Desenfoque de fondo de Freshdesk Contact Center
Logotipo del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
Freshdesk Contact Center
Centro de comunicación con el cliente sencillo
4.1
(133)
(Anteriormente Freshcaller)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas del centro de contacto de Freshdesk y detalles del producto

Descripción general del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
¿Qué es el centro de contacto de Freshdesk?

Freshdesk Contact Center (anteriormente Freshcaller) es una solución basada en la nube para mejorar la experiencia de servicio al cliente de una empresa de la manera más rentable posible. Con Freshdesk, los usuarios pueden implementar un centro de contacto flexible e inteligente en unos pocos pasos, sin hardware telefónico. Las potentes funciones incluyen IVR de varios niveles, horarios comerciales y configuraciones de vacaciones para ayudar a sus agentes a administrar los volúmenes de llamadas sin comprometer la experiencia del cliente. 

Empresa Freshworks
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 5001-10,000 empleados
Sede Principal San Mateo, California
Redes Sociales
Categorías del centro de contacto de Freshdesk en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre el centro de contacto de Freshdesk
¿Para qué es mejor Freshdesk Contact Center?
¿Cómo se compara Freshdesk Contact Center con Help Scout?
¿Cuáles son las ventajas y desventajas de Freshdesk Contact Center?
Detalles del producto del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ventajas y desventajas del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Hay un plan gratuito disponible
  • Freshdesk utiliza la potente IA de Freddy para su chatbot conversacional
  • Obtiene acceso a widgets de sitios web de alta calidad como formularios, contenido personalizado y detección de clics
Desventajas
  • Algunas funciones clave, como la IA, solo están disponibles en el plan más caro.
Características del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
Gestión de activos
Registros de auditoria
Enrutamiento automatizado
Las respuestas enlatadas
Gestión del cambio
Herramientas de colaboración
Campos Personalizados
Comentarios
Marca personalizable
Formulario de Contacto
Gestión de escalamiento
Gestión de Incidentes
Base de Conocimientos
Chat en Vivo
Macros/Automatizaciones
Acceso Móvil  
Comunicación multicanal
Priorización
Gestión de problemas
Gestión de colas
Informes y análisis
Permisos basados ​​en roles
Gestión de SLA
Portal de autoservicio
Encuestas y Comentarios
Administración de tareas.
Integraciones de terceros
Gestión de entradas
Seguimiento de tiempo
Gestión de usuarios
Medios del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
Centro de contacto Freshdesk 0
Centro de contacto Freshdesk 1
Centro de contacto Freshdesk 2
Centro de contacto Freshdesk 3
Centro de contacto Freshdesk 4
Capturas de pantalla del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 13, 2024
Logotipo del centro de contacto de Freshdesk
133 Freshdesk Contact Center Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de mayo del 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AA
Asad A.
Especialista en soluciones técnicas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Buen producto cuando se utiliza con otras aplicaciones Freshwork"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

It is very easy to use and allows you to make calls without much hassle. Easy handling and getting a phone number from a country abroad so that the employees working in the customer-facing role can call using the customer's local number which in turn gives more connectivity (My personal experience). Best is in when you use this with other Freshworks apps like Freshsales and Freshchat - It syncs the data across.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

The mobile app isn't up to the expectation - doesn't respond most of the times Reports seem to have glitches and errors (from my personal experience) In the support role we cannot have any call logs missing which can cost companies big time App crashes a lot Sometimes the calls don't connect for no reason

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

Calling cross-border customers with their local numbers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
WS
wolfgang s
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Arbeitet perfekt mit Freshsales zusammen. Ab Garden-Plan für Deutschland arriba."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Die einfache und leichte Administration sowie jederzeit kostenloser Support vom Freshcaller-Team.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Es gibt keine Flatrates. Portierung deutscher Nummernblöcke noch nicht möglich. Telefonate ins Mobilnetz sind recht teuer.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

VoIP-Telefonieren von überall gleich, egal ob Homeoffice oder im Büro. Einfach nur Headset anstöpseln und fertig. Ergänzt sich perfekt als Saas-Lösung, sodass kein Softphone oder Tischtelefon mehr erforderlich ist.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 16, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AN
Administración N.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Voz de buena calidad, fácil de usar y EXCELENTE atención al cliente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

It's very easy to use, and you can add/remove agents very easily too. We also like you can buy different phone numbers, we use it to see the results in offline marketing actions (we add a new number in the flyers and we can see how many sales comes from an offline campaign based in the phone calls we receive to this number that is no public in any other place). Is also very useful for me to see the KPIs of my team, it make us improve our customer service and sales actions too. But in my opinion, the best thing is the customer support, each time we have a doubt or any problem, they answer super quick to help us.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

The freshcaller app is with limited features. But is good anyway. We usually use the web application.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are in 3 countries and is a good way to have centralized all the calls and KPIs in one platform. We can manage the business hours, changes de voice messages, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
avatar de pablo b.
Paul b.
Director de Marketing de Comunicaciones
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Funciona muy bien en combinación con Freshdesk!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

We have been using Freshcaller for 2 weeks now and it is already much better than our regular business phone. We use the widget in Freshdesk so that the phone number is directly linked to a contact if possible. This allows you to immediately view the available tickets. As we work with our clients' files, this is a very welcome addition. The helpdesk is working hard to answer my questions. They are doing very well.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Unfortunately, not all information from Freshdesk is available in the Freshcaller widget. For example, we work with employee IDs and these are not yet available.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We can now run detailed reports. We could hardly do that before. In addition, everyone can make calls from their own laptop and can also work from home.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Joao Paulo P. avatar
Joao Paulo P.
Socio Minoritario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran experiencia, pero aún queda mucho por evolucionar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Overall, it is a simple and efficient online callcenter. The possibility to integrate with freshdesk or other software of interest is awsome.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Insights to improve customer experience. As most of reports are not standard we miss the natural help we when we analyse ready to use reports. Using freshdesk platform as reference.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

One of the main problems we resolved is the possibility to trully improve our customer service in this channel. Today we can follow our results for each one of our agents, stablish goals and achieve them as the customer become happier with our services. Also, the possibility to integrate the support portal to the call center has tremendous gains on our team productivity. There is also a great possibility of data management, since every call is properly logged, giving us the possibility to prepare our team members to a well-know demand.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
EK
Emil Raj K.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran Plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

A good phone contact solution. I'm using the basic plan as I don't need lot of features, I use it primarily to make outbound calls and the call quality is also great. Once I faced the some issue and it was quickly resolved by the support team. Integration with CRM

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

The android app doesn't ring when someone calls. Also, It would be good if you add the metrics and support system to the app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We now have better customer support and outbound calls are made easy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
DP
David P.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Atención al cliente de 5 estrellas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Customer support has been great. I have been helped quickly and effectively over several queries. We are on the lowest plan so we do not have a lot of features, but the things that we require we are able to get done really well. Pricing is fair.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

It would be cool to have some more basic metric features though. Integration with other fresh platforms could be better as well. There have been some delays in getting new numbers, although most of those issues aren't freshcaller's fault.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We're using it as a platform to receive calls from our customers and also to make outbound calls. It has helped us provide a much better customer service to our customers and accompany them through their journey.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
JL
Jesús L.
Administrador de sistemas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar e implementar para equipos pequeños".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

I'm using Freschaller in addition to Freshdesk to align my help desk resources. I love the features that Freschaller bring to the help desk. The ability to create a ticket based on a call I've just been on is great. I'm still learning about all of the features.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

The Android app has some pretty major problems currently. When it does ring the app many times I can't hear the customer. I'm hopeful that they will work them out over time. I would also love the ability to receive texts to the help desk using freshcaller.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's been a big help in getting for our help desk. We used to use an internal extension but this is much more flexible.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Ratnesh Kumar T. avatar
Ratnesh Kumar T.
Analista de producto
¡Comparte ahora!
"En general, contento con Freshcaller"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

The live dashboard is one of the best things and reporting.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Call Metrics dashboard should be improved with more details such as a transcript.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use Freshcaller for our Customer Success Team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Thomas Z. avatar
Tomás Z.
Director General
¡Comparte ahora!
"Buena Solución para Pequeñas Empresas, si hiciste bien el proceso de personalización"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Available via App and Browser. Global Numbers. Working, if you did the setup the right way...., nice support. Good value & price. Have fixed global numbers, also when you are traveling. The App is nice working. The calls are stable. The surface is clear. Fast setup, pricy numbers.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Some bugs at the setup and with the lines, so that the notification was not properly working, but now I hope is working. Some numbers are not available if you do not have an address there. Templates for ques, music, and calls would be nice.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

Global and local availability for clients and candidates. Good for all, who do not like video calls or want to have a spontaneous call. Work globally also as a small entrepreneur. Save money. Build trust in international partnerships.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
HC
Horacio C.
Asociado de desarrollo de productos
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran herramienta para conferencias telefónicas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

The best feature of Freshcaller is the call masking. This helps you communicate with your clients or peers even when you are not in the office. Also, something great about this is that they offer you your own number when you purchase their plans.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Price. I think that subscription is a little bit pricey for the service they offer. It doesn't feels like you are paying for what you are getting. System lags a bit and the calls aren't that great.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We can save a lot of money on VOIP systems that are three times the price of Freshcaller.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
13 de junio de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
JR
Jayakumar R.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Interfaz de usuario muy amigable y hermosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

Freshcaller allows you to set from a simple contact channel for your clients, to a complex and smart whole contact center for your team, units and their customers.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

It should have better mobile improvements, we crave for a whatsapp integration. Maybe add SMSs features might should be considered.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

I was forced to switch from phones through Freshdesk to Freshcaller and it has caused more issues than anything else. Instead of expanding my options, they have only limited functionality in phone calls and reporting.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
FA
Fabiha A.
Especialista en personal
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

I like how all my realtime calls are shown on the platform. Its so easy to use and if you have any problems the contact listed on their website is very helpful. You can also "chat" them if you have any problems

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

They need to have an option of sending invites (sync with gmail calendar) to remember to make the calls. They need to start connecting the platform to others

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

We communicate a lot outside the boarders so when using this product its easy to make calls to the UK or even the states

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
FM
finn m
Coordinador Cs
¡Comparte ahora!
"Buena comunicación, clientes satisfechos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

IVR menu is very easy to set up. Monitoring the team is very easy and detailed.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

There are a few articles on support centers. More articles and videos should be added.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

Generally after-sale inquiries. Searching notes and tickets are very easy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
OI
¿Podría yo?
Administración
¡Comparte ahora!
"Utilizo Freshcaller todos los días en el trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

What I particularly appreciate is that in case of a problem, we get some help from freshcaller It's also easy to use

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Freshdesk Contact Center?

What I appreciate least is the fact of not being able to analyze the hours of missed calls and not being able to choose the language (I want to be able to put everything in French

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Freshdesk Contact Center y cómo le beneficia eso?

it's much faster thanks to freshcaller because everything is centralized in the same place

Visita el sitio web