Desenfoque de fondo de Craft CMS
Logotipo de Craft CMS
Craft CMS
Sistema de gestión de contenidos flexible
4.2
(47)
por Pixel & Tonic
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Craft CMS?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Craft CMS y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Craft CMS
¿Qué es Craft CMS?

Craft CMS es un sistema de gestión de contenido (CMS) diseñado para sitios web basados ​​en contenido. Ofrece una interfaz fácil de usar para administrar contenido, incluidos campos, secciones y tipos de entrada personalizados. También tiene funcionalidad de búsqueda incorporada, administración de múltiples sitios y plantillas personalizables. La flexibilidad y escalabilidad de Craft CMS son notables, ya que permite a los usuarios crear y administrar sitios web dinámicos con facilidad.

Compañía Píxel y tónico
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Viena, Austria
Redes Sociales
Crea categorías de CMS en Findstack
Detalles del producto Craft CMS
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Mac, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Crear medios CMS
Crear CMS 0
Crear CMS 1
Crear CMS 2
Crear CMS 3
Crear CMS 4
Capturas de pantalla de Craft CMS
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Craft CMS
47 Craft CMS Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
Studio Manager
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y sencillo de implementar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The ease of onboarding new people to this technology is a massive benifit to the end user. They can quickly pick up on how the CMS allows them to make changes on the front-end. As it's a flexible CMS it's often straightforward for us to implement a number of features for the client as we build sites.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

There are many licenses needed for third party plugins which can be difficult and expensive to manage in the long run.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

Craft is providing the foundational CMS for us to build headless sites, while being simple enough for everyday admins and users to make changes to the site.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 10, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aarón K. avatar
Aaron K.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Un CMS creado a partir de la mentalidad de un desarrollador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The idea the everything from the ground up is a customizable data structure. You don't have to fit into a pre-build mold like Wordpress where things are either a "Page" or a "Post." That's not how most sites are - usually there are complex data structures that the user needs to customize, and Craft gives you that control. On top of the customization, database backups are a synch, the asset management tooling is phenomenal, the back-end editor is really pretty, and there's so much more too. You gotta try it!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

The only thing that I would dislike is that it's not 100% free. I think it's a great CMS, and I get why it's not free. But if it were, you could get a lot more buy-in from business-minded folk.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows me to build sites from an architecture that makes sense to me. I don't have to "fit in" to how the CMS works. It just works like how I need it to, and gives me the flexibility via Twig and the back-end editor to make it happen.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jonathan M.
Propietario
Compartir
"Craft CMS nos permite soñar en grande"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The best part of Craft CMS is that it has no assumptions about the website you are attempting to build. You spend time building the site you want, not trying to convert a CMS to be something different with dozens of plugins.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

Currently, deployments of updates can be a little complicated with Composer and utilizing the Craft CMS project config files. But, this is constantly improving and I imagine within another year, many issues we run up against will go away. They are constantly improving things.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

Often we have clients that come to us with website requirements that your typical (WP) CMS can't always handle, or that would otherwise need a lot of custom development. Craft provides the perfect foundation to get us going.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
cassidy m
Gerente de Marketing Digital de Comercio Electrónico y Sitios de Marca
Compartir
"Ultra flexible con los desarrolladores adecuados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

I’ve used Craft for the past 2.5 years and we have a great developer partner who’s helped us grow our Craft CMS capabilities from scratch. Our developers have worked directly with Craft to make changes in the platform to let it grow beyond the initial out of box experience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

Although we’ve taken Craft VERY far, I don’t think we can take it further in the sense of global e-commerce use. I say this because our global organization needs flexibility to manage content as similarly or differently as each part of the globe requires. So far, we made changes to accomplish this but it’s certainly beyond what Craft was designed for.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

I never thought we’d be able to use Craft globally, but it’s proven to be more robust than we initially planned. We’ve plugged in Speout forms and reports, Oracle Eloqua, Maikchimp. and Oracle Service Cloud (preciously Right Now). All of these integrations make our website function across a variety of business needs, from email marketing to customer service

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OR
Otto R.
Fundador
Compartir
"El CMS más flexible que he usado jamás"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

Craft CMS makes no assumptions what type of content or function you will handle or you will need: as you make progress in setting up the CMS becomes the admin more feature packed: the default installation is pure and barebone, no clutters.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

There are much less plugins for Craft CMS - but this is because the attitude of the system: you build what you need from much smaller pieces than on any other CMSes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

I needed a framework which handles all the heavylifting of database access, read, write, modify, user management, admin backend, etc, but I hated the way WordPress kept messing with the frontend. With Craft these two are completely separated, what I really love.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de marzo, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mike M.
Administrador de contenido web
Compartir
"Máxima flexibilidad, tú eliges la velocidad".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

CraftCMS is what you make it. There are no rules when it comes to how you set up your content, or your templates. Template layouts are completely separated from the data and the CMS makes no assumptions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

For a simple site, for low-cost clients, the cost can be prohibitive, especially when WordPress is free and in the mindshare of the uneducated.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

Complete data flexibility. I can create admin pages that suit the users that enter the content and ensure they are properly templated and provide exceptional experiences for web users.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de enero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kelly d. avatar
Kelly D.
Coordinadora de Educación
Compartir
"Mi experiencia artesanal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

Craft is a user-friendly way for me to quickly learn information about companies in our membership base.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

Sometimes the system can be very slow/not refresh quickly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

Hold a lot of information about companies in our membership base, making it easy for several different departments to look up what they each need.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de jul, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de david r.
David R.
Director principal/director de diseño
Compartir
"Perfecto para ayudar a los clientes a gestionar su contenido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

Flexible for developers but easy for our clients to maintain their own content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

It's still a relatively new product so it's a little harder sell for some clients who may be used to something like WordPress.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

For those of us who prefer to write our own code, Craft gives us the tools necessary to help facilitate that. With their first party e-commerce system it's also pretty flexible in the commerce space.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de mayo de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Máximo S.
Designer
Compartir
"Increíble CMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

Flexibility, great functionality to add custom fields. Matrix field is amazing. Beautiful mark up with twig. Documentation is easy to read and there's tons of great examples. Tons of great people on the stack exchange that respond to your questions in just a couple of hours.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

It still feels a little barebones in some ways. For example you can create a front-end entry form, yet some fields aren't supported which makes it hard to create front-end forms with custom fields.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

Building a web platform. Its been extremely great with public users and front end forms, but a little limited in terms of functionality.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de mayo de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BS
Ben S.
Director de la escuela
Compartir
"Altamente refinado, mínima fricción"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

* Very easy install * Updates to the CMS happen from within, no uploading files * Superior UI * Superior asset management * Few or no add-ons needed to accomplish common tasks (unlike ExpressionEngine)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

* There are a few features missing, like cloning fields * Not as well known as better-established CMS, so it can be a harder sell for some clients

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

* Faster and smoother website development * Easier to use than ExpressionEngine * More flexible and stable than Wordpress

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Laura K. avatar
Laura K.
Ingeniero de producción sénior
Compartir
"CMS según el punto de vista de un ingeniero"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The devices for the administration of resources are fantastic. It empowers the clients to plan designs for custom pages using content fields and blocks that are straightforwardly connected with the site's code layouts. The live review altering highlight is lit through which clients can see their site changing continuously.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

Normally, the use of updates is a bit muddled process, yet make no mistake, CMS is ceaselessly improving and this weakness will ultimately be survived.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

Custom sites can be worked for any reason utilizing create CMS. Numerous necessities of clients (who need custom sites) can't be met through WordPress and other CMSs, so creating CMSs gives the edge for meeting such prerequisites.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
eva x avatar
Eva X.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Desarrollador de sitios web fáciles de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

Create CMS is an instinctive substance the board framework that permits you to plan custom page formats utilizing content fields and blocks that straightforwardly reference your site's code layouts. The best thing about Craft CMS is the adaptability with executives’ substance the executive’s framework permits you to fabricate explicit designs for various areas (coordinated into "designs") of your site. Another advantage is the forming of pages and other "sections" in your site, as well as live review altering, which permits clients to see their progressions and produce results on the site continuously.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

One of the greater downsides to Craft CMS is the critical expectation to learn and adapt it can take a few clients to conquer to utilize the substance of the board framework appropriately. Luckily, there are a few modules accessible that you can add to the substance of the board framework that can smooth out client preparation, for example, by building a "client guide" as a "Help" structure.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

You will track down it a mysterious instrument for enhancing content and ordering it on the primary pages. This is outstanding tools for carrying out SEO systems. Additionally, it is worked for engineers and specialists who know well the utilization of different coding terms. Subsequently, the designer of this stage determined the utilization and made it more frozen for use. It permits me to construct locales from engineering that sounds good to me. I don't need to "fit in" to how the CMS works

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Cristina J. avatar
cristina j.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Craft CMS permite a todos desear en grande".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The most delightful thing concerning Craft CMS would be that it makes no decisions concerning the site we're attempting to make. We simply invest our energy fostering the site we need, not endeavoring to change a CMS with a huge number of modules. Make CMS is only a simple to-utilize CMS that allows us to make customized page formats by referring to our site's code subjects unequivocally. The most pleasant part in regards to Craft CMS is its adaptability, which permits clients to make unmistakable designs for discrete sections of the site.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

Updating organizations can now be marginally precarious while involving Composer and the Craft CMS projects design documents. I likewise trust Craft had something straightforward to use for structures. We use HubSpot, and I accept we spend a great deal for them to coordinate arrangements into our Craft cases.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use Craft CMS to make great sites for organizations that require a wholly variable yet easy-to-understand backside organization. The best element of Craft CMS is CMS' adaptability, which has permitted us to make unique layouts for various areas. I partake in how I can use Craft without requiring advancement help. One more benefit is the capacity to refresh your site pages and other "posts" and see refreshes, which allows clients to watch their changes happen promptly on the site consistently.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
CR
Clara R.
Director de Marketing de Comunicaciones
Compartir
"revisión de manualidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The backend functionality is very easy to use. I like all the categories and the way each page is listed on the left-hand side. Compared to wordpress it is much better

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

depending on your plan, things can be very limited. Certain boxes are not flexible and it can be hard to integrate images that look good on the screen. Very vertical layout

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is the backend of our website, which is our largest marketing piece. I am working on it in everyday. It holds our blogs and directory lisitngs and events calendar.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
LD
Luca d.
Arrullo
Compartir
"El mejor de la ciudad (si te gusta PHP y anhelas un control total sobre tu frontcódigo final)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Craft CMS?

The CMS is built around a very good implementations of Custom fields and let you write frontend code as you like, without adding any html bits whatsoever!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Craft CMS?

Craft 2 is a little bit slow for my taste. Also plugins does not have a common repository (but Craft 3 will have it's own plugin store).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Craft CMS y cómo le beneficia eso?

I created upon it small to medium sites with custom layouts and logic