Desenfoque de fondo de Dashlane
Logotipo de Dashlane
Dashlane
4.5
(314)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Dashlane y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Dashlane
¿Qué es Dashlane?

Dashlane es un administrador de contraseñas pago simple y fácil de usar que también viene con una versión gratuita. Está disponible como aplicación de escritorio para computadoras Apple y Windows, y como aplicación móvil que funciona tanto en Android como en iOS. Todas las funciones de seguridad necesarias que esperaría de un administrador de contraseñas están disponibles en Dashlane, con una serie de funciones adicionales, que incluyen CPN para protección WiFi, monitoreo de la web oscura, cambiador automático de contraseñas, funciones de acceso de emergencia y autenticación avanzada de dos factores e inicio de sesión biométrico. .

Empresa Dashlane Inc.
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva York, NY, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Dashlane en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Dashlane
¿Para qué es mejor Dashlane?
¿Cómo se compara Dashlane con Zoho ¿Bóveda?
¿Cuáles son las ventajas y desventajas de Dashlane?
Detalles del producto Dashlane
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de Dashlane
Monitoreo de actividad
Informes Avanzados
Registros de auditoria
Autocompletar
Inicio de sesión biométrico
Extensión del navegador
Consola de administración centralizada
Gestión de cumplimiento
Políticas de contraseña personalizadas
Atención al cliente
Monitoreo de la Dark Web
Acceso de emergencia
Almacenamiento cifrado
El rellenado de formularios
Integración con otras herramientas
Aplicación Movil
Sincronización multidispositivo
Acceso fuera de línea
Alertas de caducidad de contraseña
Generación de contraseña
Historial de contraseñas
Compartir contraseña
Análisis de seguridad de la contraseña
Bóveda de contraseñas
Copia de seguridad segura
Notas seguras
Panel de seguridad
Inicio de sesión único (SSO)
Autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Gestión de roles de usuario
Medios Dashlane
Dashlane 0
Dashlane 1
Dashlane 2
Dashlane 3
Dashlane 4
Capturas de pantalla de Dashlane
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo de Dashlane
314 Dashlane Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de tyler b.
Tyler B.
Representante de Desarrollo de Ventas
¡Comparte ahora!
"El administrador de almacenamiento de contraseñas ideal"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

I discovered dashlane nearly 10 years ago (crazy!). I originally used it to house all of my personal passwords, but I now have begun to use it for any and all passwords. It is quick, efficient, beautifully designed, and easy to use across devices.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

I wish the free platform allowed for more usability across devices. They allow it, but only for a certain amount of time. But to give you an idea of how much I like it, I still use the product anyway.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is my go-to password manager. I have others that I may use internally, but they are not my first pick. The benefits of having all of your passwords securely saved in one place is priceless.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MO
Michael O.
Administrador de IT
¡Comparte ahora!
"Experiencia Dashlane"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

Its easy to use and its integration with Chrome makes it easy for employees to stay in compiance. I also appreciate its login feature, which allows users to stay logged in for longer periods so compliance is higher

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Our main pain point is that all passwords have to be associated with a user, so if a user leaves the password would have to be transferred. It would be a great feature if we could have some passwords not associated with any users

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Dashlanes main benefit is password security and transferability. Having the ability to ensure people are using secure passwords and allow access to sites without users getting the password help security immensley

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Melissa B.
Controlador junior
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente gestión de contraseñas"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

The best thing about dashlane is the ability to share passwords amongst your team or share a single password to an external party.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

I dislike the pop ups when I don't need a password or the field is not password related but it tries to help with a password

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Security

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BS
Ben S.
Ingeniero de soporte de TI
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Una solución de gestión de contraseñas potente y profundamente integrada!"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

Dashlane integrates well into all modern web-browsers, including on my phone, which has historically been a pain for other password managers I've used. It generates strong passwords and makes managing them simple. From a business perspective, being able to share passwords to groups is such a game-changer... especially because I can share them in a way that doesn't SHOW the end-user what it is- it just lets them use it. This is a fantastic security measure because it means I don't have to change a million passwords any time someone leaves. I also love how it automatically sorts work and personal passwords into two different buckets so I can use Dashlane for myself, but not worry about keeping my personal information separate.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

I don't have any downsides to using Dashlane as a business. There are a few feature requests I have, but ultimately it has been a wonderful solution. I've used a few different password managers at a few different jobs and using Dashlane is simple and powerful.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

A major issue with passwords is that, even if you have complex ones, you sometimes need to share them with others in your group. Being able to share a password so that someone can autofill it but not actually see it is a powerful security feature that I haven't seen anywhere else and really makes my life a lot easier. Sharing accounts is usually bad practice because when an employee leaves they may still have those passwords, but I don't have to worry about that now.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
margot b
Gerente de Cumplimiento
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran incorporación al conjunto de herramientas de nuestra empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

Dashlane business has helped us to ensure our passwords are secure and strong to protect from potential attacks

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

We utilize an SSO and our employees use the sign in with Google option on a lot of tools, which counts as a duplicate password and impacts our overall "health score"

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Weak passwords, insecure sharing of passwords of information. The group functionality of Dashlane has increased our ability to securely share secure information amongst employees.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Saiprasad P.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran herramienta para la gestión de contraseñas"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

It's easy to set up, saves all passwords by default, and you can search easier than the default browser app.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Having to reenter the master password every two weeks Annoying password pop-ups on non-password fields

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Organizing all passwords for Marketing tools in the same place. So everyone who joins the team/belongs to the group can access those websites without searching for the passwords. We can easily add more sites/edit passwords in the Dashlane UI.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
mateo k
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hace exactamente lo que le gustaría que hiciera: privacidad y contraseñas"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

The Chrome extension and app are simple to use and provide options for you to navigate directly to the site to log in. Quick to change passwords if/when needed. The option to save as many different passwords for sites that I wish is the largest benefit for the platform. Notable changes could be to save payment information, this may be an option already however it's not one that I've utilized myself so I'm not sure if it has already been implemented.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

There are times where the information does not auto-populate into a website's field. I find that this occurs on the same sites so it may not be an issue with Dashlane but rather the sites themselves. The workaround is to either 1) click multiple times on the login information fields e.g. where you enter your email OR to close the browser and then reopen the browser and extension/app then select the site you're wanting to log into from here.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Benefits - password management and sharing between a team. Does what you want it to do and ensures that your data is protected. Currently, I am using this for over 30 different websites, many of which require daily login. It also prevents teams from missing information/resetting team passwords for multi-user accounts and having to reset it, due to the sharing option that is in place for passwords.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FS
Padre James S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡La mejor aplicación para contraseñas en un mundo que necesita tantas!"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

This app installs and updates with ease and allows me to track and change numerous passwords

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

The interface between certain browsers fails but it is normally easily fixed

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

We have multiple passwords for many accounts and needed a way to track and keep updated across the board. This app makes it easy. When you need to change passwords, it always gives you pause, but this app allows for a seamless way to do so and not fear you will forget and get locked out of sites. It also reminds you to update and when passwords are breached.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Peter L. avatar
Peter L.
Vicepresidente (director)
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente administrador de contraseñas"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

Cross device and cross organization syncing is a life saver. We can manage all of our passwords and accounts in one place, grant and revoke access, while ensuring Dashlane will work with all devices our team uses.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Browser extension is still a little finicky - doesn’t always log in when the app is logged in, so you have to log in twice.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

It’s not secure to send around passwords in email or slack. Without Dashlane, we would not having strong passwords used by members of our organization creates security risk for individuals and our company. Tough to enforce password policy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Troy m.
Director Técnico
¡Comparte ahora!
"Ayuda a mantener la cordura"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

With hundreds of passwords to keep track of for client projects and vendors, Dashlane allows me to track things, keep them secure and share with co-workers as needed. I used Dashlane personally for year or so before getting my whole team on board. Its fantastic how it syncs across devices, including my phone and tablet (using Touch ID).

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

There are occasional login forms that don't play well. I have found many of those to be resolved in updates, however.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helps me keep site passwords secret and secure. Syncing login across devices has been huge. And sharing logins with co-workers without giving them passwords is helpful.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Donna B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Me encanta Dashlane"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

I have been using Dashlane for several years. Very easy to use, very intuitive. Such an efficient way to keep track of all of your passwords. Even has an area for secure notes that can be associated with finances.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Sometimes the automatic password pop-ups are hard to override, however it is workable.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

The ability to never have to remember a password. Easy to change passwords when there are security breaches. Bonuses are you can save IDs, Social Security numbers and other personal info that is very helpful when creating new accounts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
decano b. avatar
Decano B.
Socio fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡El mejor administrador de contraseñas que existe!"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

I manage a creative agency, and with that comes hundreds of company and client passwords. Without Dashlane I would never be able to quickly log into various accounts throughout the day without wasting a LOT of time. Additionally, I trust Dashlane for security which is critically important for us and our clients.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Sometimes the autofill pops up at inopportune times which can be frustrating, but its. a small price to pay!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

I never have to lookup client passwords or our own internal passwords. Our benefits are better efficiencies when working on clients websites.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Cristal c.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Dashlane: gran experiencia para uso personal y empresarial"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

Dashlane allows my team a safe and secure option when saving passwords/personal data. I like that we no longer need to create passwords, but rather we let the program generate tough passwords that will keep our agency information safe. Also, there is a personal use component that is great. We, as individuals, can use the program, to keep our information safe and secure. So, if an employee leaves, they can take their personal passwords with them which, in essence, continues to support their safety online.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

There are times when the sync does not work on a website and we have to copy a generated password and save manually into the program. This can be cumbersome. However, the IT team at Dashlane has always been ready to assist. A recommendation I would suggest is that there be a walk through training for employers. We were fortunate to have a training, but I think more personalized, one on one, with those who are not as computer savy, would be great.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

We work with the public and they trust us to protect their information. Using Dashlane has allowed us to securely create new/tough passwords for our most used site/programs. The company is also HIPAA compliance which is very important to us. The most beneficial part for the staff is that, by using Dashlane, we have significantly decreased our individual use of repeated/easy passwords. Also, the fact that it signs you in and you don't have to remember a password is wonderful!

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HD
Hannah D.
Gerente de cafe
¡Comparte ahora!
"Protección con contraseña: esencial"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

Dashlane is a great central area to store passwords and sensitive documents. Digital security is more important than ever, so two-factor authentication and account monitoring, included in Dashlane, are great. Dashlane also gives you the option to sync your usernames and passwords to your web browser so they fill automatically, saving you time.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Really, no downsides come to mind with Dashlane. It does its job concisely and well.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

Dashlane has enhanced my online security and most of all is amazing because all my passwords are in one place, so I never forget a password anymore!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de mayo del 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de whitney w.
Whitney W.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Audiencia y Marca
¡Comparte ahora!
"Haz tu vida laboral y personal más fácil con Dashlane"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de Dashlane?

It is SO easy to use, never have to remember a password ever again. It also integrates with my phone and desktop browser so I can use everywhere I go.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Dashlane?

Sometimes login info does not integrate properly and there will be duplicate logins or old passwords stored, so that can be a pain. Also, it is hard to save new passwords on your phone, you have to do it manually in the app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dashlane y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use hundreds of websites and accounts daily. My team is more productive and less frustrated because they no longer have to remember all of these account logins and passwords. Dashlane does that for us.

Visita el sitio web