Desenfoque de fondo del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy
Logotipo del creador de sitios web de GoDaddy
GoDaddy Website Builder
4.1
(180)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en GoDaddy Website Builder?

Reseñas del creador de sitios web GoDaddy y detalles del producto

Descripción general del creador de sitios web de GoDaddy
¿Qué es el Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?

GoDaddy Website Builder es una plataforma basada en web que permite a los usuarios crear y publicar sitios web, independientemente de su experiencia técnica. La plataforma presenta una interfaz fácil de usar que permite a los usuarios crear una cuenta, seleccionar un diseño y usar un editor integrado para agregar imágenes y texto. El nivel de complejidad y funcionalidad del sitio web se puede personalizar según las preferencias del usuario. La plataforma también incluye capacidades de comercio electrónico, como listados de productos, cupones, carrito de compras, envío y múltiples opciones de pago.

Empresa Diosaddy Inc.
Año de fundación 1997
Tamaño de la compañía 5001-10,000 empleados
Sede Principal Scottsdale, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías del creador de sitios web de GoDaddy en Findstack
Detalles del producto del creador de sitios web GoDaddy
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones del creador de sitios web de GoDaddy
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios de creación de sitios web de GoDaddy
Creador de sitios web GoDaddy 0
Creador de sitios web GoDaddy 1
Creador de sitios web GoDaddy 2
Creador de sitios web GoDaddy 3
Capturas de pantalla del creador de sitios web GoDaddy
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo del creador de sitios web de GoDaddy
180 GoDaddy Website Builder Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Aisha H.
Ingeniero de soporte de aplicaciones
Compartir
"Me encanta GoDaddy por su alojamiento y creación de sitios web".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
I like the variety of the templates and designs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
I don't like the short trial. I would like them to extend that.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
I have a small business that needed a website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Compartir
"¡¡El creador de sitios web Goddy ha sido muy útil!! para sitios web rápidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
it's easy to use plus they have templatization so it's very quick.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
They don't have many UI features, I feel it's not Design powerful but more feasibility powered.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
it helps me build quick landing pages, it has templates of websites that I can choose from, you can choose a template and theme and then just make basic edits and a landing page is ready. It also has options to integrate and host the website, so you dont have to go to other platform for dns NEEDS.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mark P.
Propietario
Compartir
"GoDaddy, el creador web fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
Having used Go-Daddywebsite builder for over 7 years it is packed with lots of features and bolt on additions to enhance your website. Easy to navigate , impliment and amend content or offers by logging into the well laid out dashboard. Only had a couple of minor issues in all this time and I was quickly assisted by customer support all via online chat. The backend has other great marketing functions and you are able to create multiple email addresses for segmenting your operations. I log in frequently to keep abreast of any issues or notifications and and have integrated this with ease into the business operation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
My only gripe was the hike in prices from year one to the second year, but its still good value for money with the features it offers
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
It offers a really low cost web presence that gives me the visibility i need to attract the right type of customer
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de rishi b.
Rishi B.
Propietario
Compartir
"Una forma rápida de crear citas y páginas de destino"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
An appointment page can be created in less than 10 minutes using drag and drop. They are providing a free plan with ample features except custom domain not allowed to be connected. Themes are visually appealing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
I do not think it is suitable for a full-fledged website with extensive blogs or online shop, even though it is advertised that way. There are severe limitations in terms of tweaks that can be made given one do not have access to source codes. So one is limited to what is possible within the realm of drag and drop.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
For creating appointment and landing pages, I extensively use GoDaddy Website Builder. Also for hosting temporary events.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pallab Jyoti B. avatar
Pallab Jyoti B.
Cazador de recompensas
Compartir
"Mi experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
Good supportive and best price I used godaddy for my personal and officia use
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
Delay for support team to resolve issues
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
We can easily customise our website without having programming knowledge
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TR
Tania R.
Compartir
"Experiencia con el creador de sitios web Godaddy"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
It was exteremly easy to use and handle, the website quickly change themes and any person new to website building will find it useful. Additionally, the pricing is very affordable since not every user will not want to spend too much website building.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
When using GoDaddy the flexibility to create certain features of our own interest is lacking, otherwise it is a go to webiste.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
Plans in the market are not cost effective, however with GoDaddy Website Builder it has become affordable. Moreover it is one such platform which does not need skills and extra understanding of website building. As a while it made work convenient.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Aviral S.
Vice Presidente asistente
Compartir
"Experiencia increíble cada vez"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
You have option to build any type of website
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
Nothing as of now, I didn't face any demerits yet
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
They are providing easy way to create website with time saving in cheaper cost.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
Diamonique P.
Compartir
"Mejor creador de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
The most helpful about Godaddy website builder is that when your are building your website you are provided with a tutorial before trying to create yourself it gives a better outlook on how you want your website and what designs and fonts can be used. I had the services for 3 years and made alot of business by my website being created on their platform i would come back and try again at any times.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
The least helpful thing about Godaddy is that you lose your domian after a whikle but they do hold your information for whenever you're wanting to reactivate or use after a pause on membership. They also keep drafts of those websites that you attempted to create during that time. I would always reccommend this website to anyone no downsides really about this site everything is helpful and useful.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
The bussiness problems Godaddy website builder solve is getting customers engaged into yur website the look of my website did draw more customers and i had better sales than ever it was a great experience once i did pause my business i was able to always go back and try to reactivate the membership no issues or problems ever there. It's more beneficial when you're able to acheive your set goal with the help of Godaddy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Prateek P.
Prateek P.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Cree un sitio web temporal personalizado con GoDaddy Website Builder"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
Using GoDaddy website builder one can build custom websites for the domains which have been just purchased until the final website is ready. Using GoDaddy's Website builder templates it take less than 5 min to launch your website. Their plan start from as low as 12.99 dollars per month. Its very easy to implement and make your website go live within minutes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
Nothing to dislike the GoDaddy is perfect as it is. Its user friendly all the quixk modules are available on the right hand side, just select and create your temprory website.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
If you are investing in domain names GoDaddy is the place to go. Using Godaddy Website builder you can create temprory website and launch it as coming soon or launching soon. Its website builder is very simple ti use and even a non coder can create website and publich it. They have plans starting from $12.99 which can help you launch it publicly without the Godaddy extension. You can link your social media pages like facebook page, instagram page , pintrest etc. You can add payment options, product category listings & shipping as well.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Christine D. avatar
Christine d.
Consejos
Compartir
"¡El mejor creador de dominios para personas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
I like that it has different features, templates that helps you build your website for your business, etc.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
The monthly subscription is way too expensive at peso rate (PH).
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
GoDaddy helps people even starters without knowledge in IT create their own websites - with guidelines. GoDaddy helps promote products/services.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
Burhan B.
Socio de negocios
Compartir
"El mejor portal de servidores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
Godaddy provide the best hosting server and I really like the interface and the service provide by godaddy. I have also take a domain from godaddy which is really helpful for me to build my website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
Sometimes it shows server error but it will resume in few hours.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
Godaddy solves my biggest problem of creating a website. With the help of godaddy I can create a websites and the interface of godaddy is also very good.i highly recommend this to others.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sneha C.
Sneha C.
Desarrollador de software
Compartir
"Servicios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
I am very to using GoDaddy website it's very user friendly
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
Sometimes my web site very slow and loading issue
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
Very simple of using in GoDaddy and good performance
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MN
Mohamed N.
Compartir
"Crea sitios web geniales sin codificación".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
Yes, anyone can make awesome websites with zero coding knowledge using GoDaddy's no-code website builder. I personally used this service and I would say this is the one of the best no-code website builder. We can setup a website in minutes with ease.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
There's nothing to say as disadvantage or demerit for the website builder.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
Someone who doesn't know coding but need to build website within minutes. That's where this no-code platform comes in.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Erugula K. avatar
Erúgula k.
Trabajador por cuenta propia
Compartir
"El creador de sitios web GoDaddy es una opción imprescindible para todos los desarrolladores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
It has the lot of features to explore in GoDaddy website builder and great community to resolve the issues
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
In my working experience i didn't have any dislikes about the website builder it has more in-built functions so didn't any difficulties
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
24/7 helpline and great community support and lot of features so i don't have difficulty to solve the problem with fewer time
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Arunraja K. avatar
Arunraja K.
Desarrollador Web Senior
Compartir
"Mejor proveedor de hosting"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del Creador de sitios web de GoDaddy?
Intuitive interface and helpful tools, Easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del Creador de sitios web GoDaddy?
Very basic design, Can't switch between themes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo GoDaddy Website Builder y en qué te beneficia eso?
Allows you to build a website without coding experience.
Visita el sitio web