Desenfoque de fondo de HelpCrunch
Logotipo de HelpCrunch
HelpCrunch
Atención al cliente todo en uno
4.7
(204)
por HelpCrunch
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en HelpCrunch?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de HelpCrunch y detalles del producto

Descripción general de HelpCrunch
¿Qué es HelpCrunch?

HelpCrunch es una plataforma de comunicación con el cliente de primera categoría creada especialmente para equipos de soporte y equipos de marketing. Entre sus características principales se incluyen un chat en vivo y un chatbot que utiliza este widget de chat en vivo altamente personalizable como una herramienta de participación de visitantes y adquisición de clientes potenciales. También cuenta con excelentes funciones automatizadas de marketing por correo electrónico, así como una mesa de ayuda.

Compañía AyudaCrunch
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, CA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Categorías de HelpCrunch en Findstack
Detalles del producto HelpCrunch
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de HelpCrunch
Personalización
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Archivado de conversaciones
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Desarrollo de plomo
Perfiles de clientes
Flujo de trabajo
Chat emergente
Correos electrónicos dirigidos
Experiencia de usuario de creación de tickets
Correo electrónico al caso
Live chat
AyudaCrunch Media
AyudaCrunch 0
AyudaCrunch 1
AyudaCrunch 2
AyudaCrunch 3
AyudaCrunch 4
Capturas de pantalla de HelpCrunch
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de HelpCrunch
204 HelpCrunch Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VA
Victor A.
Compartir
"Muy satisfecho con HelpCrunch"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Navigating my users' characteristics and ease of classing every user based on specific criteria

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Sometimes it lags and you have to wait some longer seconds and can span to a minute before a page loads

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

At the core of our company is effective user management, and HelpCrunch helps us to achieve that. From user data, email marketing, Live chat, autoresponder and even their support, its all a go for me.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
Dmytro P.
Compartir
"Mi experiencia con HelpCrunch"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

I want to share my experience. I am a CTO at FinX. Before the war started, we used a chat room of a well-known brand that was created and administered on the aggressor's hosts (in russia). Our company is principled and we were looking for alternatives. Friends advised us to use Helpcrunch from their own experience. I like Helpcrunch's functionality (it has basically everything you need to organize chats with customers), and we integrated Helpcrunch with AI and all internal systems. From marketing and contact center feedback - very flexible widget settings, full analytics, and a user-friendly interface for operators. Support always responds to my requests.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

I like everything about it. I have no negative experience with

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

HelpCrunch solves the problem of communication with the client and helps to resolve various issues from customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Esteban P.
Compartir
"Reseña - Stevan Papić"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Easy to use and efficient. It has all the necessary tools for user support of a site.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

From time to time it happens that the site bugs or mixes data: For example, we correspond with one user, and the name of another user pops up.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helpcrunch makes it easy to communicate with users and has a nice look.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SD
Serguéi D.
Compartir
"Soy dueño de un negocio y lo uso como servicio de asistencia técnica".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

It`s a good for chat with customes (we don`t use email).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

It will be great for add some interactive blocks for charbots (for take exterlan data using webhooks - like actual user balance and services).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Its solve my problem to get all chats in one place, to control support stuff no to loose contacs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vadim B. avatar
Vadim B.
CEO y cofundador
Compartir
"Excelente valor, excelente soporte, tiene todas las opciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

HelpCrunch is a magnitude cheaper than its peers but has everything a small business needs. The premium options cover even more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

I see no downsides. I think it's perfectly fine.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Making it easier for the users to contact us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MN
Mikk N.
Compartir
"Una herramienta imprescindible para las PYMES"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

- Reasonable pricing - Supportive and friendly team - Great feature set - Easy to use - Enjoyable UI

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

I haven't noticed any downsides. There have been a few technical issues, but everything has always been resolved as quickly as possible.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

HelpCrunch is a crucial part of our everyday business operation. It helps our users to communicate with us on a daily basis. Most customers have adopted this feature so well that they couldn't imagine life without it. The chat feature reduces our time to respond to customers, keeps chats more intimate and helps to build even better relationships with them.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Julia Z. avatar
julia z
Jefe del Departamento de Ventas
Compartir
"Сучасний онлайн чат"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Швидке та просте налаштування автоповідомлень. Зручний сучасний сервіс, який підвищив кількість звернень на сайт.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Було б класно трохи підналаштувати умови по тарифним планам. Ми використовуємо HelpCrunch тільки як онлайн чат.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Збільшили кількість звернень з олнайн чату, отримуємо зворотній зв'язок від клієнтів стосовно роботи менеджерів.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
B.
Beto .
Analista SEO
Compartir
"Estoy muy feliz de haber encontrado esta herramienta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

We've been using mailchimp for newsletters, mixpanel for custom data and onboarding, zendk for ticketing, and we were looking for another solution for the knowledge base when we found HelpCrunch and realized we can replace all these tools and even route all incoming queries from our messengers (FB, insta, telegram) to a single platform and manage all chats/tickests there! We don't need to work in 4 or even 5 different platforms and can replace it with just this one tool at the fraction of the price. Can't wait to check out chabot feature as well. Their support is also very helpful and very qualified.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Lack of integration with whatsapp, but I was assured it's coming in a few months or so.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

It combines featuers of 5 different tools in one, which is very convenient as we don't need to pay for 5 separate services and work in 5 different tabs, nor spend money and development time to integrate these 5 platforms with each other. Email marketing, onboarding emails, integration with messengers, chatbot and knowledge base are the main producst we use.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Є.
Єлизавета.
Jefe del Departamento de Ventas Online
Compartir
"Найкраще рішення на сучасному ринку платформ для підтримки клієнтів"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Тривалий час шукали альтернативу попередньому софту на сайті і були дуже приємно здивовані, знайшовши HelpCrunch. Функціонал легкий та зрозумілий, є можливість налаштувати автопривітання, поп-апи та навіть сценарії для бота, якщо потрібно отримати інформацію від клієнта в неробочий час компанії. Підтримка на висоті, на початку роботи виникало безліч запитань, з якими завжди допомагали розібратись з неймовірною швидкістю.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Ніяких зауважень в роботі немає, ми в захваті!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

HelpCrunch став ідеальним рішенням для чату з клієнтами на нашому сайті.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KD
Kucherenko D.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Excelente servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Knowledge base very usefull for our clients. Flexible tariffs for Ukrainian companies.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

There is nothing wrong at this moment in service

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

We were able to implement the synchronization of all communication channels with clients (Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, Whatsapp and others). More hits, less lost messages.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Юлія. avatar
Юлія.
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Exactamente el chat que necesitábamos para nuestro negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Convenient interface, necessary technologies, fast response of support team. I work as the head of marketing in a company of 180 people. We have more than 7 areas of work, it is absolutely necessary to provide a qualified and quick response to customer requests. Help Crunch helped with this 100%. Functionality of transferring chats to other departments, chat bot, integration with other messengers, etc. And what is even more important for us - the company listens to business needs and develops new technologies of its own.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

The analytics functionality is narrow, but it should be refined

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Obtaining and attracting new leads, quick response to customer requests, the ability to be in touch with customers 24\7

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de dariya h.
Dariya H.
Líder de marketing digital y relaciones públicas
Compartir
"Un servicio maravilloso con un gran equipo de soporte".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Active support team with deep understanding of customers needs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

For the moment there are no issues. just joining

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

The contact form doesn't work as well for marketing now. But active user friendly chat resolves this issue

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Martin D.
CEO
Compartir
"La mejor alternativa a Crisp.chat"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Helpcrunch is easy to integrate, and the conversation form is activated by default, which is a game changer. Low learning curve, and pre-made auto-response. It tooks me 5min to integrate it

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

The pricing is a bit unclear with the email credits. To send auto-email if a conversation is missed, you have to upgrade your package. Only this is a bit weird, otherwise, the whole tool is perfect.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helpcrunch made the site conversation easier, with a clean chatbot that can be customized easily. Price is very affordable and the support is reactive (1h to answer a question)

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NN
Niranjan N.
Cto.
Compartir
"Lo mejor para las startups"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

We compared several options but ultimately chose helpcrunch because it is simple to integrate into applications and provides the exact functionality required.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Would be better if you could consider providing more altered plans.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Knowledge base coupled with chat and chatbots to answer frequently asked questions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Snizhana S. avatar
Snizhana S.
Jefe de servicio al cliente (no solo el curso Magic Business)
Compartir
"¡Una de las mejores plataformas de soporte!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de HelpCrunch?

Since the beginning of spring, we have been looking for a non-Russian platform for communication with our clients. And finally, we found HelpCrunch! We like that HelpCrunch is simple, logical and easy to use. Also, technical support is always in touch and ready to help resolve any question. They listen to feedback and ready to get better.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de HelpCrunch?

No dislikes. We like this platform, and we are delighted. At the moment we haven’t noticed any problems or disadvantages. But if we find something, we will write our suggestions and feedback to technical support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo HelpCrunch y en qué te beneficia eso?

Thanks to HelpCrunch, our support team can work very fast and efficiently. Also, HelpCrunch helps us to systematize all requests from clients and not to lose a single one. And most importantly, through HelpCrunch, our support service is getting better every day.