Desenfoque de fondo de la pila de contenido
Logotipo de la pila de contenido
Contentstack
Impulsando contenido digital dinámico
4.5
(123)
Por Contentstack LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Contentstack?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Contentstack y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la pila de contenido
¿Qué es ContentStack?

Contentstack es una empresa con sede en San Francisco que está diseñada para ofrecer un CMS sin interfaz de API primero. La plataforma está diseñada para permitir que los especialistas en marketing y desarrolladores colaboren en torno al contenido para crear recorridos de clientes y ofrecer experiencias digitales dinámicas en todos los canales, audiencias, marcas y regiones. Está basado en microservicios, primero API, SaaS nativo de la nube y sin cabeza.

Compañía Contenidostack LLC
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de pila de contenido en Findstack
Detalles del producto de la pila de contenido
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de la pila de contenido
SEO
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Proceso de aprobación
Búsqueda interna
Versiones
Programación de contenido
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
Internacionalización
API / Integraciones
Contenido multimedia
Pila de contenido 0
Pila de contenido 1
Pila de contenido 2
Pila de contenido 3
Pila de contenido 4
Capturas de pantalla de la pila de contenido
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de la pila de contenido
123 Contentstack Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IC
Inês C.
Compartir
"ContentStack es una plataforma fácil de usar que mejora mi flujo de trabajo diario"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

The possibility to schedule changes allows the workflow to be smoother. As a user-friendly platform, I can quickly create content that can be used in a lot of pages. I can easily find any doubt in the contenstack articles or through the customer support. It's very easy to integrate and implement new features comparing with our previous tool, for example payment methods, review system, external partners. I use it very frequently everyday and am glad to have a platform that doesn't break all the time or slow-CS has been a great improvement in my daily work.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

Contentstack doesn't allow you to select unlimited entries to add to a release, it doesn't have several type of accesses (just content editor and admin). At the moment we cannot use images from other scopes, which increases the amount of images in our assets. The search bar of ContentStack is also a bit weird-we cannot save our searches and when solving errors it's hard sometimes to know which is the issue in CS (doesn't tell you exactly which part is wrong)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

ContentStack is reducing the time I spend on executional tasks and allows me to be more efficient in my decisions, since I don't have to worry about feasibility of implementing a new feature/tool. Also, we can improve conversion of our website through the possibility to speed up integrations with external tools-payment methods,review systems.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
rosa m.
Compartir
"Administrador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Easy to use and app friendly. Frequency of use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

I can't do Bulk upload. Can't do more than 200 at time

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

ease of using

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
gerardo m
Compartir
"Publicación de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Contentstack facilitates the easy upload of documents. I am able to upload the documents and stack them with fast publishing to the website.Contentstack facilitates the easy upload of documents. I am able to upload the documents and stack them with fast publishing to the website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

The fact that I cannot drop the documents and upload them at the same time. I have to add the documents one at a time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

The easy ability to publish and un publish documents

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Mikayel A.
Compartir
"Desarrollador de software en empresa asociada (Grid Dynamics)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Wery well written documentation about all the SDKs,APIs and tools. Very editor-friendly platform, which has a bright future. The best support section in my opinion on all platforms. Easy integrating tools.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

Haven't encountered to any problem yet..

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Editors of our client's company are regulating the content very easily

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Chloe B.
Compartir
"Revisar el uso de la pila de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

It is user-friendly, the order in which you work is logical and simple. uploading images is easy, and even takes care of inclusivity, with giving images a correct title for screenreader users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

it creates big white spaces between the different features are not very esthetically pleasing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our previous program was always very slow, so contentstack is saving me a lot of time! Also, the modern products that are made with contentstack are pleasing my suppliers and brands, which evolves into an even better business relation.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de hugo r.
Hugo R.
Vicepresidente de Productos y Servicios Digitales
Compartir
"Solución preparada para el futuro, equipo habilitador de visión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

As we have embarked on a tricky migration journey, we chose Contentstack for it's ability to enable us to make a step up in achieving our content vision. We are not there yet but as we move forward on this journey we found a solution that was fit to the challenge and a partner that was both inspiring and highly supportive. The teams is caring about feedback and truly dedicated to customer success, putting words into action.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

It is difficult to say at this stage, we have encountered difficulties but the people at Contentstack have been there to support in advice aswell as taking into account our needs on their roadmap.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Migration from 2 legacy CMS into 1. Reusability of content Personalization of content

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mindy M.
Compartir
"Solución ideal que nos permitirá crecer y crecer con nosotros"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

When we started the procurement process for our new CMS/DXP solution there was several key goals we had, one of which was to empower our business users to create new pages and content without the involvement of our tech teams and limited involvement from our ecomm ops team. Several weeks ago we noticed that one of our regions had published a brand new landing page with new elements and layout without any support from tech/ecomm ops! As part of the consumer advisory board, we are really excited to see what upcoming features will be available for our tech team and content creators to use! The visual editor will allow us to move forward quickly on creating new marketing content directly in Contentstack.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

Nothing! There have been a few hiccups with some of the more advanced things that we'd like to do (e.g. future publication preview) but those all pale in comparison with the challenges we had with our old system.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows our business teams to create and publish new content and experiences on their schedules as opposed to waiting for when the tech and ecomm ops team have time. This has been a big win for us.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Aliona B.
Compartir
"Un CMS: muchas oportunidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

- Excellent free training materials. Help instantly learning headless CMS best practives usage. - Intuitive content management and development process - Amazing documentation - Extremely usefull api - UI extensions with widgets maden easy and super powerful - Webhooks are enabling huge variety of integration scenarios out of the box - Permission concept allows very flexible and granulas access handling - Additional toolkit for JAM stack and content handling

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

- Few capability for assets image maintanance: no cropping, etc.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Contantstack is providing us an opportunity to create structured representation of our web properties data and orcestrate it. It took over an overhead of taking care about technical solution for data storage and freed our capacity for the improvement on the delivering of this content to end user. Content Editors have full power and focus over their tasks without being disturbed for CMS specific tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhinandan B. avatar
Abhinandan B.
Gerente híbrido (Gerente de producto | Gerente de comercio electrónico | Gerente de ingeniería | Arquitecto de soluciones)
Compartir
"Una revisión completa de Contentstack"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Easy to use. Easy to customize. No performance related issues. Great support from Contentstack team whenever required.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

There is nothing that i have disliked about contentstack.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Streamlining content management. Multi-channel content distribution. Collaboration and workflow optimization. Customization and scalability. Integration with third-party tools. Content reuse and versioning. Security and compliance.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marilyn w.
Marilyn W.
Coordinadora de contenido
Compartir
"La mejor decisión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Contentstack's CMS has given us the flexibility to revolutionize our digital approach with speed and agility. From UX to Go-Live we move fast and pivot quickly. The "blank slate" approach sllows us to fully customize our CMS, and the ability to reference components from one stack to another eliminates duplicate content. The Customer Support and Technical Support is fast to respond and genuinely care for your work and success.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

I would like to see more video tutorials and education.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

The team was previously using a monolithic CMS that had little customization and opposed a fast-to-production approach. The results once we shifted to Contentstack were immediate and dramatic. Our team can partner Contentstack with APIs in a way that the customer does not know which came from where. The team can make changes quickly and, as we learn and expand our needs, we can continuously update and upgrade without any downtime.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IR
Ian R.
Coach
Compartir
"Automatización que ahorra tiempo con un CMS sin cabeza"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

The platform's automation tools save time and effort, and the headless CMS gives developers and marketers the ability to offer content experiences with speed and reliability.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

When using Contentstack for the first time, it might be challenging to foresee potential architectural problems. To avoid such issues, it's essential to examine scalability at the outset thoroughly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

I can quickly distribute dynamic content across several platforms with Contentstack without the assistance of developers or QA engineers handling dynamic material well.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rishabh S.
Gerente de Ingeniería
Compartir
"En general, el proceso de ventas e incorporación estuvo en el percentil 95%"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Sales process Onboarding checklist Integration specialist

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

Additional time with solution/integration specialist

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Contentstack is our primary CMS provider. Helping us move our content modules over to Contentstack one component at a time vs an entire page. Byte-sized learning while we deploy and decide.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JN
Jacqueline N.
Consultor digital
Compartir
"El mejor CMS sin cabeza que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

The collaboration and basic CMS features work really well and it is designed for teams (ie Mid Market to Enterprise) organisations. We love headless CMSs and this is the best we've used to date.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

The initial cost compared to other CMSs is high. But within a few months we agreed it was more than worth the cost.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Multiple websites and Apps (Eventually) that share content.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andrés A. avatar
Andrés A.
Arquitecto Digital
Compartir
"¡Fácil de usar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

I like the ease with which content can be created, the ability to have global fields to reuse within many templates, and the speed with which it works. So far I have not had a single drop in service in 3 months.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

It is somewhat complicated to create a custom field, perhaps the documentation should improve a bit

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

We have been able to handle content thousands of times faster, now the end user can handle it without needing the development team

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
15 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Sean M.
Desarrollador Web Senior
Compartir
"Contentstack ha sido un gran socio con el que trabajar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentstack?

Ease of use, and extremely helpful support when needed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentstack?

Difficulties in becoming familiar with the new interface. Only one level of references are included.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Contentstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Managing all of our site content.