HubSpot Desenfoque de fondo del centro de marketing
HubSpot Logotipo de Marketing Hub
HubSpot Marketing Hub
4.4
(10,641)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en HubSpot Centro de marketing?

HubSpot Reseñas de Marketing Hub y detalles del producto

HubSpot Descripción general del centro de marketing
Que es HubSpot Centro de marketing?

HubSpot Marketing Hub es un potente software compuesto por un conjunto de herramientas diseñadas para convertir a los visitantes en clientes potenciales. La plataforma permite a los usuarios crear flujos y formularios de clientes potenciales y correos electrónicos de soborno, recopilar análisis precisos y brindar una excelente perspectiva de la audiencia que puede ayudar a hacer crecer su negocio. Al usar el software, recopila suficientes datos para optimizar los esfuerzos de marketing. La plataforma es utilizada por más de cientos de miles de clientes en todo el mundo que confían en HubSpot para atraer y comprometer a los clientes.

Empresa HubSpot
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Cambridge, MA
Redes Sociales
HubSpot Categorías del centro de marketing en Findstack
HubSpot Detalles del producto del centro de marketing
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
HubSpot Medios de comunicación del centro de marketing
HubSpot Centro de marketing 0
HubSpot Centro de marketing 1
HubSpot Centro de marketing 2
HubSpot Centro de marketing 3
HubSpot Centro de marketing 4
HubSpot Centro de marketing 5
HubSpot Capturas de pantalla del centro de marketing
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
HubSpot Logotipo de Marketing Hub
10,641 HubSpot Marketing Hub Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FT
Felipe T.
Cto.
Compartir
"Gran CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
I like APIs connections and 3rd party integrations
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
Maybe it's not so user friendly and you need to have some IT knowledge
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Manage leads and deals
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mikay P. avatar
Mikay P.
Instructor Adjunto
Compartir
"¡Excelentes características y equipo útil!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The wide array of features from lead capture to email marketing to ads really allows us a lot of flexibility. We have
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
as our one primary piece of tech in our tech stack now, and that makes my life so much easier. The team at HubSpot is always willing to hop on a call and answer my questions too!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
It's definitely not the most intuitive platform I've ever used. In part, I think because it has so many features, there is a large learning curve.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
We have some difficulty keeping track of each of our B2B contacts, where they are in the journey, etc. We also have a unique program in that we're B2B, but then also keep track of how many referrals each contact brings in.
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
is so customizable that we've been able to create custom objects specifically suited to our unique model and needs.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CG
connor g
Compartir
"Un gran CRM para gestionar el marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The marketing hub has a friendly UI and
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
provides prompt support for submitted tickets.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The analytics on campaigns and list sizes could use improvement. It is not very intuitive how to look up certain email metrics.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
We don't use
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
for e-commerce, so we were really looking for a CRM that could manage a large email marketing shop. HubSpot has been exactly that and it's intuitiveness has made onboarding folks a breeze compared to many other systems.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AZ
Anastasia Z.
Compartir
"Altamente recomendado Hubspot plataforma para impulsar el marketing y las ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
Flexibility, 24/7 customer support, and ability to customize different assets. It is easy to start implementing and setting up all
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
tools. There is a big list of apps that might be integrated with Hubspot.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
Automating some workflow in CRM is impossible, and it is hard to customize analytics reports.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Basic tools for marketing specialists are kept in one place and that's a good way to automize and simplify the workflow. It's easier to connect different tools when they are in one account and designed by one product company.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de michael p.
miguel p
Compartir
"Una solución todo en uno tan poderosa para mi negocio".
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
It does everything I need to market my business. It's easy to use, the features are endless and new ones seem to pop up every month. Very easy to implement. We used 10 tools before and now it's all in one.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
There is not much to dislike. It does so much for us.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's an all in one solution from our website pages and landing forms, contact conversion, marketing attribution, automations. We use it for everything we do in marketing.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jhon Pablo B. avatar
Juan Pablo B.
Comercializador de chatbots de Messenger y especialista en anuncios de Facebook
Compartir
"Hubspot Plataforma de marketing todo en uno para cualquier tipo de negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The dashboard part is where you'll immediately see the data analytics. This is one of the features that I consider when using an All in one Marketing platform
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The landing page or website builder. It is not flexible
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
The marketing side because it can give you the capacity to manage all in one place
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EC
Erin C.
Compartir
"Muy fácil de usar."
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
Marketing Hub gives me the ability to see all my marketing functions in one platform. It's made social media scheduling extremely easy, I love that you can see how many touches it took for a lead to convert and more. It was extremely easy to do the self onboarding.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
You really can't tell if an email was opened by a bot.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Not having to worry about posting social on a daily basis. It also helps me automate workflows to cut out manual work and automate emails.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IG
Israel G.
Compartir
"Del envío de correos electrónicos a la campaña real"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The email editor is very intuitive and user friendly. I didn’t required any training at all to start using it. The segmentation is very easy to make, having several lists according to my needs. The A/B tests are great to ensure my content is working or not. Automation workflows were a bit tricky at the beginning, but once I master them they became my ally.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
I cannot download reports directly from the emailing campaign, I have to go to my email to download it.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
I used another software for emailing my users, but the editor wasn't giving what I needed.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Michael A.
Compartir
"Hubspot es una parte importante de mi negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
What I like about
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
is that it actually has everything you need for your business marketing needs and it is easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
What I don't li would like to see better integrations
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Mass Email Marketing
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HK
harald k
D
Compartir
"GRAN INTEGRACIÓN"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
Integrated CMS and CRM with automated workflows. Great SEO assistance
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
CMS could be even more template-based and responsive.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Improved SEO. Attracted more viewers to our site. Increased ease of following up visitors to site.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta de marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
has been a fantastic tool that has allowed us to scale our marketing activity. The level of reporting is beneficial, and the system is easy to use. The number of integrations also helps connect our data points, allowing a seamless flow through our funnel, from MQLs, and SQL, to Sales.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The transactional emails didn't work as effectively as we would have liked. The cost of connecting the Sales Hub is also very costly.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Automating marketing workflows
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de rochelle t.
Rochelle T.
vicepresidente de marketing
Compartir
"De Brand Crush a invaluable herramienta de marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
I love that everything is in one place - dashboards, reporting, automation, and analytics tools. In my experience working mostly with/for small companies, we usually have a lack of tools and tracking, so all of our measurement and dashboard builds are manual which slows or prevents informed decision-making
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The only real downside is the price point for some smaller companies. With limited or nonexistent budgets for marketing tools, some teams are forced to find free or scattered tools. However, the value of the marketing hub is definitely worth its weight.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
The
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub allows me to connect all my marketing tools in one place to track, analyze, and make decisions on strategies based on customer actions. It also seamlessly connects my marketing activities to the sales team, creating a Marketing to Sales pipeline.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
santiago a. avatar
Santiago A.
Jefe de marketing de crecimiento
Compartir
"Unificando canales de marketing: la evolución de nuestra empresa tecnológica con HubSpot Centro de marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
What I appreciate most about
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub is its comprehensive integration capabilities. It allows us to seamlessly merge all our marketing channels into a single, unified platform. This integration has significantly streamlined our marketing processes, making it easier to manage everything from email campaigns to social media, SEO, and content management. The user-friendly interface and robust analytics tools have been instrumental in enhancing our decision-making process, providing us with clear insights to optimize our strategies. Moreover, its automation features have saved us considerable time, allowing our team to focus more on creative and strategic tasks rather than getting bogged down in routine operations.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
When considering the strengths of
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub, it's hard to pinpoint any significant drawbacks. One minor challenge might be the abundance of features and tools it offers. For some teams, especially those new to such a comprehensive platform, there can be a bit of a learning curve in the beginning. However, this is less of a drawback and more an indication of the platform's robust capabilities. Once familiarized, these features empower teams to execute a wide range of marketing strategies effectively. Additionally, HubSpot's excellent customer support and extensive educational resources make this learning process much more manageable and even enjoyable.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Centralized Marketing Operations: Previously, managing various marketing channels like email, social media, and content marketing required separate tools, leading to fragmented efforts.
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub has centralized these operations, providing a unified platform for all our marketing activities. This centralization has improved our team's efficiency and coordination. Enhanced Lead Generation and Management: The platform's advanced tools for SEO, content marketing, and lead nurturing have significantly improved our lead generation process. We can now track and nurture leads more effectively, leading to a higher conversion rate. Data-Driven Decision Making: With HubSpot's comprehensive analytics and reporting tools, we're able to make more informed decisions. We can easily track the performance of our marketing campaigns, understand customer behavior, and adjust our strategies accordingly. Automated Marketing Processes: Automation features in HubSpot have been a game-changer. Tasks like email campaigns, lead scoring, and customer segmentation are automated, saving us time and reducing the likelihood of human error. Improved Customer Engagement and Retention: The integration of CRM with marketing tools ensures we have a consistent and personalized approach in our communications. This has enhanced our customer engagement and helped in building stronger relationships, leading to better customer retention. Scalability: As our company grows, HubSpot Marketing Hub scales with us. Its flexibility in handling increased volumes of marketing activities without compromising performance is a major advantage.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Akiva B. avatar
Akiva B.
Director de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Gran producto para ayudarme con el marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
I like how easy it is to use. I use it for my clients marketing campaigns
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
I don't like that you have to pay for it Should be free
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is helping me learn how to create affective marketing campaigns
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vordi D. avatar
Vordi D.
Analista de datos senior
Compartir
"Supera mis expectativas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
simplify my marketing efforts, evaluate industry trends, and compete with rivals all with a single tool
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de marketing?
The price, I guess. Nothing much cons that I see.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot ¿La solución de Marketing Hub y en qué te beneficia eso?
Helps my maketing efforts.
Visita el sitio web