Desenfoque de fondo de EasyWebinar
Logotipo de EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar
Una plataforma fácil de usar que hace realidad los seminarios web de alta conversión
3.8
(24)
Por EasyWebinar, LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en EasyWebinar?

Reseñas de EasyWebinar y detalles del producto

Descripción general del seminario web fácil
¿Qué es EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar es una plataforma de seminarios web basada en la nube que admite chat en tiempo real y programación de eventos junto con transmisión en vivo, conferencias multicámara, incorporación de clientes y gestión del embudo de ventas. Los usuarios pueden usar el módulo de seminario web en vivo para transmitir videos de alta calidad sin búfer y admite opciones de pantalla compartida, grabación y reuniones grupales. Los presentadores también pueden transmitir videos desde diferentes zonas horarias, lo que significa que los visitantes pueden registrarse siguiendo el horario más conveniente según su ubicación. EasyWebinar también se integra fácilmente con numerosas aplicaciones de terceros, incluidas WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe y WIX, Sólo para nombrar unos pocos.

Empresa EasyWebinar, LLC
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Los Angeles, CA, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de EasyWebinar en Findstack
Detalles del producto EasyWebinar
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de EasyWebinar
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Capacidad para compartir pantalla HD
  • Admite la integración con WordPressMailChimp, GetResponse y otras herramientas populares
  • El plan básico admite hasta 100 asistentes
Desventajas
  • Más caro que otras opciones, con su primer nivel pagado a $79/mes
  • Requiere una descarga de la aplicación si desea unirse a un seminario web a través del dispositivo móvil
Funciones de EasyWebinar
Grabación
Asistente de chat en vivo
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
Medios de comunicación EasyWebinar
Seminario web fácil 0
Seminario web fácil 1
Seminario web fácil 2
Seminario web fácil 3
Seminario web fácil 4
Capturas de pantalla del seminario web fácil
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de EasyWebinar
24 EasyWebinar Reseñas
3.8 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Licenciatura/Consejero residencial
Compartir
"Columna vertebral empresarial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MO
melany o.
Especialista Ambiental I
Compartir
"Revisión de EasyWebinar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
meaghan l
Gerente de Negocios
Compartir
"EasyWebinar hace que los seminarios web Evergreen sean sencillos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Especialista en Automatización
Compartir
"Mi software favorito para seminarios web automatizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
Compartir
"Esa plataforma virtual que necesitas en 2020"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
DP
dalia p.
Gerente de Oficina y Marketing
Compartir
"Buen producto 👌 no para todos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Flexibility of running webcast worldwide
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 07, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Maia C. avatar
maia c
Coordinador de Proyectos
Compartir
"Mucha funcionalidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
avatar de daniel f.
Daniel F.
Junta Asesora Nacional de Antiguos Alumnos | Presidente Regional de Chicago
Compartir
"El servicio de seminarios web proporciona una solución para reuniones fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Not provided
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
MT
Marijó T.
Compartir
"Una buena opción para seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Propietario
Compartir
"Servicio muy impersonal/automatizado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
None. None.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Disfrutando de EasyWebinar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Buena y sorprendente plataforma de seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
its too costly and every one can't affords it....
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Bastante fácil para este millennial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Programa de seminarios web fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"¡El nombre lo dice todo! "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EasyWebinar?
The ease of navigating the software. Very user friendly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EasyWebinar?
No complaints at all. I along with my colleagues really liked this one in comparison to other programs we've used in the past.
¿Qué problemas resuelve EasyWebinar y en qué te beneficia eso?
Virtual meetings allow us to work from home.
Visita el sitio web