Desenfoque de fondo de saltamontes
Logotipo del saltamontes
Grasshopper
Programación visual para diseñadores
4.0
(146)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de saltamontes y detalles del producto

Descripción general del saltamontes
¿Qué es saltamontes?

Grasshopper es una herramienta conveniente que brinda a las empresas un sistema telefónico virtual completo. La solución ayuda a mantener los costos lo más bajos posible, razón por la cual los autónomos y los emprendedores independientes prefieren la plataforma. Grasshopper también permite a los usuarios elegir entre varias opciones de números de teléfono. Con Grasshopper, los usuarios pueden ahorrar dinero en comunicación mientras se aseguran de contar con el respaldo de una tecnología de comunicación sofisticada y profesional que ayuda a impulsar su marca.

Empresa LogMeIn, Inc.
Año de fundación 2003
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Boston, MA, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de saltamontes en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Saltamontes
¿Para qué es mejor Grasshopper?
¿Cómo se compara Grasshopper con RingCentral MVP?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Grasshopper?
Detalles del producto saltamontes
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del saltamontes
Operador automático
Intrusión de llamadas
Reenvío de llamadas
Registros de llamadas
Monitoreo de llamadas
Colas de llamadas
Grabación de llamadas
Informes y análisis de llamadas
Enrutamiento de llamadas
Detección de llamadas
Transferencia de llamada
Llamar susurrando
Identificador de llamadas
Conferencia telefónica
Gestión de contactos
No molestar
Fax a correo electrónico
Voz HD
IVR (respuesta de voz interactiva)
Integración con CRM
Llamadas internacionales
Aplicación Movil
Portabilidad de números
Indicador de presencia
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Mensajes de texto
Videoconferencia
Mensaje de voz
Correo de voz a correo electrónico
Medios de saltamontes
Saltamontes 0
Saltamontes 1
Saltamontes 2
Saltamontes 3
Saltamontes 4
Saltamontes 5
Capturas de pantalla de saltamontes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo del saltamontes
146 Grasshopper Reseñas
4.0 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jordan W.
Administración
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Ayudándome a separar el trabajo de mi vida personal!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

The ability of having another phone number without carrying around two phones!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

The contacts feature has been pretty glitchy but since we got it there has been a ton of updates regarding the contacts feature so I know they are working on it!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

The ability of having a work number seperate from my personal number as well as the ability of being able to have multiple away greetings!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AI
Anthony I.
Propietario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hazlo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

I like that it's a set it and forget it solution. I've never had an issue and it separates my personal from my business calls.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

I'd like to be able to text more than one picture at a time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

The ease of call forwarding to a call center is huge. It allows my business to operate in a professional manner and helps us to appear bigger than we are.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tammy Steinbach M. avatar
Tammy Steinbach M.
Propietario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Es muy sencillo trabajar con él"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

It is very reliable and can always grab the call for you...even when you are too busy to. In business you aren't always available to grab the call, but you also can't miss it!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

I haven't had any feature that I dislike. It gives you plenty of options that you can streamline for your particular business needs. Nothing to dislike about that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

Grasshopper can always pick up those calls for you, even when you aren't able to yourself. The auto-reply text to missed calls is so helpful and let's the customer know they are important.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Amber S.
Atención al cliente
¡Comparte ahora!
"Maravillosa tecnología de canalización de llamadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

Grasshopper allows me to use my very own cellphone as a work phone day in and day out. It can plug in and work with slack and Hubspot to channel all the call information to our CRM to collect the data too. What I love most is that every voicemail comes with a written transcription so that I do not have to listen to every voicemail if I do not have the time. It also allows texting with customers, as well as several lines to be added for our support team. My supervisor is also able to monitor the texts and calls that come through.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

The only thing that I dislike is that sometimes the call does not always come through. This issue has to do with service in the area I'm in as well, though. It can drop calls just like a standard provider.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

Grasshopper allows customers the ability to text Customer Support if they cannot call and also lets me send an automated response text to them if I am on the other line asking them to write in what their request is while they wait. On heavy call days, this alleviates the stress of juggling multiple calls tremendously.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
Christopher W.
Reclutador Superior
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran valor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

Desktop and mobile apps. Great for working at home.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

Texting is limited. Contacts are not available in the desktop app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

Always have access to my phone number

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CP
Cindy P.
Oficina Operations Manager
¡Comparte ahora!
"Solución de teléfono virtual perfecta para empresas emergentes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

The best thing about using Grasshopper for our phone system is the setup. Working in a startup, everyone is on mobile for calls, but using Grasshopper allows staff to continue using their personal phones without giving out their personal phone number to every person they contact. Since voicemails are also sent to each user's email, forwarding to the correct person is very easy to do. An optional feature is also voice to text for all voicemails. If you are in a meeting, it's very helpful to be able to read the transcribed messages in your inbox and respond to urgent messages instead of having to step aside to hear your voicemail.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

Some of the features are not intuitive because you are using your mobile phone, desktop, or the app on your phone. The most frequently used feature is call transfer, and I have to look up how to do it every time or give the caller the correct extension and ask them to redial. It would be very helpful to have a transfer option built into the app itself.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

A full phone system is very expensive and desk phones take up a lot of space. As a startup, it's much more cost effective to use Grasshopper's virutual phone system. It takes little to no time at all to learn the system since you are already using your own phone. Setting up a new user take 5 minutes and there is quite a bit of personalization (time zone, hours, how many rings, etc).

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
kevin k.
Director
¡Comparte ahora!
"Grasshopper salva nuestro negocio durante el COVID"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

The simplistic approach to the admin portal. Anyone can use it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

I wish the branching extension could have sub branches

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

During COVID, our team went remote and we are still working remote. Trying to answer our phones remotely was nearly impossible. Our customer service complaints went through the roof. We now have a robust process with nearly 100% answer compliance. Reporting feature is great to see how we are doing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Myron L.
Director sénior de operaciones
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran servicio para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

I like the fact that I am assigned a toll-free number that forwards the caller to a main prompt. It forwards callers to either a particular extension or to a general extension such as the operator. These calls are forwarded to my cell phone so I can distinguish incoming calls a personal or business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

Sometimes incoming calls appear as unknown caller as opposed to the company telephone number. For the most part, this is not a problem.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

The fact that I can distinguish business and personal incoming calls enables me to prepare to answer the phone accordingly. There are currently no actual issues to resolve with Grasshopper at this time.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HJ
Hemán J.
Especialista en soporte al usuario
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Excelente sistema telefónico virtual!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

It is quite easy to use and implement, while providing clear audio connections

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

Not much! It works as advertised, although the UI is a bit outdated

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

Not needing physical handsets is great, and getting data on calls is a game changer

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
¡Comparte ahora!
"Grasshopper es el servicio telefónico perfecto para empresas emergentes y en movimiento"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

There are so many things that I love about Grasshopper. Obviously, having a business phone number that forwards directly to my cell phone is fantastic. No matter where I am I can receive business calls. Setting up an automated directory is great so that callers can immediately choose the right option and be sent to the correct person. There's also the option of setting up extensions for users and each extension can be assigned to be sent to a different person's cell phone. So if you have multiple people working from different locations, as far as the caller is concerned they are all immediately accessible through your phone portal as if you were all in one location. Calls can also be transferred from one extension to another just like in a traditional phone system. By far, one of my favorite features is the option to receive faxes to the same business number. Even though fax is being used less these days it is still used quite a bit and being able to receive faxes and having them immediately emailed to me is great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

There isn't much that I dislike about Grasshopper. As I mentioned, the receiving faxes features is great. What would be really cool is if there were an option to send faxes as well. If I could take picture of a document with my phone, or if there is an existing pdf file on my phone, the ability to send it would be great. It seems a little unnecessary because at that point you might think, well why not just email it? I agree but there are still some people out there (strangely) that like to receive things via fax. I'm sure eventually this will go the way of the dinosaur though.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

The ability to have a business phone system "in the cloud" that allows my company to have the appearance of a centralized location, with no down time on answering or returning calls. It also allows me to not have to give out my personal cell phone number to clients and contacts that I wouldn't want to have it. It saves me leave of mind and also adds efficiency for my and my team even as we are spread out throughout the country.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de mayo del 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jennifer h.
Jennifer H.
Propietario y diseñador principal
¡Comparte ahora!
"Saltamontes para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

I made an excellent choice in going with Grasshopper for my small business. I'm able to route calls the appropriate person and retrieve messages from anywhere.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

I don't have any complaints. I run a small business with 1 sometimes 2 other employees and we don't communicate with clients via the office phone.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

I run a small business and I appreciate the ability to let Grasshopper handle the calls when I'm working in the office. It's probably overkill for what we need, we are rarely in the office and most client communication takes place over cell or text.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de mayo del 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Keon M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Grasshopper es muy útil y conveniente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

I love the affordability, and the fact that I can call and get assistance when needed. I also like that you can add multiple lines.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

There really isn't much that I dislike. I can't think of much that I don't like. At least not enough to comment on.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

It allows me to have a professional business number and not have people call my personal cell. This keeps my number both secure and private unless I want an individual to have it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de mayo del 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BT
Betsy T.
Copropietario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente sistema telefónico para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

I like how we were able to set up press 1 for English and press 2 for Spanish. Can track all calls and offer professional voice studio. Makes your company look very professional.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

Setting up everything. Other than that there is not much we do not like.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

I realized you do have to press one in order to have your professional voicemail set up. Without it will go to your personal email.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de mayo del 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
Lee Ann A.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Me encanta Saltamontes!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

I like the convenience of forwarding my calls. I like the voice mails converted to emails.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

There is nothing I dislike about Grasshopper at this time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

More cost effective for my business.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo del 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WS
lobo s
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Solución telefónica para pequeñas empresas en la nube"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Grasshopper?

The solution is quick and simple to use; easily update greetings and extensions. The "find me" feature works great and allows me to be mobile and not provide my mobile number. Having a native mobile application directly on my mobile device allows me to even source calls from my "business" number.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Grasshopper?

While there are not too many "dislikes", one major pain is that the website and mobile apps only recognize one company - for most small business that isn't a problem as there is but one. For me, I have many and it would sure be nice to be able to switch companies right from the screen instead of having to log out and back in to the different companies.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Grasshopper y en qué le beneficia eso?

My primary goal was to provide a business number without having to run phone lines into my office for the various businesses I operate. Grasshopper allows me to pick my location and present the organization as a local business.

Visita el sitio web