Desenfoque de fondo de HostArmada
Logotipo de HostArmada
HostArmada
¡Mantenemos un número menor de clientes por servidor que cualquier otra persona! ¡Esto permite una baja carga del servidor y un rendimiento óptimo del sitio web!
4.9
(147)
por HostArmada Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en HostArmada?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de HostArmada y detalles del producto

Descripción general de HostArmada
¿Qué es HostArmada?

Nuestros servicios de alojamiento web compartido en la nube ofrecen una solución asequible y eficiente para pequeñas y medianas empresas o personas que desean alojar sus sitios web.

Nuestros planes de alojamiento compartido vienen con una variedad de características, que incluyen servidores rápidos y seguros, paneles de control fáciles de usar, copias de seguridad automáticas y atención al cliente las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana. También ofrecemos una variedad de planes que se adaptan a diferentes presupuestos y requisitos.

El alojamiento web compartido en la nube es una opción ideal para los clientes que desean una solución de alojamiento rentable sin las complejidades de administrar su
propio servidor. En general, nuestros servicios de alojamiento web compartido en la nube brindan una solución confiable y asequible para los clientes que desean alojar sus sitios web en la nube.

Compañía HostArmada Inc.
Año de fundación 2019
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal Estados Unidos, Delaware, Wilmington
Redes Sociales
HostArmada Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto HostArmada
Capacidades
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de HostArmada
147 HostArmada Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andrés G. avatar
Andrew G.
Líder de pruebas de software Cdlim Ingeniero principal de pruebas sénior
Compartir
"Excelente servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

The customer service representatives are outstanding. Very knowledgeable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Nothing at all. Very good so far! I can't complain!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

We need to have our websites available 24/7. We also need responsive customer support when things go wrong. Hostarmada is nailing it!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Rick M.
Compartir
"Excelencia general... HostArmada es el número uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

HostArmada has an Excellent Support Team, Great Plans, Intuitive cPanel layout, and very professional look. They manage migrations with ease and you can build a site with tools provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

All I can see right now is maybe some of the documentation is a bit short.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

Having been hosted on slower and outdated servers HostArmada have helped us move to better platforms improving the quality of service for those who visit our sites. This gives our clients a better, faster experience and helps us keep up with modern software standards on the Web

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
lunes a.
CEO
Compartir
"HostArmada es excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

Their very efficient 24/7/365 support. I feel very happy when chatting with support team. Very patient as they provide solution to my challenge or request.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

So far, so good. I have gotten nothing dissatisfactory with HostArmada. Simply, I have no dislike. I love HostArmada.com

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am new to cloud hosting. I often have technical challenges for which I chat for assistance and I get the problem solved easily. Today, it is on how to register a new domain, I was guided by Ivy P and I got it done. I am happy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NB
Nnamdi B.
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores y más asequibles hosting WP"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

From my experience with HostArmada, they are one of the best hosting companies in the market currently. With their shared hosting, you can comfortably host or run a fast-loading blog or Woocommerce store without qualms and on a secure environment too. Moreover, their customer service is equally topnotch & readily available. They've always been there for me, any time any day I need help.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Initially, I didn't like the cpanel in their shared host until recently I began to like it. I have always been conversant with (used to) custom panels.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

Speed, Security and Ease of use

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RB
Rosa b.
Compartir
"Rápido, fácil, sencillo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

Customer support is by far the best thing. No hassle. It doesn't take long to get to a real person. The ease of integration of my domains and clear explanation of what I'm doing and why.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

I would say the pricing after promotion but besides that so far nothing to be honest.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

THey solve my need for a fast hosting system that I can trust

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Fabián L. avatar
fabián l
Compartir
"Gran servicio y soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

Prices and what they are offering in every package.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Some times my website was down, but in a few minute all is corrected and all is working fine again.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

I need to use Ghost Cms. Host Armada has provided to me with some features thats make ghost easy to use, install, update and manage.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RT
Rohit T.
Compartir
"Soporte técnico de Marc F"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

There is best support one of the hosting provider in the world i have taken many services form different different provider but hostarmada gives best servies Note: Marc F is one of the best technical expert in hostarmada always he helps immedialty

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

there is nothing to dilike always gives best support

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

Every technical support they help us only there is one problem that they not provide python setup in dedicated server rest all is awosome

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IG
Ike G.
Compartir
"Me encanta HostAmarda"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

Their Packages are affordable as compared to other hosting services. They have exceptional customer services.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

I have not seen any so far.They have exceeded my expectations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

My Website is now acessible in terms of uptime to all my clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NB
Nandún B.
Compartir
"Impresionado por el soporte instantáneo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

I'm thrilled with the WP Starting Dock service and it was quite easy to integrate. Recently, I faced a database access issue, but your team provided the necessary information instantly. The swift resolution showcased your commitment to excellent support. I'm thoroughly satisfied with your service and would gladly recommend HostArmada.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

So far i have not found anything to complain about the service.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

A server for my website

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PL
Peter L.
Compartir
"¡¡Servicio al cliente de primera categoría!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

HostArmada has truly redefined my expectations when it comes to hosting services. What stands out the most for me is their exceptional customer service. Dealing with their support team is not just a transaction; it's an experience. Their team is not only highly knowledgeable and efficient but also remarkably friendly. I've encountered various challenges, and each time, HostArmada's support has been a guiding light. They not only solve issues promptly but go the extra mile to ensure that you feel valued as a customer. It's more than just hosting; it's a partnership with a company that genuinely cares about your online presence. Highly recommend HostArmada for their top-notch service and unparalleled support!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

There's nothing that I dislike about HostArmada so far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

HostArmada excels in solving a range of hosting-related challenges, and the positive impact on users is evident. Firstly, their exceptional technical support swiftly addresses any issues, ensuring a seamless hosting experience. This proactive approach significantly minimizes downtime, enhancing the reliability of the hosted websites or applications. Moreover, HostArmada's commitment to customer service goes beyond merely resolving problems; it fosters a sense of trust and assurance. Knowing that a knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available provides peace of mind, allowing users to focus on their core activities without being bogged down by technical concerns.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EP
Eric P.
Compartir
"Hospedaje realmente de calidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

The speed and customer support! And the price is unmatchable. Quality hosting company!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

There's nothing I dislike, it's a good hosting company.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

Hsting my website on a fast, affordable, and reliable host

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abdulsalam J. avatar
Abdulsalam J.
Director General
Compartir
"3 años sin prisas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

I've been with HostArmada for 3 years, very kind staff and great team. Overall: really the best hosting company. I encourage anyone looking for a new web hosting to take the leap of faith and enjoy with HostArmada service's

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Just the renewal price, even when it's lower than the other companies but unfortunately it was not affordable for me, which sadly made me to transfer to another hosting with less features

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

The speed and uptime was really a headache for me with my previous providers, hostarmada solved this for me

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
byron b
Compartir
"La atención al cliente ha sido fantástica"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

I have just migrated to HostArmada and so far, it's been a great experience. They are prompt and handled everything, the only thing I needed to do was update the domain nameservers. Top product, top customer service. Tops

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Nothing so far, everything has been seamless and very refreshing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

Great price, great customer service.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
jake r
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Mi experiencia personal con HostArmada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

I've been using HostArmada for some years now, and my experience has been quite noteworthy. Here's a detailed review of my hosting journey with HostArmada. HostArmada has maintained an impressive uptime of 99.9% throughout the year. I've experienced minimal downtime, and when it occurred, it was promptly addressed by their support team. HostArmada offers a robust set of features, including a free SSL certificate, daily backups, and a user-friendly control panel. I appreciate the additional tools provided for website optimization. The customer support team at HostArmada is impressively responsive. Tickets are usually addressed within a few hours, and live chat is available for immediate assistance. The support staff is knowledgeable and genuinely helpful. They've guided me through technical issues with patience and professionalism. HostArmada's pricing is reasonable for the level of service provided. I feel like I'm getting good value for my money. So far, there have been no hidden fees or unexpected charges. The billing process is transparent. HostArmada takes security seriously. The included security features, such as the free SSL certificate and daily backups, give me confidence that my website is well-protected. Overall, my experience with HostArmada has been highly positive. The combination of reliable performance, excellent customer support, and a feature-rich hosting environment makes HostArmada a strong contender in the hosting market. I wholeheartedly recommend them to others looking for a dependable hosting provider.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Like many hosting providers, HostArmada offers promotional pricing for the first term, but the renewal rates can be higher. Users might find the price increase less favorable when renewing their hosting plan.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

HostArmada has addressed the performance and reliability issues I faced with my previous hosting provider, delivering tangible benefits in terms of user experience, SEO performance, and overall efficiency in managing my online presence.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GC
GC
Compartir
"Si pudiera dar 6 estrellas, lo haría. ¡Estoy muy impresionado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HostArmada?

If I could give 6 stars I would. I've dealt with many hosting companies and HostArmada are hands down the best on all levels - Hosting, customer service and prices.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HostArmada?

Nothing. Honestly i can't find one thing so far

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HostArmada y en qué te beneficia eso?

24/7 live chat support where all agents are able to solve any questions or support needs instantly unlike many other companies offering 24/7 live chat where rarely they help or even understand the issue at all and require being passed department to department an support tickets etc. This alone is priceless .