Desenfoque de fondo esencial
logotipo esencial
Gist
Resume cualquier texto al instante.
4.6
(215)
por Gist
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Gist?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas esenciales y detalles del producto

Descripción general esencial
¿Qué es Gist?

Gist es una plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico todo en uno y rica en funciones que permite a los propietarios de sitios cerrar la brecha de comunicación entre ellos y su audiencia. La plataforma ofrece un generador de correo electrónico que permite a los usuarios crear y transmitir correos electrónicos automatizados, correos electrónicos de ventas adicionales y cruzadas, consolidar múltiples canales de comunicación y proporcionar acceso a widgets de chatbot y chat en vivo. Las funciones avanzadas de mensajería entre canales aumentan la participación y la interacción de la audiencia y el plan gratuito de Gist es bastante completo.

Compañía Esencia
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Tampa, Florida, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías esenciales en Findstack
Detalles esenciales del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras esenciales
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • El plan gratuito es bastante completo.
  • Admite mensajes multicanal avanzados
  • Ofrece formularios y ventanas emergentes construibles
Desventajas
  • Funcionalidad de historial de chat torpe
  • Integraciones limitadas
Características esenciales
Personalización
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Archivado de conversaciones
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Desarrollo de plomo
Perfiles de clientes
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Chat emergente
Correos electrónicos dirigidos
Medios esenciales
Esencia 0
Esencia 1
Esencia 2
Esencia 3
Capturas de pantalla esenciales
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo esencial
215 Gist Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Alex S.
Compartir
"Gran alternativa para intercomunicador y HelpScout"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

All-in-one functionality for ticketing, live chat, help desk, AI assistant for internal team and customers. Onboarding was simple and intuitive. Customer support especially Ruchi is responsive and helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

some limits in usage, but have not affected as a medium size business. Missing AI option on mobile device

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

It combines all in one solution for our team for email ticketing/support, live chat, emails and help desk

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mark B. avatar
Marca b
Especialista en marketing digital
Compartir
"Sistema de marketing con buena relación calidad-precio en una caja"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Gist brings together all the pieces to create a marketing automation funnel, customer support and CRM for businesses that sell their products or services.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

Not much to dislike here. My minor gripe would be the UI of the calendar for scheduling meetings. But that is probably just personal preference.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Gist allows business owners to access features for a fraction of the price charged by competitors like Salesforce & Hubspot.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RP
Ramesh P.
Compartir
"Software de marketing por correo electrónico repleto de funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Few things which I liked about Gist - 1 - Dashboard 2 - Custom Fields for sorting contacts and data acquired through various channels and websites 3 - Live chat support team 4 - Integrations with leading softwares and tools 5 - Easy to use for newbie (first email marketing tool I'm using and I'm loving it)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

Lacks email drag and drop design tool, they need to add more widgets to design emails.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Gist is helping us getting leads from various social media channels and websites, which in turn helps us stay connected with the customers and leads

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WM
William M.
Gerente de Producción
Compartir
"Gist ha simplificado nuestras interacciones con nuestros prospectos, clientes y nuestra red de impacto clave".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Simplicity of use, great tutorials (we learned so much about emails) and top-notch deliverability. Anyone on our team can utilize it without extensive training

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

i would say it was a lack of sales pipeline, but that has now been added and is in beta, so we have brought that into our system. It now does everything we wanted.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

We have Infusionsoft but we were getting bogged down in basic bulk email communications and prospecting - and the larger CRM is so complicated. GIst makes it easy

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JT
James T.
Compartir
"Asequible y muy personalizable."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

The chat bot is so easy to use. Also, avaialbe to all on all packages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

GIST menus are a little bit difficult to navigate, especially the bot menus. Sometimes I get a little lost when trying to find the BOT that I created.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Prior to using GIST, customers wouldnt be able to quickly leave their email address with us. Instead, they would have to fill out a form on our contact us page. Now, our potential clients can leave their email address with our chatBot, and then we can organise a meeting at our clients convenience to go over the project.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Compartir
"Repleto de funciones y un soporte muy receptivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

I have had this tool for several years now and can say that it is now becoming a mature product, its feature rich, works exceedingly well, and the support has always been responsive. They have recently gone above and beyond to investigate an issue with some html code that originated in a different company so a big thanks to the dev team there too I'm very happy with Gist and it's visual workflow feature and as a small business owner i'm more than happy with this product

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

The only frustration I care to voice has been the learning curve. There's room for improvement on the intuitiveness, but once you are over the learning hurdle it becomes significantly easier to navigate and understand

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am a solopreneur so Gist is an important force multiplier for communicating with potential customers and enabling them to communicate with me through live chat

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stefan G. avatar
Stefan G.
Director de Operaciones
Compartir
"Herramienta de atención al cliente rica en funciones y con una excelente experiencia de usuario"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Gist has a lot of great features and a great user experience for both site visitors and support agents. The onboarding was very intuitive, also thanks to their detailed knowledge base. So far we have only used the live chat and bots, but we are already working on migrating the custom knowledge base of our SaaS to Gist.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

We would like to see a few more integrations, especially with Frill, SureCart, SureMembers and BuddyBoss.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Gist provides an easy way for our users and other interested parties to get in touch with us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jesús V. avatar
jesus v
Fundador
Compartir
"Increíble conjunto de herramientas de soporte y marketing, todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

It's all in one, I don't have to subscribe to many services

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

Nothing so far, it has all I need in one tool

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Help center and live chat for my website

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
jared l
Fundador
Compartir
"Me encanta el software, ya se lo recomendé a un amigo que también se suscribió"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Easy setup, extremely professional interface (UI) and UX. Love the live chat customer service they have to solve issues.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

The software is amazing, I just wished they offer no branding for the professional plan.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Almost no other software makes it easier to convert visitors into leads or even clients than a live chat. And Gist is one of the most reliable ones around. Seamless integration

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TC
Tito C.
Diseño Gráfico y Docente
Compartir
"Producto y soporte increíbles"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Easy to use, really powerfull tools to offer support to all my visitors. It solves my problems to offer support to my visitors when they on my site and blog and I help them to find the content they need. For me has been a life changer because is easy to be in contact and the messenger is compatible for desktop, tablets and mobile devices.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

Some features are difficult to find and sometimes tkes some time to undersantad where the function is. But they have a comprehensive and well documented knowledge base so it's easier to find what I need, everythign is organized by topics and with clear instructions. They also an amazing support team ready to help, they answer fast and ahve the solution ready for you, they even will do the procees for you if its possible so you just have to seat and wait while they fix it for you.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Offering support in my blogs. My visitors have the chance to contact directly with messenger and when I'm not available they can leave me a message or search in my knoledge base. Before Gist I received a lot of emails asking quick questions or let me know that they didn't find an information, the time between emails was really long and my visitors ended goign to another website, now I have the solution fast and ready, so they are happy and keep retuning for more content.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KN
kyle n
Compartir
"¡Me alegro mucho de que exista este producto!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

I was able to eliminate multiple other software I used to run my business by switching to Gist. I'm very happy that I have everything I need in one easy to use dashboard. It's perfect.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

Not much to be honest. There are a few other features I'd love to see such as project management features.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's giving me easy access to communication with my customers. The live chat and emails that show up in the same inbox is exactly what I needed.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
ben c
Compartir
"Una auténtica joya de producto que ha hecho que varias herramientas de marketing y soporte sean superfluas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Easy to use and the integrations with other plaforms via zapier or webhooks make syncing between different stacks and absolutely breeze

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

Managing multiple domains under one account has been a bit tricky but the dev team are working on this.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Live chat with my users has been difficult to crack in the past. Gist has helped to cure all of the issues and has helped open a communications channel with sales prospects and customers in a new way. The mobile app is amazing and easy to use.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jornes S. avatar
jornes s.
Designer
Compartir
"Gist es una excelente solución para atraer al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

Gist has a complete marketing solution that provides a live chat, email marketing solution and chatbot solution that engages customers more with us.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

I can only place the chat widget on 1 site unless I upgrade. That's ridiculous.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Their email marketing solution helps me to save money as I don't need to engage another email marketing platform for the same purpose. I hope the limit could be higher.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yasser S. avatar
Yasser S.
Fundador
Compartir
"gratuito y útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

free, simple to install with one coding line to copy and past

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

dashboard is a little complicated, Arabic language support need to be much sharpened

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

Some visitors don't like to hit WhatsApp button or any other cta. So, the chat is more friendly

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Maryam M.
Desarrollador React
Compartir
"Nos ayuda a agregar una característica muy interesante a nuestro sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gist?

I list my favorites: It provides cool features Its friendly and responsible team members Easy to integrate with our project

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gist?

It is not a dislike and just a suggestion. Maybe it is active now, but I didn't find them. It is excellent and helpful that there were some tutorials about configuring it in different projects.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gist y cómo le beneficia eso?

I used it for live chat

Visita el sitio web