Desenfoque de fondo del encuadre
Logotipo del enmarcador
Framer
4.6
(84)
por Framer BV
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Framer?

Reseñas de enmarcadores y detalles del producto

Descripción general del enmarcador
¿Qué es Framer?

Framer es una herramienta de diseño para diseñadores y desarrolladores web que permite a los usuarios crear código listo para producción. Armados con conocimientos básicos de codificación, Framers tiene herramientas que pueden crear efectos animados, crear componentes de interfaz de usuario y acceder a bibliotecas de código, kits de interfaz de usuario o paquetes. Los enmarcadores también admiten textos mecanografiados. Con Framer, obtiene mucha libertad creativa, cuenta con un chat de cursor, un editor de código rápido, integración con Spotify, Sketch, Figma, iOS, Photoshop y más.

Empresa Marco BV
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Amsterdam, Países Bajos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de redactores en Findstack
Detalles del producto enmarcador
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Mac
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras del enmarcador
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Obtienes mucha libertad creativa
  • Framer está disponible en múltiples plataformas y en cualquier dispositivo que ejecute un navegador web 
  • Hay una variedad de integraciones diferentes disponibles, que incluyen Sketch, Figma, iOS, macOS, Photoshop y más.
  • Es genial para hacer prototipos
Desventajas
  • Algunos usuarios se han quejado de actualizaciones con errores.
  • Para aprovechar al máximo Framer, necesitará algunos conocimientos de codificación
  • Carece de algunas características buscadas como el estilo de texto, que viene con competidores como Sketch.
Medios de encuadre
Enmarcador 0
Enmarcador 1
Enmarcador 2
Enmarcador 3
Capturas de pantalla del enmarcador
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo del enmarcador
84 Framer Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Armaan A.
Compartir
"Framer, la herramienta perfecta de diseño web sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer is easy to use and awesome tool for desinging creative websites in a matter of minutes. Its integration with Figma allows us to copy paste our Figma designs into Framer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
Framer is awesome tool but miss few modern features
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer allows us to design creative websites in a metter of minutes
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
S.
Sombrío.
Compartir
"Framer, mi herramienta de referencia para el diseño de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer is a easy to use and a fantastic tool to design creative websites with no hassle. It's figma inntegration is super awesome which alows uus to copy paste figma designs into framer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
Framer is super fantatsic but sometimes it is hard to implement few designs for beginners as compared to othr tools.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer helps us to roll out creative websites for our cllients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Shobhit G.
Gerente de Producto
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para crear sitios web y mvp más rápido con tecnología de IA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
As a UX/UI Designer heavily involved in product prototyping, Framer has been an indispensable tool in my arsenal. What stands out most about Framer is its robust set of features, especially its ease of creating interactive prototypes. The ability to seamlessly transition from design to code using its intuitive interface is a game-changer. The wide array of pre-built components and the flexibility to create custom ones have significantly expedited my prototyping process, enabling me to explore various design possibilities efficiently.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
One aspect that could be improved upon is the learning curve for beginners. While Framer offers extensive functionalities, it might be slightly daunting for newcomers or those transitioning from other design tools. Additionally, certain advanced features might require a bit more documentation or tutorials for users to fully harness their potential.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Being able to create complex animations and micro-interactions effortlessly has allowed me to bring my designs to life, providing stakeholders and clients with a tangible feel of the end product. The real-time collaboration features have also streamlined teamwork, facilitating smoother interactions and feedback exchanges among team members, regardless of their geographic location.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
marcelo a.
Compartir
"Creación de un gran sitio de marketing en poco tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
The speed to deliver or have an awesome site online and live with no much coding work and not many resources involved.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
Still..some technical knowledge is needed. Not a "dislike" i guess but there's a limitation in terms of who can use the tool effectively and get really impactful results.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
We are capable of having landing pages and sites quick, put them live in no time and able to validate business models faster. Also building landing pages and websites faster for clients that need speed and quality on the output.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Marlon B. avatar
marlon b.
Diseñador principal de experiencia de usuario
Compartir
"¡Esta aplicación salvó mi carrera!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
From a practical standpoint, I love the ability to use the latest and greatest widgets, code snippets, npm packages (on github, codepen or sandboxes anywhere) in my designs and prototypes. From the standpoint of design systems and prototyping, once you get your head around its way of working, it gradually improves the fidelity of your designs in handoff to production (if you take the time to work with and understand flexbox and CSS properties). It took us about a year to fully transition from Sketch, Zeplin and Abstract. Along the way you come up many ways to use production code in your design system and vice versa. It gets your dev team collaborating with designers better, as each are learning to speak the other's language (a lot more than before) No coding is required to put Framer into practice, but there is a learning curve (as you might expect with a transition to anything new - Figma, Marvel,
Webflow logo
Webflow
, Invsion, etc) there will be some tradeoffs likely with your existing workflow. I feel I am better for the learning curve, as I now understand responsive web design and the capabilities of CSS / React far better and ultimately the process adjustments have resulted in massive time savings and efficiency. I actually look forward to my job each day exploring the endless extensibility of React in Framer to improve our design process and productivity.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
They have made ventures into adjacent markets like CMS, Web Publishing and Animation, which are very much welcomed... but without completing core needs to establish Framer as a designer's tool of choice. My hit list would be: better component library management, design systems (for large scale sites) across projects, teams, and sites, and, icon library integrations. A generic icon component the user could set up themselves without code would be most ideal. SVG and support for basic editing is very limited.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer tries to solve many problems. It solves prototyping 100%, design systems 80%, interaction design 100%, graphic design 50%. Once you have a design system in place, it helps us quickly deliver hi-fi mockups of new features to teams internally. Having a prototype for support, sales and end users to play with helps attract and retain customers in an enterprise setting, and keeps the conversation and feedback rolling.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
musa m
Compartir
"Figma para diseño web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
I love how easy it Is to use. Every element has been has been thought out with original ways to abstract problems other no code websites make very difficult to work with.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
Still has work to expand on the full capabilities that
Webflow logo
Webflow
has since there are abstractions made in Framer.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
I'm using it for all web design prototyping and publishing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LL
luli l.
Diseñadora Ux/Ui
Compartir
"Gran creador web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
You can create fantastic websites with a lot of previously designed patterns, that help you to do awesome designs and trasitions that would take hours to make for people who don't have code knowledge.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
I think that it would be very helpfull to have a complete access to the code and could share it with the developer. Also they have to improve the relationship between figma and framer.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
They are solving graphic designers life with this software, we not necessarily need to know about code, and this program makes it very easy, and don't limit our creativity.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jun Kuan L. avatar
Jun Kuan L.
Compartir
"Revisión del redactor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer has been really easy to use, but the experience has been exponentially rewarding. As with any tool, there is a learning curve but for those with experience in Figma, it'll feel rather similary with Framer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
Some minor bugs experienced from time to time but nothing that effects my work on Framer.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer has allowed me to design and publish websites at ease without the need for any major coding skills.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Erman M. avatar
Erman M.
Diseñados independiente
Compartir
"La herramienta de diseño web más sencilla que he usado jamás"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer is the perfect tool for anyone looking to go from 0-1 with their website regardless of experience level. Their interface, YouTube tutorials, and community makes learning both basic and more advanced features a breeze.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
There is nothing for me to dislike about Framer, but since they recently pivoted to a web design tool, they're a relatively new product. Because of that, there are some features missing, but I also know that they're working hard and shipping updates like no other company. So whatever I, or any other designer in their community is missing, I'm sure will be adressed soon enough.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer let's me design freely on their canvas as if I was designing something in Figma or any other design tool with the exception that the design can be published to a live domain at the click of a button. No hassle importing design over from other tools, even though that's also easily done should you prefer such a workflow.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de carlos g
Carlos G.
Diseñador web freelance
Compartir
"Framer ha devuelto la diversión al desarrollo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer has a very intuitive and designer friendly interface. This makes you get used to the workbench in very few hours. In addition, the way in which interactions are performed, is undoubtedly the best thing about it. Its components or its effects... are VERY VERY simple to use and not at all hard to work with.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
I can't say anything negative about the platform right now. You have to be realistic. Even though the software is not even 3 years old, they have been able to GIVE what people are asking for. They treat their customers like I have never seen before! As the months go by they will be perfecting the platform more and more.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer, in my opinion, solves two big problems in web development. 1. Code. No code opens the doors to a totally open world. 2. It has brought back, through its community and its platform/interface, the real fun of web development.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Stefan B.
Senior Designer
Compartir
"Más fácil que Webflow"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Very similar to Figma in many ways, but you end up with a fully built website. Offers a lot of flexibility as well as built-in components to help you get started. Works great out of the box and there are hardly ever any bugs on different devices. Great for no-code starters that want to ship something fast without compromising on quality.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
I'm confident more and more features will be released, to allow more complex login, user management, maybe even subscriptions at some point. You can still do it via third party platforms, but would be nice to have it all in one place. Right now the only "big" bug is related to importing templates and CMS items into new projects, which is where Framer kinda hits its limits, but again I think this will be solved... AI stuff is a joke for right now, don't count on it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Speed of delivery. Easy to use interface, Easy to manage CMS. Full control over animation and every detail related to my projects. Pre-built components that you can just copy/paste in.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Compartir
"Framer es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer is hands down the most amazing tool I have ever come across! It has completely revolutionized my creative process, allowing me to explore new dimensions and unlock a whole world of possibilities. The level of excitement I feel about the capabilities it offers is truly unparalleled. Framer has given me a newfound sense of freedom in my designs, empowering me to push boundaries and think outside the box. One of the major advantages of Framer is its ability to enhance creativity. The tool provides a seamless and intuitive interface that allows me to bring my ideas to life with ease. The powerful features and extensive customization options have truly expanded my design repertoire and allowed me to create stunning and interactive prototypes. Another pro of Framer is its ability to adapt to my design style. It has completely transformed the way I approach design, leading to a significant shift in my design aesthetic. The flexibility and versatility of the tool have allowed me to experiment and explore new design techniques, resulting in truly unique and captivating user experiences. However, it's important to note that Framer does come with a learning curve. Some aspects of the tool can be a bit tricky to grasp initially, especially for beginners. But I personally view this as a positive challenge that pushes me to learn and grow as a designer. With dedication and practice, I have been able to overcome these hurdles and fully harness the power of Framer. In comparison to other design tools like
Webflow logo
Webflow
, Framer offers a whole new level of creativity and interactivity. While Webflow is great for building websites, Framer takes it a step further by allowing me to create dynamic and immersive prototypes that truly showcase the user experience. The ability to seamlessly integrate animations, transitions, and interactions makes Framer my go-to tool for creating engaging and visually stunning designs. In conclusion, Framer is a game-changer for designers. It provides an unparalleled level of creativity, offering endless possibilities and pushing the boundaries of design. Although there may be a learning curve, the rewards are well worth the effort. If you're looking to take your designs to the next level and unleash your creativity, I highly recommend giving Framer a try. It's a journey that will undoubtedly lead to exciting and groundbreaking designs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
When it comes to Framer, there are a few aspects that I find somewhat disappointing. Firstly, the lack of certain basic functionalities such as multilingual support and more extensive options for custom animations is a drawback. These are features that I believe would greatly enhance the overall user experience and provide even more creative possibilities. However, it's important to note that despite these limitations, Framer still remains an incredibly powerful and innovative tool. Its ability to transform the way I approach design and its vast range of features outweigh any shortcomings. While there may be some areas for improvement, Framer continues to be my go-to choice for creating exceptional and interactive prototypes. In summary, although there are a few features I wish were more robust in Framer, its overall capabilities and impact on my design process are undeniable. It's a tool that pushes boundaries and empowers designers to think outside the box. While there may be room for growth, Framer remains an invaluable asset in my creative toolkit.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer excels in solving common design problems that designers often encounter. One notable problem that Framer addresses is the need for interactive and dynamic prototypes. With Framer's extensive set of features and customization options, designers can easily create prototypes that accurately showcase the user experience. This helps in effectively communicating design concepts and gathering feedback from stakeholders or clients. Another problem that Framer tackles is the challenge of creating visually captivating and immersive designs. The tool offers powerful animation capabilities, allowing designers to bring their designs to life with fluid transitions and engaging interactions. This helps in creating prototypes that not only look impressive but also provide a realistic representation of the final product. Framer also addresses the issue of design iteration and collaboration. Its intuitive interface and real-time collaboration features enable teams to work seamlessly together, making it easier to iterate on designs and gather input from different stakeholders. This streamlines the design process and ensures that everyone is on the same page. Furthermore, Framer provides solutions for responsive design challenges. With its responsive layout capabilities, designers can easily adapt their prototypes to different screen sizes and orientations. This allows for a more comprehensive evaluation of the design's performance across various devices, ensuring a consistent and optimized user experience. In summary, Framer is a powerful tool that solves several common design problems. From creating interactive prototypes to addressing challenges in animation, collaboration, and responsive design, Framer offers a comprehensive solution for designers seeking to overcome these hurdles and deliver exceptional user experiences.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RD
roberto d.
Compartir
"¡Framer es una herramienta fantástica!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
"I find Framer to be practical, incredibly fast, and extremely user-friendly! When comparing it to its competitors, I am convinced that Framer is exceptional, and the websites constructed using it go live remarkably quickly. Despite having experimented with alternatives like
Webflow logo
Webflow
and WordPress, I am genuinely of the opinion that Framer distinguishes itself through its ease of use and rapid website creation, yielding beautifully designed components."
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
I like everything Framer delivers, I wouldn't have any comments to make! Some things I would add might be to handle SVG files better and insert the multicolor gradient.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
In web design the biggest benefit is agility and simplification for my creations! As for prototyping, the Canva tool is sensational and I just think they could come back with plugins to get even better.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Dylan C.
Diseñador web freelance
Compartir
"¡Framer está CAMBIANDO EL JUEGO!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
Framer has helped me transition from primarily being a miserable web developer, to an excited and motivated designer. With the ability to continue working with clients as a "developer" via the seamless no-code editor and interactions, as well as being built on top of React - giving developers the ability to create custom components and overrides. The transition period from Figma to Framer was days. Framer lets you build & ship QUICK. When it comes to updates & hotfixes the Framer team is ON IT! They fix issues quickly and understand their community is what matters the most. Framer is one of the most engaging communities on Social Media and their forums, which truly makes me a huge supporter of this product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
Framers no-code editor is constantly growing. This means that naturally there are bugs and support issues at this stage. One of the main "annoyances" that I've experienced with others is that when you submit a template to the marketplace and are rejected, you're given a checklist of possibilities as to why you were denied, rather than a small list of reasons. While I understand Framer is still new and they get dozens of templates daily it's slightly annoying to resubmit, potentially wait 2 weeks, then get the same email of rejection without any direction.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Framer has solved one major problem for me. The transition from developer to designer. Without Framer, I don't think I would've made this transition so seamlessly while still retaining web clients - with the potential to migrate them over to Framer in the near future. Being able to create quick prototypes and animated social media content is absolutely wonderful as well!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Haris S. avatar
haris s.
Director de Tecnología
Compartir
"Migramos nuestro sitio a framer y nunca miramos atrás"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Framer?
The ease with which we can iterate on design and content.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Framer?
I think that framer is lacking in import and export features in the cms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Framer y en qué le beneficia eso?
Interacting quickly on design and publishing landing pages quickly is an important problem we faced before framer.
Visita el sitio web