Desenfoque de fondo de elementor
Logo de elementor
Elementor
4.5
(342)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Elementor?

Reseñas de Elementor y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Elementor
¿Qué es elementor?

Elementor es el software de creación de páginas de destino más popular para la plataforma que proporciona un control total de todos los aspectos del diseño de la página de destino. Numerosas plantillas están disponibles para usar o los usuarios pueden crear las suyas propias desde cero. Los usuarios también tienen la opción de integrar herramientas de terceros para obtener funciones adicionales. Elementor funciona con casi cualquier WordPress tema y complemento. Los cambios de diseño se pueden ver fácilmente gracias a la interfaz visual del constructor.

Empresa Elementor Ltda.
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv, Israel
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Elementor en Findstack
Detalles del producto Elementor
Capacidades
API
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Elementor
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Puede ver de inmediato los cambios que realiza gracias a la interfaz del constructor visual
  • Estás trabajando con algunas de las mejores plantillas de diseño disponibles.
  • Funciona muy bien con la mayoría WordPress temas
Desventajas
  • Hay una curva de aprendizaje cuando usas la herramienta por primera vez
  • Hay algunos problemas con la capacidad de respuesta móvil de su página de destino.
  • Carece de flexibilidad de diseño en algunas áreas.
Elementor Media
elemento 0
elemento 1
elemento 2
elemento 3
Capturas de pantalla de Elementor
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logo de elementor
342 Elementor Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FM
Fred M.
Compartir
"Arrastra y suelta un sitio web en una hora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor (especially the paid version) is my go-to tool when creating websites for clients who need it fast. It's easy to change anything that you see visually and Elementor gives you the possibility to insert anything effortlessly. Installation takes just a few minutes and it requires no prior knowledge. It's easy to implement as well, as most themes already come with Elementor. I also love that it's easy to design the site for each device: pc, mobile and tablet. I use it every time my clients need a site "yesterday".
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
I personally don't like the yearly subscription, but it's not that expensive to be sensitive about. Sometimes when going deep with settings, it's hard to find out which element is causing a visual glitch.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Elementor helps me deliver time-critical projects. Sometimes I only have to spend an hour on a landing page.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de david b.
David B.
Compartir
"El mejor recurso para crear páginas web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
I love the interface, the easy and intuitive way to create web pages, its contents, the integration with artificial intelligence, I use it daily, it is very easy to implement, it has integrations with many apps.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
So far, everything has seemed very good to me.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
The ease and speed of generating the content we need for our website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Muhammad Maaz A.
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores creadores de páginas para WordPress"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
The thing that I like best about elementor is that we can easiy create universal header and footer that disables theme header and dispays customized header.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor login widget is the most annyoing feature because when some one enters a wrong password it sends him to admin login page.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Building various type of websites without depending on third party themes
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Priscila Ofeibea A. avatar
Priscila Ofeibea A.
Analista de Compromiso Digital
Compartir
"Elementor es una excelente manera de personalizar sitios web sin ningún conocimiento de codificación".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
I love how user-friendly it is for less tech-savvy professionals. Without coding, I am able to customize amazing websites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
I don't like the fact that I am unable to use some features without upgrading to the pro version like most apps.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Elementor has been a great tool in creating appealing, brand-coherent websites for my organisation without the stress of coding.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Amstrong N.
Asociado de soporte de TI
Compartir
"Potenciar la creatividad y la eficiencia: el impacto de Elementor en nuestra organización sin fines de lucro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor's intuitive drag-and-drop interface makes website design a breeze, even for our non-profit team with limited technical expertise. The extensive library of pre-designed elements and templates allows us to create visually appealing and professional-looking pages effortlessly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
While Elementor is a fantastic tool, occasionally, some updates may cause compatibility issues with other plugins. However, the Elementor support team has been responsive in addressing these concerns.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Elementor has streamlined our website development process, enabling us to quickly create engaging and dynamic pages for our non-profit initiatives. The ease of use has empowered various team members to contribute to the website, fostering collaboration and reducing our reliance on external developers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Diseño Gráfico
Compartir
"Elemento el mejor constructor para tu Sitio Web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Es mágico crear sitios web utilizando este constructor, puedes diseñar paginas web a partir de plantillas o comenzar con un lienzo en blanco. Con solo utilizar el editor de arrastrar y soltar se va dando forma al sitio web.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
No hay nada que no me guste de elementor ya que es muy sencillo de utilizar, amigable y versatil. Tiene todo lo que buscas para ir diseñando a gusto un sitio web.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
He diseñado mis sitios web utilizando este constructor porque hace que todos los procesos sean sencillos y dinámicos. Me beneficia porque puedo crear sitios web profesionales, a la medida que requiera el cliente y de forma rápida.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ray M.
Líder del equipo de producto
Compartir
"¡El primer complemento que instalo en cada sitio web en el que trabajo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor Pro is my go to plugin/page builder. It's reliability, constant updates and features and flexibility makes it the best. I wouldn't be able to go back to any other page builder at this stage as Elementor is just so intiuative.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
Price is expensive since they updated their tiers. I'm grandfathered in thankfully. I think their cloud option may be good for people looking to just make a website for themselves but for someone who builds websites for client, you need to look at the higher tiers and if you're being paid well, it is worth it for the ease it brings.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Speed, templates, flexibility. Speed: Elementor is extreemely intuitive, the UI / UX is friendly and just makes sense. I can quickly mock up a website in less than a day which is great for client work. Templates: They have many free and premium templates avaible within the plugin but theres so many websites out there that self templates. I use Envato Elements which is great value. Flexibility: You can customise an entire site in minutes and the interface is drag and drop / copy and paste which streamlines the entire process.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Maxwell Kwadwo F.
Gerente de Compromiso Digital y TI
Compartir
"Elementor, el creador de sitios web más económico y moderno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
The numerous add-on compatibility of Elementor made me choose it for our non-profit corporate website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
Although Elementor's free version allows customization to an extent, however, it gets pricy if more add-ons are to be used to veer into advanced customization.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
I needed to build a highly responsive corporate website with varying functionalities such as fundraising, embedded forms, and a modern user interface for my non-profit organization in a very short duration. Elementor helped me to deliver this perfectly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Laura Q. avatar
laura q
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Our webdeveloper has implemented our website using elementor in order to allow us more room for autonomy
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
Constant updates and no automatic updates on ad ons
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
let it us bring our website from wordpress to a more user friendly display so we can have more control al users
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ana P. avatar
Una siesta.
Especialista En Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Para mi el mejor editor para realizar páginas web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Lo que más me gusta de elementor es la libertad para jugar con los diferentes bloques de diseño y las plantillas. Las opciones de "copy" - "paste" son las que más utilizo al igual que las de "guardar plantillas" ya que me soluciona muchisimo a la hora de hacer las diferentes páginas de mi web. Es una forma muy fácil e intuitiva de montar tu propia página web.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
El soporte de atención al cliente. Tardan algunos días en contestar y hay veces que las consultas son urgentes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Me ha ayudado a contruir mi web de forma mucho más visual, intuitivo y sin necesidad de conocimientos específicos y profesionales.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Chaz B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Páginas atractivas y rápidas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor makes designing and rolling out live websites in Wordpress easier than ever
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
The fact that it's WordPress and doesn't have the ability to convert WordPress sites to static sites. Can't say I'd expect it to though.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
I'm using Elementor in cases where I have a client that wants to maintain their site after I build it. That and quick landing pages that haven't been proven yet.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Navadeep R. avatar
Navadeep R.
Webmaster
Compartir
"Elementor: un excelente creador de páginas que se utiliza para crear sitios web fácilmente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor is a great tool to build and implement websites with ease. Elementor has good compatibility with WordPress. There are a lot of features that help you to build an attractive website with Elementor. It also allows users to use it any number of times.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
The Customer Support Team of Elementor has been improved A lot in recent times and very easy to reach them.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
The User-friendly interface helps me to use the elements of it very easily to design the website. The drag-and-drop way made the elementor more unique to use in WordPress to build websites. The free and Pro version is great to use and helps to create many websites for my clients with proper responsiveness.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TP
Thitiphan P.
Compartir
"Cambiar a Elementor para nuestro WordPress el sitio web fue una buena decisión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Flexible, empowering in design creation, integrated on the best themes, fast, allows to create design very quick
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
the update cycle is very fast, many satellite plugins depends on that too, it can lead to some issues if updates are not planned well
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
Elementor allows an easy editing and is perfectly integratd within our theme, with easy access to widgets for the shop and for other types of content
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Manny S. avatar
manny s
CEO
Compartir
"Excelente editor para WordPress Sitios web: ¡fáciles de usar, pero potentes!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor is so easy to use and it incorporates just about everything you need to create useful and practical web pages on WordPress.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
Elementor could use an easier user interface for detailed control of the elements on your website. It's challenging to get exact modifications such as spacing or of different elements of your page.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
It was challenging to get a website to look the way you wanted it before Elementor. Now it's a breeze with Elementor.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Compartir
"El mejor constructor de arrastrar y soltar para Wordpress"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Elementor?
The drag and drop feature of elementor is best in class, I've tried other drag and drop website builders also but this is the best plugin availabe for wordpress. Elementor also creates mobile friendly websites and is very easy to install and use. We are using elementor on most of our wordpress websites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Elementor?
Sometimes it lags and alignment of text is disturbed in mobile sites.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Elementor y cómo le beneficia eso?
With elementor we can easily create websites with just drag and drop feature.
Visita el sitio web