desenfoque de fondo dotCMS
logotipo de puntoCMS
dotCMS
4.1
(96)
Por dotCMS LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en dotCMS?

Reseñas de dotCMS y detalles del producto

Descripción general de dotCMS
¿Qué es dotCMS?

DotCMS es un software de administración de contenido que ofrece una plataforma fácil de usar para crear y administrar contenido digital. Con soporte multilingüe, plantillas personalizables, personalización de contenido y una API robusta para la integración con otros sistemas, dotCMS permite una fácil integración con otros sistemas y una amplia gama de integraciones y complementos, lo que la convierte en una herramienta versátil para empresas de todos los tamaños. Además, su diseño receptivo y su interfaz fácil de usar facilitan que los equipos trabajen juntos y publiquen contenido de manera rápida y eficiente.

Empresa dotCMS LLC
Año de fundación 2003
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías dotCMS en Findstack
Detalles del producto dotCMS
Capacidades
API
CLI
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de dotCMS
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Proceso de aprobación
Búsqueda interna
Versiones
Programación de contenido
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
API / Integraciones
Comunidad de usuarios
medios dotCMS
puntoCMS 0
puntoCMS 1
puntoCMS 2
puntoCMS 3
puntoCMS 4
Capturas de pantalla de dotCMS
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
logotipo de puntoCMS
96 dotCMS Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
cereza w.
Contralor de Finanzas de Capital Corporativo
Compartir
"''Administrar, crear y entregar contenido avanzado con dotCMS.''"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
There are several things this platform is enabling us to perform, some being; 1; Creating and managing advanced contents. 2; Apart from our brand, I also manage content types across multiple languages. 3; Several content types across multiple languages are well enlightened while using this tool. 4; Editing features are great working with. Most importantly the platform feels more secure and scalable enhancing our workflow and tasks manipulation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
Personally I feel that something should be done to improve the customization features to be more appealing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
With the platform I easily manage large database and also enable strong backed settings. This has allowed ease content editing and probing. Adapting easily to audience has brought about distribution of significant information across multiple channels.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LE
Lorenzo E.
Compartir
"dotCMS, un CMS flexible y bien construido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
The architecture of dotCMS is very flexible. You can integrate other enterprise components such as LDAP, caching with Redis, a CDN etc.. to really create a robust deployment. Additionally, the fact that its open source makes it even that much better.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
I think the development experience with VTL templating could be improved if they were to support additional templating languages.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
dotCMS allows us to host a multi site content management platform that is part of a larger content management ecosystem.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Compartir
"Implementación de un sitio web de investigación con gran cantidad de datos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
The support was fantastic. Their training was top notch and whenever we had questions or needed guidance, knowledgeable staff was accessible and helpful. This allowed us to be super efficient which was important because of the tight deadline.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
We needed to make use of its multi-site capability which we were able to do, but it took a little assistance from the dotCMS team to properly set up permissions and shared resources.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We were able to leverage an existing dotCMS installation to create a new, separate site without needing to train staff on a new system. This greatly accelerated the timeframe.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DA
Depak A.
Compartir
"caro pero vale la pena"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
When it comes to managing content, images and assets, dotCMS helps you do all that in one centralized location and deliver them to any channel with ease. Whether you are looking to build a network of global websites, an employee intranet, a customer portal or just a single page application, dotCMS got you covered. DotCMS is also cost efficiency and it's easy to maintain.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
For CMS newbies, dotCMS may be a little overwhelming to use as it has a steep learning curve.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Web content creation has never been this fun. DotCMS has enabled us to build and manage content driven applications like websites and single page applications with so much ease.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
24 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jennifer W.
Arquitecto de datos
Compartir
"Sistema de gestión de contenidos online muy estable, fácil de usar y avanzado."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
What i like best about DotCMS is flexibility, simplicity and usability. It one of the best online content management system i have ever used. Since we started using it, it has provided a permanent solution for our needs. I like its UI which anyone can use without coding knowledge. DotCMS has the best and very responsive customer support team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
Unto today, i haven't yet experienced any challenges while using DotCMS so i got nothing to dislike about it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
DotCMS has a very simple and straightforward user interface that makes it extremely easy to learn and understand. It makes it super easy to manage content, assets and images. Since we started using DotCMS, it has been so easy to build large websites and it saves us much time and effort.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
19 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MW
Monicah W.
desarrollador cms
Compartir
"He usado DotCMS por menos de un año y lo estoy disfrutando".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
I like the interface, it's unique design, usability, flexibility and simplicity. It allows content creators and designers to work efficiently on their systems without needing to know backend programming. DotCMS is able to handle massive amounts of content responsively.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
At first, the documentation was a little confusing and difficult to understand.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
DotCMS is an excellent and recommendable system for creating large websites. I like the ability to add plug-ins live without a restart thus allowing for fast testing and speeding up development time. It is super easy to use and very functional for what we need.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
Laura T.
Compartir
"Una experiencia maravillosa con dotCMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
Robust integrations. dotCMS has allowed for seemless integrations with the best CRMs, e-commerce platforms, marketing automation systems and so much more. In a single platform, dotCMS has enabled us to manage assets, images and content without a problem. dotCMS is cost efficiency and easy to maintain and work with.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
DotCMS has given us value for our money. It has helped us to quickly and convinient lye buid a multi channel content driven web applications. We have nothing to complain about.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Websites, mobile applications, single page applications etc. DotCMS has helped our organization to build, manage and deploy content enabled applications effectively.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VM
Varnice M.
Compartir
"El gran puntoCMS".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
dotCMS has incredible publishing controls, a powerful content editing and publishing tools and robust integrations. dotCMS enables business organizations to quickly build,manage and deploy a multi channel content. dotCMS exposes everything including content using Rest APIs that enables high performances and secure integrations.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
I have no complains about this platform. Everything has been working just fine so far.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
In a single platform, dotCMS helps us manage content, images and assets as well as deliver them to any channel without hiccups. We are also able to share content across different departments without having to re_create them.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jim c.
Jim C.
Director Ejecutivo de Marketing y Comunicaciones Digitales
Compartir
"El secreto mejor guardado en los sistemas CMS de clase empresarial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
dotCMS is continuously improving to provide its customers with a best-in-class website design and development experience. It is extremely convenient to take advantage of their cloud offering so all you have to concentrate on is your actual website - they do the maintenance, hosting, etc.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
Occasionally response times to reported issues are slower than I like. In reality, they are probably fine, but we live in an instantaneous gratification world.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are using dotCMS to host/serve our core institutional website. It doesn't box us into a predefined set of rules. We have the flexibility to do what we need to do in order to serve the needs of our customers.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 15, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stefan M. avatar
Esteban M.
Administrador del sitio web
Compartir
"Buena y rápida colaboración con los equipos y fácil aprendizaje de dotCMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
The interface and the possibility of integration with all most everything.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
I really can say that i found nothing that should i dislike since working with dotCMS and it's team
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Fast content editing / administration of source of components
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 14, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Alexandru Lucian P.
Compartir
"Trabajar con el producto y el equipo de dotCMS ha sido una gran experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
Product documentation was on point and easily searchable on their website. We ran across some issues with our deployment which they resolved quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
Although they support k8s deployments, it's rather in an infant stage. In time I think it will get better, maybe they'll have a helm chart. This is more of a heads up than a direct complaint.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We desired a scalable and durable hybrid CMS solution. DotCMS was the obvious choice since it combined both of both worlds. Now our DEV and Content Managers are happy.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 18, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
kent b.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Clientes
Compartir
"Excelente servicio, herramienta fácil de usar y excelente respuesta en busca de ayuda"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
The tool is extremely easy to use for non tech people as well as tech people. Support service for any issues are OUTSTANDING.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
I can think of nothing I dislike. The tool and the people that support it are top notch
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
We utilize this to allow easy publication and maintenance of our web pages
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de billy f.
Billy F.
Vicepresidente de Desarrollo Empresarial
Compartir
"Gran plataforma para nuestros clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
As an implementation partner, dotCMS provides our team with excellent support and resources to ensure we're able to deliver the best experience for our clients. It's also an extremely easy platform to work with, which has enabled us to increase our speed-to-market and lower our implementation fees, opening room for much more ongoing enhancements.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
Brand awareness is fairly low, so sometimes it takes our clients a little longer to become familiar.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
- Faster implementations - Extremely easy to use for our marketing clients - Headless capabilities - Easily deploying SPAs for our clients
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
DH
David H.
Compartir
"Un CMS empresarial excelente y asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
Development is paid. Very extensible. Intuitive UI Very performant.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
Debugging Velocity code is difficult. Would like to see an expanded velocity toolset.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
Allows non-technical users to manage content intuitively and at scale.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
ZA
Zack A.
Compartir
"Creado para quienes se preocupan por la calidad del contenido empresarial".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de dotCMS?
The ost helpful feature of the tool is that its built with the ind of a business that cares about the quality of the content published in their website. The tool gives you a chance to review, proof read, edit and ore before you can consider publishing the content. The user interface is simple makking it an interesting tool to interact with. dotCMS is the G.O.A.T of enterprice content management
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de dotCMS?
No challenge experinced for the time that i have interacted with the tool.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo dotCMS y cómo le beneficia eso?
When you care about what you feed your customers, clients and prospect client you need to consider what you write on your website. With the dotCMS you are able to publish a polished content that adds value and convert posible leads. We have had an amazing experience since we deployed thetool.