Desenfoque de fondo fantasma
Logotipo de fantasma
Ghost
4.1
(38)
por Fundación Fantasma
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Ghost?

Reseñas de fantasmas y detalles del producto

Resumen de fantasmas
¿Qué es Ghost?

Ghost es una poderosa aplicación creada para los creadores de nuevos medios para ayudarlos a compartir, publicar y hacer crecer sus negocios. La plataforma aprovecha la capacidad de los usuarios para crear contenido original y viene con una gran cantidad de herramientas y características funcionales que permiten a los usuarios crear sitios web, publicar contenido, enviar boletines y facilitar suscripciones pagas a los miembros.

Empresa Fundación fantasma
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Singapur
Redes Sociales
Categorías de fantasmas activadas Findstack
Detalles del producto fantasma
Capacidades
API
CLI
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones fantasma
SEO
Móvil
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Editor de texto enriquecido
Versiones
Programación de contenido
Amplitud de plantillas prediseñadas
Marca/Temas
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Escalabilidad empresarial
API / Integraciones
Comunidad de usuarios
Medios fantasma
Espíritu 0
Espíritu 1
Espíritu 2
Espíritu 3
Espíritu 4
Capturas de pantalla fantasma
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de fantasma
38 Ghost Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TV
Thomas V.
Cto.
Compartir
"Plataforma de blogs limpia y potente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
Very clean editor to write posts with lots of embeddable content blocks. Powerful Admin panel with a clean overview of scheduled, published and drafted articles that work well across both mobile and web browsers. The theme gallery, both free and paid, includes some really clean templates
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
There is no mobile app, and there is no built-in analytics on page visits or user behaviour since it's focussed on email. The themes look great but I'd love to be able to embed content on every page like a text-blog, embedded video or image.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
I needed a low-maintenance environment to write a blog and gather a following of readers both paid and free. The fact that I only need to worry about writing and not about uptime, updates or performance is awesome.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
miguel a. avatar
Miguel A.
Ingeniero De Soporte
Compartir
"CMS para tener tu blog rápidamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
Lo que mas me gusta de Ghost es la facilidad con la que puedes crear un blog y un sitio de membresia para monetizar lo que escribes sin complicaciones de implementacion.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
Lo que menos me gusta de Ghost es que esta orientado a un publico de habla inglesa. Es posible traducir el tema pero la parte del portal y las plantillas de email no se pueden traducir facilmente.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
Me resuelve el problema de implementacion de un blog personal que comence hace poco. Con clientes y amigos he implementado, otros sitios web con ghost, estos ultimos para blogs tematicos.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jonathan b.
Directora Ejecutiva
Compartir
"Amando a Ghost desde hace más de tres años :)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
It is super streamlined and efficient and looks simply amazing in every web browser no matter what template we use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
Image control and sizing could be functionality that would be appreciated.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
Taking the difficulty out of web site administration is a breeze with Ghost.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ahaan P. avatar
Ahaán P.
Jefe de Éxito del Cliente
Compartir
"¡Ghost! El mejor CSM para crear una comunidad paga"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
1. Easy setup and maintenance 2. Really good uptime 3. Speed is super fast 4. Email Newsletters are inbuilt 5. Can customize and create plans from Ghost itself! Not no need to create it on Stripe anymore! 6. Code changes are super easy, integrations even easier!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
1. Some of the plans feel limited. 1000 member plan includes paid and unpaid ( Having different numbers for paid and unpaid would be good!) 2. If your card gets declined, you are blocked out of the site. You can't even get onto the admin dashboard to make the payment.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
1. Create a paid newsletter+ website 2. Create a community for people interested in my content 3. Collect and manage payments received from the community 4. Send them emails when a new blog goes live!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Carolina Elizabeth H. avatar
carolina elizabeth h.
Ingeniero Senior de Devops
Compartir
"Fácil de configurar y modificar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
It is very simple to manage. I was able to install in one day.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
It should have more free templates. To do not have the certificate renewal setup by default.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
Creating a webpage in simple steps. I was able to create my own website without being a developer
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Robert B. avatar
Robert B.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Gran solución para blogs"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
Ghost has a great number of themes to choose from. Making the site look visually appearing is extremely easy with Ghost.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
Some research through the FAQ or blogs are sometimes required to make changes that aren't self explanatory.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
It allows us to host a much better blog site that is already optimized for SEO.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Jefe de Medios Digitales
Compartir
"Ghost es una poderosa plataforma de publicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
I have been using ghost for more than a year and I really like this CMS. It is an awesome blogging platform. We can simply create pages and publish it. We can edit content in HTML also with this tool. As compared to the other CMS, it is lightweight and have immense plugins that makes it one of the best CMS
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
It is hard for beginners to understand all the features of this tool
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
This software has helped us in saving time by easily creating and publishing blogs. Moreover, we can easily customize blog according to our need and add plugins. Also, it is good for SEO
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 05, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Dirígelo
Compartir
"Plataforma de blogs de próxima generación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
Ghost is a super fast next generation blogging platform, it's ease of use and amazing team behind it cause it to be absolutely amazing. Bloggers new and old will know exactly what to do with it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
The setup is obviously going to be rough for some users, but other than that, no issues with it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
A simple solution to solve our cms needs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Ajay R. avatar
ajay r
Gestor de Contenidos
Compartir
"Mejor plataforma de código abierto, blogs y suscripciones a boletines de pago"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
Ghost CMS is the best alternative for WordPress. I love their modern UI. Admin dashboard is very minimal and easy to manage. Ideal for news or blogging site. Ghost also gives some popular services integration like Zapier, Slack, AMP, Disqus, Google Analytics, Typeform, Buffer, Codepen, Github, Paypal, Stripe, and more. Installation and configuration are very minimal and very simple to use and manage users. I love Ghost CMS features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
In my opinion, there is nothing to dislike, because I used blogging and I enjoy it. Perhaps, If someone using a WordPress alternative and want to use WordPress, then It not completely possible. You won't find any plugins for Ghost CMS like WordPress has its own directory, Ghost CMS has custom integration features but for that, you have built your own integration, and you will need coding to knowledge.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
Using Ghost CMS for our blog, we don't have to customize from scratch, and Ghost is a perfectly built Blogging platform, Managing Newsletter is way more easier than other CMS platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de febrero de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
PB
pavel b
Compartir
"¡Descubrí que Ghost es la mejor plataforma para mi blog profesional!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
I have started with a 14-day free trial and then turned to become a paid customer. I like the editor, its minimalistic yet powerful design. I love integrations and the speed of my Ghost blog (it's insane either on web browser or mobile). Ghost CMS is easier to understand compared to Wordpress and the overall experience feels smoother.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
I have nothing to complain about at the moment.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
I use Ghost to build my personal portfolio website and feature my work on the web and social media.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de dana r.
Dana R.
Fotógrafo principal
Compartir
"Limpio, Potente y Rápido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
The interface is clean and uncluttered and the ability to use markdown is beautiful and drool-worthy (even though I just learned it for the sake of trying Ghost). Their new membership option in V.3 is equally as wonderful. If you'd like to setup a basic membership blog without a lot of drama, they've made it extremely easy to do so - like you can set it up in less than 20 minutes and start blogging within the hour.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
Ghost can be a very simple, easy-to-use platform if you are content with it straight out of the box, which I'm usually not. I like to dig deep into the software I use - if possible - and while Ghost makes that extremely easy, I'm not well-versed in Handlebars and JS as of yet so that limited my creative freedom. That's purely on me, however. There's a decent-sized repository of themes (free and premium) to choose from if you'd prefer that as well. Coming from the ease of flexibility Wordpress, Ghost is super simplistic in every way. With that said, it's definitely not as flexible. Little things like editing authors or categories requires that you open up each post to do so. Wordpress made that easy with the quick edit option in the dashboard. The native navigation bar is limited - not allowing dropdrowns - and you'll have to be able to edit a Handlebar (.hbs) file in order to change the footer links and/or remove their branding. Even so, Ghost is still far superior so it's worth forgoing some of the little things for Ghost's platform. Oh, and Ghost also doesn't have a way to store or access previously used media; that's probably one of the biggest downfalls to ease of use and flexibility.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
It saves a lot of time! I was able to import my blog from Wordpress and then format my posts/pages as needed to fit Ghost's structure. Once you get a hang of the flow, it's super easy and fast. And loading times are legit amazing - like 98-100% super speed.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
RS
Rohit S.
Community Managers
Compartir
"Ghost es una excelente plataforma de blogs"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
I like ghost because of its clear and easy to use Interface. The best thing about this platform is that I can add a lot of plugins in this tool. And this tool is so lightweight and easy to create static pages on this platform. Also, I like its feature of assigning different roles to the different team members.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
No issues with this tool, I really like this tool
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
This tool saves a lot of time in managing the blogging & content of our blog. We have seen the traffic & SEO of our website has improved since we started using this tool
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
PJ
Paul j.
Gerente de Operaciones de Caminos
Compartir
"El clon del disco duro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
How easy it is to use The price The size of the software on the hard disk
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
Only digital software Not suitable for small companies
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
Being able to provide a laptop with the exact same content for each employee
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Kaushal R. avatar
Kaushal R.
Ingeniero Estructural Graduado
Compartir
"Reseñas de fantasmas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
The app lets you be free and open about your ventures.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
The app should be publicized more for the usage.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
It lets our firm to work to utilise the resources quite effectively
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AE
Andrew E.
Ingeniero Principal
Compartir
"Ghost es genial, aunque no se adaptaba del todo a nuestras necesidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ghost?
The UI was pretty straightforward, as was the ability to build pages. As a headless CMS, it worked reasonably well. Pricing was reasonable too. Of the headless CMS options, I liked Ghost the best. The headless CMS API integration was pretty straightforward (I used Eleventy.js). It appears that Ghost as a site-builder also works pretty well, particularly for people who want something relatively stock instead of highly customized.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ghost?
We used Ghost as the headless CMS back-end to a static site. I wanted the ability to create more types of custom content (my client had testimonials and a number of different types of articles, as well as staff bios) with fixed fields. We were able to sort of hack our way through it with clever use of tags, but it wasn't ideal. This is not Ghost-specific, but in general with headless CMSs on a static site there's a disjunct between editing content and building the site itself -- you make the content changes in the CMS, and then you wait for the static site to rebuild, then go check your work. It's not awful, but it's an extra step. There was also some confusion on the part of my client where they expected to be able to edit the entire static site, rather than just the small number of identified dynamic pieces (testimonials, types of articles, etc.). This was a training issue, but the fact that the UI existed (and couldn't be turned off that I saw) meant it was a source of perpetual confusion.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ghost y en qué te beneficia eso?
As we used Ghost, it would've given us a little interface with which to create articles which would then be added to the site. My client had much more specific needs (had I been on the project much earlier in the design process I would've argued for removing complexity from the design, which I think would've benefited the project significantly). I would use Ghost again, particularly if there were a team of content-writers who are churning out blog posts or articles and who wanted to be able to do that work largely autonomously (especially if they already had a really clear styleguide). The content editor is slick. I would also suggest Ghost as an alternative to Wordpress for folks who just need a place to put their site and stream of articles, especially if they're not interested in managing their own hosting.