Desenfoque de fondo Duda
Logotipo de Duda
Duda
Creación de sitios web sin esfuerzo
4.7
(604)
por Duda, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Duda?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Duda y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Duda
¿Qué es Duda?

La gran cantidad de características increíbles de Duda se adapta perfectamente para facilitar la colaboración. Ya sea que tenga la intención de trabajar con clientes o desee una plataforma diseñada para una coordinación de equipo perfecta, Duda hace que sea muy fácil para los usuarios desarrollar diferentes páginas al mismo tiempo. También incluye soporte para un sitio multilingüe y presenta herramientas que lo hacen más fácil de usar para audiencias globales, como direcciones URL específicas del idioma según la ubicación del espectador. También cuenta con un editor de arrastrar y soltar para facilitar el uso y una funcionalidad confiable de copia de seguridad y restauración. El plan básico comienza en $ 19 mensuales, pero registrarse en planes anuales ofrece más descuentos.

Compañía Duda, Inc.
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Palo Alto, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Duda Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Duda
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Duda
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Herramientas de colaboración
  • Editor de arrastrar y soltar
  • Funcionalidad de copia de seguridad y restauración
Desventajas
  • Puede ser caro
  • Integración limitada de terceros
Características de Duda
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Personalización
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Duda Media
Duda 0
Duda 1
Duda 2
Duda 3
Duda Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Duda
604 Duda Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
koalaty m.
Compartir
"Creador web sencillo con todas las herramientas para SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

Self sustained, once you attach your domain that's it easy to implement, and has all the SEO features you would need for the most part. Very little web design experience needed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

Expensive. However, consider Amazon hosting and self sustained it's an okay price.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

technical seo

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jonathan c.
Jonathan C.
Analista senior de marketing digital
Compartir
"Duda - ¡La respuesta a las necesidades de su sitio web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

The most helpful thing about duda - where do I start? - Terrific support team that is very responsive, helpful, and KNOWLEDGEABLE - Website builder is best of both worlds. You can drag and drop OR code - Awesome templates, great plugins, and MORE! - Easy integration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

Nothing - I love it! Duda has been a great asset to our business' website.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our past website builder (WIX) was very limiting - Duda has answers to all our needs and it was great!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Compartir
"Excelente asistencia a través de Duda Chat by Marko"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

The functionalty and ease of use of the website editor, along with the prompt responses from the support team, especially Marko.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

I had a minor issue with formatting, but this was quickly solved by support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

They allow our agency to build beautiful and functional websites.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Khalilah M.
Compartir
"Excelente asistencia por chat"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

I love how easy Duda is to use! It's super user-friendly and the features make it easy to keep websites updates. There are lots of widgets to choose from to enhance your site and the chat feature for help is convenient.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

It can be difficult to use some of the features.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

We need a website for our organization and Duda makes that easy to have multiple sites under one account.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Iceal G. avatar
Iceal G.
Especialista en Automatización CRM
Compartir
"¡Usando Duda durante 8 años y funcionando fuerte!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

I am using Duda for EIGHT YEARS NOW! What I love about Duda is the simplicity of the Duda dashboard, the Duda editor, and how to publish and unpublish the site. With their new rollout of features for the SEO part, I must say, it is easier to use now than ever! My role then was as a senior web developer, now I helped Duda agencies to scale using Duda. I built websites for them and it is always a breeze that you can build a site in a day! I think three to five years ago, there was no way that you could connect a spreadsheet or airtable to Duda. Now, you can and with an addition to an internal collection which is found inside of each site! It's a great built-in feature from them, the way you can connect widgets from the collections, and use it with Dynamic pages - you can create them and use them for multiple pages; You just need to connect your collection to it. I am happy as a freelance Duda web developer and it helped my business and my clients' business to move forward from other CMS!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

My best skills in Duda involve developing widgets, so I think there should be a way to unpublish a widget. Having a list inside a list is not possible as of now, which is one of the things that sets me back for new widget development. While I love having new features, their Duda flex isn't very clear or easy to use and is sometimes buggy; for example, I click on a device and start working on it, then I hit the preview button, the spacing and paddings don't look the same as I wanted them to be It would be beneficial if their developer's documentation is updated and matches the current things, as sometimes I refer to it, and things do not add up.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mostly tech stuff, where our clients want us to display information coming from a server or a spreadsheet.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
lucas t
Compartir
"Excelente interfaz de usuario y soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

The user interface is very easy to use. I really like the integrated apps. It allows my client to manage everything from their website's dashboard. Also, the chat support has been spot on. Any questions, I've had they have either shown me how to do something or taught me how to do a work around.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

I would like the ability to provide different passwords for different dynamic pages. I would also like the ability to automatically grant access to individual courses/content, not just pages when a user signs up for a subscription.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows me to build solutions to problems quickly and effectively, not just websites. My clients also love the dashboard and intuitiveness of it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ES
Ellery S.
Compartir
"Plataforma excepcional para principiantes y expertos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

Duda allows you to make beautiful websites quickly in the form of a drag and drop editor. Whether you are a newer designer or an experienced developer, Duda can scale with your skill level. You can do things you cannot in other drag and drop editors like Squarespace. There are several great integrations you can add to supercharge your site as well like Google Reviews, form submissions, visuals and more. Also, their customer support is second to none. I use the chat feature often for issues and everyone I have talked to is so friendly, responsive & helpful!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

Things like the FLEX sections are definitely more experienced developers. I have difficulty navigating & understanding how to work those sections.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Duda alllows our team to build & manage HUNDREDS of websites at a time. We have never had an issue on Duda's side in terms of keeping the website up, on going support and new features. They are the only website builder I would trust with my agenycy's work.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FM
Fabricio M.
Compartir
"Es una buena manera de hacer que los sitios web sean rápidos y realmente eficientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

duda has a very easy way to create websites with quality and efficiency with just a few clicks due to the standard layouts

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

lack of support when implementing user ideas

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

duda helps me create landing pages that work very well for my clients with agility and comfort

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
Compartir
"Duda tiene todo lo que necesitas, todo en un solo lugar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

Their support is bar none - always there to help. I've even receive assistance on editing changes as well!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

Now with the changes in chat support, it takes a little longer to receive answers as most of the time, solutions are sent to a support ticket..

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Before using Duda, we had issues maximizing SEO and finding tools to create user-friendly websites. Duda has changed the game for us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Paul R.
Compartir
"Una plataforma simple, fácil de usar y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

It's flexibly easy to use and adapt to whatever you want

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

I can't really think of anything to be fair

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Speed of building a website

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HE
Hal e.
Pulsar
Compartir
"Sistema fácil de usar para desarrollar su negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

Duda offers an easy to use product with excellent and speedy support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

I have not run into any issues which would cause me to say there was something I didn't like

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Other website builders have been challenging to use. Duda has helped increase my business.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pietro D. avatar
pietro d
Especialista en control de calidad
Compartir
"Gran Plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

Really user-friendly, with a lot of function to create, modify, customise, monitor websites and handle customers. Great customer support. Indeed, one of my favourite products for my business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

It might bee good to add the chance to add or modify some functions related to websites back-end.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is a very user friendly system my customer can use to perform small changes to websites on their own

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TC
Tempie C.
Compartir
"Excelente solución empresarial todo en uno para muchos tipos de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

They focus on business needs and always investing to make the builder great for agencies to better help their clients.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

There have been growing pains in the editor while upgrading the system. Stuff will glitch occasionally.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

There are a lot of features for agencies to communicate with clients while building. Also, i like that they make it easy for clients to log in and have access to their back end.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Judy C.
Compartir
"¡Duda hizo que crear mi PRIMER sitio web fuera muy fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

I Love, love the templates. I had no idea what I was doing to build a website. The templates got me up and running... giving me time to tweek things as I learned more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

I wish there was online chat. Though the email responses have gotten faster, If there was at least a time during the day that I could online chat with my problem or even call on the phone it would be appreciated.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

I needed a website for my business... I had NEVER made one and had absolutely NO idea how to do it. Duda had templates and learning centers that made it super easy to get in the game.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LO
Lori O.
Fundador y arquitecto jefe de soluciones
Compartir
"¡Duda es absolutamente la mejor plataforma para pequeñas empresas y organizaciones sin fines de lucro!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Duda?

I have been using Duda for approximately 3 years for small business and non-profit websites and I absolutely LOVE it! What I love most is the customer focus and support. Duda clearly cares about their clients and they have an outstanding support system, something I feel is greatly lacking on competitor platforms. I also love that they are focused on always improving the platform and seek feedback and ideas from developers and agency owners.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Duda?

There are a few areas where Duda still needs improvement, specifically with memberships and native e-commerce. What is fantastic, though, is that we can see what ideas have been submitted for improvement and we can tell if those ideas are in line for being implemented, something I love about Duda.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Duda y en qué te beneficia eso?

Duda provides an easy-to-update and reliable platform that my clients love, which results in more business coming my way! I am a huge proponent of websites being EASY for small businesses and non-profits and love that I can provide that to my clients.

Visita el sitio web