Desenfoque de fondo de la nube de Gatsby
Logotipo de la nube de Gatsby
Gatsby Cloud
Alojamiento web moderno y sin esfuerzo
4.5
(26)
por Gatsby, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Gatsby Cloud?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Gatsby Cloud y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la nube Gatsby
¿Qué es la nube Gatsby?

Gatsby es considerado el más rápido. front fin de los CMS sin cabeza. También es la única plataforma diseñada para crear y alojar sitios de Gatsby. La plataforma es conocida por mejorar la velocidad de las páginas, la eficiencia en la implementación del código, obtener una vista previa del contenido preliminar y facilitar la colaboración entre desarrolladores y especialistas en marketing. Incluso admite vistas previas casi en tiempo real del borrador del código y el contenido del sitio web resuelve uno de los principales puntos débiles.

Compañía Gatsby, Inc.
Año de fundación 2015
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Berkeley, CA, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de la nube de Gatsby en Findstack
Detalles del producto Gatsby Cloud
Capacidades
API
CLI
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios de la nube de Gatsby
Nube de Gatsby 0
Nube de Gatsby 1
Nube de Gatsby 2
Nube de Gatsby 3
Capturas de pantalla de la nube de Gatsby
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de la nube de Gatsby
26 Gatsby Cloud Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Mark H.
Director digital
Compartir
"Excelente tecnología y soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

A fast, secure, adaptable and affordable front-end for our headless CMS. The documentation and support is excellent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

We have not had any negative experiences with the product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are replatforming 1000's of sites. Gatsby Cloud offers the environment for deploying and managing these sites. The economics of the cloud environment at scale are excellent.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
Jonatán G.
Técnico En Atención Al Cliente, Telemarketing, Informática, Etc.
Compartir
"Las funcionalidades son modernas y diversas muy profesionales y sé diferencia del resto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Principalmente la seguridad es intensa al igual que el dinamismo y la rapidéz el código fuente de la base de datos puede ser más complejo y los costos se reducen.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

La verdad siendo completamente sincero analizando no he encontrado algo negativo o que no sea de mi agrado todo es 100% funciona y profesional les agradezco muchísimo.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Sobre todo una de las situaciones que ha ayudado a solventar es la dificultad del posicionamiento y comercialización correcta que se espera que advancen nuestros productos de la marca.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lionel S. avatar
leonel s.
Fundador
Compartir
"La nube de Gatsby"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

It's extremely beginner friendly, in fact I've been able to freelance even before fully completing the boot camp program that I am attending. That's all to gatsby.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

I really with that there were more starter themes, the ones that they do have are awesome, it's just not as many as I would hope there would be. Understandably so.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping me to create the website to sell books for my client. He also wanted to blog, and there are plenty of templates for that, with great read-me files explaining how to accomplish everything.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KR
Kristian R.
Compartir
"Hospedaje increíblemente rápido y con cerebro".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

The Gatsby Cloud offers a fast network with the shortest build times. It's also surprisingly affordable for the quality. I like that I can see all the logs in the cases where we mess up the build making it quick and easy to debug. As a development partner to many companies, I like that I can get into my client's sites without a hassle and make updates for them, as they generally lack the technical know-how to handle any hosting configuration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

While their staff is helpful and knowledgeable, I would like them to improve their response speed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Gatsby Cloud handles my DevOps and hosting platform for various client needs very straightforwardly and efficiently. As a consultant, I don't have to have extra staff to handle backend DevOps duties.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
09 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SA
septiembre a.
Compartir
"Sin costura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Having the ability to create different instances of thr site and the ability to preview. Alao the bulit is fast and seamless

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Support can be improved. Receing realtime support will make this product a must have.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Makes dicumentation and content update much faster and convenient through VSC in my local machine.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Thomas M.
Experto en productos
Compartir
"Producto fantástico e innovador llevado a cabo por la comunidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Gatsby Cloud is a fairly priced, feature complete solution for hosting your JAMstack website. During the development of your project, we were happily surprised with great new features, improving the performance of our cloud builds without much effort, and introducing serverless functions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Sometimes builds seem to take a bit longer, or fail without a clear reason, and in these cases it's hard to troubleshoot what went wrong. Logging output and in general the web UI for serverless functions could be improved.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Gatsby Cloud is a great all-in-one SSG builder and CDN host. We were first looking at the combination of DatoCMS - Gatsby Cloud and Vercel, but Gatsby released Gatsby Cloud hosting just in time, and we hopped on the wagon, ditching Vercel in the process.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Ahmed S.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"Gatsby Cloud ha superado mis expectativas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Gatsby Cloud has helped me tremendously with my projects. Easy to use and very straightforward. It integrates perfectly with Github. I'm on the professional plan, I love the incremental build feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Only one thing I dislike. Sometimes after I push to Github repository, a build takes longer than expected and eventually fails. It did happen to me a couple of times. To get around that, I just make a minor change and push it and that seems to solve the problem.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

I work for a company that has a separate website for each of its locations. The websites look similar and simple. However, managing and maintaining that amount of websites was becoming a nightmare. Thanks to Gatsby Cloud and Gatsby theme, building, maintaining and managing our websites has become much much easier.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Aaron B.
senior developer
Compartir
"La experiencia Gatsby definitiva"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

The integration between the DX of using Gatsby.js coupled with the Gatsby Cloud deployment pipeline is nice; real-time previews proved a hit with my colleagues too.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

The price jump between pricing tiers is quite big - it would be nice to have a tier between Free & Professional that better suits small agencies or solo developers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Realtime previews for content authoring experiences are truly wonderful. It's super-easy to configure headers & redirects using the baked-in tooling.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DO
David O.
Diseñador encargado
Compartir
"Servicio en la nube fácil de usar que se integra con el mejor marco de generación de sitios estáticos que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Easy to use for beginners, I love using the starter projects to easily set up an integration with my headless CMS

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Maybe could have a few more starter demo to make integration with your CMS easier

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Providing an easy way to integrate with a headless CMS, saved me time having to learn all the technicalities of setting up the integration on my own

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TW
Travis W.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"La mejor solución de alojamiento y construcción para Gatsby"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

It was easy to get started, builds are fast, and hosting is rock solid. I had one question for support and they were quick and friendly in their replies.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

I don't really have any dislike to list for Gatsby Cloud. It's a great service.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Gatsby Cloud hosts our Gatsby web app. It manages builds automatically on code check-in and also updates from our connected WordPress instance.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Denny C.
Jefe de desarrollo
Compartir
"A pesar de una integración muy complicada, todo lo relacionado con Gatsby Cloud ha sido perfecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

The continuous integration and continuous delivery pipeline have been amazing, and everything worked out of the box. The Github integration meant less work for me. And the automated build reports are a huge win for our client.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Converting with an 6 year old AngularJs/Drupal (SPA) architecture with a Gatsby/React static generated site has been challenging. That has nothing to do with Gatsby Cloud but it's making me type something here. If I had to pick something I would say we look forward to background-image support with Gatsby Cloud image CDN. Currently we have a workaround in place.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Basically a lot of things I would need to set up manually or with many integrations has been packaged into one tool. I have more than once expressed, that despite a very technical integration with an old system setting up Gatsby Cloud has been the one part of the project that is always extremely easy in comparison. As a 20+ year developer, I have stated to my team multiple times that the easiest part of this project has been integration with Gatsby Cloud.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de elizabeth harper w.
Elizabeth Harper W.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"Me encanta usar Gatsby Cloud para mis proyectos web Gatsby"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

I cherish utilizing Gatsby Cloud for my web wanders. It is the driving organize for building and encouraging Gatsby goals. It has various highlights that make it stand out from other courses of action, such as: - Fast organize and build times. Gatsby Cloud is optimized for Gatsby and conveys blazing-fast execution. It can construct and convey my locales in minutes, now and then indeed seconds. It can construct and send my destinations in minutes, in some cases indeed seconds. It also employments incremental builds and sneak peaks, which suggests that as it were the parts of my location that have changed are revamped and upgraded. This spares me a part of time and assets. - CMS preview and collaboration: Gatsby Cloud integrates seamlessly with many headless CMSs, such as Contentful, Sanity, DatoCMS, and more. It allows me to preview my draft content in near-real-time, without having to wait for the whole site to rebuild. I can also share my previews with my team members and clients, and get feedback and approval faste. - Simplified web stack and reliable hosting: Gatsby Cloud takes care of everything I need to run my site smoothly, from image optimization, serverless functions, to global edge network. I don't have to worry about configuring or maintaining multiple services or platforms. Gatsby Cloud also offers ultra-reliable hosting with points of presence all over the world, ensuring that my site is always fast and accessible. - Fair pricing and limits: Gatsby Cloud has a clear and fair pricing model that matches my real-world usage. I only pay for the users who log in to Gatsby Cloud and use the product interface, not for the users in GitHub or other platforms. I also get generous bandwidth and storage limits, and I don't have to worry about surprise charges or roadblocks. There is not much that I dislike about Gatsby Cloud.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Perhaps the only thing that could be improved is the documentation and support. I sometimes have trouble finding the information or help I need on their website or forums, and tech support is pretty poor. But this is just a small problem compared to all the benefits that Gatsby Cloud brings.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Gatsby Cloud has made a difference me a part in my web advancement travel. This makes it less complex and speedier for me to create fabulous, high-performing websites with Gatsby. It has besides advanced my workflow and collaboration with clients and colleagues.This makes a differentiate me be more past any question and fulfilled at work. I exceedingly suggest Gatsby Cloud to anybody who needs to utilize Gatsby for their web projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
HG
Holly G.
Compartir
"Revisión de Gatsby Cloud en mi humilde opinión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Works great when it is working well. We do find it to be super fast once we start a single build for the day. We use Sanity and see our updates in the preview very quickly and it's great for our team to check as they add content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

That said, the builds can stack when multiple people enter the CMS the builds start to stack The issue comes that Sanity sends every character to edit preview and there is no way to scale this meaning our team often faces build failures.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

It provides a live preview for our team to see what is being outputted before we build the pages on the live site using Netlify. This let's them check content errors live.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
SB
Scott B.
Senior Designer
Compartir
"¡Me encanta Gatsby!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

I really like the site performance speeds we now have

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Very occasionally the console crashes (but i think this is our fault)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

The knowledge base is growing and seems to be very active users who can help solve issues

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
EW
Ed W.
Compartir
"Qué buen servicio para nuestro flujo de trabajo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Pull request builds. A god send thinking back to the earlier days of web dev. Clients are happy because features are rolling out. We're happy because it's so damn easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Gatsby Cloud?

Can maybe be a little slow* authenticating but this is probably because of the instant world we live in. * it's not that slow. 🙃

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Gatsby Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?

Continuous delivery without a doubt