Desenfoque de fondo de FreshMail
Logotipo de FreshMail
FreshMail
4.4
(32)
Por FreshMail Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en FreshMail?

Reseñas de FreshMail y detalles del producto

Descripción general de FreshMail
¿Qué es FreshMail?

FreshMail es un software de marketing por correo electrónico que permite a los usuarios crear, enviar y monitorear campañas por correo electrónico. La plataforma también ofrece numerosas plantillas personalizables, admite muchas características de automatización convenientes y también tiene herramientas de segmentación que pueden ayudar a brindar datos más perspicaces.

Empresa FreshMail Ltd.
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Londres, Reino Unido
Redes Sociales
Categorías de FreshMail en Findstack
Detalles del producto FreshMail
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de FreshMail
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Envío de gran volumen
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Informes básicos
Medios de comunicación frescos
Correo fresco 0
Correo fresco 1
Correo fresco 2
Correo fresco 3
Correo fresco 4
Capturas de pantalla de FreshMail
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de FreshMail
32 FreshMail Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Anuradha S.
Compartir
"El software FreshMail más rápido y seguro para enviar correos electrónicos masivos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
FreshMail is fastest email software for business, After selecting email marketing tool for marketing our business increasing sales. All of the function work and we can design a beautiful template easily. If we go to design a email template from a designer and than create email campaign it will be costly for your business because lots of email template required. As a point of security FreshMail Tool is much better email tool from other.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
No issue in using FreshMail services. We created lots of email campaign for clients and our business and find out FreshMail is one of the best email tool to make work easier compare to others.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
We should use best email marketing tool like FreshMail to generates business leads. If we did not justify business It will be useless our organization. First of all we should work on finding quality data, because with quality email data it will not useful for business. Work hard with FreshMail tool and Go head to right direction. By using it we can set multiple email campaign s and send bulk emails on selected data. It is based on one click, we can select time as well according to work.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
elena f. avatar
helena f.
Especialista en Ventas y Marketing
Compartir
"Correo electrónico para todo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
One of the characteristics of this email is that it will be integrated to your other programs like Fresmarketer and Fresh sales, it has design templates to make newsletters and marketing campaigns in a fresh and organized way, allowing me to send it to my current and potential customers in mass, budgets and quotes of advertisements, with elegant frames made with Fresh mail is great.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
I have not had any problems with this platform so far everything has gone well
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
I use it to send newsletters and marketing campaigns with their respective costs and quotes to customers who want my company's marketing and advertising services, I track them with the tools offered by the platform, and I can constantly see and review how these emails arrive, increasing the level of communication between the parties.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
walter p. avatar
walter p
Gerente de Proyectos de Marketing
Compartir
"Crea impresionantes correos electrónicos con Freshmail"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
I like this email because its affiliation is free, it has a form creator, and a dozen pre-designed templates I have the freedom to edit them, customize them and send them without limits, real-time email tracking, Inbox Inspector and spam testing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
because it is free it has many limitations in terms of per-designed templates and email marketing functions.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
I have used this platform to send newsletters of advertising campaigns to my team and clients of DDB company, use automatic tests A / B, explore more effective solutions by testing alternative subject lines, email content and template designs.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
José m. avatar
José m.
Especialista en Ventas y Marketing
Compartir
"Herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico fácil de usar."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
This software its fast, easy and cheap for every business solution. I think its one of the best platform to sending personalized newsletter.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
Marketing automation features are not too advanced .so far have not experienced any other drawback thus recommending it best for use.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
This software own agency that sends emails to all clients. This enables all emails display correctly on different devices, so we don't need to put much work into design.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Cassandra L.
Especialista en Ventas y Marketing
Compartir
"Herramienta ideal para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
If was looking for affordable email marketing solution for my company to easily integrate with WordPress. FreshMail made it really easy and there is as well multiple WP plugins to choose from to boost my list building efforts. They also have Zapier integrations available.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
There is little wrong with it. However I wish they add more automation features. For now I got around it using zapier, but it took me quite some time to set up. Looking forward to even more direct integrations.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
I use emails to follow up my website visitors. With FreshMail I can do it using regular email newsletters and triggered emails. I recommend trying email marketing to anyone who has a digital presence!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Alinda B.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Fantástica aplicación de marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
I can easily segment my list and send personalized campaigns. Tracking and reports work smooth, very intuitive panel and impressive set of optimization tools: inbox tests and spam tests, A/B tests and more. I send a lot and it’s also very easy to open and edit previous campaigns from one place as well as checked and compare their results.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
I have a big list and plenty of segments, sometimes I get lost with drop down menus, but after getting used to it, the most important part for me is that it works.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
Selling via email, engaging and getting to know my customers. I use email marketing for profit.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 05, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jakub C.
Director de servicio al cliente
Compartir
"Excelente editor de correo electrónico y enorme biblioteca de plantillas gratuitas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
I can easily create my emails using templates from the library they offer. It’s a drag and drop editor where I can rearrange blocks for my needs and upload my own graphics. I can later share such a template with my colleague and we are always sure our designs are cohesive among different types of emails we send. They’re regularly adding really attractive free templates that are made for different occasions. All of them are responsive.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
It took me some time to figure out how autoresponders work but after I consulted my problem with their support, it never happened again.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
FreshMail helped me figure out what type of content works for different subscribers, I used their email analytics. I also benefit from the autoresponders. I follow up different users with different messages and grow my business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PK
Pawel K.
Redactor Naczelny | Wydawca
Compartir
"Usuario de FreshMail desde hace más de 8 años"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
When we started our business in 2009 we were looking for email marketing communication tools. We needed an intuitive and effective software. So we tried FreshMail, which we have been using for 8 years now. Today FreshMail is more than just an effective tool for communicating with our customers and users. FreshMail is primarily a team of passionate people, experts in their field, friendly, quick-fixing problems, willing to share their knowledge and experience. I can not imagine everyday work without FreshMail.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
Honestly not much at all. I haven’t had any major problems with the application and small unstable situations were immediately fixed by the team.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
I’m a publisher and I use email marketing to curate and deliver the most engaging content to my subscribers. Visitors from email spend a few minutes longer on the site than visitors from other channels. Email is also a great selling tool for me.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Mikołaj B.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Ideal para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
Nice behavioral segmentation possibillities and built-in testing. Personalisation features are one of the best working and complex I've ever seen.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
It isn't super-stable - it's common, that few times a month, some functions or even whole system is out of service for couple of hours. A/B testing is also very simple - you can test only title and sender name, any content tests are possible only using tricks with personalisation options. It's bad idea to use Freshmail with big databases - when I was working on Freshmail using big database, there were huge problems with segments counting, reports and sending speed. With small volumes (up to 100,000@) everything is just fine.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
I'm using Freshmail to improve my email marketing - it helps me to simplify segmentation and make email marketing data analysis easier. In consequence, Freshmail is good tool to enhance your email marketing ROI and connect with your customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de marzo, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BS
bernardo s
Work&Life Liderazgo Consciente / Consultor de Marketing y Comunicaciones
Compartir
"Extremadamente fácil de usar y soporte fantástico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
Price lower than MailChimp. Features better than most email marketing suites. Good UI. Excellent support The list goes on and on...
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
They should look to develop a program builder with drag & drop feature allowing the creation more complex marketing automation programs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
I've used several email marketing suits over the past 3 year, but FreshMail is by far the easiest to use. It's advanced features has allowed the team to develop award winning campaigns time and time again. So it's helped keep down times, allowing us to invest more into R&D, which in turn helps keep us ahead of the curve.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de junio de 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DJ
Daniel TJ
Científico lechero
Compartir
"Gran herramienta con las mejores plantillas de newsletter del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
I like the ability to design exactly what I can see in my head with Newsletter Designer. It took me about 30 min of playing around with it before I was comfortable but that’s no big deal. You can customize everything and even simple designs still look good. FreshMail provides 100 stunning newsletter templates that are the best on the market.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
Not much, perhaps the fixed steps for campaign creation. You can’t start with selecting template for example.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
One thing that I noticed after I made the switch from previous ESP - deliverability went up! Emails in my followup sequence that, at one time, received a 19% open rate are now receiving a 30% open rate with FreshMail.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo de 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ON
Olaf N.
Consultor
Compartir
"Gran producto a buen precio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
Most of all I enjoy using the Library, where I can play with different designs. It’s really easy to use FreshMail Designer. Also setting up a campaign is carefully planned so you just have to follow the steps and fill in all the required information to create and send your newsletter. I also like the reporting system as it’s really easy to analyse the results and compare them with each other.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
Some problems occurred when I tried to save the template in Library. It works better when the templates are used straight away after designing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
Good to start with email campaigns when you don’t have coding experience.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Anshul J. avatar
Anshul J.
Scrum Master
Compartir
"¡Freshmail es una herramienta muy buena y rentable para el marketing por correo electrónico!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
You can schedule the emails and you can easily filter out the audience for sending out the mail as per the target audience and good analytics dashboard for checking the performance of email marketing
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
Nothing much UI and UX can be improved a bit, and dashboards can provide more insights of users to whom we are sending email so it can help target the right audience
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
We are reaching out to our target audience for the marketing of our product and sending them communication of offers and sales
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
CC
Carlos C.
Especialista en Negocios
Compartir
"¡¡Sistema de marketing amplio y sencillo !!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
The results that the system offered us have been incredible, managing to increase our traffic and the visibility of our Company personally I think that the system is fundamental for us, achieving great objectives and indirectly increasing our followers for social networks, for us FreshMail has been a very detailed system that offers very intuitive tools so I like how it allows us to quickly move within its interface without the need for very complete external support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
We do not have any point against the system or the functionality because each one and the tools are very intuitive and explained, it differs a lot from other software, so at this point the only detail is to add more templates to modify advertising in the future of with different aspects and offer variety.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
The marketing carried out is very detailed since it allows reaching users and attracting potential customers, making concrete sales with a basic CRM system, in my opinion it can work a lot in small or medium-sized companies, giving more visibility and finding more customers the system Digital marketing is very complete so if it reaches large numbers of users and manages to solve the growth problem.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de mayo de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de franklin p.
franklin p
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Increíble análisis para marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de FreshMail?
Many positive things I can mention about Freshmail, the analytics it gives me is quite powerful, all well detailed and even in real time. It has a very good integration with Google Analytics which makes it more reliable and complete. I can automate marketing campaigns to achieve all my goals.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de FreshMail?
During the time that I have been using this tool I can not find anything negative that I can mention about Freshmail.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo FreshMail y en qué le beneficia eso?
Thanks to the large amount of information it provides us about our customers (who read the emails, who was looking for information, among other things) we can focus particularly on what each of them specifically likes to obtain greater acceptance and reception . We save work thanks to marketing automation, lighten the work.