Desenfoque de fondo de Frase.io
Logotipo de Frase.io
Frase.io
Creación de contenido impulsado por IA
4.9
(294)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Frase.io?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Frase.io y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Frase.io
¿Qué es Frase.io?

Frase es un software de optimización de contenido que también funciona como una herramienta de chatbot, sin embargo, ambas funciones se venden por separado. También utiliza IA para optimizar el contenido y puede mejorar de manera confiable el desarrollo de su contenido para ayudarlo a superar a la competencia. El generador de esquemas de Frase es conocido por crear esquemas inteligentes perfectamente optimizados para palabras clave objetivo y preguntas frecuentes. Tiene excelentes análisis y viene con puntuación de temas en tiempo real. Los flujos de trabajo de optimización de contenido están incluidos y son escalables según las necesidades comerciales. También puede importar fácilmente contenido desde URL y Google Docs se puede integrar fácilmente.

Empresa Frase Inc.
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Boston, MA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Frase.io Categorías en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Frase.io
¿Para qué es mejor Frase.io?
How does Frase.io compare to Copy.ai?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Frase.io?
Detalles del producto Frase.io
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Frase.io
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • 'Explica por qué generó un resultado particular.
  • Puede usarlo fácilmente con otras herramientas de escritura de IA (de Frase)
  • Es un ahorro de tiempo si tiene que atender otras necesidades de creación de contenido.
  • Funciones de SEO integradas para mejorar sus posibilidades de posicionamiento en los motores de búsqueda.
  • Reformulación de hasta 400 palabras a la vez, para que pueda reescribir párrafos completos.
Desventajas
  • La función de guardado automático puede ser poco confiable
  • Solo puede generar un eslogan a la vez.
  • No hay opciones para cambiar el tono de voz, más allá de hacer que su contenido sea más formal.
  • No hay opciones para expandir contenido, acortar frases o agregar palabras clave.
  • La plataforma todavía es relativamente nueva y, a veces, tiene fallas.
Características de Frase.io
Integración API
Autocompletado
Citas automatizadas
Extensión del navegador
Generación de ideas de contenido
Estructuración de contenidos
Resumen de contenido
Tesauro contextual
Estilos de escritura personalizables
Privacidad y seguridad de datos
Formato de documentos
Revisión de gramática y ortografía
Traducción Idioma
Soporte de Markdown
Aplicación Movil
Soporte multilingüe
Ideas de escritura personalizadas
Detección de plagio
Corrección de puntuación
Análisis de legibilidad
Colaboración en tiempo real
Optimización SEO
Rephraser de frases
Sugerencias de estilo y tono
Sugerencias de sinónimos
Biblioteca de plantillas
Texto a voz
Detección de tono
Mejora de vocabulario
Voz a texto
Frase.io Medios
Frase.io 0
Frase.io 1
Frase.io 2
Frase.io 3
Frase.io Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de Frase.io
294 Frase.io Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ray M.
Líder del equipo de producto
Compartir
"La única herramienta que necesitas para escribir contenido en 2023"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

I love the automatic content brief creation, it drastically reduces content creation time as we can put out keywork in and Frase.io creates a very clear brief which our writers can follow which saves hours of work. The AI writer and SEO addon are amazing too, you just have to try it to see how fast you can write original articles with SEO in mind.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I would have said the UX for document creation, but they've updated this in the last few days and the user experience is much easiernow.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Creating content briefs fast, writing new original content in a fraction of the time and ensuring content is SEO'd before publishing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Redactor
Compartir
"Casi todo lo que necesito"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Frase has most everything I use in my writing on a single platform. The interface is intuitive and easy to follow and understand, and from a single screen, I can get to everything I need for my writing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I haven't encountered anything about Frase I do not like, and with its features always expanding, it's unlikely I will. It is already feature-rich.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

With all of its features, I can remain in the Frase environment for almost everything I need to write SEO-friendly articles for my freelance business. Time is saved and I can turn out pieces more efficiently and effectively.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amit D. avatar
amit d.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Simplemente una de las mejores herramientas de investigación y optimización de contenido que existen!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Frase has extremely comprehensive, useful tools that can streamline your content research & optimization process for On-Page SEO!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

Maybe the UI could be improved in some ways, but even where it's currently at, I'm totally fine with it :)

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

content curation, research and optimization

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de fira l.
Fira L.
Escritor independiente
Compartir
"Ayuda de Frase con la investigación académica y la redacción"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

It is very easy for me to use the Frase to find articles on education, research, and statistics in a very structured and detailed manner. The main thing I like about the Frase product is that it provides top articles, research, and statistics in a relatively straightforward and organized way. To deal with writer's block, I often use FraseAI to deal with it, and I always feel as if I am interacting with somebody when I use FraseAI to handle it in this way

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

It is sometimes very slow and unresponsive when searching for the information I need to draft and write my article. I hope that the folder structure will be improved with the possibility of sorting articles in different ways.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

When I discovered Frase, I stopped using other AI and research tools and rely entirely on Frase since it combines research and AI modes in one place. In my decade of experience, Frase research module ranks among the top tools when it comes to the way that its information is presented in comparison to other tools. There is also FraseAI that I can command with a fully customized template of my own, which offers me very relevant context.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Joe H.
Fundador
Compartir
"Es un placer crear contenido con Frase"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Having the ability to use the AI writer and seeing the SEO optimization simultaneously.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I would like to see a better way to organize documents and projects.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

The ability to use a variety of templates has helped me in creating superior content which is optimized for SEO. I still have not launched the blog that will accompany my product, but I'm confident that the content I create with Frase will be a solid addition to my site.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Andrés L.
Consultor Senior de Marketing
Compartir
"El futuro del marketing digital ha llegado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Frase assists you in locating relevant, high-quality content for your company and learning how to use it to improve your SEO, content, and marketing. I am a member of several digital marketing social media groups, and every day, at least, someone praises Frase. It has become a standard. I really like the New Topic Heatmap released in April. And today, they have released the Outline Builder which looks fantastic!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I don't particularly appreciate that It did not exist years ago! All the features are so helpful and they keep delivering more!

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Researching becomes so easy. In a few minutes, I have access to the best data available, organized, and ready to use our team. The questions and answers research is one of the top benefits; we can get to know what people are looking for online and then write the best solutions. I have realized that optimization and better rankings with Frase are the reason why experts love it. However, Chatbots are becoming extremely helpful; with Frase, it is like having a virtual human assistant.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KZ
Kirill Z.
Fundador
Compartir
"Frase.io y por qué me gusta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Frase has a comprehensible interface even for blogging newbies like me. It accompanies me on every step of content creation and is very reliable. It is way less expensive than its biggest direct competitor, Surfer.seo, and I am certain that it provides the same level of quality. I also have two ideas on how this platform can be even better: 1. An integrated keyword research tool like Ahrefs would be amazing. I recently used Bramework. They claim to be "semrush-powered," but in the end, their keyword research tool is very limited (no global SV etc.), so Frase could with providing a proper keyword research tool. 2. I recently found a tool named gptinf.com. It's amazing in paraphrasing content and making it sound human (Originality AI doesn't recognize AI in it AT ALL). Of course, there are doubts that AI-created content will ever be penalized, but it's always good to secure oneself for the future, and gptinf could help a lot. These are my dreams about a perfect tool, but who knows, you'll probably like some ideas.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I am not entirely happy with the AI writer. Initially, when I started to use the platform, I tried it out, and the content it created was not usable due to repetitiveness.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

It helps me to organize my writing process without forgetting any details on the way. Creating a blog outline and choosing FAQ questions within Frase is very handy. It helps me to highlight the phrasing and topics that Google might consider plagiarism. The best part is getting a list of semantic keywords from 20 SERP results, and I also use it as a guideline in my writing. If you create content using AI, a chat often overuses some top keywords, and I love the way Frase lets me highlight and find synonyms for those words.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kim d avatar
Kim D.
Fundador y socio de Marketing Alchemy Agency
Compartir
"Por qué recomendaría Frase.io"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

I've been using Frase for the last 4 months or so and truly love the platform. From the helpful community helping to use the platform to the Frase team for listening. I mean truly listening to their users and making the platform better and better.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

At first it was just learning the flow and how to incorporate it into my workflows. The community helped a lot in understanding along with the tutorials from the Frase team. Once you get past the learning curve, it's a matter of my skills and understanding of how to take the platform to the next level.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Ideas for creating contetn hubs, SEO and optimizing my content. Love the new AI writing feature as well--- especially when I get blocked and am lacking ideas.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TR
Tony R.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡El MEJOR! En serio, el MEJOR".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Ease of Use, Suggestions, editing features and so much more. Frase.io is an exceptional platform that has revolutionized how I approach my business's content optimization and customer engagement. With its cutting-edge features and great functionality, Frase.io stands head and shoulders above similar platforms. Frase harnesses the power of content recommendations, ensuring that my articles, blog posts, and website copy are well-written and optimized for search engines. The accuracy and precision with which Frase.io analyzes the content and suggests improvements are phenomenal. The platform also offers a robust content research module, allowing me to dive deep into any topic and gather valuable insights from reputable sources across the web. This saves me hours of research time and ensures that my content is based on accurate and up-to-date information, establishing credibility as a thought leader. Frase.io is more than just a content optimization tool; it's a game-changer for my businesses striving to create impactful, data-driven content that resonates with our target audiences. I love the advancement of its AI capabilities, user-friendly interface, and extensive research functionality. Frase.io, in my opinion, undoubtedly is the best platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

Now down to the things that I don't like about Frase.io... I'm thinking, still thinking, hmmm still thinking. I can't think of anything right now because if I have an issue or challenge, I reach out to support. Still thinking....

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Research, I used to spend hours researching the web and now Frase.io helps me do it within minutes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Justin B.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta SEO y de creación de contenidos con diferencia."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Having a go-to application that will allow me to write content for my clients that ranks well each and every time is of huge benefit to my business and the goals of my brand.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

To me, there are no downsides or negatives to using Frase.io, their online community is helpful, positive and informative, and their application is fantastic, I highly recommend Frase to my clients.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Frase.io allows me to write on-point and target content for my client's websites that rank extremely well, leaving me with happy and appreciative clients that return to use my business over and over again.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kurt U. avatar
Kurt U.
Directora de Marketing
Compartir
"Increíble para estrategia de contenido y optimización para SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

It's hard to pick between 1) how great the platform really is for creating my content strategy and then optimizing it or 2) the team behind it and how easy they are to work with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

That I do not have as many hours as I would like to working and with the tool. My team is in it every day though.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Identifying the wider topics and subtopics that need to be covered for articles and then optimizing the written content to ensure topic coverage so that we can meet the needs of readers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 18 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Stephen L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Increíble producto Saas para SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Frase is simple to use and intuitive. Most of all it saves time, heaps of time. Building outlines for blog posts and other documentation is such a breeze. Try it ...

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I'm not sure I dislike anything about Frase. If I had to be really picky, perhaps better integration with WordPress, but then copy and paste works just fine, so.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

I use Frase to write blog posts, fast, like really fast... I can knock up an outline in under 10 minutes, all my heading, and finish my first draft in half the time I used to.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Milla. avatar
Milla.
Jefe de contenido
Compartir
"Herramienta de SEO excelente y fácil de usar que siempre hace el trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

The ease of use and the fact that it doesn't take hours to get started. As a content manager, I give Frase links to my writers and they just use the Chrome plugin to optimize their content. Also, importing content to optimize into Frase is effortless as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

Sometimes, it chooses random keywords that don't have much to do with the topic. This makes it harder to get to 100% optimization. However, you can easily remove them from your Frase document.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

It's helping me optimize articles to get them to perform better in search engine results. I create Frase documents and send them out to writers who can then use Frase to create better content.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michaela M.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Gran redactor!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

I love that it offers alternatives to the phrases I create and gives me SEO words. Another thing I like is excellent customer service. Overall makes my work easier. Thank you!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I do not use as much the "creative" rewriting option. I would prefer it to be more neutral like it used to be. Most recently, there was a change; to me, this doesn't work as much.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

I create a blog that I use for marketing my business. I need SEO tools to bring my business higher in Google searches.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Petr C. avatar
Petr C.
CEO
Compartir
"¡Libera tu genio de la escritura!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Frase.io?

Cutting-edge features and top-notch SEO analysis in just a few clicks. Fantastic speed of development and listening to people's needs. A must-have tool for every marketer!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Frase.io?

I would improve the video tutorials by adding real-world scenarios and workflows. It's not a significant issue. There is enough information. I love using Frase.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Frase.io y cómo te beneficia?

Frase.io has been a game-changer for me, solving content creation and optimization challenges in several ways: Time-saver: It automates research and generates outlines, giving me more time to focus on writing. SEO boost: The in-depth analysis helps me optimize my content, resulting in higher search engine rankings and increased organic traffic. Idea generator: Its AI-driven suggestions inspire me with fresh, relevant topics to write about. Productivity enhancer: I can create high-quality content faster and more efficiently with competent writing assistance. Competitor insights: Frase.io lets me analyze my competitors' content, giving me valuable insights to inform my content strategy.

Visita el sitio web