office for my Sales
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CS
curtis s.
Gerente de Ventas
Compartir
"Herramientas, capacidades y recursos increíbles para empresas de todos los tamaños".
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anees A. avatar
Anees A.
Gerente de Ventas Internas
Compartir
"muy fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot centro de ventas?
you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿Solución de Sales Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that
Visita el sitio web