HubSpot Desenfoque de fondo del concentrador CMS
HubSpot Logotipo del centro CMS
HubSpot CMS Hub
4.5
(1,563)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en HubSpot Centro de CMS?

HubSpot Reseñas de CMS Hub y detalles del producto

HubSpot Descripción general del centro CMS
Que es HubSpot Centro de CMS?

Hubspot CMS Hub es una plataforma de administración de contenido que hace que la administración de sitios web sea simple y accesible para que los usuarios puedan concentrarse en administrar su audiencia y clientes con facilidad. Permite a los usuarios crear y administrar páginas de sitios web con funciones personalizadas. La plataforma también está optimizada para varios dispositivos y conversiones, lo que la convierte en un sistema CRM particularmente potente y fácil de usar.

Empresa HubSpot
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Cambridge, MA
Redes Sociales
HubSpot Categorías de CMS Hub en Findstack
HubSpot Detalles del producto CMS Hub
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
HubSpot Pros y contras de CMS Hub
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Permite a los usuarios mantener todos sus datos de marketing en un lugar centralizado
  • Amplia integración de socios
  • El acceso a Hubspot Academia
  • La plataforma se adapta fácilmente a sus necesidades
Desventajas
  • Más caro que las opciones alternativas
  • Personalización y configuraciones limitadas
HubSpot Características del concentrador CMS
Arrastrar y soltar
SEO
Administración de Contenidos
Móvil
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Búsqueda interna
Amplitud de plantillas prediseñadas
Marca/Temas
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Repositorio de contenido
Cuadros de mando e informes
HubSpot Medios del concentrador CMS
HubSpot Centro CMS 0
HubSpot Centro CMS 1
HubSpot Centro CMS 2
HubSpot Centro CMS 3
HubSpot Capturas de pantalla del centro CMS
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
HubSpot Logotipo del centro CMS
1,563 HubSpot CMS Hub Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de debora t.
Débora T.
Diseñador gráfico y ux
Compartir
"Una herramienta integral para el ecosistema digital"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Everything is in one place: with one tool I can control the content of my site, manage my contacts, send them emails and newsletters, and analyse visit and conversion statistics. Managing content with drag and drop modules is very convenient.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Sometimes I would like to have other page content modules, but these are not available by default or in the theme.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
HubSpot CMS Hub allows you to easily edit the content of a page, or create a new landing page easily. This allows me not to waste time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Alaina B.
Compartir
"Solución completa de comercialización"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
The HubSpot CMS is easy to use and is part of the complete HubSpot suite, meaning data flows seamlessly from the CMS to our HubSpot CRM, and into the HubSpot Marketing Hub. Our entire go-to-market team can stay aligned and united, armed with data and information in order to work as efficiently as possible.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
In some cases there may be some functionality limitations when we're trying to do something ultra-customized, but for the most part we have not experienced any downsides.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
We are using the HubSpot CMS to host our entire front-end website and blog, along with all of our downloadable content. We love that the HubSpot CMS Hub integrates so seamlessly with our CRM and Marketing Hub.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Carlos C.
Compartir
"CMS perfecto"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
It;s integration with Popl Digital Business Card and Google Workspace.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I do not really findsomething to dislike about it.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It keeps all my leads, contact, deals and clients in one place.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de harry o.
harry o.
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Hubspot CMS es una herramienta que te permite crear y gestionar fácilmente el inbound marketing."
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
The platform is very easy to use, it has great customer support and a host of customization that covers CRM, SEO, e-commerce, and very high security to ensure that your user data is protected. Implementation is also straightforward practically drag and drop.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
For you to get the most out of the tool you need to be subscribed to the professional plan with would be pricy for most startups.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
HubSpot CMS Hub provides an intuitive and easy-to-use interface for managing website content. This is helping our brand to update, edit, and publish content quickly and efficiently.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
Bill P.
Compartir
"Hubspot es el CMS del siglo XXI"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
It's very easy to use yet very powerful. Lots of options on templates. Integrated with all other aspects of your marketing program. Great tech support. I could go on. Happy user. Can't begin to touch this functionality at the price point.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Sometimes the template options can be a bit limited on design elements.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Fast, easy way to build outstanding websites. Fast for blogs, landing pages, etc. Combined with other modules it's a complete marketing ecosystem.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BJ
Ben J.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y extremadamente optimizado"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
My favorite features of the CMS are the ability to add personalization from the CRM to create customized pages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Once a template is built, there is extra effort that needs to happen to be able to custom modules
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps us bring all of our customer data into one spot. We aren't using disparet systems anymore and trying to push and pull data.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FC
Felipe C.
Compartir
"Gran herramienta de marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Automation Workflows Integrations Email marketing and reporting
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Probably it is the lack of easy reporting
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Blog content development and sharing
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ES
Emily S.
Compartir
"Gerente de Mercadotecnia"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
HubSpot is an incredibly user friendly platform. I love that it procides you with all the resources you need to succeed, from an incredibly engaged CSM to a library of training videos.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I can't really say at this point that there is anything about HubSpot I dislike. It's been a great experience.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Easy to use and create laning pages, marketing automation, and content creation.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AT
Andrea T.
Compartir
"Las migraciones de sitios web son fáciles"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I feel like I have become an expert in moving websites into HubSpot. We've used it again and again because HubSpot CMS is a robust platform that's easy to customize and easy to use. The out of the box themes are a great starting point, and the new editing tool makes building beautiful pages easy. Best of all, it's straightforward UI means that even our most junior marketers are able to make content changes independently and without the need for dev resources.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
If you want more control over your builds, you can use the more rigid HubDB structure for pages. The downside is it does require custom coding to set up and to modify down the road, but content additions can be easily controlled from that system.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Our old platforms were fragile and difficult to scale up with increased traffic. HubSpot CMS Hub manages all of our content delivery, delivering a fast experience for our customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GS
Gabe S.
Compartir
"CMS es fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Everything is simple and easy to figure out. You don't have to know any code or what's happening in the background. If you can write a word document, you can build pages in Hubspot.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I can't think of anything I dislike. It's all good.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It's so much easier to work with than other CMS's I've used.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DJ
querido j.
Compartir
"Producto increíble con una experiencia de usuario increíble"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
easy to use and easy to customize experience even when you are not a coder. I recommend this tool for anyone looking to do more without having to heavily train in website creation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
There is currently nothing I"m unhappy with in the CMS.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
The primary problem this solves for me is providing an easy to use and easy to edit website for my clients.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EQ
Eduardo Q.
Compartir
"Simple, pero fuerte y versátil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I think it's an amazing platform, strong and versatile plus it's easy to use for every marketer worldwide
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I would like for there to be more themes available
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Marketing
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Alexis R.
Compartir
"Quisiera haber tenido HubSpot desde el día 1"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
The HubSpot CMS is a powerful tool to keep track of your relationships, follow ups, engagement and history of contact. It's easy to use, intuitive, and helps a small business keep contacts organized and insightful. You can customize the fields you use so the CMS does what you need it to do.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
The only downside is you have to remember to save a note in the contact entry.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
I keep track of my clients, their activity with my marketing outreach, and track engagement and interest. I am able to keep track of client notes and follow up efficiently.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Snehal T.
Compartir
"Nuevo usuario: excelente incorporación"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
I think it's the ability to be able to track all customers in one spot. I like the fact that there are a lot of features that allow a small business like myself be able to use features to build our sales and dev pipeline.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
Downsides at the moment none. Still learning.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Haven't used it enough to be able to see what problem we are trying to solve.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Rebecca G.
Cofundador y consultor principal
Compartir
"¡Me encanta el CMS de este sitio web!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
It is literally the best website builder drag and drop interface we have used. Love the themes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HubSpot Centro de CMS?
It is constantly being improved so sometimes improvements surprise us! In a good way.
¿Qué problemas hay? HubSpot Solución de CMS Hub y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Building and maintaining websites quickly. And training marketers on maintaining their own content.
Visita el sitio web