Desenfoque de fondo de creación
Logotipo de creación
Creatio
Automatización de procesos empresariales sin esfuerzo
4.7
(258)
por Creatio
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Creatio?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Creatio y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Creatio
¿Qué es la Creatio?

Creatio es una plataforma centralizada sin código que puede ayudar a automatizar los flujos de trabajo y CRM de la industria. Creatio ofrece una combinación de automatización de marketing, automatización de ventas, flujo de trabajo de servicio omnicanal y más. Esto permite a los usuarios disfrutar de una experiencia automatizada perfecta con la máxima eficiencia y libertad. 

Compañía creatio
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Boston, MA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Creatio en Findstack
Detalles del producto Creatio
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de creación
Base de Conocimientos
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Integración de escritorio
Gestión de contratos de clientes
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Gestión de presupuestos y pedidos
Gestión de listas de precios y productos
Previsiones
Gestión de campañas
Creatio Media
Creación 0
Creación 1
Creación 2
Creación 3
Creación 4
Capturas de pantalla de Creatio
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de creación
258 Creatio Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Marvin I. avatar
marvin i.
Ingeniero De Automatizacion De Procesos
Compartir
"Es una herramienta funcional y moldeable al tipo de necesidad del negocio."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

La adptabilidad que posee y conexion con otras herramientas

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

Me gusta la herramienta no encuentro algo que no me guste

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Puede solventar la mayoria de problemas ya que la flexibilidad que ofrece es muy buan podemos generar culaquier tipo de procesos.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EG
Eric G.
Compartir
"Un producto excepcional para optimizar y automatizar los flujos de trabajo de su negocio".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

The efficiency and swiftness with which my team can address our organization's most challenging issues are unmatched! It has seamlessly integrated into our business operations, optimizing numerous processes throughout our organization and consolidating all users onto a single platform as the ultimate source of truth.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

I don't remember anything that I dislike. Perhaps just adding more and more features for artificial intelligence.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

This powerful platform significantly enhances efficiency and productivity by seamlessly managing various processes and automating tasks. It's a valuable asset for streamlining workflows, ensuring smoother operations, and boosting overall productivity. With user-friendly features and advanced automation capabilities, our tool empowers businesses to achieve optimal results in process management, making it an indispensable ally in the quest for operational excellence.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
Bhumika B.
Compartir
"Automatizar el proceso de negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Seamless process of streamlining internal business processes

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

Dislike is heavy just want to look on ui part

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Centralised databases

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rahul S. avatar
Rahul S.
Application Developer
Compartir
"Es bueno tener una herramienta para una organización"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

No code capability's to design work flow Easily configurable option to drag and drop feature

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

As all of the tools have limitation We have some limitation on UI in terms of data presentations

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Sales funnel, speed to market, performance insights, timesheets management, marketing, services and ticketing management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kashish S. avatar
Kashish S.
Ingeniero de Software en prácticas
Compartir
"Una organización debe tener una herramienta CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

It is really helpful in Creating low code-no code CRM solutions that can do various functionalities with inbuilt out of the box working.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

The business process are diverse and need to learn more about it with someone's help

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creatio is solving various problems for all the end users like filtering of data and problem solving.It is benefitting me as the time consumed is minimal and efforts are less consumed.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Braj Raj Singh K. avatar
Braj Raj Singh K.
Ingeniero de Aplicaciones II
Compartir
"Fantástico producto para agilizar/automatizar los flujos de su negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

A user can easily define flow and automate their daily repeated work. Automated emails, notification, conditional approval are easily configurable. Track changes of records can e maintained. Dynamic and interactive reports can be created with out of the box dashboards configuration I would suggest to at least have a demo of your requirement once if you choosing a CRM or an automation tool for an organisation

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

There are limitations in every software tools So do we have in creatio. At some place user want to have more analytics and automation where sometimes creatio cannot achieve it Be can achieve it by integrating with other tools but it will cost extra

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Automation of helpdesk query Routing of emails and call to their respective departments Automation of emails (templated) Defining work flow in an department Inventory management Leave management Salary calculation Invoice generation

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jeremy S.
Compartir
"Revisión de Creatio: buena solución CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Creatio is very powerful, housing many different useful functions and tools that track sales and customer data. When it comes to analytics, Creatio offers numerous options to display data that fits most, if not all, of our needs. Our company really likes the "activities" tab/feature of the platform. We use this heavily to plan out visits, appointments, repairs, etc. The platform also does a good job performance wise on both desktop and mobile environments. Having the mobile option is nice as it allows sales personnel in the field (Salesmen, Merchandisers, Drivers, etc) to use the platform via mobile devices, in contrast to a desktop only environment.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

While this isn't much of a downside, here is one thing to note if you are a team or person new to Creatio: If you're taking on a role at your company as a Creatio admin, at first it may take a little bit to get used to the system and comprehend it fully. Creatio is a platform with a lot of uses and features, so naturally there is going to be learning involved to get a good understanding of the system. Nonetheless, Creatio provides numerous documents, articles, trainings, and FAQ's that help greatly with using, learning, and administering the platform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Scheduling: Creatio gave us a proper and efficient means of scheduling work related tasks. Helps us to manage availability, schedule meetings/visits, and general work tasks. This is great as is behaves as a central hub for sales employees to manage their workdays to prevent potential scheduling conflicts, mishaps, and issues. Data/Analytics: Using Creatio has allowed us to view sales and customer data efficiently. Information updates in real time, which allows for less on-demand upkeep and the viewing of real-time data, trends, and history. This allows for us to make educated sales decisions and strategies. Customer Management: Creatio allows us to manage and view our entire customer base. Creatio also assists in adding new accounts to our roster.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jeferson Estuardo H. avatar
Jeferson Estuardo H.
Ingeniero De Automatización De Procesos Senior
Compartir
"Confiabilidad, eficiencia y fácil aprendizaje"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

El entorno de usario final realmente como banco se hace muy facil y de uso mas rápido ya que nos permite gestionar y atender casos de manera mas clara, consisa y eficiente.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

Como oportunidad de mejora el tiempo de respuesta a incidentes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Solventa el retraso de anteción a clientes, asimismo automatiza los procesos para mejorar la satisfacción del cliente. Beneficios aprendizaje continuo.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de alona r.
alona r
Analista de Negocios CRM
Compartir
"Potente plataforma, excelente servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Key highlights of Creatio are its automation capabilties and effortless integrations with other software. Kudos to Creatio for their receptive attitude towards customer input. They demonstrate commendable agility in continuously refining and enhancing their platform in response to user recommendations, a trait that is truly exemplary

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

The platform has a lot of features like customization, adding third-party apps, and managing data. But, these many features can be overwhelming for new users. It can be hard to know where to begin or how to slowly get the most out of the tool

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creatio automates repetitive activities, allowing us to focus more on strategy and customer interaction. It eliminates manual errors and enhances productivity by streamlining processes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TG
Tatiana G.
Compartir
"Gran plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

This software has significantly elevated the productivity levels among our entire team. It has efficiently streamlined the merging of our various projects, regardless of the physical distance separating our remote team members. In addition, it has offered us a more explicit and determined perspective on our strategic path forward. Summarily, it has demonstrated itself to be a pivotal factor in transforming our workflows.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

More pre-built modules would significantly enhance user adoption, and we are looking forward to the upcoming updates that promise a broader range of composable modules.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creatio provides a comprehensive system to manage customer relationships, capturing all customer interactions. This makes it easier for us to track and study customer behaviour, even though some of the team is remote, enabling us to provide personalized service and strengthen customer relationships.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YA
Yermí A.
Compartir
"Excelente software para hacer crecer y escalar su negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Creatio is a great platform to handle Marketing, Sales, and Service. What I like the most about it is how easy it is to personalize dashboards and processes ourselves within seconds or minutes without depending on IT to help us move forward. We have also integreated it with other apps to make it easier for clients to reach us and it's been great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

I realy don't have anything to report here.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

- Automations - Lead management - Peformance management - Easy customer support management

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BW
Bryce w.
Compartir
"Una gran combinación de innovación e intuitividad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Creatio provides all the tools we need in a CRM system. Implementation is a breeze with their no code platform which is easy to use and allows for quick updates. The level of customer service is truly one every company should strive towards. The team is knowledgeable and willing to listen to suggestions on how to improve.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

Waiting for package deliveries can take a little getting used to however the team does a great job of differentiating between items that requires immediate action and what can wait for the weekend package.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creatio is allowing our service teams a centralized "one stop shop" that allows for more timely and consistent forms of service. Creatio is also a great management tool that offers beneficial reporting that enables us to provide the best services to our employees as well as our customers.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jana s.
Jana S.
Compartir
"Trabajar con la Plataforma Creatio ha sido magnífico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Creatio strikes a balance between power and usability, a combination that is hard to come by in today's saturated CRM market.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

On the rare occasion there are roadblocks. During these times, Creatio's support team has demonstrated a genuine willingness to assist, ensuring minimal downtimes and efficient problem resolution.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

In the world of system analysis, integration is king. Creatio's API capabilities and out-of-the-box integrations have saved countless hours and reduced the intricacies typically involved in getting systems to communicate effectively.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
lucas a
Compartir
"CRM que permite la personalización para adaptarse a su modelo de negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Ability to customize processes and automation to match our business needs. Great support to improve our processes.We've found Sales Creatio to be an excellent solution for our sales operations. It expertly guides our sales reps through the next optimal steps, dramatically reducing the occurrence of errors.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

There could be minor improvements to the aesthetics of how client interactions are viewed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

effective management of leads, email marketing, sales and service in one platform

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GF
Garret F.
Compartir
"Escalable y extensible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Creatio?

Creatio gives us the freedom to truly drive our business and guide our users in the same direction without our users feeling a "big brother" presence. The Creatio team is constantly driving themselves as well to produce a product that is stimulating to the end user as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Creatio?

Having to deploy some updates in a package is a bit tedious at times, but that comes with the size of our business and we realize it is a necessary evil.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Creatio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creatio is enabling our business to give more time back to our sales pros by giving them more detailed engagement in areas such as lead engagement, automated opportunities, and even specific segments of their customers that need attention based on data we determine in our BI tool which integrates with Creatio.