Desenfoque de fondo flotante
Logotipo flotante
Float
4.2
(1,237)
por flotador
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Float?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de flotadores y detalles del producto

Descripción general del flotador
¿Qué es flotar?

Float es una de las mejores herramientas de gestión de recursos para una programación sólida y un seguimiento del tiempo, en la que confían empresas como BuzzFeed y Deloitte. La programación de proyectos es fácil con sus interfaces de hacer clic y crear y arrastrar y soltar, y los usuarios pueden establecer tareas fácilmente y asignarlas a las personas/equipos relevantes. La herramienta de programación de Float también es simple y visual, lo que le brinda una imagen clara de la carga de trabajo de su equipo, así como el progreso del proyecto, todo desde un solo tablero. Con Float, puede planificar, administrar y monitorear fácilmente proyectos y equipos. El seguimiento del tiempo es simple, la gestión de tareas está optimizada y la plataforma proporciona pronósticos precisos basados ​​en los datos recopilados.

Compañía Flotador
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva York, NY, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías flotantes en Findstack
Detalles del producto flotante
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del flotador
Programación
Creación y Asignación
Tareas recurrentes
Fechas de vencimiento
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Vista de calendario
Definición de recurso
Previsiones
Rendimiento
Seguimiento del tiempo hasta el proyecto/tarea
Capacidad
correcciones
Medios flotantes
Flotador 0
Flotador 1
Flotador 2
Flotador 3
Flotador 4
Capturas de pantalla flotantes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo flotante
1,237 Float Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EM
Erkan M.
Compartir
"Una herramienta de gestión de recursos completa y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

I like the idea of being able to colour code tasks, assign tasks to an email and define time requirements as well as project details within a task. I also really enjoy the reporting side of things.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

I would like it if Float offered the ability to change the title of some of the input box titles. For example, where it says "Project" I would like to be able to edit that to my own title.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

It gives a good helicopter view for me and my team of the ongoing projects, up and coming projects as well as the capacity of each individual team member. Using the different colours also gives a good overview of the types of work that is going on.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Simon H.
Compartir
"Estupendo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

It's easy and fun to use. Stylish and useable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

A minor detail is the fact that when registering, it's very common to register the hours in the wrong week. I keep assuming I'm in the current week, but it automatically switches to a different week every once in a while.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Automation and useability have made a dull task more enjoyable. Clear reporting helped giving insights in the project.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
rosa n avatar
Rose N.
Contadora Senior
Compartir
"Hace que planificar con antelación y establecer las tareas diarias sea muy fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

I like how easy it is to use and all the customisation

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

Can't think of any downsides! It's a great software for the workplace

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps with task management in my daily workflow, where I can move tasks around and edit them easily

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Amy M.
Compartir
"Moderno, interactivo, fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Modern, interactive, easy to use. Filtering function. Effective visuals

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

Not always live updates, but thats all really

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Resourse management to plan ahead and ensure people dont overwork

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DO
danny o.
Compartir
"Utilizo Float para programar mi carga de trabajo diaria"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Being able to see all of your project in one place clearly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

I don't see any downsides to using float typically.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helping to keep the agency work flow organised and on time

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IG
Imogen G.
Compartir
"La flotación es excelente para la planificación de equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

That it integrates with teamwork, making it easy to drag/drop and rearrange tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

When I modify the notes within a task and accidentally click cancel instead of update, it doesn't give a prompt double checking that this action was purposeful.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us have a transparent approach to our work flows and plan resource ahead within the team

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Ardeejay L.
Compartir
"Organizado y servicial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Help me to track my work hours and workloads for the whole month, i really love that i can put specific hours in each job or project that i went in. It really helps me to track.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

None, because everything works on my end, and i am really thankful that my iemployer tdiscover this website and share to the employee, it make our lives more easier and efficient.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

The problems thats has been solve using float is inconsistent time tracking, because i put my notes schedule all over the place, with the use of float, its a one stop shop.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TW
Theo W.
Compartir
"Float ha sido una herramienta fantástica para ayudarme a mantenerme organizado durante mi primer trabajo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

I like the layout, speed and ability to see my teams schedules with ease.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

App could do with little touches to update it to same standard as web version however the app works perfectly find.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Allows me team to delogate work to me and give me sufficeint warning on what needs to be done and when, taking all the guessing away from my job and allowing me to work effeciently

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de johann v.
Juan V.
Asociado supervisor
Compartir
"La flotación ha mejorado enormemente nuestra capacidad para asignar recursos para proyectos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

It is user friendly and intuitive. With its interactive dashboard, I can easily show the volume of work that I am getting. The workload of my teammates are also visible to me, so it's easy to get coordinated and work out resourcing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

Float is really easy to use but things can get messy if the admin does not watch the entries. Maybe admin controls need to be tighter.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Resourcing and allocation, team visibility, time tracking, workload distribution, productivity maximisation, data tracking, among others.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Remek R. avatar
Remek R.
jefe creativo
Compartir
"Una gran herramienta; no me imagino trabajando sin ella"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Clear, minimalistic and great interface with awesome interactions/microinteractions. Integrations with tools like Asana, calendars, collaborations with the team, and simplicity of use! Fantastic mobile apps.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

I don't have any points to add here, I have not had any problems using Float - maybe a desktop application for Mac would be useful ;)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Allows us to organise current tasks and plan the next ones for the whole team, we are basing full tarffic on Float - we are more productive and everyone knows how to start the working day

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shannen S. avatar
Shannen S.
Estratega de marca
Compartir
"interfaz intuitiva, fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

friendly interface, very clean and simple

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

When I use functions like add/split/delete, the cursor gets stuck

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ensuring studio people are being allocated jobs at the right times. It's helpful for me to see what I'm working on and when

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Juan Pierre L.
Compartir
"¡Las hojas de tiempo son fáciles!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Having my week laid out for me before I start it, and easily being able to add new entries.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

Visually the platform is quite busy and can be difficult to scan

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's hard to predict how I'll spend my time on any given week, so it's valuable that Float is flexible for me to add new entries and allocate them to the correct client.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de nathan u.
Natan U.
Business Analyst
Compartir
"¡Funciona y funciona bien!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Logging my hours on a daily basis is very straight forward. Because Float allows management to "pre-log" hours, I simply need to review and confirm. Awesome!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

It has a slight learning curve. I imagine this can turn some people off, but it's a small price to pay.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Management in my company needs to track our productivity and badwidth. Float is a great tool for this.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
Andrew D.
Compartir
"Sólo buena experiencia, increíbles aplicaciones web y android"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

the UI, the flexibility and the fact that it works stable

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

nothing actually, I like all the UX decisions they made

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows me to track my time on different projects

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Aaron K.
Compartir
"Una solución de programación eficaz"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Float?

Undoubtedly, the most notable quality of this project management software is its flexibility. It caters to diverse project types and team structures seamlessly. Whether you're running an agile development project or a traditional waterfall project, this software adapts and supports your methodologies. This flexibility extends to customization options, allowing us to tailor the software to our specific needs. In a world where projects vary greatly, this adaptability is a treasure.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Float?

In my experience with Float, the aspect that has the most potential for growth is the mobile app. While functional, it could benefit from more robust features and smoother navigation. Real-time updates and more comprehensive task management capabilities on the mobile platform would greatly enhance the product's utility for users on the go. Despite this, Float's desktop version remains a reliable tool for managing schedules and projects effectively.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Float y cómo le beneficia eso?

Strategically prioritizing tasks has been made easier with this scheduling product. Its prioritization features empower me to allocate time and effort to tasks that align with my goals and deadlines. The tool's interface offers a clear visualization of task priorities, helping me allocate resources judiciously. The reminders and notifications keep me accountable to my priorities and prevent tasks from falling through the cracks. By using this product, I've been able to make better decisions about how to allocate my time and achieve more impactful results.