Desenfoque de fondo Copy.ai
Logotipo de Copy.ai
Copy.ai
Di 'adiós' a la página en blanco para siempre
4.7
(177)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Copy.ai?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Copy.ai y detalles del producto

Resumen de Copy.ai
¿Qué es Copy.ai?

copyAI es una herramienta de escritura de IA que puede ayudar a los usuarios a terminar con el bloqueo del escritor gracias a su selección de útiles funciones de creatividad. Comienza preguntando a los usuarios qué tipo de copia tienen la intención de escribir y pidiéndoles que describan las características básicas del producto y copyAI producirá una variedad de contenido que luego puede elegir. Si bien se usa a menudo para crear descripciones y listados de productos, copyAI también es una herramienta superior que se usa para refinar las habilidades de escritura. Con numerosas indicaciones de contenido, puede ayudar a los escritores a ser más creativos y darles ideas. También ofrece herramientas como generadores de eslóganes y metadescripciones. copyAI también permite a los usuarios crear material en varios idiomas.

Empresa Copia AI Inc.
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías Copy.ai en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Copy.ai
¿Para qué es mejor Copy.ai?
¿Cómo se compara Copy.ai con Frase.io?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Copy.ai?
Detalles del producto Copy.ai
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Copy.ai
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Te da varios resultados para elegir.
  • Te da acceso a diferentes herramientas generadoras de contenido.
  • Proporciona cupones oficiales a aquellos que desean actualizarse a planes pagos.
  • Herramienta de estilo libre para dar instrucciones personalizadas a su algoritmo de IA
  • Contenido naturalmente bien escrito con una edición mínima requerida Servicios de "inspiración" incorporados para ayudarlo a generar nuevas ideas
Desventajas
  • Tiende a insertar contenido aleatorio.
  • No es ideal para contenido de formato largo.
  • Las plantillas pueden ser bastante restrictivas y difíciles de editar una vez que se produce la copia.
  • Crear una copia de formato largo suele ser bastante difícil debido a las limitaciones de producción.
  • El contenido puede ser bastante difícil de editar según las plantillas restrictivas.
Premios Copy.ai
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Características de Copy.ai
Integración API
Autocompletado
Citas automatizadas
Extensión del navegador
Generación de ideas de contenido
Estructuración de contenidos
Resumen de contenido
Tesauro contextual
Estilos de escritura personalizables
Privacidad y seguridad de datos
Formato de documentos
Revisión de gramática y ortografía
Traducción Idioma
Soporte de Markdown
Aplicación Movil
Soporte multilingüe
Ideas de escritura personalizadas
Detección de plagio
Corrección de puntuación
Análisis de legibilidad
Colaboración en tiempo real
Optimización SEO
Rephraser de frases
Sugerencias de estilo y tono
Sugerencias de sinónimos
Biblioteca de plantillas
Texto a voz
Detección de tono
Mejora de vocabulario
Voz a texto
Copiar.ai Medios
Copiar.ai 0
Copiar.ai 1
Copiar.ai 2
Copiar.ai 3
Capturas de pantalla de Copy.ai
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de Copy.ai
177 Copy.ai Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jade B.
CEO
Compartir
"Me encanta el contenido útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

The email content it helps me with coming up with email subject lines or blogs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Wish I could have a better payment lower cost

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Content creation

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
julianna c.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de IA!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

I love copy.ai because it's so simple to use. I'm able to pick a tone and the format is very user friendly. There are many templates to choose from and it always has great content.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

I use it to write blog posts and I find that the blog writing feature isn't the best. It's hard to get accurate sources and will manipulate information. I have to fact check everything and I wish it would automatically do that for me.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

It saves a lot of time when writing the same topic over and over again. We're a small marketing team so it allows us to get a lot of work done in a short amount of time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RB
Reece B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Un software útil, perfecto para redacción publicitaria"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

It's a great tool, to help you write more creatively - on days when you feel you are struggling to write with ease!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Limited amount of work usage, unless paying money for premium

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Prevent writers block and give copywriters a helping hand when they are writing copy all day for weeks!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DT
Divyanshi T.
Fundador
Compartir
"Escritura fácil con Copy.ai"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

I'm personally using Copy.ai. It is the best tool for writing copies. It can produce engaging text across various formats and styles, including blog posts, social media captions, product descriptions, or creative storytelling.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Sometimes it's pretty clear that AI-generated content lacks the human touch or nuance that some users desire. Plus, the customization options within each template might be limited for users seeking more specific or niche writing needs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

In this AI world, copy.ai is one of the best tools for transforming how content is generated by using the power of artificial intelligence. It is the best in brainstorming and helps create high-quality written content across various formats. It saves your valuable time and resources, allowing them to focus on other critical tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Stephen GB
Esteban GB
Fundador y editor del grupo
Compartir
"En pocas palabras, Copy.ai es un salvavidas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

It literally writes better content than I do myself in 1/10th of the time and is already keyword-optimized.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Not a thing so far I'm still in the free trial phase but when that's over I will purchase a premium subscription which is very reasonably priced.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time mostly, I can crank out ten blog posts of premium quality and save hours a day.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ER
Edwin r.
Estudiante e influencer
Compartir
"Es una gran fuente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

I like many things, but the most thing is that a particular writing generator on specific needs and preferences. Some writing generators that are really helpful may be more suitable for generating content for personal use geared toward professional or business use. It is essential to carefully consider needs and research the available and more. Some factors to consider when evaluating writing generators include the quality and style of the generated content, and writing styles supported, the flexibility and customization options available.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

I think I like everything I don't consider something that I don't like about copy.ai. I love it, and it helps me when I am stuck in something I love it, so for now, there is no change.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Some of things that Copy.ai is beneficial for me is when I don't have any Ideas in writing, something is helpful for me to get a much better understanding. I love how it helps.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kishore k. avatar
Kishore K.
Ejecutivo de ventas internas
Compartir
"El ARTE de presentar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

First of all thanks for getting this opportunity. I would like to share my experience and knowledge towards the copy.ai . This is the artificial intelligence, which creates more sound with its performance and make broader impact of many reviewers and content writers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

There are some glitches in this artificial intelligence. This is the minor issue which can be cleared in a simple manner. While logging into account it took more time to open. That's the one down in copy.ai

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Copy.ai is solving all my creative writing and applying skills to my questions, so that it makes faster than the sound . In my past experience, where I wouldn't get more creative and impacting points which I need to be create. By using the copy.ai it saves my time as well as increases my eye strength, reducing my overload of work. Thanks for providing this type of system.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
02 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shaymaa S. avatar
Shaymaa S.
Gerente de Relaciones Públicas y Comunicación con Medios
Compartir
"Increíble y útil herramienta de escritura de IA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

The website is well structured, so it is easy to go through it and navigate various options. It allows me to generate human-like text within a few seconds. I've been using it for a while now, mainly for social media captions, product descriptions, and meta descriptions, and I'm happy with the results. The nice thing about it is that it gives you a feeling that you have a colleague sitting right next to you who is thinking and brainstorming with you to provide you with various ideas. It is also quick and gives me many writing options and styles. Also, high quality of support is another bonus to be added. The cost is affordable compared with the other AI tools in the market. It is a time saver for me.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

While logging in, I need to open the email and click the link sent; I believe it will be more convenient if the login to the website is straightforward. I'd love to see more tones of voice available. Many grammar mistakes that I need to check accurately before using the caption, and also, some statics figures need to be verified before sharing it

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

I had a client who asked for product and meta descriptions for his luxury online products. Copy.ai helps me get my work done faster to generate content that satisfies the client.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Latoya C. avatar
Latoya C.
Especialista en admisiones
Compartir
"Wow solo wow"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

the software has been so helpful to me write my marketing copy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

i wish the free version had more characters limits

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

the free version character limit was a bit of a bummer. i have brain fog but run a business and could use the extra copy

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Moncif A. avatar
Moncif A.
Manager
Compartir
"Increible actuacion"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

I recommend Copy.Al because it's a great way to generate ideas. The app is simple, straightforward, and easy to use. It's simple enough that even my non-tech-savvy friends can use it, but there are also more advanced features for those who want them. Copy.Al helps me ensure my content isn't just good-it's also engaging and exciting to the reader, thanks to the built-in tone feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

The only thing I'd change is that there isn't a way to sync with other people using this app. If there was an option where I could share lists with other people who use Copy.ai.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

I can creat fresh content Easley the app helps me brainstorm inspire me to creat more relevant without a hassle

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
Propietario
Compartir
"Increíble ahorro de tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

I really don't like having to develop captions for social media posts. It's time-consuming and unfulfilling. Copy.ai makes this a painless and extremely fast process. If possible it even makes it pleasant.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Can be a bit tricky to figure out what information creates a good caption.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Social media posts are time-consuming.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KR
Kumaran R.
Analista de marketing
Compartir
"Vale la pena usar Copy.ai"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

The most important thing i like about copy.ai is to have some free credits. It helps me to know about copy.ai and the ai generation results also very satisfying, many types of ai generation word content for facebook descriptions, youtube title generation; the part I like most is the landing page hero text; it helps me a lot

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Sometimes while the ai tries to generate the content results containing the input we are given already, it consumes one free credit, and most of the time, it happens at the last few free credits on that time, making little disappointed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

As a marketing person, I have to send emails and create and post-marketing content-related images on all social media; I struggled to write captions for those posts, and the landing page caption text was not that effective while generated. copy.ai helped me develop and create attractive captions and descriptions. So I am not worried about the text contents.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de nathan s.
Nathan S.
Ejecutivo de Cuentas Senior
Compartir
"¡Ahorre tiempo y escriba contenido atractivo rápidamente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

I love that I can enter the basic required information, and the AI does the rest. You get multiple examples as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

Sometimes the examples provided do not convey what I am trying to say.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

It saving me a lot of time having to think up new and engaging content by doing it for me!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de carl r.
Carl R.
Estratega Jefe
Compartir
"Copy.ai libera tu imaginación para ser más creativo y productivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

Copy.ai is easy to use and understand. You don't need any coding experience or expertise to be able to use Copy.ai. The interface is simple and intuitive so there's no learning curve.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

I use it so much that I often use up the 40,000 words before the end of the month. I know that sounds ridiculous. I have to put some thought into what I want the software to create – not have it crank out streams and streams of text.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

Copy.ai has increased my productivity. It has made my writing more creative and persuasive.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Kevin M.
Coordinador de Proyectos
Compartir
"Alucinante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Copy.ai?

- User Interface, - Quality of generated content - 90+ tools - 100+ tutorials and workflows - repository of resources and guides - facebook community - Free account

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Copy.ai?

- Wish they had PayPal option - Need Sub-Folders to better arrange projects and files. - Would like to be able to know upcoming features (through a public roadmap)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Copy.ai y en qué te beneficia eso?

My wife and I are based in Zimbabwe, where digital marketing is very much still in its infancy. What started as a journey for us as means to survive, has become the only way we can thrive. However, in digital marketing, one of the most difficult and time-consuming things to do is Copywriting. To the extent that people around here use the excuse "Well, nobody reads the text, they just look at the picture", as an excuse to not do it. Copy.Ai brings about the greatest opportunity for us to not only create more written content, but give us ideas for strategies in other Digital Marketing areas that we could have never thought of. From the retro UI (which I hope will never change), to its ease of use, Copy.Ai feels like a supercharged clone of myself --- that went to private school 😄. I have tried other AI Writing tools, and to be honest, nothing comes close. It's not just the written output, but it's also the human touch to the platform and its community that differentiates it from other platforms. I could have easily written this review with Copy.Ai, but it has made me a better writer over the past year, so I figured, 'let this one be from the heart'. Copy.Ai has changed the lives of a small family in a seemingly remote part of the world. Thank you for such a powerful and effective platform.

Visita el sitio web