Desenfoque de fondo de Hootsuite
Logotipo de Hootsuite
Hootsuite
Gestión de redes sociales simplificada
4.2
(4,140)
por Hootsuite Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Hootsuite?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Hootsuite y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Hootsuite
¿Qué es Hootsuite?

Hootsuite es un software de gestión de redes sociales que permite a las empresas automatizar los aspectos más tediosos de las publicaciones en las redes sociales. Con herramientas como programación, curación de contenido y análisis, Hootsuite puede mejorar significativamente las estrategias comerciales de redes sociales y mejorar el alcance de la audiencia.

Compañía Hootsuite Inc.
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Vancouver, Columbia Británica, Canadá
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Hootsuite en Findstack
Detalles del producto Hootsuite
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Hootsuite
Análisis de la competencia
Social Analytics
Publicación Social
Optimización de campaña
Compromiso social
Personalización del informe
Exportación de informes
Análisis de seguidores
Post rendimiento
Medición Social
Reportes sociales
Escalabilidad
Anuncios sociales
Medios de Hootsuite
Hootsuite 0
Hootsuite 1
Hootsuite 2
Hootsuite 3
Hootsuite 4
Capturas de pantalla de Hootsuite
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Hootsuite
4,140 Hootsuite Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Glenn L. avatar
glenn l
Gerente de la comunidad de socios
Compartir
"Hootsuite me mantiene conectado y puntual"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

Hootsuite enables me to be sure that I am consistent and regular in my social sharing. By scheduling all my posts I am always on time and am sure that my followers are kept up to date and informed

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

Can't find much I don't like! It always meets my expectations

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Analytics are very important in my job. By knowing what ois working best (and what isn't) I can be sure that I'm providing content that is valuable to my readers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GP
Gabriela P.
Compartir
"Facilita la programación y la generación de informes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

I love how easy it is to schedule. Especially the calendar view. I also love the recommended times to post, that saves a lot of time for us, since we're a marketing agency. I also love the reporting. I can pull up a report 5 minutes before a meeting and it will seem like we took a lot of time building it out. It's also super easy to teach other people how to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

Sometimes the accounts disconnects, and I feel that there is not enough notification about that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's solving the issue of manual labor. I don't want to hire someone to exclusively be posting manually every day. It makes no sense. It also makes analytics easy, showing my clients a wholistic view of their digital presence.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
marlee b.
Compartir
"Ha sido un punto de inflexión para la pequeña empresa para la que trabajo. Puedo ver todos mis análisis".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

being able to analyze against competitors

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

posting stories on meta-platforms is hard.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's hard to make sure I have all my analytics. And that I'm posting regularly. It's nice to have them in one place.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
jonita l.
Compartir
"¡Hootsuite hace mi trabajo más fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

It's so easy to use and cuts my time in half when posting on all of our social media accounts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I haven't ran into any issues since being a customer.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

I can complete the tasks of posting to all of our social media page in no time. This is beneficial because I have so many other duties to complete and it helps out alot.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Alejandra B.
Compartir
"Hizo que publicar en redes sociales fuera mucho más fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

I love how I can schedule things ahead of time and how many accounts I can schedule for postings. It's made things much more convient so I can schedule things for my account a month in advance if I wanted to. It was so hard before to post things manually and set time aside, now I can save time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I think it would be more convient to be able to shape things into a format for Instagram when I schedule things for Facebook and Instagram.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's helping me keep our social media pages active and up to date with the latest things happening.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de david l.
David L.
Fotografía de golf
Compartir
"El poder de Hootsuite"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

Hootsuite enables me to push information to various Social Media containing vital information.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I have found no dislikes regarding the use of Hootsuite.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Hootsuite is a quick way to hit various Social Media

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Jacalyn P.
Compartir
"¡Nos encanta usar Hootsuite para análisis y planificación!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

The most helpful thing about Hootsuite is the planning capabilities along with the analytics performance measurements. It has helped us make more strategic decisions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I wish we could schedule stories on Facebook.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Posting when we are not in the office. Trying out different posts, and seeing what works based on Analytics.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Janis B.
Compartir
"¡Reglas de Hootesuite!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

I enjoy the ease of making posts for our agency each week- sometimes I am short of time to make organic posts so I can always rely on the stock posts for our company to schedule and plan for the week ahead. It is easy to implement our seasonal message, the customer support is fabulous/ I use Hootsuite weekly and sometime daily- the number of features I can use to personalize my message are endless and I have not had a problem even after one year integrating our company message during differen campaigns.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I have not found any real downsides yet after a year of use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

I can stay in touch with all of my agents social media sites and keep the information fresh on a weekly or even daily basis. I go to one site ( Hootesuite ) and I am instantly connecting with our customers on 3 different platforms. This even feeds into our website and helps to keep that content fresh and on the top of the search results.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Argenis P. avatar
Argenis P.
Gerente Senior de Territorio
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia, muy potente y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

The best Assistant and guidance to post on social media. I use it to schedule posts on my blogs on LinkedIn. It is a very productive tool!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

Having the student version, there are some limitations of AI tools to use and a limited number of scheduled posts.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Schedule posts in advance and guidance

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Abdollah S.
Compartir
"Asesor de Seguridad Financiera"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

simplifying and scheduling social media management.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I can not schedule content simultaneously on different social media via mobile.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Timing and making content and 100 other things.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Rachel m.
Compartir
"Plataforma de gestión de redes sociales muy organizada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

My favorite part about Hootsuite is how EASY it is to use!! Everything is in an easy-to-use layout, and the analytics are more than easy to read. It's so easy to pull what I need to in a report and export it very quickly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

In my opinion, the only downside to Hootsuite is the price.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Hootsuite solves the problems of getting analytics from each platform. It saves so much time when going through the approval process.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Amy S.
Compartir
"Hootsuite es la herramienta perfecta para pequeñas organizaciones sin fines de lucro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

The easy posting interface, the calendar views, the AI feature (don't use a ton, but when I do it's been very helpful), the "duplicate" feature as I promote training and like to post on weekends, evenings in addition to the business day. Helpful not to redo it from scratch each time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I honestly cannot think of anything at the moment.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

To be able to post to all three platforms in one shot, to view the calendar at a glance to see where I have "holes" in content, to plan out in advance my social media calendar while allowing for last minute additions as things invariably change.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
christopher c. avatar
Christopher C.
Titular
Compartir
"Herramienta EXCEPCIONAL para todas las pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

As a small business, we market on multiple social channels, Hootsuite allows us to do it all at one time! I do a video, I upload it and then pick five (5) different account types to launch it too all at once.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

I do not like that we can only do 1 Twitter account at a time..Boo..

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

It gives us the ability to speed up our promotions as well as to post to 5 social accounts at one time multiple times a day.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Stephanie S.
Director de marketing y extensión a los miembros
Compartir
"Fácil programación, seguimiento y recopilación de datos de las redes sociales. ¡Ahorra tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

The platform is easy to use and intuitive for those who are not familiar with the program. Schedule multiple e-mails at once and track conversions all in one place. Data pull is easy to register your ROI.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

Having to edit each individual social platform once the message has been launched in the program.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have no issues that Hootsuite is solving. They just make posting and managing social easy.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KG
Kayla G.
Compartir
"¡Hootsuite es la clave para que tu éxito llegue más rápido!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hootsuite?

I am currently managing 15 different accounts so time-saving is one of the most important keys to maintaining each profile. When I was introduced to Hootsuite, it was a breath of fresh air. Notifications. messages, analytics, and scheduling on one platform have been fantastic. It is safe to say I use Hootsuite each and every day. Anytime I needed help, the customer service has always been great as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Hootsuite?

My absolute only dislike would be that sometimes my Facebook notifications don't pop up. Sometimes even if they do come up, it is not until later.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Hootsuite y en qué te beneficia eso?

Managing each profile on one tab rather than many open tabs on my computer & wasting time clicking around.